Skip primary navigation
skip.tertiary.navigation

F-PACE PREMIUM

The essence of the F-PACE. Spirited performance, agile handling and practicality.

BASE MSRP FROM

$50,2501

The Jaguar F-PACE Premium model combines head-turning road presence with a stylish and refined interior. A choice of engines is available with standard AWD. And whatever your style, every journey is enhanced by added interior and technology options.

JAGUAR QUALITY

Combining contemporary design with premium quality finishing, the exceptionally spacious cabin features standard memory for the front driver seats and door mirrors.

IT’S IN THE DETAILS

As soon as you sit inside, you notice the finely crafted details. From the modern elegance of metal tread plates with Jaguar script and Gloss Black door trims to the generously proportioned cockpit and comfortable seats.

EXPLORE INTERIOR

YOUR COMMAND CENTRE

At the heart of the F-PACE is the Jaguar InControl® TouchTM multimedia system featuring an 8-inch touchscreen with contemporary graphical design and intuitive touch and swipe controls. It puts features including audio, climate control and optional satellite navigation at your fingertips.7

EXPLORE IN-CAR TECHNOLOGY

EXTERIOR STYLE

From the assertive upright front grille to the muscular hood and pronounced rear haunches, the F-PACE is a performance SUV that has the DNA of a sports car. Its distinctive looks are completed with 19-inch alloy wheels, Satin Black window surrounds and eye-catching Chrome side power vents.

EXPLORE EXTERIOR

F-PACE PREMIUM FEATURES

F-PACE PREMIUM PRICING

Discover more about the F-PACE Premium, including full pricing and specifications.

PRICING AND SPECIFICATIONS

STANDARD FEATURES ON ALL F‑PACE MODELS

MAKE IT YOURS

Tailor the F-PACE Premium to your lifestyle. Choose from the extensive range of practical and stylish accessories available.

EXPLORE ACCESSORIES

FIND YOUR F-PACE PREMIUM

Contact a retailer to request a quote or search for your perfect F-PACE Prestige now.

1-7  Disclaimers

Skip primary navigation
skip.tertiary.navigation

F-PACE PREMIUM

L’essence de la F-PACE : une performance vive, une commodité et une conduite agile.

La Jaguar F-PACE Premium marie une présence sur route séduisante avec un intérieur raffiné, chic et pratique. Un choix de moteurs est disponible avec la traction intégrale de série. Quel que soit votre style, chaque trajet est enrichi par l’intérieur et les options de technologie.

LA QUALITÉ JAGUAR

Alliant un design contemporain et une finition de haute qualité, l’habitacle exceptionnellement spacieux contient une mémoire de série pour la position du siège du conducteur et des rétroviseurs extérieurs.

TOUT EST DANS LE DÉTAIL

Dès que vous vous asseyiez, vous remarquerez les minutieux détails. De l’élégance moderne des plaques de seuil en métal ornées du lettrage Jaguar et des garnitures de portières noir lustré jusqu’à l’habitacle généreusement proportionné équipé de sièges confortables.

EXPLOREZ L’INTÉRIEUR

VOTRE CENTRE DE COMMANDE

Au cœur de la F-PACE se trouve le système d’infodivertissement Jaguar InControl® TouchMC, muni d’un écran tactile de 20 cm (8 po) avec un design graphique contemporain et des commandes intuitives de toucher et glisser. Ce système vous permet d’accéder aux fonctionnalités incluant le système audio, la climatisation et la navigation satellite offerte en option d’une simple pression du doigt.7

EXPLOREZ LES TECHNOLOGIES EMBARQUÉES

LE STYLE EXTÉRIEUR

De la calandre verticale affirmée au capot musclé en passant par son train arrière prononcé, la F-PACE est un VUS de performance avec l’ADN d’une voiture sport. Son allure distinctive est renforcée par des jantes en alliage de 19 po, des contours de glaces latérales noir satiné et des fentes latérales chromées.

EXPLOREZ L’EXTÉRIEUR

CARACTÉRISTIQUES DE LA F-PACE PREMIUM

PRIX DE LA F-PACE PREMIUM

Découvrez-en plus sur la F-PACE Premium, notamment sur son prix et ses caractéristiques.

PRIX ET CARACTÉRISTIQUES

CARACTÉRISTIQUES DE SÉRIE SUR TOUS LES MODÈLES F-PACE

FAITES-LA VÔTRE

Adaptez la F-PACE Premium à votre style de vie. Choisissez parmi une vaste gamme d’accessoires pratiques et de style disponibles.

DÉCOUVREZ LES ACCESSOIRES

TROUVEZ VOTRE F-PACE PREMIUM

Communiquez dès maintenant avec un détaillant afin de demander un devis ou de trouver la F-PACE Premium de vos rêves.