Skip primary navigation
skip.tertiary.navigation

F-TYPE S AWD

All the power of the S Convertible with the added control of Jaguar Instinctive All Wheel Drive®4.

Base MSRP From

$100,5001

The F-TYPE S AWD Convertible model offers performance with poise, delivering outstanding, confident handling. With the “QuickShift” 8-speed automatic transmission providing fast seamless gear changes, it includes Jaguar Instinctive All Wheel Drive®, a Limited Slip Differential and Sports Suspension with Adaptive Dynamics4.

INTERIOR

You can create your perfect interior with the wide choice of finely crafted materials available in various luxurious combinations. You can even choose the lighting colour to suit your mood with Configurable Interior Mood Lighting.

CONNECTED DRIVING

The all wheel drive system delivers outstanding, confident handling in demanding conditions. Instinctive AWD® works with Jaguar’s Intelligent Driveline Dynamics (IDD) to constantly analyze the needs of all four wheels independently. It decides exactly where to deliver power to optimize traction and stability.4

EXPLORE DRIVING PERFORMANCE

STRIKING LOOKS

Destined to turn heads, F-TYPE S AWD is both muscular and sensuous. With its sculpted raised hood, body coloured vents and 19-inch Volution Alloy Wheels, F-TYPE S AWD looks ready to pounce.

EXPLORE EXTERIOR

BREATHTAKING PERFORMANCE

Taking you from 0-100 km/h in 5.1 seconds and on to a top speed of 275 km/h, the 380 horsepower supercharged V6 engine delivers refined, smooth performance. Standard on F-TYPE S AWD, the Active Sports Exhaust allows manual control of the system for even greater driver involvement.

EXPLORE ENGINE TECHNOLOGY

STANDARD FEATURES

OPTIONAL FEATURES

PERSONALIZE YOUR F-TYPE

Make your F-TYPE uniquely yours. Select the body and roof colours - and the wheels to complement them. Tailor your personal interior styling, specifying your ideal seats, textures and colour combinations. And with Jaguar’s exceptional collection of options, style packs and accessories, your F-TYPE becomes truly bespoke.

BUILD YOUR OWN

FIND YOUR OWN F-TYPE

Contact a retailer to request a quote or search for your perfect F-TYPE now.

1-7  Disclaimers

Skip primary navigation
skip.tertiary.navigation

F-TYPE S TI

Toute la puissance d’une S Décapotable, plus le contrôle amélioré offert par la traction intégrale intuitive de Jaguar.4

La F-TYPE S TI Décapotable propose des performances assurées et une maniabilité hors pair. Sa boîte automatique à huit rapports QuickShift permet un passage des vitesses rapide et fluide. Elle est aussi dotée de la traction intégrale intuitive de Jaguar, d’un différentiel à glissement limité et d’une suspension sport avec systèmes dynamiques adaptatifs.4

INTÉRIEUR

Créez votre intérieur idéal grâce à notre vaste éventail de matériaux haut de gamme offerts en divers agencement luxueux. Vous pouvez même sélectionner une couleur d’éclairage adaptée à votre humeur, grâce à l’éclairage d’ambiance intérieur configurable.

UN CONDUITE CONNECTÉE

La traction intégrale assure une maniabilité exceptionnelle en conditions difficiles. De plus, la traction intégrale intuitive fonctionne de concert avec le logiciel de dynamique intelligente de conduite, qui évalue de manière continue les besoins respectifs des quatre roues. Il décide ensuite comment répartir la puissance, afin d’optimiser la traction et la stabilité.4

EXPLOREZ LA PERFORMANCE DE CONDUITE

UNE ALLURE ÉBLOUISSANTE

Conçue pour attirer les regards, la F-TYPE S TI est à la fois musculeuse et sensuelle. Son capot sculptural surélevé, ses sorties d’air couleur carrosserie et ses jantes en alliage Volution de 19 po lui donnent un air vif.

EXPLOREZ L'EXTÉRIEUR

UNE PERFORMANCE À COUPER LE SOUFFLE

Son moteur V6 suralimenté de 380 ch vous permet de passer de 0 à 100 km/h en 5,1 secondes et d’atteindre une vitesse de 275 km/h, tout en offrant une performance fluide et raffinée. L’échappement actif sport, offert de série sur toutes les F-TYPE S TI, assure une participation accrue du conducteur en lui permettant de contrôler manuellement ce système.

EXPLOREZ LES MOTEURS

CARACTÉRISTIQUES DE SÉRIE

CARACTÉRISTIQUES EN OPTION

PERSONNALISEZ VOTRE F-TYPE

Faites de votre F-TYPE un véhicule unique. Sélectionnez la couleur de la carrosserie, du toit et des jantes. Pour un intérieur sur mesure, choisissez les sièges de vos rêves, leur texture et leur combinaison de couleurs. Avec la gamme exceptionnelle d’options, de groupes design et d’accessoires proposés par Jaguar, construisez une F-TYPE à votre image.

CONFIGUREZ VOTRE F-TYPE

TROUVEZ VOTRE F-TYPE

Contactez un détaillant pour obtenir un prix ou cherchez votre F-TYPE idéale dès maintenant.