Skip primary navigation
skip.tertiary.navigation

F‑TYPE 400 SPORT COUPE

Every F‑TYPE stands out from the crowd, but the F‑TYPE 400 SPORT Special Edition is truly unmistakable.

  • MAXIMUM POWER
  • 400 PS
  • ACCELERATION FROM
  • 0-100 km/h in 4.9 seconds
  • EUROPEAN MODEL SHOWN

Available for one model year and unique inside and out, the F‑TYPE 400 SPORT possesses an exclusive combination of style and performance features that set it apart from every other F‑TYPE. It is powered by a 400 hp version of the 3.0-litre Supercharged V6 that is only available in this Special Edition model.

INTERIOR STYLE

The sharply styled interior of the F‑TYPE 400 SPORT features premium leather Performance seats accented with distinctive Yellow or Cirrus stitching. The steering wheel, console finisher, embroidered headrests and tread plates also carry the exclusive 400 SPORT motif.

DRIVING TECHNOLOGY

The F‑TYPE 400 SPORT features a range of advanced driving technologies to match its sophisticated style. Adaptive Dynamics, 380 mm front and 376 mm rear brakes and Configurable Dynamic Mode are all standard.

EXPLORE DRIVING PERFORMANCE

CHOICE OF COLOURS

To complement its unique style, the F‑TYPE 400 SPORT is available exclusively in the following metallic paint colours: Yulong White, Indus Silver and Santorini Black.

EXPLORE EXTERIOR

BREATHTAKING PERFORMANCE

The F‑TYPE 400 SPORT is powered by a 400 hp version of the 3.0-litre Supercharged V6 that is unique to this model.

EXPLORE ENGINE TECHNOLOGY

F‑TYPE 400 SPORT COUPE FEATURES

STANDARD FEATURES AVAILABLE ON ALL F‑TYPE MODELS

PERSONALIZE YOUR F‑TYPE

Make your F‑TYPE uniquely yours. Select the body and roof colours — and the wheels to complement them. Tailor your personal interior styling, specifying your ideal seats, textures and colour combinations. And with the exceptional collection of Jaguar options, style packs and accessories, your F‑TYPE becomes truly bespoke.

BUILD YOUR OWN

FIND YOUR OWN F‑TYPE

Contact a retailer to request a quote or search for your perfect F‑TYPE now.

1-7  Disclaimers

Skip primary navigation
skip.tertiary.navigation

F‑TYPE 400 SPORT COUPÉ

Chaque F‑TYPE se démarque, mais la F‑TYPE 400 SPORT édition spéciale est véritablement unique.

La F‑TYPE 400 SPORT, disponible pour une année-modèle, est unique autant à l’intérieur qu’à l’extérieur. Elle offre une combinaison exclusive de style et de caractéristiques de performance qui la distingue de toutes les autres F‑TYPE. Elle est alimentée par une version à 400 ch du moteur V6 suralimenté de 3,0 L qui est disponible seulement avec cette édition spéciale.

STYLE INTÉRIEUR

L’intérieur au style bien défini de la F‑TYPE 400 SPORT présente des sièges Performance en cuir haut de gamme qui sont accentués par des surpiqûres jaunes ou Cirrus distinctives. Le volant, les garnitures de la console, les appuie-tête brodés ainsi que les plaques de seuil portent aussi le motif 400 SPORT exclusif.

TECHNOLOGIES DE CONDUITE

La F‑TYPE 400 SPORT offre une gamme de technologies de conduite perfectionnées qui s’harmonisent avec son style sophistiqué. Les systèmes dynamiques adaptatifs, les freins avant de 380 mm, les freins arrière de 376 mm ainsi que le mode Dynamique configurable sont tous de série.

EXPLOREZ LA PERFORMANCE DE CONDUITE

CHOIX DE COULEURS

Pour compléter son style unique, la F‑TYPE 400 SPORT est disponible uniquement dans les couleurs de peinture métallisées suivantes : blanc Yulong, argent Indus et noir Santorini.

DÉCOUVREZ L’EXTÉRIEUR

DES PERFORMANCES FOUDROYANTES

La F‑TYPE 400 SPORT est alimentée par une version à 400 ch du moteur V6 suralimenté de 3,0 L qui est disponible seulement avec ce modèle.

DÉCOUVREZ LA TECHNOLOGIE DES MOTEURS

CARACTÉRISTIQUES DE LA F‑TYPE 400 SPORT COUPÉ

CARACTÉRISTIQUES DE SÉRIE DISPONIBLES SUR TOUS LES MODÈLES F‑TYPE

PERSONNALISEZ VOTRE F‑TYPE

Faites de votre F‑TYPE un véhicule unique. Sélectionnez les couleurs de la carrosserie et du toit de votre choix et assortissez-les avec les jantes idéales pour mettre la voiture en valeur. Pour un intérieur sur mesure, choisissez les sièges de vos rêves, leur texture et leur agencement de couleurs. Avec la gamme exceptionnelle d’options, de groupes design et d’accessoires proposée par Jaguar, construisez une F‑TYPE à votre image.

CONFIGUREZ VOTRE F-TYPE

TROUVEZ VOTRE F‑TYPE

Communiquez dès maintenant avec un détaillant afin d'obtenir un devis ou de trouver la F‑TYPE de vos rêves.