Skip primary navigation
skip.tertiary.navigation

F-TYPE S AWD

All the power of the S Coupe with the added control of Jaguar Instinctive All Wheel Drive®4

Base MSRP From

$97,5001

The F-TYPE S AWD Coupe model offers performance with poise, delivering outstanding, confident handling. With the “QuickShift” 8-speed automatic transmission providing fast seamless gear changes, it includes Jaguar Instinctive AWD®, a Limited Slip Differential and Sports Suspension with Adaptive Dynamics.4 The F-TYPE S AWD Coupe stands out with its unique hood design, side skirts, rear valence and distinctive 'S AWD’ badging.

INTERIOR

The F-TYPE S AWD Coupe with Cirrus Leather Sport seats with Jet upper fascia and stitch, Jet Morzine headlining and Jet carpets.

CONNECTED DRIVING

Featuring an increased range of sophisticated driving technologies. F-TYPE S includes High Performance Brakes, Sports Suspension with Adaptive Dynamics, a Limited Slip Differential, and Configurable Dynamic Mode. Whether it’s a long journey or a quick trip across town, F-TYPE S is always a joy to drive.

EXPLORE DRIVING PERFORMANCE

STRIKING LOOKS

Impressive 19-inch Propeller Alloy Wheels and the distinctive S badge on the front and rear of the car make a powerful statement. F-TYPE S is a pure sports car with a unique personality.

EXPLORE EXTERIOR

BREATHTAKING PERFORMANCE

Taking you from 0-100 km/h in 4.9 seconds (AT) or 5.5 seconds (MT) and on to a top speed of 275 km/h, the 380 horsepower supercharged V6 engine delivers refined, smooth performance. Standard on F-TYPE S, the Active Sports Exhaust allows manual control of the system for even greater driver involvement.

EXPLORE ENGINE TECHNOLOGY

STANDARD FEATURES

OPTIONAL FEATURES

PERSONALIZE YOUR F‑TYPE

Make your F-TYPE uniquely yours. Select the body and roof colours - and the wheels to complement them. Tailor your personal interior styling, specifying your ideal seats, textures and colour combinations. And with Jaguar’s exceptional collection of options, style packs and accessories, your F-TYPE becomes truly bespoke.

BUILD YOUR OWN

FIND YOUR OWN F-TYPE

Contact a retailer to request a quote or search for your perfect F-TYPE now.

1-7  Disclaimers

Skip primary navigation
skip.tertiary.navigation

F-TYPE S TI COUPÉ

Toute la puissance de la S Coupé, plus le contrôle amélioré offert par la traction intégrale intuitive de Jaguar.4

La F-TYPE S TI Coupé propose des performances assurées et une maniabilité hors pair. Sa boîte automatique à huit rapports QuickShift permet un passage des vitesses rapide et fluide. Elle est aussi dotée de la traction intégrale intuitive de Jaguar, d’un différentiel à glissement limité et d’une suspension sport avec systèmes dynamiques adaptatifs.4 La F-TYPE S TI Coupé se distingue clairement par son capot, ses jupes latérales et arrière, et son écusson « S AWD » uniques.

INTÉRIEUR

F-TYPE S TI Coupé avec sièges sport en cuir Cirrus, dessus de planche de bord et surpiqûre jais, garniture de toit en Morzine jais et moquette jais.

UNE CONDUITE CONNECTÉE

La F-TYPE S est équipée d’une vaste gamme de technologies de conduites perfectionnées dont un système de freinage haute performance, une suspension sport dotée des systèmes dynamiques adaptatifs, un différentiel à glissement limité et un mode Dynamique configurable. Que ce soit pour une longue excursion ou une simple escapade en ville, la conduite d’une F-TYPE S est toujours un pur plaisir.

EXPLOREZ LA PERFORMANCE DE CONDUITE

UNE ALLURE ÉBLOUISSANTE

Les impressionantes jantes en alliage Propeller de 19 po et l’écusson unique S apposé à l’avant et à l’arrière de la voiture expriment sans détour le caractère sportif et la personnalité particulière de la F-TYPE S.

EXPLOREZ L'EXTÉRIEUR

UNE PERFORMANCE À COUPER LE SOUFFLE

Son moteur V6 suralimenté de 380 ch vous permet de passer de 0 à 100 km/h en 4,9 secondes (boîte automatique) ou en 5,5 secondes (boîte manuelle) et d’atteindre une vitesse de 275 km/h, tout en offrant une performance fluide et raffinée. L’échappement actif sport (de série sur toutes les F-TYPE S) assure une participation accrue du conducteur en lui permettant de contrôler manuellement ce système.

EXPLOREZ LES MOTEURS

CARACTÉRISTIQUES DE SÉRIE

CARACTÉRISTIQUES EN OPTION

PERSONNALISEZ VOTRE F-TYPE

Faites de votre F-TYPE un véhicule unique. Sélectionnez la couleur de la carrosserie, du toit et des jantes. Pour un intérieur sur mesure, choisissez les sièges de vos rêves, leur texture et leur combinaison de couleurs. Avec la gamme exceptionnelle d’options, de groupes design et d’accessoires proposés par Jaguar, construisez une F-TYPE à votre image.

CONFIGUREZ VOTRE F-TYPE

TROUVEZ VOTRE F-TYPE

Contactez un détaillant pour obtenir un prix ou cherchez votre F-TYPE idéale dès maintenant.