Skip primary navigation
skip.tertiary.navigation

F‑TYPE SVR COUPE

With an uprated 575 horsepower engine, the F‑TYPE SVR Coupe has been refined for sheer power, exhilaration and an outright top speed of 322 km/h.3

BASE MSRP FROM

$139,5001

Our Special Vehicle Operations (SVO) division creates cars that are the ultimate expression of Jaguar: stunning performance, exceptional luxury and cutting-edge technology. The latest creation to come from SVO’s state of the art Technical Centre is the F‑TYPE SVR – our most powerful F‑TYPE ever.

The 5.0-litre V8 unit’s twin vortex supercharger reduces drag and surge for responsive performance. Hold tight – it will take you from 0‑100 km/h in just 3.7 seconds and on to a top speed of 322 km/h in coupe form.3

EVERY DETAIL DELIVERS

Discover the ultimate F‑TYPE. F‑TYPE SVR is lighter and faster — with reconfigured aerodynamics boosting grip, and Jaguar’s All Wheel Drive technology ensuring maximum traction at all times. Every inch optimised for pulse racing performance that is pure Jaguar.

INTERIOR STYLE

From quilted performance seats offering comfort and support to ultramodern finishes that create a sense of total luxury, the interior of the F‑TYPE SVR is truly one of a kind.

LIGHTWEIGHT TECHNOLOGIES

Weight is the enemy of performance. So we designed the SVR to be as lean as possible. Its lightweight Titanium and Inconel® exhaust system saves significant weight, while the striking 20‑inch forged alloy wheels provide a 13.6 kilogram weight reduction over standard F‑TYPE wheels. Each redesigned rear suspension knuckle is lighter than conventional knuckles and the optional Carbon Ceramic Matrix Braking system saves 20.8 kilograms of unsprung weight over the standard F‑TYPE. Every Kilogram saved gives you more rapid acceleration, more agile handling and sharper braking.

EXPLORE DRIVING PERFORMANCE

AERODYNAMICS

The active aerodynamic carbon fibre rear spoiler optimizes the speed and performance of the F‑TYPE SVR. The wing is wider and more elevated, enabling it to act over the whole width of the car. When deployed, it gives a drag coefficient reduction of 2.5 percent and a lift coefficient reduction of 15 percent. The Unique Front Bumper with large intakes maximizes airflow through the engine bay and wheel arches. The smooth front underfloor and rear venturi reduces drag and accelerates airflow.

EXPLORE EXTERIOR

POWERTRAIN TECHNOLOGY

The 5.0-litre V8 engine in the F‑TYPE SVR is the pinnacle of power, remapped to deliver up to an astonishing 575 hp and 516 lb-ft of torque. The Intelligent Driveline Dynamics system works together with the Electronic Active Differential helping to increase traction and stability, giving full rein to the towering performance of the F‑TYPE SVR.4

EXPLORE ENGINE TECHNOLOGY

F‑TYPE SVR COUPE STANDARD FEATURES

STANDARD FEATURES AVAILABLE ON ALL F‑TYPE MODELS

PERSONALIZE YOUR F‑TYPE

Make your F‑TYPE uniquely yours. Select the body and roof colours — and the wheels to complement them. Tailor your personal interior styling, specifying your ideal seats, textures and colour combinations. And with the exceptional collection of Jaguar options, style packs and accessories, your F‑TYPE becomes truly bespoke.

BUILD YOUR OWN

FIND YOUR OWN F‑TYPE

Contact a retailer to request a quote or search for your perfect F‑TYPE now.

1-7  Disclaimers

Skip primary navigation
skip.tertiary.navigation

F-TYPE SVR COUPÉ

Dotée d’un moteur perfectionné de 575 ch, la F-TYPE SVR Coupé a été optimisée pour offrir une puissance à l’état pur, une conduite exaltante et pour atteindre une vitesse maximale impressionnante de 323 km/h.3

Grâce à l’utilisation de matériaux légers innovants et à son design aérodynamique de pointe, la SVR est la plus puissance F-TYPE jamais conçue. Son V8 de 5 litres est équipé d’un compresseur qui diminue la traînée et offre une réactivité spectaculaire. Tenez-vous bien : il permet à la F-TYPE Coupé de passer de 0 à 100 km/h en seulement 3,7 secondes et d’atteindre une vitesse de pointe de 323 km/h.3

INTÉRIEUR

Avec ses sièges Performance matelassés très confortables, offrant un excellent support, et sa finition ultra-moderne qui donne une sensation de luxe total.

LE SOUCI DU DÉTAIL

Découvrez la F-TYPE par excellence. La SVR est à la fois plus légère et plus rapide grâce à son aérodynamisme amélioré favorisant une meilleure tenue de route et à sa traction intégrale Jaguar, qui maximise la traction en tout temps. Optimisée en tous points afin d’offrir une dose d’adrénaline purement Jaguar.

TECHNOLOGIES LÉGÈRES

Un poids élevé est l’ennemi de la performance. Nous avons donc conçu la SVR aussi légère que possible. Son échappement poids plume en titane Inconel® allège substantiellement la voiture, alors que les remarquables jantes en alliage forgé pèsent 13,6 kg de moins que les jantes standards de la F-TYPE. Les fusées redessinées de la suspension arrière sont plus légères que les fusées courantes et les freins carbone-céramique offerts en option diminuent de 20,8 kg la masse non suspendue, comparativement aux F-TYPE ordinaires. Chaque kilogramme en moins permet d’améliorer l’accélération, la maniabilité et le freinage.

EXPLOREZ LA PERFORMANCE DE CONDUITE

AÉRODYNAMIQUE

L’aileron aérodynamique déployable en fibre de carbone de la F-TYPE SVR optimise sa vitesse et ses performances. Il est plus large et plus haut, et son action s’étend à toute la largeur du véhicule. Une fois déployé, il réduit le coefficient de traînée de 2,5 % et le coefficient de portance de 15 %. Un pare-chocs unique doté de grandes prises d’air maximise l’écoulement de l’air à travers le compartiment moteur et les passages de roue. Le dessous lisse du châssis à l’avant et le diffuseur à l’arrière réduisent aussi la traînée et accélèrent l’écoulement de l’air.

EXPLOREZ L'EXTÉRIEUR

TECHNOLOGIES DE MOTEURS ET TRANSMISSIONS

Reconfiguré pour offrir jusqu’à 575 ch et 516 lb-pi de couple, le V8 de 5 litres des F-TYPE SVR représente le summum de la puissance. De son côté, la transmission dynamique intelligente travaille de concert avec le différentiel actif électronique, pour maintenir une traction et une stabilité sans précédent, ce qui assure une maîtrise complète des impressionnantes performances de la F-TYPE SVR.4

EXPLOREZ LES MOTEURS

CARACTÉRISTIQUES DE SÉRIE ET EN OPTION

PERSONNALISEZ VOTRE F-TYPE

Faites de votre F-TYPE un véhicule unique. Sélectionnez la couleur de la carrosserie, du toit et des jantes. Pour un intérieur sur mesure, choisissez les sièges de vos rêves, leur texture et leur combinaison de couleurs. Avec la gamme exceptionnelle d’options, de groupes design et d’accessoires proposés par Jaguar, construisez une F-TYPE à votre image.

CONFIGUREZ VOTRE F-TYPE

TROUVEZ VOTRE F-TYPE

Contactez un détaillant pour obtenir un prix ou cherchez votre F-TYPE idéale dès maintenant.