Skip primary navigation
skip.tertiary.navigation

PERFORMANCE

Responsive supercharged engines. Lightweight aluminum construction. Sophisticated suspension. F-TYPE is a true performance car.

The F-TYPE is brought to life through the power of its engine combined with advanced Jaguar dynamic performance technologies. The result is a uniquely connected driving experience.

ALL WHEEL DRIVE

F-TYPE S AWD and F-TYPE R models feature Jaguar’s sophisticated Instinctive All Wheel Drive® with Intelligent Driveline Dynamics, offering balanced poise and confident handling.4

CHASSIS AND SUSPENSION

The F-TYPE has a lightweight aluminum body structure with high torsional rigidity, making it the ideal platform for a sports car. This strong, rigid structure provides an inherently stable platform for precise, agile handling, and is the perfect complement to the high-performance engine range.

CARBON CERAMIC MATRIX BRAKES

Derived from motorsport technology, the optional Carbon Ceramic Matrix Braking system is available on F-TYPE S Automatic transmission, R and SVR models. It is the most powerfully performing braking system ever fitted to a Jaguar road car, and features 6-piston front and 4-piston rear brake calipers and exclusive 20- inch forged alloy wheels.

PERFORMANCE FEATURES

Designed to deliver pure driving pleasure, F-TYPE has a breadth of capabilities to suit the demands of every driver and every road. Coupe and convertible body styles are available, each with its own distinctive character. Design and build your perfect F-TYPE with our configurator or request a quote now.

1-7  Disclaimers

Skip primary navigation
skip.tertiary.navigation

PERFORMANCE

Des moteurs suralimentés réactifs. Une structure légère en aluminium. Une suspension sophistiquée. La F-TYPE est une vraie voiture haute performance.

La F-TYPE est animée par la puissance de son moteur, combinée aux dernières technologies de performance dynamique signées Jaguar. En résulte une expérience de conduite incroyablement connectée.

Traction intégrale

Les modèles F-TYPE S TI et F-TYPE R sont équipés du système de traction intégrale intuitive avec transmission dynamique intelligente, pour une allure et une maniabilité assurées.

Châssis et suspension

Le châssis de la F-TYPE est en aluminium léger à forte rigidité en torsion, idéal pour une voiture sport. Cette structure robuste permet à la F-TYPE d’offrir une excellente stabilité, ainsi qu’une précision et une fluidité de mouvement sans effort. Elle complète à merveille la puissance des moteurs proposés.

Freins en composite carbone-céramique

Empruntés aux sports motorisés, les freins en composite carbone-céramique sont offerts en option avec la F-TYPE S automatique et les modèles R et SVR. Avec des étriers de 6 pistons à l'avant et de 4 pistons à l'arrière, ainsi que des jantes de 20 po en alliage forgé exclusives, c’est le système de freinage le plus performant jamais installé sur une voiture de tourisme Jaguar.

PERFORMANCES

Conçue pour offrir un plaisir de conduite absolu, la F-TYPE fait preuve de performances capables de satisfaire chaque conducteur, quel que soit le terrain. Elle est offerte en versions Coupé et Décapotable, chacune ayant son propre caractère. Concevez et configurez votre F-TYPE idéale à l’aide de notre configurateur ou demandez un prix dès maintenant.