Skip primary navigation
skip.tertiary.navigation

I‑PACE CONCEPT DESIGN

A true Jaguar vehicle above all else, I-PACE Concept represents a pioneering future in electric vehicles.

When designing electric vehicles, you can throw out the rulebook. The I-PACE Concept is a striking glimpse of Jaguar models to come.

DRAMATIC STYLING

“The challenge was to design and build an electric vehicle that’s distinctively and unmistakably a Jaguar – a vehicle that will demonstrate that an electric vehicle can be a driver’s car and excite the senses.”

Ian Callum, Director of Design

AERODYNAMICALLY STUNNING

The dramatic, distinctive look of the I-PACE Concept – with aerodynamic hood scoop, flush door handles and bold air ducts – maximizes the electric vehicle’s range and helps it slice efficiently through the air.

VIEW GALLERY

AVAILABLE FROM SECOND HALF OF 2018

Keep up to date with the latest I-PACE news in advance of its full reveal in late 2017.

Want to be among the first to own the I-PACE when it becomes available in the second half of 2018? Let us know and we’ll put you in touch with your nearest retailer.

STRIKING AND SOPHISTICATED

With a 5-seater cabin that is both luxurious and sporty – thanks to exquisite materials and advanced technology – the I-PACE Concept delivers a sense of occasion from the moment you open the door. Its floating centre console and panoramic roof combine to create a light and airy interior that highlights the exceptional interior package.

VIEW GALLERY

A SPACIOUS PRACTICAL INTERIOR

With electric vehicles there’s no need to make space for a combustion engine or transmission tunnel. The spacious interior and longer wheelbase of the I-PACE Concept offer luxurious legroom for 5 adults and ample, innovative storage solutions for luggage and other essentials.

Images show the I-PACE Concept Vehicle. Production vehicle may vary in final styling, finish details and fitment of driver controls.

1-7  Disclaimers

Skip primary navigation
skip.tertiary.navigation

CONCEPTION DE LA I‑PACE CONCEPT

Véritable véhicule Jaguar par-dessus tout, la I-PACE Concept représente une vision futuriste pionnière des véhicules électriques.

Lors de la conception de véhicules électriques, vous pouvez laisser de côté le règlement. La I-PACE Concept est un aperçu saisissant des modèles de Jaguar à venir.

STYLISME THÉÂTRAL

« Le défi consistait à dessiner et construire un véhicule électrique qui se distingue sans équivoque comme une Jaguar, un véhicule qui fasse la part belle au conducteur et lui stimule tous les sens. »

Ian Callum, directeur de la conception

AÉRODYNAMIQUE ÉTOURDISSANTE

L’aspect théâtral, exceptionnel de la I-PACE Concept, avec son capot aérodynamique, ses poignées de porte encastrées et ses conduits d’air audacieux, maximise l’autonomie du véhicule électrique et lui permet de se glisser efficacement dans l’air.

VOIR LA GALERIE

DISPONIBLE À PARTIR DU SECOND SEMESTRE 2018

Tenez-vous au courant avec les dernières nouvelles de la I-PACE avant son dévoilement fin 2017.

Vous souhaitez être le premier à posséder la I-PACE lors de sa disponibilité lors de sa mise sur le marché au second semestre 2018? Faites-le-nous savoir et nous vous présenterons votre concessionnaire le plus proche.

SAISISSANTE ET RAFFINÉE

Avec sa cabine à 5 places à la fois luxueuse et sportive, grâce à des matériaux exquis et des technologies évoluées, la I-PACE Concept laisse une impression d’exception dès que vous en ouvrez la porte. La console centrale flottante et le toit panoramique s’associent pour créer un intérieur spacieux et aérien qui souligne le groupe intérieur exceptionnel.

VOIR LA GALERIE

UN INTÉRIEUR SPACIEUX ET PRATIQUE

Les véhicules électriques n’ont pas besoin de réserver de l’espace pour un moteur à combustion ni pour un tunnel de transmission. L'intérieur spacieux et le long empattement de la I-PACE Concept offrent un luxueux espace aux jambes de cinq adultes, ainsi que des solutions de rangement astucieuses pour les bagages et d’autres accessoires essentiels.

Les images présentent le véhicule prototype I-PACE Concept. Le véhicule de production peut varier dans son style final, ses détails de finitions et l’équipement des commandes du conducteur.