Skip primary navigation
skip.tertiary.navigation

PERFORMANCE AND TECHNOLOGY

The I-PACE Concept combines the Jaguar performance and legendary refinement you’d expect to deliver a truly engaged, exhilarating drive.

The I-PACE Concept launches you from 0-100km/h in around 4 seconds3 via 516lb-ft of instant torque and 400 HP of power. Driven by two electric motors, the I-PACE Concept delivers a thrilling, high-performance all-wheel drive in all road conditions.

A THRILLING DRIVE

Instant torque delivers exhilarating straight-line acceleration. A true Jaguar vehicle, the I-PACE Concept accesses its power in a range of driving environments too. With all-wheel-drive stability and sports car agility, the I-PACE Concept inspires confident driving on all road surfaces and in all weather conditions.

ADVANCED TECHNOLOGY

Technology is at the heart of the I-PACE Concept, yet it remains discreet and completely focused on enhancing driver and passenger enjoyment.

INTUITIVELY CONNECTED

The I-PACE Concept has sophisticated technology that designed to never be intrusive. Every control and interaction – and each piece of information – falls logically and intuitively to hand, keeping your attention on the road.

BEAUTIFUL DISPLAYS

The I-PACE Concept delivers effortless engagement through four screens conveniently positioned for the driver. The centre console contains two infotainment touchscreens, while vehicle information sits separately behind the steering wheel. A full-colour Head-Up Display discreetly displays key information on the vehicle’s windshield.

AVAILABLE FROM SECOND HALF OF 2018

Keep up to date with the latest I-PACE news in advance of its full reveal in late 2017.

Want to be among the first to own the I-PACE when it becomes available in the second half of 2018? Let us know and we’ll put you in touch with your nearest retailer.

Images show the I-PACE Concept Vehicle. Production vehicle may vary in final styling, finish details and fitment of driver controls. All figures for acceleration, power, speed, range and charging are manufacturer’s estimates on best information available at publishing. Production vehicles will be tested and certified prior to release, with official figures available prior to any customer order.

1-7  Disclaimers

Skip primary navigation
skip.tertiary.navigation

PERFORMANCE ET TECHNOLOGIE

La I-PACE Concept conjugue la performance de Jaguar et ce raffinement légendaire que vous en attendez pour vous offrir une conduite exaltante, réellement engagée.

La I-PACE Concept vous propulse de 0 à 100 km/h en quelques 4 secondes grâce à son couple instantané de 516 lb‑pi et sa puissance de 400 ch. Entraînée par deux moteurs électriques, la I-PACE Concept livre des performances impressionnantes aux quatre roues motrices dans toutes les conditions routières.

UNE CONDUITE EXALTANTE

Le couple instantané offre une accélération exaltante en ligne droite. En véritable véhicule Jaguar, la I-PACE Concept fait également appel à sa puissance dans un éventail d’environnements de conduite. La stabilité de ses quatre roues motrices et son agilité de voiture sportive font que la I-PACE Concept inspire confiance dans sa conduite sur toutes les routes et dans toutes les conditions météorologiques.

TECHNOLOGIE AVANCÉE

La technologie est au cœur de la I-PACE Concept, mais elle demeure discrète et concentrée sur l’amélioration du plaisir du conducteur et des passagers.

INTUITIVEMENT CONNECTÉE

La I-PACE Concept possède des technologies sophistiquées, jamais proéminentes ni intrusives. Chaque commande et interaction, et chaque information, tombe logiquement et naturellement sous la main, laissant toute votre attention concentrée sur la route.

DE BEAUX AFFICHAGES

La I-PACE Concept offre un contrôle sans effort grâce à quatre écrans idéalement situés par rapport au conducteur. La console centrale comporte deux écrans tactiles d’infodivertissement, tandis que les indications spécifiques au véhicule se situent derrière le volant de direction. Un écran tête haute en couleur affiche discrètement les renseignements clés sur le pare-brise du véhicule.

DISPONIBLE À PARTIR DU SECOND SEMESTRE 2018

Tenez-vous au courant avec les dernières nouvelles de la I-PACE avant son dévoilement fin 2017.

Vous souhaitez être le premier à posséder la I-PACE lors de sa disponibilité lors de sa mise sur le marché au second semestre 2018? Faites-le-nous savoir et nous vous présenterons votre détaillant le plus proche.

Les images présentent le véhicule prototype I-PACE Concept. Le véhicule de production peut varier dans son style final, ses détails de finitions et l’équipement des commandes du conducteur. Tous les chiffres d’accélération, de puissance, de vitesse, d’autonomie et de rechargement sont des estimations du fabricant automobile issues des meilleurs renseignements disponibles au moment de la publication. Les véhicules de production seront testés et homologués avant la mise sur le marché et les chiffres officiels seront disponibles avant les premières commandes des clients.