Skip primary navigation
skip.tertiary.navigation

XE PREMIUM

The essence of the Jaguar XE. Driver-focused performance paired with Jaguar refinement.

BASE MSRP FROM

$43,9001

The Jaguar XE Premium features 8x8 way electrically adjustable front seats with electric recline that guarantee the perfect seating position for every driver. The Luxtec interior ensures comfort, while Gloss Black veneer adds subtle style. And using the 8” Jaguar InControl® touchscreen, you can set everything from climate to music in your XE, exactly as you like it.7 With a choice of three engines, and an array of additional options, you can create an XE Premium that's right for you.

CONTEMPORARY LUXURY

The XE Premium includes driver’s seat memory and a 40/20/40 folding rear seat – all of which is bathed in ambient Phosphor Blue interior mood lighting, also as standard.

XE PREMIUM ENGINES: PERFORMANCE MEETS EFFICIENCY

The XE Premium offers a choice of three engines including two from our new, state‑of‑the‑art Ingenium range – a turbocharged, 247 hp, 4 cylinder gasoline, or a turbocharged, 180 hp, 4 cylinder diesel. Tick the right box and the XE Premium can be had with an F‑TYPE‑derived 3.0L supercharged V6 with 340 horsepower.

EXPLORE ENGINE TECHNOLOGY

WITH JAGUAR INCONTROL® YOU’RE IN COMMAND

With Jaguar InControl® TouchTM, you manage in-car functions using an advanced tablet-style touchscreen – including audio, climate, optional satellite navigation and telephone connectivity.7 Available InControl AppsTM lets you display compatible smartphone apps on the touchscreen7, while InControl RemoteTM allows you to pre-heat and pre-cool your car remotely. Also as standard comes InControl Protect - SOS Emergency Call technology that pinpoints your location and automatically calls the relevant emergency services when the airbags deploy.

LEARN MORE ABOUT JAGUAR INCONTROL

XE PREMIUM FEATURES

XE PREMIUM PRICING

XE Premium has a Base MSRP from $43,9001 with a range of options and accessories.

PRICING AND SPECIFICATIONS

STANDARD FEATURES ON ALL XE MODELS

FIND YOUR XE NOW

Contact a retailer to request a quote or search for your perfect XE now.

1-7  Disclaimers

Skip primary navigation
skip.tertiary.navigation

XE PREMIUM

Au cœur de la Jaguar XE. Performance de conduite conjuguée au raffinement Jaguar.

La XE Premium de Jaguar est pourvue de sièges avant à réglage électrique à 8 directions et inclinaison électrique qui assure une position d’assise parfaite pour chaque conducteur. Le garnissage des sièges en Luxtec vous assure le plus grand confort et le placage noir lustré ajoute de la subtilité au style. Grâce à l’écran tactile de 20 cm (8 po) Jaguar InControl®, vous pouvez tout régler vous-même, de la climatisation à la musique, exactement comme vous le souhaitez.7 Avec un choix de trois moteurs, et une panoplie d’options supplémentaires, vous pouvez créer la voiture qui vous convient le mieux.

UN LUXE CONTEMPORAIN

La XE Premium comprend une fonction de mémorisation du siège conducteur et une banquette arrière rabattable 40/20/40 – le tout baignant dans un éclairage d’ambiance bleu phosphore, également de série.

LES MOTEURS XE PREMIUM : OÙ LA PERFORMANCE REJOINT L’EFFICACITÉ

La XE Premium propose trois moteurs au choix, dont deux issus de la nouvelle gamme Ingenium : un moteur à essence turbocompressé 4-cylindres de 247 ch ou un moteur diesel turbocompressé 4-cylindres de 180 ch. Cochez la bonne case et la XE Premium peut être dotée d’un moteur V6 suralimenté de 3,0 L et 340 ch dérivé de la F-TYPE.

EXPLOREZ LA TECHNOLOGIE DES MOTEURS

GRÂCE À INCONTROL® DE JAGUAR, VOUS AVEZ LE CONTRÔLE

Grâce à Jaguar InControl® TouchMC, vous gérez les fonctions embarquées à l’aide d'un écran tactile du style tablette numérique, dont l’audio, la climatisation, la navigation par satellite en option et la connectivité d’un téléphone.7 Les applications InControl AppsMC également disponibles vous permettent d’afficher des applications compatibles de votre téléphone directement sur l’écran tactile,7 tandis que le système InControl RemoteMC vous permet, à distance, de chauffer et de refroidir à l’avance votre voiture. InControl Protect comprend également le service d’appels d’urgence SOS de série qui repère votre emplacement et lance automatiquement un appel d’urgence lorsque les sacs gonflables se déploient.

EN SAVOIR PLUS SUR JAGUAR INCONTROL

CARACTÉRISTIQUES DE LA XE PREMIUM

XE PREMIUM

La XE Premium offre une vaste gamme d’options et d’accessoires.

LES CARACTÉRISTIQUES

CARACTÉRISTIQUES DE SÉRIE SUR TOUS LES MODÈLES XE

TROUVEZ DÈS MAINTENANT VOTRE XE

Communiquez dès maintenant avec un détaillant afin de demander un devis ou de trouver la XE de vos rêves.