Skip primary navigation
skip.tertiary.navigation

JAGUAR XF PREMIUM

Striking contemporary style and luxurious finishes accompany the XF Premium.

Base MSRP from

$60,000 (20d AWD)

The XF Premium offers added comfort and convenience features to the XF, including such niceties as power-folding exterior mirrors, power steering adjustment and a wider range of interior and exterior colour and trim options.

PREMIUM REFINEMENT

10x10 way front seats with 8-way electric adjustments and seat memory, and rear seats with split folding provide comfort and versatility. Enhancing every drive is a power-adjustable steering column.

BREADTH OF PERFORMANCE

The XF offers a choice of engines: a 2.0-litre 4-cylinder diesel engine with 318 lb-ft of torque or a 340-horsepower 3.0-litre supercharged V6 with 0-100 km/h acceleration in as fast as 5.4 seconds (AWD). Whether you want Jaguar efficiency or performance, there is an XF for you.

EXPLORE ENGINE TECHNOLOGY

ALL WHEEL DRIVE

The standard Instinctive All Wheel Drive® (AWD) system delivers confident handling on most surfaces. The system uses a unique Intelligent Driveline Dynamics control developed by Jaguar that features sophisticated algorithms to react intelligently to road conditions. Predictive, as well as reactive, the system helps prevent you from losing traction instead of working to regain it.4

XF FEATURES

MAKE THE XF YOUR OWN

With an extensive collection of exterior and interior accessories available, the XF is ready to match your style and your lifestyle.

EXPLORE ACCESSORIES

FIND THE PERFECT XF

Experience the distinctive design, dynamic drive and state-of-the-art technologies of the XF for yourself. See what models your local authorized Jaguar Retailer has in stock now.

1-7  Disclaimers

Skip primary navigation
skip.tertiary.navigation

JAGUAR XF PREMIUM

Un style contemporain éblouissant et une finition luxueuse distinguent la puissante XF Premium.

La XF Premium est encore plus pratique et confortable que la XF de base. Elle comprend des rétroviseurs extérieurs rabattables électriquement, une colonne de direction ajustable, ainsi qu’un vaste choix de couleurs et de finitions pour l’intérieur et l’extérieur.

UN RAFFINEMENT ABSOLU

Confortables et polyvalents, les sièges avant sont réglables en 10x10 directions, réglables électriquement en 8 directions, et offrent une fonction de mémorisation; les sièges arrière divisés sont quant à eux rabattables. Vos trajets sont également plus agréables grâce à la colonne de direction ajustable.

LA PERFORMANCE QUE VOUS VOULEZ

La XF peut être équipée des moteurs suivants : un diesel à 4 cylindres de 2,0 L déployant un couple de 318 lb-pi, ou un V6 suralimenté de 3,0 L et 340 ch atteignant les 100 km/h en seulement 5,4 secondes (TI). Que vous privilégiiez l’efficacité énergétique ou la performance Jaguar, il y a une XF adaptée à vos besoins.

EXPLOREZ TECHNOLOGIES EMBARQUÉES

TRACTION INTÉGRALE DISPONIBLE

La traction intégrale (TI) intuitive, disponible, assure une excellente tenue de route sur la plupart des surfaces. Elle fait appel à la transmission dynamique intelligente, un système exclusif conçu par Jaguar utilisant des algorithmes sophistiqués pour s’adapter aux conditions routières. Aussi prédictif que réactif, le système prévient la perte d’adhérence pour que vous n’ayez pas à la reprendre.4

CARACTÉRISTIQUES DE SÉRIE SUR TOUS LES MODÈLES XF

PERSONNALISEZ LA VÔTRE

Offrant un vaste choix d’accessoires disponibles pour l’intérieur et l’extérieur, la XF est prête à refléter votre style et votre mode de vie.

DÉCOUVREZ LES ACCESSOIRES

TROUVEZ LA XF IDÉALE

Découvrez par vous-même le design unique, la conduite dynamique et les technologies de pointe qu’offre la XF. Consultez les modèles actuellement en stock chez votre détaillant Jaguar agréé.