Skip primary navigation
skip.tertiary.navigation

XF S

The XF at its most thrilling and most performance-focused. The XF with 380 horsepower.

Base MSRP from

$74,5001

The Jaguar XF S combines V6 supercharged power and sporting luxury in breathtaking style. Enjoy precision handling thanks to its suspension systems and excellent ride quality from Adaptive Dynamics with Configurable Dynamics.4 Matching the performance is the assertive S body styling complemented with red brake calipers, 20-inch alloy wheels, twin exhausts, a sleek rear spoiler and unique interior styling.

SPORT-INSPIRED LUXURY

The XF S offers luxury with sports car style. The Taurus leather sports seats, metal sill finishers and multi-function steering wheel all feature the exclusive S badge.

ADAPTIVE DYNAMICS

Adaptive Dynamics is designed to instinctively modify the car’s response to conditions and your driving style. It analyzes acceleration and braking, cornering, throttle and brake pedal activity. Sophisticated software in the suspension then selects an appropriate damping strategy, while also communicating with the transmission and engine control systems.4

EXPLORE DRIVING EXPERIENCE

SPORT STYLING

With bold styling both inside and out, the XF S has the looks to match its performance. Adding a muscular edge to the already dynamic form of the XF, S body styling includes an assertive front bumper, spoiler and gloss black side sills. Inside, sports seats and a unique Dark Hex finisher create an interior that has performance at its heart.

EXPLORE EXTERIOR

MORE POWER

Shared with the F-TYPE, the powerful 3.0-liter supercharged V6 engine produces 380 hp, delivering instant access to high levels of performance and torque at all engine speeds, as well as refinement. The engine is so powerful it is capable of rocketing the XF S from 0 to 100 km/h in 5.3 seconds.3

EXPLORE ENGINE TECHNOLOGY

INSTINCTIVE ALL WHEEL DRIVE

Standard on all XF models, the Instinctive All Wheel Drive® (AWD) system delivers confident handling on most surfaces. The system uses a unique Intelligent Driveline Dynamics control developed by Jaguar that features sophisticated algorithms to react intelligently to road conditions. Predictive, as well as reactive, the system helps prevent you from losing traction instead of working to regain it.4

XF FEATURES

MAKE THE XF YOUR OWN

With an extensive collection of exterior and interior accessories available, the XF is ready to match your style and your lifestyle. 

European Model Shown.

EXPLORE ACCESSORIES

FIND THE PERFECT XF

Experience the distinctive design, dynamic drive and state-of-the-art technologies of the XF for yourself. See what models your local authorized Jaguar Retailer has in stock now.

1-7  Disclaimers

Skip primary navigation
skip.tertiary.navigation

XF S

La XF dans sa version la plus performante et exaltante : la XF 380 chevaux.

La Jaguar XF S allie avec style la puissance d’un V6 suralimenté et un luxe sportif. Ses systèmes de suspension vous assurent une excellente tenue de route, tandis que ses systèmes dynamiques adaptatifs et configurables veillent au confort de vos trajets. La carrosserie de style S reflète les performances du véhicule. En outre, l’extérieur est agrémenté d’étriers de frein rouges, de jantes en alliage de 20 po, d’un échappement double et d’un élégant aileron arrière. Le design intérieur est tout aussi unique.

UN LUXE PUISSANT

La XF S est à la fois luxueuse et sportive. L’écusson S orne ses sièges en cuir Taurus, ses plaques de seuil métallisées et son volant multifonctions.

SYSTÈMES DYNAMIQUES ADAPTATIFS

Les systèmes dynamiques adaptatifs ajustent automatiquement la réponse de la voiture selon les conditions routières et votre style de conduite. Ils analysent l’accélération et le freinage, le virage et l’activité des pédales. Un logiciel de pointe, intégré au système de suspension, sélectionne alors le mode d’amortissement le plus approprié, tout en communiquant avec les systèmes de transmission et du moteur.4

EXPLOREZ EXPÉRIENCE DE CONDUITE

UN STYLE SPORTIF

Un style audacieux à l’intérieur comme à l’extérieur : la XF S est à l’image de ses performances. Les éléments extérieurs de la XF S, comme le pare-chocs avant prononcé, l’aileron et les seuils noirs, accentuent son côté athlétique. Dans l’habitacle, des sièges sport et une garniture Hex foncé expriment le potentiel de performance du véhicule.

EXPLOREZ EXTÉRIOR

PLUS DE PUISSANCE

Équipant également la F-TYPE, le moteur V6 suralimenté de 3,0 litres génère 380 ch. Il offre un accès instantané aux niveaux élevés de couple à tous les régimes, tout en souplesse. Ce moteur puissant propulse la XF S de 0 à 100 km/h en seulement 5,3 secondes (TI)3.

EXPLOREZ TECHNOLOGIE MOTEUR

CARACTÉRISTIQUES DE SÉRIE SUR TOUS LES MODÈLES XF

PERSONNALISEZ LA VÔTRE

Offrant un vaste choix d’accessoires disponibles pour l’intérieur et l’extérieur, la XF est prête à refléter votre style et votre mode de vie.

DÉCOUVREZ LES ACCESSOIRES

TROUVEZ LA XF IDÉALE

Découvrez par vous-même le design unique, la conduite dynamique et les technologies de pointe qu’offre la XF. Consultez les modèles actuellement en stock chez votre détaillant Jaguar agréé.