Skip primary navigation
skip.tertiary.navigation

XJL PORTFOLIO AWD

The luxurious XJ Portfolio trim is now available for both the SWB and LWB V6 AWD models. With 16MYXJ Portfolio, the emphasis is to offer an even more luxurious setting with the introduction of standard Quilted Softgrain leather seats. These seats have a diamond sew pattern on the seat centre and seat cushion.

The Jaguar Instinctive All Wheel Drive™ system employs active power-transfer technology for enhanced traction while retaining the sporty agility of a rear-wheel-drive car.4 Mated to a 3.0L V6 340 hp Supercharged engine, it enables the XJL Portfolio AWD to accelerate to 100 km/h in just 6.4 seconds with surety and poise.3

From $99,0001

BUILD YOUR MODEL REQUEST A QUOTE

 

Meanwhile, you can adjust the environment to suit you and your passengers with heated and cooled seats in soft grain perforated leather and four-zone automatic climate control, which includes air particle and odour filtration, humidity control and automatic window defogging. Rear-seat passengers can stretch out, thanks to more than 12 cm of extra legroom in this long wheelbase model.

The rich content of the XJL Portfolio brings you new levels of connectivity and comfort. Every detail is considered. So when you get into the driver’s seat on a cold morning, you’ll be glad it has a heated steering wheel as standard equipment.

Close up of a 3.0L V8 340 Supercharged Petrol engine

3.0 LITRE V6 340 HP SUPERCHARGED

Discover the performance of a V8 engine but with the efficiency of a V6. The 3.0 litre  supercharged V6 in the XJL Portfolio AWD possesses a range of innovative induction technologies, including direct injection and twin Variable Camshaft Timing, all designed to deliver power and efficiency. With 332 lb-ft of torque available across a broad range of engine speeds, the XJL Portfolio AWD is always ready to pounce.

Acceleration 0-100 km/h : 6.4 seconds

Top speed: 195 km/h(all-seasons)3 

Transmission: ZF® 8-speed automatic transmission with Intelligent Stop/Start

INTERIOR

Create your perfect XJL Portfolio AWD interior with a choice of five colour themes and four veneers.

Trim

Jet soft grain perforated quilted leather seats with Ivory contrast stitch, upper fascia and Ivory suedecloth headlining..

Veneer

Figured Ebony

1-7  Disclaimers

Skip primary navigation
skip.tertiary.navigation

XJL PORTFOLIO TI

La luxueuse XJ Portfolio est maintenant offerte en version empattement standard ou long , équipée d’une TI et d’un moteur V6. La XJ Portfolio 2016 offre une ambiance de luxe toute particulière grâce aux nouveaux sièges en cuir matelassé offerts de série. Ces sièges sont dotés d’une surpiqûre à motif de losange au centre du siège et sur le coussin.

Le système de traction intégrale intuitive de Jaguar utilise la technologie de transfert de puissance actif qui améliore l’adhérence tout en conservant l’agilité sportive d’une voiture à propulsion.4 Jumelé à un moteur V6 3,0 L de 340 ch suralimenté, il permet à la XJ Portfolio TI d’atteindre 100 km/h en seulement 6,4 secondes, et ce, en toute sécurité et en plein contrôle.3

CONFIGURATION ET PRIX RÉSERVEZ UN ESSAI SUR ROUTE

 

Vous pouvez régler l'environnement intérieur pour vous-même et vos passagers grâce à des sièges chauffants et rafraîchissants en cuir pleine fleur perforé et avec la climatisation automatique à quatre zones, qui intègre la filtration des particules d'air et des odeurs, le contrôle d'humidité et le dégivrage/désembuage automatique des glaces. De plus, les passagers arrière peuvent s'étirer à volonté avec plus de 12 cm supplémentaires de dégagement aux jambes dans ce modèle à empattement long.

Le somptueux intérieur de la berline de luxe XJL Portfolio TI vous élève à un niveau supérieur de confort et de connectivité. Chacun des détails a été pensé. Ainsi, quand vous vous glisserez sur le siège par un matin froid, vous apprécierez le volant chauffant, offert de série.

Close up of a 3.0L V8 340 Supercharged Petrol engine

V6 3,0 L DE 340 CH SURALIMENTÉ

Découvrez la performance d’un moteur V8 avec l’efficacité d’un V6. Le moteur V6 3,0 L suralimenté de la XJL Portfolio TI comporte une variété de technologies d'induction innovatrices, incluant l'injection directe et la double distribution à calage variable, conçues pour aider à maximiser la puissance et l'efficacité. Avec 332 lb-pi de couple disponible sur une large plage de régimes, la XJL Portfolio TI est toujours prête à bondir.

Accélération 0- 100 km/h : 6,4 seconds3

Vitesse de pointe: 195 km/h3

Transmission: boîte automatique ZFMD à 8 rapports avec Arrêt/Départ intelligent

INTÉRIEUR

Composez l'intérieur idéal de votre XJL Portfolio TI en choisissant parmi une gamme d’agencements de coloris et de placages.

Finition

Sièges en cuir pleine fleur perforé et matelassé couleur jais avec surpiqûre contrastante et Ivory, haut de planche de bord et garniture de toit en suédine Ivory.

Placage

Ébène madré