Skip primary navigation

ELECTRIFICATION

ELECTRIFICATION

JAGUAR ELECTRIFIES

At Jaguar, we’re committed to creating battery-powered electric vehicles that are electrifying to drive. Through our Formula E racing team, we’re accelerating the development of electric vehicle technologies and bringing them to our exhilarating range of battery-powered road vehicles, starting with the I‑PACE Concept.

I‑PACE CONCEPT

The I‑PACE Concept is a striking preview of our first production battery‑powered electric car. An all-wheel-drive, 400hp, 5 seater with a range of over 386km,* it achieves 0‑100km/h in around 4 seconds and reaches 80% charge in 90 minutes with a 50kW DC rapid charger.

*EPA test cycle

All figures for acceleration, power, speed, range and charging are manufacturer’s estimates on best information available at publishing. Production vehicles will be tested and certified prior to release, with official figures available prior to any customer order.

EXPLORE I-PACE CONCEPT

THE RACE TO INNOVATE

To bring electrifying Jaguar performance to our next generation of road cars, we’re competing on the track in the FIA Formula E Championship. It provides us with a real life, fast‑track test bed for testing and perfecting electric car technologies.

EXPLORE JAGUAR RACING

Skip primary navigation

ÉLECTRIFICATION

ÉLECTRIFICATION

JAGUAR ÉLECTRISE

Chez Jaguar, notre objectif est de créer des véhicules électriques alimentés par batterie électrisants à conduire. Grâce à notre équipe de course en Fomule E, nous permettons d’accélérer le développement de la technologie des véhicules électriques pour sortir la gamme la pus exaltante qui soit, en commençant par le concept I‑PACE.

CONCEPT I‑PACE

Le concept I‑PACE offre un aperçu renversant de la première cuvée de véhicules électriques alimentés par batterie. Un véhicule à traction intégrale équipé d’un moteur de 400 ch, de cinq places et d’une autonomie de 386 km*, il passe de 0 à 100 km en 4 secondes et atteint un niveau de charge de 80 % en 90 minutes avec un chargeur rapide de 50 kW CC.

*Cycle de test de l’EPA

Toutes les valeurs pour l’accélération, la puissance, la vitesse, la portée, et la recharge sont des estimations réalisées par le constructeur grâce aux données les plus précises disponibles au moment de la publication. Les véhicules en production seront testés et certifiés avant la sortie de l’usine et les valeurs officielles seront disponibles avant toute commande.

DÉCOUVREZ LE CONCEPT I-PACE

LA COURSE POUR INNOVER

Nous participons au Championnat de Formule E FIA pour que la performance de la prochaine génération de voitures de route soit complètement électrisante. Ce circuit nous sert de banc d’essai haute vitesse en situation réelle qui nous permet de tester et de perfectionner la technologie des véhicules électriques.

DÉCOUVREZ JAGUAR RACING