Skip primary navigation
Jaguar InControl

JAGUAR INCONTROL® REMOTE & PROTECT™

skip.tertiary.navigation

INCONTROL REMOTE & PROTECT

Check your fuel levels remotely, find your vehicle in a busy parking lot, record your journeys and even check that you haven’t left a window open – all through a handy smartphone app.

In the event of needing vehicle assistance, Optimized Jaguar Assistance transmits location and vehicle diagnostic data to the Roadside Assistance provider. In a more serious incident, SOS Emergency Call notifies the emergency call center to notify the appropriate authorities for your situation.

INCONTROL REMOTE & PROTECT

InControl Connect

JAGUAR INCONTROL® REMOTE™ APP

InControl Remote provides information on your vehicle and enables you to interact with it remotely. Compatible with most Android and Apple iOS smartphones, this service allows you to lock/unlock the doors, remotely preheat/precool the car using the climate control function and remote engine start, or find your car faster by using the Beep and Flash feature.

HOW TO ACTIVATE INCONTROL ACCOUNT

In order to benefit from the InControl Remote & Protect services, you need to create your account online, registering your vehicle and activating the InControl services.

ACTIVATING INCONTROL REMOTE & PROTECT

INCONTROL REMOTE ON APPLE WATCH®

Updated specifically for Apple Watch, Jaguar’s new InControl Remote app keeps you in touch with your car at a glance. Now you can lock and unlock doors, check your fuel level, range and dashboard alerts, control the climate and even activate beep and flash to help locate your car, all from your wrist. The app is fully compatible with existing InControl Remote and InControl Protect accounts.

SOS EMERGENCY CALL

In a critical situation, SOS Emergency Call will bring the emergency services to your exact location. If you are involved in an accident in which the vehicle's airbags deploy you will automatically be put in touch with professional help. Alternatively, you can press the SOS Emergency Call button in the car to summon assistance.

OPTIMIZED JAGUAR ASSISTANCE

In the unlikely event of your vehicle needing assistance, the Optimized Jaguar Assistance button will use positioning and vehicle health information to guide the roadside assistance provider to your location. It sends details of the problem so the roadside assistance can assess the situation while minimizing delay.

ABOUT JAGUAR INCONTROL® REMOTE & PROTECT™

We have gathered key elements about the features and functionality of InControl Remote & Protect to help provide you with further guidance on your Jaguar InControl system.

FIND OUT MORE

1-7  Disclaimers

Skip primary navigation
Jaguar InControl

JAGUAR INCONTROL® REMOTE & PROTECT™

skip.tertiary.navigation

INCONTROL REMOTE & PROTECT

Vérifiez le niveau de carburant, trouvez votre véhicule dans un stationnement bondé, enregistrez vos trajets et vérifiez que toutes les fenêtres sont fermées à distance, grâce à notre application pratique pour téléphone intelligent.

Dans le cas où vous éprouveriez des difficultés avec votre véhicule, l’assistance Jaguar optimisée transmettra son emplacement et les informations relatives à son état directement à l’assistance routière. Dans le cas d’un incident plus grave, le service d’appels d’urgence SOS contactera le centre d’intervention d’urgence qui vous enverra les services pertinents.

INCONTROL REMOTE & PROTECT

InControl Connect

APPLICATION JAGUAR INCONTROL® REMOTEMC

InControl Remote vous donne accès à certaines informations au sujet de votre véhicule et vous permet d’interagir avec lui à distance. Compatible avec la plupart des téléphones Android ou Apple iOS, ce service vous permet de verrouiller ou déverrouiller les portières, de préchauffer ou rafraîchir l’habitacle, de démarrer le moteur à distance ou de repérer rapidement votre véhicule grâce à la fonction bip et clignotement.

COMMENT ACTIVER VOTRE COMPTE INCONTROL

Afin de profiter des services InControl Remote & Protect, vous devez créer un compte en ligne, enregistrer votre véhicule et activer les services InControl.

ACTIVER INCONTROL REMOTE & PROTECT

INCONTROL REMOTE SUR L’APPLE WATCH®

Actualisée pour fonctionner sur l’Apple Watch, la nouvelle application InControl Remote de Jaguar vous permet d’entrer en contact avec votre véhicule d’un seul coup d’œil. Vous pouvez désormais verrouiller ou déverrouiller les portières, vérifier le niveau du carburant, l’autonomie et les alertes affichées au tableau de bord, contrôler la température et activer la fonction bip et clignotement, à partir de votre poignet. L’application est entièrement compatible avec les comptes InControl Remote et InControl Protect existants.

SERVICE D’APPELS D’URGENCE SOS

Dans une situation d’urgence, le service d’appels d’urgence SOS dirigera les services d’urgence à votre emplacement exact. Si vous vous trouvez impliqué dans un accident lors duquel les sacs gonflables se déploient, vous serez automatiquement mis en contact avec une assistance professionnelle. Autrement, vous pouvez aussi appuyer sur le bouton d’appel d’urgence pour contacter le service.

ASSISTANCE JAGUAR OPTIMISÉE

Dans le cas peu probable où votre véhicule présenterait un problème, le bouton d’assistance Jaguar optimisée utilisera le système de positionnement par satellite et les informations relatives à l’état de votre véhicule, afin de guider l’assistance routière jusqu’à vous. Tous les détails concernant votre problème lui seront aussi acheminés, afin de faciliter son intervention et de minimiser votre retard potentiel.

À PROPOS DE JAGUAR INCONTROL® REMOTE & PROTECTMC

Nous avons rassemblé les caractéristiques et fonctions essentielles d’InControl Remote & Protect afin de rendre l’utilisation de votre système Jaguar InControl encore plus simple.

EN SAVOIR PLUS