Skip primary navigation

SERVICES & WARRANTIES

skip.tertiary.navigation

SERVICING

From the moment you contact an Authorized Jaguar Retailer you will be dealing with professionals.

What To Expect

Using cutting-edge diagnostic equipment to identify any problems, our specialists will refer to Jaguar’s Global Technical Reference Manual and use tools specifically designed for our vehicles.

Also, every Authorized Jaguar Retailer is linked to Jaguar’s Electronic Parts Catalogue and our worldwide inventory system, so your Service Advisor can quickly get hold of Jaguar Genuine Parts for your vehicle.
 
Genuine Parts

All Jaguar Genuine Parts are subject to the same high standards of quality as your vehicle and have undergone rigorous quality assurance testing - from design to manufacturing. These high-quality Jaguar Genuine Parts, fully compliant with Jaguar’s safety and reliability standards, are available exclusively to our Authorized Jaguar Retailers.

 
When The Job’s Done
 
We believe in complete transparency, so there won’t be any unexpected charges on your bill. If your vehicle is still under warranty, any work carried out for manufacturing defects will be covered by your Vehicle Warranty, and all Jaguar Genuine Parts will also be covered by our Parts and Accessories Warranty.   
 
Authorized Aluminum Repair Centers 
 
Your new Jaguar XJ, XK, or F-TYPE is a world-class luxury vehicle that employs advanced body construction, similar to technology used in the aircraft industry. Its all-aluminum monocoque body shell is built using welded, riveted and adhesive-bonded construction, enabling it to be stronger and lighter than ever before. This advanced technology results in a Jaguar that is not only safer, but is also much faster, with improved handling dynamics and better fuel efficiency.

Please contact your local Authorized Jaguar Retailer for more information regarding the Jaguar Authorized Aluminum Repair Network.
Find your local Authorized Jaguar Retailer

Skip primary navigation

SOUTIEN AUX PROPRIÉTAIRES JAGUAR

skip.tertiary.navigation

ENTRETIEN

Dès l'instant où vous communiquez avec un détaillant Jaguar autorisés, vous faites affaire avec des spécialistes parfaitement qualifiés.

Notre engagement

Utilisant des systèmes d'analyse de pointe pour identifier tout problème, nos spécialistes consultent le manuel de référence technique de Jaguar et disposent d'outils conçus spécialement pour nos véhicules.

De plus, tous nos détaillants Jaguar autorisés ont accès au catalogue de pièces électroniques Jaguar et à notre système d'inventaire international, de sorte qu'ils peuvent commander rapidement des pièces Jaguar d’origine pour votre voiture.

Pièces Jaguar d’origine

Toutes les pièces d’origine Jaguar sont assujetties aux même normes de qualité rigoureuses que votre véhicule lui-même et leur qualité a été éprouvée à partir du design jusqu’à leur fabrication. Ces pièces Jaguar d’origine de qualité supérieure, qui répondent aux normes de sécurité et de fiabilité Jaguar ne sont disponibles que chez les détaillants Jaguar autorisés.

Une fois le travail terminé

Une de nos missions est également la transparence. Votre facture ne comportera aucune somme inattendue. Si votre voiture est toujours sous garantie, tous les travaux seront pris en charge et couverts par notre garantie du véhicule, et toutes les pièces Jaguar d’origine couvertes par notre garantie sur les pièces et accessoires.

Centres de réparation aluminium autorisés

Votre nouvelle Jaguar XJ, XK, ou F-TYPE est un véhicule de luxe haut de gamme doté d'une construction évoluée, d'une technologie comparable à celle utilisée dans l'industrie aéronautique. Sa structure monocoque tout aluminium fait appel à des techniques de construction de pointe en matière de collage et de rivetage, qui rendent la carrosserie plus solide et plus légère que jamais. Cette technologie avancée fait de la Jaguar une voiture non seulement plus sécuritaire, mais aussi plus rapide, avec une dynamique, une maniabilité et une efficacité écoénergétique améliorées.

Trouvez votre détaillants Jaguar autorisés.