PLEASE UPGRADE YOUR BROWSER

Unfortunately, this browser is out of date and cannot be supported. Please upgrade your browser to enjoy the advanced features on this site.

CLOSE LABEL

E-PACE RATINGS & REVIEWS

Read how current Jaguar E-PACE Owners rate and review their vehicles.

REVIEWS

JaguarEPACE

Jaguar E-PACE is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 236.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_236
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarEPACE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A good luxury car I leased the vehicle and was informed it had an accident on the left side, now I see the blind spot monitor on the left side does not work to the expectation.
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A nice balance of practical and fun I love my new E-pace. All the tech and features are convenient and easy to use and the drive is smooth with some pep!
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Okay not happy though Car has some issues headliner makes a lot of weird loose noises drives me bonkers a seal in passenger back door is unraveling. Vehicle is a gas guzzler I am filling up twice a week instead of once I had a keep Cherokee which had better mileage glass top when cold drips condensation into cabin have to wipe it. WiFi gets lost on Apple phone can’t get back on half the time side mirrors I can’t figure out how to stop them from closing in when cold they freeze up can’t undo them not happy with a Jaguar at all
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I went with the smaller SUV E-Pace and love it It is just great. The handling and comfort were beyond my expectations
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest Luxury Car I've Owned We love our new Jaguar E=Pace. It is so comfortable, responsive and has a sexy style and colour. We especially like the ability to change gears as we are used to driving a manual transmission. Can't wait to try it in the snow this winter.
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Car! Love it! Love my new E Pace. Sales Person, Deon was outstanding - great patience as I worked through the decision and super happy with said decision!
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from good and not so good - Checkered Flag Edition As for the GOOD - styling ( exterior) leather seats with red trim (only Checkered Flag Edition), acceleration, on board command system with Apple play/I phone display, strong braking (though somewhat sensitive) gauge display, sound system. As for BAD - choppy upshift and downshift from auto transmission; interior console, dash, etc cheap plastic - not up to par as should be found in Jaguar,
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am in love with my E Pace Comfortable, luxurious, great music sounds. The only thing I will improve is the gasoline capacity. It slows fast.
Date published: 2020-10-23
  • y_2020, m_11, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_236
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarEPACE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar