COOKIE POLICY

Jaguar would like to use cookies to store information on your computer, to improve our website. One of the cookies we use is essential for parts of the site to operate and has already been set. You may delete and block all cookies from this site, but parts of the site will not work. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

E-PACE RATINGS & REVIEWS

Read how current Jaguar E-PACE Owners rate and review their vehicles.

REVIEWS

JaguarEPACE

Jaguar E-PACE is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 154.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_19, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_154
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarEPACE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar
Rated 5 out of 5 by from E-Pace is the Best Mid-Size SUV and Family SUV E-Pace is great in performance and look is amazing. All the features available are amazing. I love the Panoromic Roof it opens up the SUV and let the sun shine in the car. Drive is very comfortable and enjoyable. Back seat leg room is limited and is more comfortable for kids. 4 Adult can comfortably fit. Meridian Sound system is amazing - Great Bass and great clarity on the vocals/instrumental music!
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from luxury car Its absolutely awesome, but too high tech for me. I miss my old car, just being honest.
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best luxury car i have owned to date! The overall driving experience is outstanding across the board.
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New Owner This is actually a great little SUV! I only have a couple of small complaints... 1) It does shift a little hard between gears (but not a huge deal). 2) Some of the features should be standard across all models (seat memory, backup tilting mirrors, etc)
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great car overall but interior needs upgrade! Great car overall but interior needs upgrade! Exterior is beautiful! The exterior design and look make this a great choice. However the exterior is basic and not luxury as you’d expect. Some standard features as provided with other luxury brands are missing and optional which doesn’t make sense with a luxury car in this price point.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First SUV I really like this car but I do not that the gear shift will move into neutral when it is in drive if I touch it. I have to make sure my hand is not resting on the gear shift. I have never had this. So far I don't believe my 2019 model (which cannot be selected below) has the instant breaking feature although it does have a warning device. The gentleman who came to the house did an excellent job but he was always checking his watch/phone so it seems like he was in a hurry. I forgot to ask him about the instant break feature. I loved my other jaguars and I am sure I will enjoy this one as well. I am still getting used to an SUV model.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jaguar - Hands down smooth "Ride" I test drove: Audi, Mercedes Benz, BMW, Infiniti, Jaguar, in the "Crossover Line" I was initially interested in the Mercedes Benz...I came back to the Jaguar as this was hands down the better ride than all of them, and I loved the features and sleek digital system and outstanding look & feel of the interior, a solid car, a solid ride...& they offered the best in Incentives....along with 5 years 60,000 Miles Maintenance ...could not beat that along with the overall feel and love of how the car handeled etc...Outstanding comfortable & I Love my Jaguar....2019 - E Pace
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A pleasure to drive I see so many Lexus, range rovers, BMWs, Audi’s and Mercedes and I love the fact that my Baby Jag stands out in the crowd. She gets looks!
Date published: 2019-09-24
  • y_2019, m_10, d_19, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_154
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarEPACE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar