COOKIE POLICY

Jaguar would like to use cookies to store information on your computer, to improve our website. One of the cookies we use is essential for parts of the site to operate and has already been set. You may delete and block all cookies from this site, but parts of the site will not work. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

E-PACE RATINGS & REVIEWS

Read how current Jaguar E-PACE Owners rate and review their vehicles.

REVIEWS

JaguarEPACE

Jaguar E-PACE is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 208.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_13, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_208
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarEPACE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost perfect - Almost Love most everything about our E-Pace except for a glitch in the shifting logic. Slowing down to almost a stop and then excelerating again seems to confuse the trans. There is a noticeable lag of power and then vroom- it downshift and takes off in a very jerky motion. This engine has a lot of torque.
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NEW CAR LUXURY My 1st luxury vehicle and it is BEYOND Wonderful!!! An excellent, smooth ride. I love the electronic features for today, satellite radio, internal wi-fi, and navigation. Active support when needed. Love It, Love It!
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great All-Around SUV! We've puchased many Jaguar vehicles ikn the last few years, and my wife thoroughly enjoys the E-Pace as one of her favorites. Wonderful ride, great options, lovely interior.
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very happy with my E-Pace I am very pleased with the overall performance of this car. Love the technology updates from 2019 model year. Improved engine performance as well. My only negative comment would be the short leg room in the back seat.
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome vehicle First Jaguar I have ever purchased and would love it.
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Over rated ! Turbo lag and poor suspension I had 2 Range Rover evoques before this new 2020 Epace. The E pace has Turbo lag and suspension is very frail compared to evoque. Car looks good but not worth the money . We are a car family. Every 3 years we lease a new BMW and every 3 years for 12 years Range Rover this is our first Jag and we own a classic corvette. Jag needs to fix the suspension on the Epace
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I waited a long time for this Jag As a long time Jag owner, I have not been excited enough to exchange my 1998 XJ8 until now!
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spectacular handling and enjoyable driving! Hands down best car I’ve owned! Excellent handling, responsive power and the interior is comfortable for driver and passengers.
Date published: 2020-07-21
  • y_2020, m_8, d_13, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_208
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarEPACE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar