COOKIE POLICY

Jaguar would like to use cookies to store information on your computer, to improve our website. One of the cookies we use is essential for parts of the site to operate and has already been set. You may delete and block all cookies from this site, but parts of the site will not work. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

E-PACE RATINGS & REVIEWS

Read how current Jaguar E-PACE Owners rate and review their vehicles.

REVIEWS

JaguarEPACE

Jaguar E-PACE is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 191.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_191
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarEPACE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little suv Very happy very great drive, super pretty and beautiful, love it
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Absolute worse vehicle we have ever owned. The transmission was replaced at 1,500 miles and there continues to be problems. The software had to be loaded twice so I have two user names. The vehicle is in the shop now for repairs. This will be the 3rd time this year.
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great small SUV Have only had the 2019 E-Pace for 2 weeks, but so far so good. I drove 400 plus miles the 3rd day of ownership and thought the vehicle performed well on the Interstate and was fun to drive! I will add though, that a little more padding/comfort in the seats may be in order..
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great entry level luxury SUV The E Pace is a great small SUV. The touch screen system is not user friendly. The engine is not a high performance nor fuel efficient. The LED Headlights are fantastic as well as the lane keep system and auto cruise control. If you are looking for a smaller SUV, you should give this a try.
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing luxury car! The E pace has exceeded my expectations. It is a true luxury car with focus on driver experience. All the small details are accounted for. Love the driving experience and very impressed by the car.
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my E Pace In the time I have had my E Pace, I have enjoyed the vehicle very much. I have the P300 so when I put it in to Dynamic Mode the car really impressed me. It's a blast to drive and a real head turner.
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2020 E-PACE My new E-Pace is beautifully built, with a classy look and exceptional ride
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun and Comfortable Ride I ended up going with the AWD E-Pace over the XE knowing I would be driving a lot in the snow. Other 2WD vehicles have struggled just to get out of the driveway while the Jaguar hasn't had any problems getting in or out. It handles very well in wet and icy conditions. I will definitely consider another after my lease is up.
Date published: 2020-01-22
  • y_2020, m_5, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_191
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarEPACE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar