COOKIE POLICY

Jaguar would like to use cookies to store information on your computer, to improve our website. One of the cookies we use is essential for parts of the site to operate and has already been set. You may delete and block all cookies from this site, but parts of the site will not work. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

E-PACE RATINGS & REVIEWS

Read how current Jaguar E-PACE Owners rate and review their vehicles.

REVIEWS

JaguarEPACE

Jaguar E-PACE is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 139.
  • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_139
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarEPACE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great technology, but coarse driving Great looks and features. Only cons are driver space and rigid feel driving. I was expecting more space for my legs and a smoother ride.
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth every penny! I was skeptical about paying that much for a car but I am definitely not disappointed. This is a beautiful car with all the options I wanted in a luxury vehicle.
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Deceptively fast luxury SUV Overall I'm very pleased with this vehicle. The ride is exceptionally smooth and when you need to get up and go it responds accordingly, especially in Dynamic mode. I love the look of the vehicle and the fact that I don't see my car everywhere on the road. Kind of makes me feel special. People are surprised to see that Jaguar has a crossover SUV and I get many compliments. I would have given five stars except for one minor issue. The car's temperature display reads in Celsius instead of Farenheight. I keep changing it but once you turn the car off and then back on it defaults back to Celsius.
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s nice The only thing that was made wrong! was the angle of the control screen .when heading into sun the glare is so bad on the monitor it’s hard to see what’s on it , weather you are using the camera ,navigation or radio station .. very badly engineered.. in the Land Rover which is similar it was done well with correct angle so sun doesn’t cause a glare on monitor .. this should be fixed in future cars .. rate this car a “C” for instrumental visibility on sunny days and an “A” so far for performance .. take a test drive on a sunny day heading in sun or overhead and you will see what I am talking about ...
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed with the electronics. While the ePace is a terrific driver, it does not deliver the whole package. The Apple Car Play is not functioning properly with my new iPhone XR. I cannot receive calls. the touchscreen is not responding. It is a known issue, and a fix is anticipated for late August. I am not able to speak hands-free, which is a major concern. The Infotainment system of the Jaguar itself is less desirable. The Jaguar navigation system is clunky, making the need for a functioning Apple Car Play so much more important.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Too soon to tell Love the look and the handling. Still figuring out all the technology. a little concerned about vibration when braking
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sporty and stylish look.. I love the look and style of my e-pace, but wish it had a few features standard. Coming from Lexus hybrid, I miss blind spot detectors and seat cooler/heaters. The ride is also less smooth than I expected.
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a smooth ride I truly love my E pace. My only complaint is since the radio screen is tipped; there is a glare on it. It needs a shade that sticks out. Hard to see.
Date published: 2019-07-10
  • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_139
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarEPACE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar
© 2019 Jaguar Land Rover Canada ULC