COOKIE POLICY

Jaguar would like to use cookies to store information on your computer, to improve our website. One of the cookies we use is essential for parts of the site to operate and has already been set. You may delete and block all cookies from this site, but parts of the site will not work. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

E-PACE RATINGS & REVIEWS

Read how current Jaguar E-PACE Owners rate and review their vehicles.

REVIEWS

JaguarEPACE

Jaguar E-PACE is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 112.
  • y_2019, m_4, d_19, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_112
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarEPACE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A superior, luxury car! The E-pace has been a wonderful car to drive. I drive over a mountain to go to work and weather conditions can cause the drive to be, at times, precarious, but I always feel safe in my car. She handles well and makes me feel very safe as well as comfortable. I love my new Jaguar.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great car fir sure!! Beautiful, luxurious hi performance car , so much fun to drive
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun to drive I wanted something smaller than my GMC Terrain, that would get better gas mileage, and more fun to drive. I was very impressed by the small package from Jaguar. The Jaguar E-Pace is definitely one of my favorite SUV's , and gets lots of compliments. I just wish I got the P300 instead of the P250. The extra horsepower makes a big difference.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like it very much Could not believe heated seats and garage door opener not standard equipment.I didn't even bother to look for it. Otherwise I like the veichle very much
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jag E pace Love my new Jag Epace. It’s stylish, has great pep and love the features.
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my E-pace I love the way it looks and the way it drives. This is a fantastic car! Very smooth and the way it handles is awesome. Driving one hour+ per day is actually enjoyable now.
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most exciting Car I Have Ever Owned! The E-Pace has every Feature, and Creature Comfort I could ever ask for! Heated Seats, Heated Steering wheel, fully adjustable seats with user settings. I LOVE IT. I could not be happier.
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice vehicle Onboard computer system is glitchy. Great looking and stylish. Drives well!
Date published: 2019-03-28
  • y_2019, m_4, d_19, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_112
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarEPACE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar
© 2019 Jaguar Land Rover Canada ULC