COOKIE POLICY

Jaguar would like to use cookies to store information on your computer, to improve our website. One of the cookies we use is essential for parts of the site to operate and has already been set. You may delete and block all cookies from this site, but parts of the site will not work. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

E-PACE RATINGS & REVIEWS

Read how current Jaguar E-PACE Owners rate and review their vehicles.

REVIEWS

JaguarEPACE

Jaguar E-PACE is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 125.
  • y_2019, m_6, d_19, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_125
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarEPACE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful little SUV! I love my little E-Pace! It's the perfect size to zip around the city! Handles curves and the MN weather nicely and is so sleek and posh inside! I'm so glad I went with this car! Super fun to drive!
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dream car I have always wanted a Jaguar , it was the only item on my bucket list.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best small SUV in it’s class Great sports car, love the design and interior. Love driving it!
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great performance car. Very quick and smooth on the highways, but in slower traffic below 35mph may downshift roughly.
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome car! I love this car. Super fun to drive and it looks great too!!
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this car!! This SUV is the perfect size - not too big nor too small. Amazing features and comfortable to drive and ride.
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my new car! I truly do love this sweet ride������. It super comfortable, has great pickup and handling, and of course has all of the new and up to date technology.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hagar EPace Like the car would have liked to have my seat. Setting locked in. It’s hard to hang my dry cleaning behind the seat. Other than that it’s nice car get a lot of compliments
Date published: 2019-05-01
  • y_2019, m_6, d_19, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_125
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarEPACE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar
© 2019 Jaguar Land Rover Canada ULC