COOKIE POLICY

Jaguar would like to use cookies to store information on your computer, to improve our website. One of the cookies we use is essential for parts of the site to operate and has already been set. You may delete and block all cookies from this site, but parts of the site will not work. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

E-PACE RATINGS & REVIEWS

Read how current Jaguar E-PACE Owners rate and review their vehicles.

REVIEWS

JaguarEPACE

Jaguar E-PACE is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 230.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_230
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarEPACE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar
Rated 3 out of 5 by from good and not so good - Checkered Flag Edition As for the GOOD - styling ( exterior) leather seats with red trim (only Checkered Flag Edition), acceleration, on board command system with Apple play/I phone display, strong braking (though somewhat sensitive) gauge display, sound system. As for BAD - choppy upshift and downshift from auto transmission; interior console, dash, etc cheap plastic - not up to par as should be found in Jaguar,
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am in love with my E Pace Comfortable, luxurious, great music sounds. The only thing I will improve is the gasoline capacity. It slows fast.
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed After I drove off the lot with the vehicle and was going through the various apps, I found that the car has wifi and there was no mention of the vehicle having that technology, in addition to there being a Jaguar remote app that has additional features which make the experience of owning the Jaguar even more valuable. Personally I don't love how the car handles. Going from a Mercedes to a Jaguar I can say it was not the smooth transition I'd hoped for.
Date published: 2020-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great luxury/sport vehicle I love my E-Pace Jaguar. The color, size, smooth ride and the different options; the screen is awesome which has all the features. It was a dream car for me.
Date published: 2020-10-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful car Beautiful car! Motor, transmission and computer system operate very poormy.
Date published: 2020-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I finally have my dream car! It is fantastic!!! It is the most exciting vehicle I’ve ever owned! Such fun to drive & really makes heads turn!!! My dream has finally come true!!! Love to see the expressions on people’s faces when I drive up & get out!!!! My smile is a mile wide & I’m walking on cloud nine!!!! Such a great feeling!!! ������
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST CAR I HAVE EVER OWNED I had got the best deal ever.From Finance department Ms. Jennifer she is awesome, she made this happen for my dream car. Mr. Rick from sales is a amazing guy. Thanks to Mr. Bernie as well. And service advisor Mr Robert great guy helped me to set my Remote In control system. Everyone who I have come across are very knowledgeable and polite. I just love this Jaguar/ Land Rover location of Treasure Coast. Thanks to everyone.
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE MY CAR!! The E-Pace is the perfect size for me and my family. I absolutely love the way it handles & drives.
Date published: 2020-09-29
  • y_2020, m_10, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_230
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarEPACE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar