COOKIE POLICY

Jaguar would like to use cookies to store information on your computer, to improve our website. One of the cookies we use is essential for parts of the site to operate and has already been set. You may delete and block all cookies from this site, but parts of the site will not work. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

E-PACE RATINGS & REVIEWS

Read how current Jaguar E-PACE Owners rate and review their vehicles.

REVIEWS

JaguarEPACE

Jaguar E-PACE is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 169.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_8, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_169
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarEPACE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am a die hard Ford guy I have a 2020 E Pace. It's an exceptional value, with outstanding quality. Rarely have I driven a vehicle with the controls so intuitively placed. It is possibly one of the most quiet and comfortable cars I have ever owned. The attention to detail is outstanding. I now love my drive to work
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly a beautifully designed car inside and out I so enjoy my new E-pace. It’s so fun to drive. Love all the extra luxury items. I hate days i don’t have to go anywhere.
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent luxury car We are very happy we our decision to keep Leading a Jaguar
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love my Jaguar, almost... I love the look, the maneuvering of this car. I have had some issues with the software system in the first month, and hope these decrease
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great SUV but horrible software I love my E-Pace! The way it looks is so sleek and stylish and it drives great! My only problem with it is the software/infotainment system. I've had the car for a month and have already taken it to the shop, twice now, for an complete update. The first time I took it in the update "didn't take".
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jaguar Fleet! I love my two Jaguars! The F - Type is exhilarating to drive. The E - Pace is the perfect compliment to it. I’m ready for anything! I like that you don’t see Jaguars everywhere you go. I feel a part of an exclusive club!
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I should have kept looking I am disappointed so far. Rides like the wheels need to be balanced, it can't remember display settings, the stereo is one of the worst for sound quality.
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I should have kept looking I am disappointed so far. Rides like the wheels need to be balanced, it can't remember display settings, the stereo is one of the worst for sound quality.
Date published: 2019-11-19
  • y_2019, m_12, d_8, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_169
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarEPACE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar