COOKIE POLICY

Jaguar would like to use cookies to store information on your computer, to improve our website. One of the cookies we use is essential for parts of the site to operate and has already been set. You may delete and block all cookies from this site, but parts of the site will not work. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

F-PACE RATINGS & REVIEWS

Read how current Jaguar F-PACE Owners rate and review their vehicles.

REVIEWS

JaguarFPACE

Jaguar F-PACE is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1953.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1953
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarFPACE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth ride Love my Jag... smooth ride, drives good, entertainment system is great
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2019 F-Pace Love the Look, comfort and the way this car drives!
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A real head turner This is a very engaging and fun car to drive. A very nice car.
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2nd F-Pace owned 1st F-Pace 2018 Prestige 25T...Fuji White / Espresso..Excellent machine overall..few bugs with intercooler line leaking but fixed perfectly...traded in for 2020 F-Pace Prestige 25T Fuji White / Espresso (lol)...beyond excellent machine..Great call on larger display, CD player and INTERACTIVE DRIVER DISPLAY......WTG Jaguar...
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Luxury car I like the F-Pace. I Think the FPace could have better shocks.
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love this vehicle I love the sporty style of the vehicle. Not only does it look sporty it has a sports car feel to it.
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Can’t over look non keyless entry I overall like the car. I was have expected a luxury car of this caliber to have keyless entry pad on door. Having to dig for key to unlock door to get in a major inconvenience in my opinion. Yes, you can have a phone app option but doesn’t always work.
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this car's response time! The car is soooo fun to drive. Has a race car feel to it!!
Date published: 2020-09-22
  • y_2020, m_9, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1953
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarFPACE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar