PLEASE UPGRADE YOUR BROWSER

Unfortunately, this browser is out of date and cannot be supported. Please upgrade your browser to enjoy the advanced features on this site.

CLOSE LABEL

F-PACE RATINGS & REVIEWS

Read how current Jaguar F-PACE Owners rate and review their vehicles.

REVIEWS

JaguarFPACE

Jaguar F-PACE is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1998.
  • y_2021, m_1, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1998
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarFPACE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great car I enjoy driving the F Pace. It handles really well. It is very comfortable.
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best vehicle I've ever had This is the best vehicle I've ever owned I'm a former xe owner but the xe was discontinued so I looked into the f pace and I was very impressed with it the features the sleek design and the handling and performance of the vehicle thanks jaguar of fort Lauderdale for an awesome buying experience
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dream Car This was my dream car. I’ve had her on my vision board for a while now. I was finally in position to be able to afford her abs I’m so happy.
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome and beautiful Very nice, love the color...This car has gotten plenty of compliments...So far so good on the drive, but haven’t had it long so I pray it stays driving good.
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best luxury SUV I’ve owned! In love with my F-Pace! It’s the perfect size for myself and my 2 small kids. It’s very spacious for their stuff and car seats. I knew as soon as I drove it, it was coming home with me!
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’m living my best life with this new vehicle I love my new Jaguar Dealership in Tinley Park Illinois. My new Car family is awesome.
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved my last Jaguar Loved my last Jaguar but not living in a state with snow the E-Pace is perfect.
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Unique sporty look Great vehicle! Awesome look A little cramped feeling. If you are over 6ft tall you will struggle. Dash and screen are not user friendly and slow respond.
Date published: 2021-01-05
  • y_2021, m_1, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1998
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarFPACE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar