Skip primary navigation
skip.tertiary.navigation

F-PACE RATINGS & REVIEWS

Read how current Jaguar F-PACE Owners rate and review their vehicles.

JaguarFPACE

Jaguar F-PACE is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1453.
  • y_2018, m_6, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1453
  • loc_en_CA, sid_JaguarFPACE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar-ca
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Radio needs improvement Not much storage space inside. Dash board is not completely flat so things that you put there will fall foward.
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality SUV Great car, overall very happy. Dealership has been excellent. Bought in triple black. Beautiful.
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from F-Pace Is Beyond Marvelous! F-Pace was a smart purchase and lives up to my expectations!
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most fun I have ever had driving a car. Love the look and feel of this car. Everyone who sees it tells me it is the best looking car they have ever seen
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best car I have ever had Elegant, well finished,sporty and fast. What else can you say?
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great car! As a former owner of some of the most recognizable Japanese and German luxury cars, I think my F-Pace combines the best of both worlds. It has the luxury and refinement of the former and the power and agility of the later in head turning outer wrapper. Its early on in my ownership cycle; but, I am very satisfied.
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my F-Pace I am in heaven every time I get behind the wheel! It is the car of my dreams
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best SUV I’ve driven far exceeds the Cadillac’s My wife loves this F Pace Sport I purchased for her.
Date published: 2018-05-30
  • y_2018, m_6, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1453
  • loc_en_CA, sid_JaguarFPACE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar-ca