COOKIE POLICY

Jaguar would like to use cookies to store information on your computer, to improve our website. One of the cookies we use is essential for parts of the site to operate and has already been set. You may delete and block all cookies from this site, but parts of the site will not work. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

F-PACE RATINGS & REVIEWS

Read how current Jaguar F-PACE Owners rate and review their vehicles.

REVIEWS

JaguarFPACE

Jaguar F-PACE is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1852.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_24, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1852
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarFPACE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just Okay Nice looking and handles well. First trip was to the Oregon coast and was surprised / annoyed on how often the transmission would down shift on the slightest acceleration.
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My 2nd F-Pace and I love it I loved my 1st F-Pace (2017 -20d R-sport) and love my 2nd F-Pace (2020 -25t R-sport). Disappointed that the diesel version is no longer available. But I still love the car.
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from software glitches software needs fine tuning. e.g., monitor screen goes blank occasionally. e.g., have to unlock doors, then, when you open and close tailgate, tailgate closes, but if you don't first unlock doors and then you open and close tailgate, you get red warning on dash that tailgate is open and the interior dome lights stay on. exasperating.
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very nice but Great Car and driving experience but for even a base model f-pace with the $50,000 MSRP why is there not leather, heated seats a light in the glove box, CarPlay that works plus a few more items. FYI the below drop down box does not include 2019 or 2020 cars. Why ? I chose 2018 but mine is a 2019.
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great smooth comfortable ride. Great overall. Drives very smooth and comfortable ride. Interior is very luxurious and comfortable as well. My only issues are: 1- within a week of receiving my new vehicle, the check engine light came on and i reached out, and was told it was a sensor and would go away on its own. ( after a week, it did.) 2- I have the Tech package with the upgraded sound system and 75% if the time my passenger side speaker sounds rattly, even on low volume. 3- On multiple instances, my InTouch Control would just turn black while the car is on and being driven, sometimes for a matter of hours, and i would just have to wait for it to turn back on after restarting the car several times.
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from overpriced with non-premium interior can't get over the cheap interiors in these new Jaguars
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The most exhilarating SUV I’ve ever owned. I was looking for a high powered luxury suv and I found it. This car sounds amazing and is so much fun to drive. It’s a sports car that is so versatile and looks fab. Very proud to drive it.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love my new Jaguar F Pace 2.5 T The car is brand new and so far it seems to be exactly what i needed/wanted.
Date published: 2020-01-15
  • y_2020, m_1, d_24, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1852
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarFPACE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar