Skip primary navigation
skip.tertiary.navigation

F-PACE RATINGS & REVIEWS

Read how current Jaguar F-PACE Owners rate and review their vehicles.

JaguarFPACE

Jaguar F-PACE is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1309.
  • y_2018, m_1, d_17, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1309
  • loc_en_CA, sid_JaguarFPACE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar-ca
Rated 4 out of 5 by from F pace My 2017 f pace hood not closing properly , all ways can’t recognize the fob
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from elecrical problems the heat setting of the seats is way too high for Toronto which is experiencing very cold temperatures this year. The blue tooth keeps getting disconnected. I have simply turned off the blue tooth. The car is a few months old and already is squeaking when applying brakes.
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Womderful to drive - Fair technology Best fun-to-drive mid-size SUV I've ever driven. Too bad the controls are so difficult to use. And, I can't beleive it doesn't play well with my iPhone - disappointing.
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Had some initial issues with heating that have been resolved. Love it!
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fun car to drive, technology needs help! This car is great to drive - powerful engine, comfortable, sporty and looks great. The only problem is the infotainment system and all the associated apps you need to rely on to remote start, remote unlock, etc. don't work and/or are horrible to use. Your phone mic does not work and not being able to remote start /lock or unlock a vehicle at this price range is ridiculous. Jaguar's customer service takes weeks to answer questions and when they do it's basically "sorry" - not we are working on adding this or fixing the app or anything useful. Not what I expected for a luxury vehicle.
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Vehicle F Pace has Great performance and best value for the money
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best car i have ever had! The driving experience is excelent! Im actually excited to go to work in the morning because i know it wpuld be a fun drive!
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The sports car of SUV's! I bought a 2018 Jaguar F-Pace S right before Thanksgiving 2017. I have now owned if for about 2 months and I have to say, I did not go wrong with my decision!! I owned a very sporty, manual transmission sedan before having to upgrade to a SUV for growing family purposes and the F-Pace made the transition very seamless. You feel as though you are sitting IN the car and slightly lower than most SUV's (which some people may not like), but you really get the driving experience and are able to feel snug in turns like a sports car. The engine in the S is SO MUCH FUN. The acceleration and torque are amazing and the sound...oh the SOUND! The one downside that I will say is that the seats (which I did get the top end seat) could be upholstered a little nicer for the price point. There is also a ever so slight delay in the touch screen monitor that is slightly annoying given the apple interfaces in some competitors these days. Ultimately this is one heck of an SUV that is exciting to drive every time I push that pulsating Start button!
Date published: 2018-01-11
  • y_2018, m_1, d_17, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1309
  • loc_en_CA, sid_JaguarFPACE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar-ca