COOKIE POLICY

Jaguar would like to use cookies to store information on your computer, to improve our website. One of the cookies we use is essential for parts of the site to operate and has already been set. You may delete and block all cookies from this site, but parts of the site will not work. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

F-PACE RATINGS & REVIEWS

Read how current Jaguar F-PACE Owners rate and review their vehicles.

REVIEWS

JaguarFPACE

Jaguar F-PACE is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1669.
  • y_2019, m_5, d_26, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1669
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarFPACE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Enjoyable to drive I did not research the heated windshield. I wish I had. The lines going through the windshield are extremely annoying. I didn't notice them until I was on my way home from the dealership. Now I see them constantly. The technology in some cases has gone too far. You can only remote start it from an app. The key fob doesn't have the ability to start the vehicle, you have to use your phone. It is extremely enjoyable to drive in sport mode. The downshifting when you are coming to a stop is a little annoying.
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Jag is the best high performance SUV ever! Funnest Jaguar I have ever owned. Very happy I went with the "s"!!
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever It doesn’t get better than this. The Jaguar F Pace out ranks the other SUV’s in its category. It truly stands alone
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing SUV, quick and quiet. We went in for a Range Rover and left with an F-Pace. The size, the drive, and the design really stood out for us. It’s very athletic and responsive with great driving dynamics.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most Fun I've Ever Had Driving an SUV Hands down the most fun I've ever had driving an SUV is this car. The car itself is a work of art, and will catch the eye of everyone it passes by. When you're behind the wheel it is just exciting and fun to drive. All of the features are designed to make the driver feel luxury. There are a lot of quality of life features which are great, but the stand out is the overall performance - the car handles and drives so smoothly, but has a lot of power to show off as well. Very happy with my purchase!
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I am sorry for purchasing the car As I expected Jaguar as a luxury car it is not unfortunately back seat no soda holder no place for a chip for music don't have a lot of luxury features big blind spot not roomy at all I got stuck with it for sometime can't wait to give it back
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very impressed with all its features. Impressed with all the standard features! Top of the line
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastically designed vehicle Love this vehicle, the styling is a head turner, the performance is exceptional. The only thing I have a problems with is some of the plastic detailing, like the grill and the around the base of the windows, I have a few other luxury SUV's I think the F-Pace could be a little more solid in a few places, but overall I'm satisfied.
Date published: 2019-05-14
  • y_2019, m_5, d_26, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1669
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarFPACE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar
© 2019 Jaguar Land Rover Canada ULC