Skip primary navigation
skip.tertiary.navigation

F-PACE RATINGS & REVIEWS

Read how current Jaguar F-PACE Owners rate and review their vehicles.

JaguarFPACE

Jaguar F-PACE is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1573.
  • y_2018, m_9, d_24, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1573
  • loc_en_CA, sid_JaguarFPACE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar-ca
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Electronic Mess Love driving the car but it is going into the shop for the third time in 4 months. Interior ambient light not working, sun roof curtain broke and ripped and auto stop/start not working. I would give the car 5 stars but the dealer has had my car for over 2 weeks total in the service department so it is very frustrating. Previous car was Audi and I was only in service for schedule maintenance. Never one issue with Audi and I already have 3 with Jaguar in first 5 months.
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This car is a step above my prevoius 2017 F-Pace. My first Jaguar was the 2017 F-Pace with the 340 V/6 engine. The was a great car, 27 mpg and great performance and handling. 35,000 miles and 18 months later,time for an upgrade to this R-Sport, luxury with plenty of performance from the Turbo 4, and the mpg is 27 also. Thank you for a great car.
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good car. I drove BMW, MB, Audi, Land Rover and Jaguar over a one month period. I have owned MB only for 15 yrs or so...6 or them....as I age, I wanted comfort and performance and style....I have all of this in the F Pace and after driving for 2 weeks I am VERY satisfied.
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best luxury vehicleI have ever driven I love everything about the Jaguar. The color which is coriss Grey, the figures & the performance.
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from F pace I am pleasently surprised how much I am enjoying my new f pace. I bought my wife a new e pace and liked it so much I got myself the f pace. Great ride and drive and the included maintenance warranty for 5 years or 60,000 miles was a huge bonus.would definitely buy again. Tried all engine options and decided the 2.5 had plenty of pep. Really like the big nav screen.super quite and great ride.the heat reflecting windshield and sunroof are great. My jag is a 2019 model with some nice interior upgrades.
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very impressive crossover. My 2019 F-Pace S is a very impressive performance crossover. Very stylish, comfortable and great performance. I have owned many SUV'S and have been more impressed with the F-Pace S than any other SUV I have owned.
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jaguar - F Pace I chose this SUV over the Lexus, Range Rover, Mercedes. The exterior design is a cut above, the ride is superb.
Date published: 2018-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yaya Love to drive this ride! Really love the sporty look on the interior!
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice Vehicle But... Missing some basic features you would expect such as a compass that is visible at all times, doors that unlock when you approach the vehicle, adjustable rear lift gate, and a few more I was surprised to find these lacking after my purchase. After all, my other car that i paid $20K less for has all of those and more. I was disappointed!,
Date published: 2018-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect mid sized SUV Glad i bought this car!!! Would definitely buy another Jaguar in the future
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Incontrol system is terrible Car drives like a dream. The multimedia system functions very poorly. The touch screen is unresponsive - and when it does respond it is incredibly slow. Browsing music is a recipe for a car crash.
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful features for the competitive price The F-Pace has been engineered well for it's features, locations of switches, looks and performance. Pros: - Love the touch screen, and the wide LCD screens. Beats the Audi and Mercedes dials - Great value for the features compared to Mercedes Cons: - Had issues with the Infotainment system since day one. Has received the 4.0 update and still having issues (locked screen, can't see full radio station details) - Not as smooth drive train as the Mercedes - Smaller gas tank than others; 2019 model increased by 3 gallons which helps new buyers - Paint quality not the best
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Meets all my expectations. I moved away from SUV's for a while and I am now glad I chose to come back with this car.
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far so good with a few annoyances Fun to drive and a great solid ride. More sports car like than most SUV's. Gets looks wherever we go. While nothing is perfect, there are a few annoyances and omissions. For example, no audible warning of another vehicle in blind spot prior to changing lanes. Another example is assuming a route is being followed using the GPS and the seat cooler/heater screen is selected, the system should return to the GPS once a selection has been made but this is not the case..very annoying. There are other examples but I will stop with these.
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2018 Jaguar F-Pace Beautiful SUV! I got the diesel and the gas mileage is fantastic!
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a real Jaguar The car is a mixed bag of high-tech, some useful, some not, and typical SUV functionality. The Good: great road-handling, acceleration disappointing in the 3.0 4 cylinder model (I would not recommend a 4 cylinder SUV to anyone). Interior has improved, somewhat from the prior years' F Pace, but nothing near as good as the German competitors. Even the new jeep Grand Cherokee had more impressive interiors than the F-Pace. Storage area for a mid-size SUV is a big advantage over the competition. Cargo area nearly as large as my BMW X5. Since I have only had the car for a couple of weeks, it is too early to give it a final rating. My inclination would be to trade it in for a BMW X5 or the Audi equivalent when I am ready for a new car.
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful vehicle with a few shortcomings I absolutely love my F-Pace, and coming from a Mercedes, it is just as beautiful. One disappointment I had was that the air conditioning went less than a month after we bought it. Fixed, but an inconvenience and something that I didn't expect so soon after purchase. Also, somewhat inconvenient is the small gas tank. Having to fill up more than I thought due to the capacity. That was a surprise after purchase. Overall, love the quality, the sound of the engine, and the feel. Might even buy a Jag again when this is done.
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Jaguar I am finally enjoying driving the car ,. After a couple of weeks of purchasing and a week of driving the car, it had to go back into the dealers for a replacement of the co2 box that was defective. Then after just another week of driving had to go back again for a defective light regarding the emergency break . Got it back after a few days and they told me the computer had to be rebooted. Hopefully that will be the end of all the issues.
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rides, drives great, a hiccup or two The F-Pace is a good looking vehicle. It handles well and holds the road like a pro. The super charged 6 has some great get up and go. The interior is mostly well appointed and has an up-class feel. Cons: The Premium trim level comes without lumbar support which seems skimpy for a vehicle of Jaguar heritage. There is very little interior storage space, i.e. the center console has a "cubby hole" not a compartment. And, at only 5k miles I have to return to the dealer as the panoramic sliding roof window is malfunctioning, and this is a "certified pre-owned" SUV meaning it was completely checked out by the dealer prior to being offered for sale.
Date published: 2018-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good solid car Great reliable car. Some features missing but good overall. Steering column makes noise when I turn. Hope it can be rectified. Smaller gas tank only 60 litres Didnt know I would miss a 100 L tank so much
Date published: 2018-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing vehicle to drive, questionable reliability I absolutely love the aggressive look and amazing performance, but after only owning the car for 3 days, my engine light has been on. One month later and it’s still on. I love the car, but am unsure what the long term reliability will be like.
Date published: 2018-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great handling SUV I love the way this car handles, it’s also great looking.
Date published: 2018-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great comfort My Jaguar F pace brightens with the NY skyline . Love to drive .
Date published: 2018-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleek, sporty and economical Jaguar is one of the few brands that still sells diesel SUVs in North America which originally prompted my interest but what sealed the deal was its sleek and sporty lines, it comfortable ride, its 4 - cylinder turbo diesel engine that fliies like it has more horsepower and its interior comfort. Truly a well designed and built car platformed off proven Landrover engine with the Jaguar design team making it their own. Price is perfect and about $15K less than comparable cars without all their add-ins! A must buy in either gas or diesel formats!
Date published: 2018-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Luxury SUV I have owned Jaguar was my dream car and finally you manufactured an excellent SUV that is the best in the market, look, elegance and technology, very reliable vehicle.
Date published: 2018-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good looking SUV everything is good but only some small details are not as good as a luxury car
Date published: 2018-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I look for reasons to drive my Jaguar I love driving my jaguar. City or highway driving it has been great. It has lots of power and it handles perfectly. It has great visibility. The blind spot indicators and back up cameras make it even better. The styling is eye catching it looks great in my driveway.
Date published: 2018-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The car itself is great!The info center is garbage We live the F Pace it performs and handles wonderfully. The info centre is a big steamy pile of garbage!! It kept going black on us as soon as we bought the car and within 2 weeks completely stopped working which makes it impossible to run the settings in the car. We live 3 hours from the dealership so yah, really convenient. It’s starting to act up again and the car only has 1200km
Date published: 2018-08-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I Loved it until....... My wife was on the off ramp of a major highway and it quickly decelerated to 10km/p/h and all the warning lights and written warnings came flashing on. She was barely able to get the vehicle safely off the road and on a side street. She could have been killed on that off ramp and other cars barely missed her. Jaguar has had the car many days, and we still do not know what happened. The engineers at Jaguar feel the issue may be a computer issue but we are still unsure. Jaguar has provided us with a car and is taking good care of us, but we were certainly NOT expecting such a malfunction on a very expensive new car with less than 2000km on it.
Date published: 2018-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic car to drive Wonderful combination of great driving dynamics, technology, elegant ergonomic and stylish design, with a surprising amount of highly relevant technology. Above all a joy to dive - the performance is almost effortless
Date published: 2018-08-23
  • y_2018, m_9, d_24, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1573
  • loc_en_CA, sid_JaguarFPACE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar-ca