Skip primary navigation
skip.tertiary.navigation

F-PACE RATINGS & REVIEWS

Read how current Jaguar F-PACE Owners rate and review their vehicles.

JaguarFPACE

Jaguar F-PACE is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1609.
  • y_2018, m_12, d_13, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1609
  • loc_en_CA, sid_JaguarFPACE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar-ca
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Ride! Previous car was Jaguar XF 2009. The F-Pace is a great advance in technology and performance. Underrated vehicle. Spacious interior.
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Electrical concerns Love the feel and ride of this car. Radio is a nightmare to maneuver through. Display will reboot while driving - have had car 1 month and it happens weekly. Need to bring it in for service but would think a new car wouldn’t do this.
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful vehicle outside but very basic inside After 25 years having cars in the price range from 30K - 85K I can’t believe that the Jaguar F-Space a got doesn’t have lights in the vanity mirrors. That make the car look very cheap! Also control key is built very cheap & stiff.
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Technology needs more polishing I had bigger expectations from a luxury vehicle. Technology implementation seems to be on par with (and in some cases, worse than) mid-priced vehicles. For example, my husband just bought a 2018 Honda Accord and the technology provides faster response time and doesn't have as many quirks as my "luxury" Jaguar. I still thinks it's a sweet car, but I am a little disappointed in some of the shortcomings. Such as 1. The driver's mirror doesn't dip in reverse like the passengers mirror. Why not? 2. Why are the window controls at the top of the door and the door locks /mirror controls on the arm rest, when logic and human factors would indicate the exact opposite placement. 3. Seriously, the response time is the entire "infotainment" system is crazy slow. 4. Why wouldn't you allow Android Auto when the Jaguar app is soooooo limited in functionality. You know, "bullying" owners into using your stuff when it's not well-implemented is NOT a way to keep a customer.
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love with my Jag! Love everything about my F Pace. Fun to drive as well adding that classy vibe.
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jag 2018 So far my new F Pace has been great.... easy to drive... fantastic safety features which were non negotiable and good looking.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great car but... Wish it had more power. And a bit more pizazz. The interior feels a little plain. Fantastic handling though and very pretty extetior
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful New Car So far, I love this vehicle. Some changes that I would suggest to Jaguar. The sunroof will stay in the up position even after you close it. It takes an additional step to then close the vent. I found it open one morning and was thankful that it hadn't rained. The name Jaguar roars luxury, usually. The F-Pace interior falls short of the luxury that the Jaguar name commands. To close on a positive note, the F-Pace handles like a pro. The response is like a sadan.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I'm questioning the use of the term "Luxury" here. So much missing from my last Jag (2012 XF Protfolio). ex: No heated/cooled seats, the stereo in the F-Pace is a serious downgrade from the XF, F-Pace requires the fob to open/lock doors, XF was automatic within distance, no leg room in the back seat, much more to mention. But it does get good mileage (diesel engine).
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best car I have owned so far. I love this car to death. The only complaint is the mediocre technology. Most cars have Car Play. That’s the only drawback I have had with this car.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great drive!!!! Great vehicle to drive so far, still waiting for the New England weather to test it out all the functions. GPS is on the slow side.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only had it for 1 months like it so far. Love our F pace 35 so far. Get back to me in a year or so for a true review.
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2018 Jaguar F-Pace 30T This is an extremely good looking, and great performing vehicle. For the short time we have owned it, we are very pleased
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful CAT... It’s generates the best power. Love the performance!
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice car! I have the 3.0 liter V6 380 HP Supercharged Engine. It has been a great car. I enjoy driving it, I have had no problems. Love the way it responds, handling and acceleration. I do wish the gas tank was larger. But, that is my only gripe.
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great power poised to pounce, like a jaguar. Altho this car has much more power than most SUV- types on the market I find much of the navigation - touch panel counter intuitive. Not easy to find a delete radio station button, it’s buried. You have to press and hold the option for ‘recycled air’ what?!? I cannot breathe fresh air from the car, because the exhaust fumes from other cars make me nauseous. So why make a ‘timed recycle air option?! On another luxury car I had the voice to commands worked much better. And the surround sound pales in comparison to other surround sound systems I’ve heard, like the THX!! The Meridian itself sounds muffled and the reviews even admit that. So am I glad I paid extra for all that? No. Does the engine perform like a Jaguar should. Absolutely. Oh, AND I love the decision Jaguar made to go out on a limb and create the exterior color, Caesium Blue! Love it. In fact I purchased that color.
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comparable to other luxury I owned Best 2018/F-Pace SUV Vehicle to purchase! High Performance, Reliability and well designed. Highly Recommended!
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice performance and handling Overall appearance is distinctive. Solid ride and excellent handling characteristics. Excellent sound system and all the current technology. Very fun vehicle to drive!
Date published: 2018-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Vehicle I absolutely love my F Pace. A breath of fresh air compared to my Escalade
Date published: 2018-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great car Beautiful car. Fun and great to drive. Very comfortable drive.
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great car, not great windshield The car is beautiful, and drives well. Very solid car. The heated windshield has these honeycomb like lines in it that make driving at night very unpleasant. It is probably something that can be resolved with a new windshield but still inconvenient.
Date published: 2018-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast, pretty, comfortable I’ve had my 2019 F-Pace 35t Awd for about a month and a half now. Love the automous driving features like cruise control, labe guidance and breaking. It drives like a sports car, not an suv and is very comfortable for road trips
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The first luxury car I own So for it a nice car I would recommend it to anyone it drives good overall I give it a 10
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The best Diesel F-pace This car is great. Fun to drive, extremely good on gas. The Interior and exterior is very attractive. For a Diesel Transition, Jaguar did a well done job.
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not what I expected The F-Pace is a by classy looking vehicle, I purchased the 4cc diesel toe on, excellent on fuel, averaging 36.2 miles per gallon combined city and highway, not crazy about the head space and the braking pulsate when braking
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fast & Fun to drive 2018 F-Pace Premium, 35t AWD. I love this car, it's fast and it's fun to drive. This car comes with Halogen Headlights. I wish Jaguar would make it easier to replace it with Xenon Headlights with LED signature J's Daytime Running Light or a full LED Headlights. Checked with local dealers and they said it cannot be done due to connection is different.
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Should’ve done it sooner This is our first Jaguar; a brand that we’ve admired for a long time. Previously owned Swedish and German cars, which were fine, but the F-PACE is different; it’s such a great car to drive, it looks great and everything is just right (including the super-charged 6 cylinders). All I can say is that I used to look at other cars; but now I only look at our new F-PACE......and smile .
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best of the best! First time owner and I can tell you this vehicle is more than you can imagine, excided my expectations !
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Amazing vehicle, s of right now one of my favorite I can't give it a full 5 star rating although i do enjoy the car. As of right now ive had issues with the navigation system. Its been to the dealership three times and on the third time the SD card reader for the navi has been replaced and unfortunately the navi still isnt functional. This will be my fourth time to the dealership and will wait till then to see the outcome. I hope to get a replacement vehicle, he ce why the low rating.
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Car Great car need more miles to let you know how much
Date published: 2018-09-23
  • y_2018, m_12, d_13, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1609
  • loc_en_CA, sid_JaguarFPACE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar-ca