Skip primary navigation
skip.tertiary.navigation

F-PACE RATINGS & REVIEWS

Read how current Jaguar F-PACE Owners rate and review their vehicles.

JaguarFPACE

Jaguar F-PACE is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1305.
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1305
  • loc_en_CA, sid_JaguarFPACE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar-ca
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Just a Fair luxury vehicle The car looks really nice, but it's been in for service twice in it's first 800 miles. Was really excited about this car, but I'm not so sure anymore.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A solid friend My F-Pace is a pleasure to drive, I feel comfortable driving it in any road conditions. You have a sense of confidence that it will do want ever you ask of it that’s a good feeling.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not sure about reliability I like the FPace very much, but not sure about the reliability. In the first year, there have been several software updates to install, requiring visits to the dealer. Nuisance warnings keep appearing occasionally, once again having to take it to the dealer.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you like speed and performance,this is for you! This SUV combines performance and eye pleasing aesthetics. I find the vehicle to be very responsive on the road and almost “eager” like a race horse waiting to leave the starting gate. It has decent storage space and a comfortable interior but if you’re used to larger SUV’s with a third row you may find it a little tight. In terms of infotainment, this well depend on what options you decide to spend money on. I would suggest you upgrade to the larger touch screen which gives you a much nicer display and the navigation is apples to oranges compared to the base package.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurary and speed This vehicle is a marvel of technology. The suspension and ride is fantastic. Also the 380 HP in Dynamic mode is flat out fun.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The FPace is everything I expected and more. Not only is the FPace nice to look at , it is truly a pleasure to drive. I find myself looking for a reason to take it for a drive, and unlike other luxury crossovers there’s not one around every other corner, I feel special.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love our 2017 Jaguar F Pace 20d!!! We love the car's look and its fuel economy. Almost daily we can spot other drivers just stop and stare at us in our F Pace.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my car Fun to drive, very comfortable and handles well on the highway. Love my car.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great all purpose SUV I decided to end an F type lease after 2 years for a more practical SUV as my daily driver. I’ve had several Range Rovers so I considered Maserati, Porsche and Audi along with Jaguar on my short list. I ended up choosing the Jaguar over the Maserati for a better value car as a daily driver, additionally there’s a Porsche and Audi on every corner and the F-Pace still has that exclusivity factor (for now as Jaguar has hit a home run on this one!). It’s also a great looking SUV! Having won 2017 world design car of the year along with excellent performance and technology reviews, I decided on sticking with jaguar. I’ve had the car 1 month and it’s all I had thought it would be. Fun driving great looking car with loads of technology to keep me safe and in my lane. HUD is a great feature too. Only minor complaint would be the gas tank is too small and I can barely get 300 mi between fills almost like my f type! another negative is the relatively cumbersome in control apps that are barely intuitive and stop working with incoming calls and texts and still require a hard wired connection. Please fix that jaguar as you otherwise have a real winner with this one!
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Review of 2017 Jaguar F-Pace 3.0SC Prestige First of all, I appreciate the chance that I am invited to share my reviews on my Jaguar. I purchased the 2017 Jaguar F-Pace 3.0 SC Prestige and sold it after 7 months with 12000km. Here are my real world personal reviews with the vehicle. 1. Exhaust sound is good compared to others in its class and price range, and that's the most noticable advantage F-Pace have to my opinion. 2. Built quality and use of material inside cabin are poor with regards to its price range and competitors. 3. Praticality is fairly good but fuel economy is bad with suprisingly small fuel tank. 4. Poor, Poor, Poor reliablity and the vehicle suspension started to have abnormal sound with something lossened before I traded in my F-Pace. 5. Slow response with the in-vehicle apps and computers and sometimes the 10.2" center screen even failed to work at all. 6. Worst reliability of all the electronics inside the vehicle and over-sensitive or malfunctioned sensors caused some warning signals randomly appeared. That's annoying to the user who thought he just bought a "luxury" vehicle. Other than above mentioned points, my Jaguar F-Pace gave me some exhilarating moments when I drove it. Handling is not the best in class but still good enough with 340 horsepower from the old-schooled supercharged engine. All in all, Jaguar F-Pace is a exciting and beautiful vehicle, but, most importantly, it lacks the reliability which is the most basic requirement to nowadays vehicles made by any brand. And the huge depreciation rate to all the Jaguar vehicle exactly shows the company's poor management to the Jaguar vehicles on every production aspects. It is a hard truth and Jaguar has a long way to go with the leadership from Indian TATA.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful SUV ! I have owned numerous brands of vehicles in the past, but none with the combination of great looks and amazing driving characteristics !
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fpace review Had issues when I first got the vehicle. Dealership had it for over 6 weeks. Leaking water through the windshield. One other thing, love the car but the app only works 50% of the time. Not reliable to start the car from remote app. Should have a keyless remote with the starter on it. App, when it works, takes forever to connect even from my home with unlimited high speed internet.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from a lot of issues The seat belts are not adjustable for different drivers adn cut into my wife's neck. The App used for remote starting the vehicle is terrible and have complained many times times with no resolution. The stereo does not come on for some time after starting the vehicle. A lot of issues for an expensive car with no resolutions.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doesn't feel like an SUV This is the first Jaguar I've ever driven and I am impressed with its performance. I fell in love when I first test drove the F-Pace R at a local Jaguar dealer. There wasn't a tremendous difference in price, so I ended up leasing the supercharged version and WOW, what a blast. This does not feel like an SUV at all; it drives like a sport car. As for winter driving, it performs quite well on snow and ice and warms up rapidly. Love it.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My 2018 Jag F Pace I love my new Jag especially having a diesel engine the mileage is incredible and the performance in sport is very good.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A beautiful car --- both inside and out! First few weeks were a bit difficult - getting use to a larger and heavier vehicle. (previous audi 5). love my car and all the features....great ride and lots of room. surprised it didn't have seat warmers (if it does didn't find). also find the technology is not intuitive -- I am sure I will get it all working! Would definitely, and already have, to friends and family.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful suv There is a couple of things I’m not happy with: 1. I live in Labrador where it’s averycold climate and I really wish I could pull the wipers off the windshield and with the SUV I cannot, so it’s really big inconvenience for me.. 2. I find it really loud inside the SUV, a lot of vibration, so really not happy with it... For a high end SUV, that should have been addressed....
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This the best Vehicle I have own I have owned mostly Fords but I have followed Jaguar Vehicles when I saw this SUV I wanted to know more so I waited until the 18’s came out to purchase one and I like this Vehicle
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Jaguar Owner Amazing vehicle, although not without its disappointments. The glare on the front windshield is not acceptable for a vehicle of this caliber. Also, the electronics have far too many glitches e.g. adaptive dynamics fault, rearview camera not turning on, radio failing to turn on, etc. Also, seat backs are somewhat uncomfortable.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Performance, Lacks Some Technology Overall the car is great, I love the handling / acceleration, its quiet and comfortable to drive. A few things that I do not like are the interior finishings, the high-gloss black covering the center console is prone to scratching and showing every spec of dust, another material should have been used. Additionally, compared to other luxury cars in the same segments, it is serious behind on technology. The infotainment center is similar to Ford's from a few years ago and mine was prone to crashing for the first few months I owned the car. Additionally, standard features on other luxury cars (blind spot monitoring, lane assist, forward collision warning) are only available on the top trip or for a significant cost, whereas most other cars offer these as standard.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent ride I have had my F-Pace for one month. It is a a joy to drive. It is very responsive and has a frim road feel, which I like. I thought I was getting all of the options, but my car did not come with dynamic cruise control or assisted parking. Those options woudl have been nice. My only othr slight disappoint is the legroom in the back seats.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from F-Pace review Very nice looking SUV. Reasonably good value and performance. My only complaint is engine exhaust noise. It's an F-pace not an F-type. Under acceleration the V6 doesn't sound good so I sure wish it was quiet. It's noisy both under acceleration and also at cruising speeds. Please put a better muffler on the thing!!!!!
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from F Pace is very good F Pace is the best! Much better than BMW and Mercedes
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Vehicle for Mountain Highway Driving Best vehicle I have ever owned in 40 years. It looks fantastic and drives even better. It is great in the city, but really shines on the mountain highways that I drive. Even though it is an SUV it handles better than my wife's domestic sporty car. I am able to take corners at least 30 kph to 40 kph above posted slow signs. In fact due to the superb handling of this vehicle I have shaved at least 20 to 25 minutes off my normal 5 hour drive. Dynamic and Sport mode combined make the handling on steep hills and sharp corners a breeze. Even after 10 trips over the mountain passes my wife says that I still have a smile on my face which I have never had with other vehicles.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A superior vehicle with great performance. The F Pace has performed flawless. I was one of the few people on the road during a blizzard where I was driving in snow up to the bumpers. As a doctor I need a reliable and capable suv to get to work. The F Pace was the perfec5 choice.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Style with good value A few small bugs that are fairly insignificant, slow running computer, windshield spray angle and remote start functionality need improving. Overall very good, impeccable style, good power, performance and accessories, heated seats are best i've ever seen.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A sophisticated vehicle with hidden talents I'm most satisfied my F-pace has vast reserves of options to conquer any driving condition.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Viva I love the F pace but miss the voice to text if I had know I wouldn’t have up graded my gps. I would have liked the dash to be leather but that’s me.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from F-Pace drives like a sports car! This SUV is a blast to drive, and its unique styling turns a lot of heads. The only downside is the small fuel tank and rather plain interior.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A wonderfully sporty and elegant vehicle No disappointments in this purchase. It is quiet, fast, and comfortable. Has more than enough room for anything I need. The technology is top-notch, and esthetics are superb.
Date published: 2018-01-09
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1305
  • loc_en_CA, sid_JaguarFPACE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar-ca