Skip primary navigation
skip.tertiary.navigation

F-PACE RATINGS & REVIEWS

Read how current Jaguar F-PACE Owners rate and review their vehicles.

JaguarFPACE

Jaguar F-PACE is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1461.
  • y_2018, m_6, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1461
  • loc_en_CA, sid_JaguarFPACE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar-ca
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Radio needs improvement Not much storage space inside. Dash board is not completely flat so things that you put there will fall foward.
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality SUV Great car, overall very happy. Dealership has been excellent. Bought in triple black. Beautiful.
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from F-Pace Is Beyond Marvelous! F-Pace was a smart purchase and lives up to my expectations!
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most fun I have ever had driving a car. Love the look and feel of this car. Everyone who sees it tells me it is the best looking car they have ever seen
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best car I have ever had Elegant, well finished,sporty and fast. What else can you say?
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great car! As a former owner of some of the most recognizable Japanese and German luxury cars, I think my F-Pace combines the best of both worlds. It has the luxury and refinement of the former and the power and agility of the later in head turning outer wrapper. Its early on in my ownership cycle; but, I am very satisfied.
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my F-Pace I am in heaven every time I get behind the wheel! It is the car of my dreams
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best SUV I’ve driven far exceeds the Cadillac’s My wife loves this F Pace Sport I purchased for her.
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from F-Pace We have enjoyed our new Supercharged V6 F-Pace greyed out version model very much. It’s power is unbelievable and the interior comfort is Excellant. We are very pleased with our purchase.
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relatively New an Unique I really love the feel of the Prestige 30T F-Pace. Being that its still relatively new we defiantly get some head turners in our direction. Some SUV either make you feel like they are driving you or other make you feel like you are driving it. Not the case with the F-Pace its a 50/50. Just enough of a feel as if its driving you, but the confidence of knowing you are the Camander an Chief.
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! power and style Great vehicle...i make excuses to go drive it. Dang...guess I forgot something at the store....again.
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from She's definitely an eye-catcher! Absolutely loving my new F-Pace! It drives and handles like a car. It's classy and I'm definitely having fun with it.
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchasing experienced ever! John Pham made this an easy and stress free experience for me. From the start I knew exactly what I was purchasing and expecting. I'm not an expert in automobile and he was very patient and understanding. I've been driving my brand new F- Pace for over a month now and I am still in loved with it like day one. The look and performance is definitely all in one packaged. I got so many compliments so far.
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest luxury vehicle I have owned We get so many looks from other drivers !! We haven't seen another one on the road. It is so special to have a one of a kind car. People don't believe it's a Jaguar. We love it's ride.
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Does not stand up to the name Bittersweet is the best way to describe my love for the vehicle. The F Pace is definitely a head turner and a comfortable ride. For this to be a luxury brand the basic luxury was not there. In a time where the "basic" vehicle has things such as keyless entry with the indent on the actual vehicle and not through a cell phone as well as a rear camera and mirror warning the FPace does not. Unless you are willing to spend thousandsss of dollars. The sound system is not of good quality. No arm rest in the back and minimum storage in the armrest front. I've had the vehicle for two weeks and the back passenger door will not open. I really expected a lot more. Aesthetically the vehicle is nice but missing a few key components.
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My 70th Birthday gift for me from me!! Love the look, the drive, the comfort. Only thing I’d change is the radio station selection so that you could move from screen to screen using the control on steering wheel.
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great riding vehicle The F-Pace is a wonderful handling car, roomy and luxurious. The 3.0L engine is the appropriate hp for this size vehicle. The only issue I have with the car is that the electronic features seem relatively basic for such a costly vehicle. Otherwise it is a fine car.
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am enjoying my new wheels extremely, I feel like I have only owned this vehicle for a short period of time, but already in love. My favorite so far
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice and fun to drive! Very fun to drive! I have an F-Pace 30t and it is very quick to respond once I hit the gas even slightly, love it! My only complaint is with the infotainment system, that could use some work on but it does not take away from my overall enjoyment of the vehicle. Would definitely recommend Jaguar to a friend!
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great car, exactly what I was looking for! This car looks great and performs well too. I am constantly receiving compliments on this car. It is visually appealing inside and out. The cabin is very stylish and comfortable, and the controls are easy to understand and manage. Our Jag has plenty of power up hills, really it doesn't even seem to notice the hills. The towing capacity is very nice too; we are able to tow a small travel trailer and the handling with the trailer on remains strong. We are very pleased with our purchase.
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME CAR. BEST LUXURY CAR I HAVE OWNED. This is a great car. I have owned several luxury brands this surpasses them all.
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my car! I love the way the car look and handles. Its also good on gas.
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing car The drive is amazing, super comfortable, nice acceleration. My only negative comment is the buttons for the windows are not at a good place on the door
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great handling & performance, technology out dated The F-Pace is an incredible handling car and has great performance, but the technology that I overlooked during the test driving is starting to bother me. First the Positive: When I get into the car I feel thrilled that I get to drive such a great machine, and I feel proud to drive it! I love to accelerate on the freeway on-ramp. It's small enough to fit into smaller parking lots, but large enough to haul a family load. The auto-articulating passenger's rear mirror when put in reverse is a great feature that I really appreciate. The low speed impact warnings are a great feature, especially when pulling into a tight garage. Now the Negative: It's not often enough that I'm cruising through canyons to appreciate the handling and acceleration over the painfully slow and outdated navigation system and lack of side impact warnings. The navigation system feels like it's a 1990's first gen attempt at navigation. It's excruciatingly slow to load, and in order to navigate to something you have to know the exact address, you cannot load a point of interest. Twice now, the navigation has told me to get off the freeway, then immediately instructed me to get right back on - I no longer trust it so I just use Google Maps. My other car uses Apple Car Play and I can't fathom why Jaguar didn't integrate that system as it's nearly flawless. Jaguar, side impact alerts should be standard equipment on an SUV at every price point. That's all I have to say about that. We paid for the leg-motion trunk lift and it works 50% of the time. The other 50% of the time I look like a crazy person displaying an awkward mating dance lifting my leg at the bumper at the back of my car. The sales person also had a tough time getting it to work consistently. The smartphone app works fine, but the fact that this is the only way to remote start my car is unacceptable. If it's 100 degrees outside I shouldn't need to launch the Jaguar app to get the AC going while walking across a parking lot, by the time I've arrived at my car it's too late. Also, if I've cracked my windows so the heat doesn't scorch the inside of my car, the app tells me it has to roll up my windows before it starts the car and then asks my permission to roll up the windows, then prompts me again to attempt to start the car. 1) Why? 2) If I need to roll up the windows to start the car, why wouldn't the app then automatically start the car after I've authorized it to roll up the windows? Why do I need to roll up the windows to start the car and get the AC going anyway? 3) This is a ridiculous process that probably sounded good in the boardroom because "all the Millenials are on their cell phones", but in reality people want to press a button on their key fob and start the car. Also, what if I'm in an area that has bad cell coverage? Now I can't start my car because I can't connected to the Internet.
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Jaguar 2018 My husband has an F-Pace, we both loved it so much we bought this one for me. I love the car, has lots of leg room, all the controls are within easy reach and simple to follow. The camera and parking assist are very useful but voice control doesn't always recognize my voice, that can be tiresome. There is not enough storage and the door pockets and glove compartment are small. The gate and garage door openers are badly placed and should be overhead on the car interior and not on the mirror. Having said that these are small negatives and the car is beautiful to look at and great to drive, a true luxury car.
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far best SUV I have owned The FPace has been a great SUV. I have had BMW and Volvo and so far this vehicle is superior
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from exceeded expectations F-Pace exceeded all expectations. Beautiful vehicle, performance, ride and extras
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it I'm very happy with this car. I've had other "luxury" cars but this one truly feels like a luxury car. There are only a few minor things that I would change but overall, I am very satisfied!
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mostly Positive I've had the car for 1 month now and for the most part I like it. Ride is great, performance excellent. The one complaint I have is that 1 week after I purchased it I opened the sunroof. Upon trying to close it it made a horrible noise and wouldn't close. After I got home I climbed up to look and the driver's side of the windscreen had popped off of its track and prevented the sun roof from closing. I'm not sure if anything broke but it definitely was bent, so I put it back in position and it seems to be working now.
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great performance I think is a great car. I do keep hearing a vibration on the driver window and also somewhere within the driver area, not sure if is coming from under the seat or somewhere in console. I will take the car into the dealer soon
Date published: 2018-04-25
  • y_2018, m_6, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1461
  • loc_en_CA, sid_JaguarFPACE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar-ca