Skip primary navigation
skip.tertiary.navigation

F-PACE RATINGS & REVIEWS

Read how current Jaguar F-PACE Owners rate and review their vehicles.

JaguarFPACE

Jaguar F-PACE is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1585.
  • y_2018, m_10, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1585
  • loc_en_CA, sid_JaguarFPACE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar-ca
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Jaguar I am finally enjoying driving the car ,. After a couple of weeks of purchasing and a week of driving the car, it had to go back into the dealers for a replacement of the co2 box that was defective. Then after just another week of driving had to go back again for a defective light regarding the emergency break . Got it back after a few days and they told me the computer had to be rebooted. Hopefully that will be the end of all the issues.
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rides, drives great, a hiccup or two The F-Pace is a good looking vehicle. It handles well and holds the road like a pro. The super charged 6 has some great get up and go. The interior is mostly well appointed and has an up-class feel. Cons: The Premium trim level comes without lumbar support which seems skimpy for a vehicle of Jaguar heritage. There is very little interior storage space, i.e. the center console has a "cubby hole" not a compartment. And, at only 5k miles I have to return to the dealer as the panoramic sliding roof window is malfunctioning, and this is a "certified pre-owned" SUV meaning it was completely checked out by the dealer prior to being offered for sale.
Date published: 2018-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good solid car Great reliable car. Some features missing but good overall. Steering column makes noise when I turn. Hope it can be rectified. Smaller gas tank only 60 litres Didnt know I would miss a 100 L tank so much
Date published: 2018-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing vehicle to drive, questionable reliability I absolutely love the aggressive look and amazing performance, but after only owning the car for 3 days, my engine light has been on. One month later and it’s still on. I love the car, but am unsure what the long term reliability will be like.
Date published: 2018-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great handling SUV I love the way this car handles, it’s also great looking.
Date published: 2018-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great comfort My Jaguar F pace brightens with the NY skyline . Love to drive .
Date published: 2018-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleek, sporty and economical Jaguar is one of the few brands that still sells diesel SUVs in North America which originally prompted my interest but what sealed the deal was its sleek and sporty lines, it comfortable ride, its 4 - cylinder turbo diesel engine that fliies like it has more horsepower and its interior comfort. Truly a well designed and built car platformed off proven Landrover engine with the Jaguar design team making it their own. Price is perfect and about $15K less than comparable cars without all their add-ins! A must buy in either gas or diesel formats!
Date published: 2018-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Luxury SUV I have owned Jaguar was my dream car and finally you manufactured an excellent SUV that is the best in the market, look, elegance and technology, very reliable vehicle.
Date published: 2018-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good looking SUV everything is good but only some small details are not as good as a luxury car
Date published: 2018-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I look for reasons to drive my Jaguar I love driving my jaguar. City or highway driving it has been great. It has lots of power and it handles perfectly. It has great visibility. The blind spot indicators and back up cameras make it even better. The styling is eye catching it looks great in my driveway.
Date published: 2018-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The car itself is great!The info center is garbage We live the F Pace it performs and handles wonderfully. The info centre is a big steamy pile of garbage!! It kept going black on us as soon as we bought the car and within 2 weeks completely stopped working which makes it impossible to run the settings in the car. We live 3 hours from the dealership so yah, really convenient. It’s starting to act up again and the car only has 1200km
Date published: 2018-08-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I Loved it until....... My wife was on the off ramp of a major highway and it quickly decelerated to 10km/p/h and all the warning lights and written warnings came flashing on. She was barely able to get the vehicle safely off the road and on a side street. She could have been killed on that off ramp and other cars barely missed her. Jaguar has had the car many days, and we still do not know what happened. The engineers at Jaguar feel the issue may be a computer issue but we are still unsure. Jaguar has provided us with a car and is taking good care of us, but we were certainly NOT expecting such a malfunction on a very expensive new car with less than 2000km on it.
Date published: 2018-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic car to drive Wonderful combination of great driving dynamics, technology, elegant ergonomic and stylish design, with a surprising amount of highly relevant technology. Above all a joy to dive - the performance is almost effortless
Date published: 2018-08-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Spends a lot of time at the dealership, My new F pace looks fantastic, drives like a dream and complements my F Type. unfortunately lots of issues with initial quality, completely lost both screens on the dash and entertainment panel whilst driving (Black screen Technologypackage) rear seats don’t fold, park assist is spasmodic and has given us some close calls! Car is currently back at the dealership!
Date published: 2018-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i always wanted to buy Jaguar i do love the car ,it is little complicated but with time i will learn .
Date published: 2018-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the take off...........lots of power Really love how this vehicle takes off...lots of power. Sleek and classy
Date published: 2018-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sleek vehicle I do love my new Jaguar although it doesn't have the bells and whistles my Mercedes had...There seems to be a few issues with the electrical as in the middle of my navigation, all (electrical) power shuts down. Its happened twice now in 3 weeks. Plus I wish my advisor coached me on the rear truck opening and height. The very first day I had my car, the trunk hit my garage ceiling and chipped the paint. All in all though I like the car. I love the diesel option and get much better gas mileage than I did on my mercedes.
Date published: 2018-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New to Jaguar, they really did a great job on this First time Jaguar owner, always wanted one as a little kid. I'm happy to say it was worth the wait. Love the looks and the handling of the f pace. A little glitchy on the infotainment system, but nothing to make a big deal out of. Great styling and lots of technology make this an awesome vehicle. Looking forward to many years of happy ownership.
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE my F-Pace! I had been researching other vehicles (SUV's) and decided on the F-Pace, and it was truly the best decision. Right from the test drive I was hooked. It drives & handles perfectly, it's very comfortable, quiet, not to mention beautiful!..I LOVE driving this car. I've had other luxury vehicles in the past, and I think this by far out measures them all!
Date published: 2018-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doesn't disappoint! Picked up my new F-Pace diesel a couple of weeks ago and I'm loving it so far. Upgraded to the Prestige with vision pack and well worth the money. Did a big work road trip and already saw almost 40 MPG / 6.2 L per 100 KM, and it's not even broken in yet. Getting lots of second looks and feels great driving it. Only pain points would be the typical diesel lag when punching the accelerator and the on-board computer (which seems to include the Sirius radio and nav system) seems to take a little long to "wake up".
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from F Pace Overall very please with vehicle but would I think the vehicle needs the V6, I am finding the 2.5 turbo is under powered and uses more fuel than it should.
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Driving Luxury This is the third Jaguar I have owned and by far the nicest. Fun to drive.
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice Looks, Satisfactory performance but Lacking Looks great. But a few things lacking for a "luxury" car. Seats don't go automatically to furthest back position for easy exit and entry. Lack of head room for front seat entry. Satisfactory performance for a four cylinder engine.
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One word: Awesome! I fell in love with this vehicle right away- and when I picked it up, it brought that feeling to a whole new level. My Jaguar F-Pace Portfolio is by far the best vehicle I have ever owned.
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy I chose this one Extremely happy with both F pace and Edmonton Jaguar. I have received many compliments and just noticed people staring as I drove by. My last 2 vehicles were a X5 and GLE and F pace tops them both in both performance and luxury not to mention style!
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I m satisfied. Love my new ride I m enjoying my f-pace I like all the features especially the app control nd ride .. the only thing i m missing is the leg space at back seats But overall i love the beauty
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best luxury car I have ever owned The f pace is so nice to drive, it is luxury plus sporty. Love this car.
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great First Car! As a Realtor® I do plenty of driving, this SUV makes the drive fun and safe! Jaguar has made the whole process so special and memorable, I would buy another F-Pace in a heartbeat
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful vehicle but needs a little work... Overall I rate the F-Pace high. It’s looks, drivability and comfort are second to none. Add in the fuel mileage of an exceptionally well built diesel and you have attained that elusive mixture of luxury and economy that has proved elusive for so many. Having had my F-Pace for only a few months, I only have a couple complaints. First and foremost is it’s lack of connectivity to today’s latest cell technology ie: Apple CarPlay. Additionally, the navigation system is incredibly difficult to utilize. It’s incredibly slow and it’s search capabilities are exceptionally poor. You can’t simply enter an address, you also have to know the sub division etc of where that address is located and...if your entering the address to be able to find it in the first place, who the heck knows these things? The Jaguar Route Planner app makes things somewhat easier but it’s connectivity and link is slow and sporadic at best. Final complaint is the control system for the heated and cooled seats which requires touch screen control in every instance. Why make something hard that’s supposed to be simple? Install hard buttons from which you can control the temperature. That’s it. Otherwise I love the vehicle!
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Performance SUV for the money One could buy a BMW. a Mercedes, or an Audi for the same price... Or one can be quite original and special by buying a Jaguar. That is what I did and do not regret it for a minute. A diesel version of F Pace is a great way to save on gas, but not on a performance. Every day that I drive my F Pace, I feel special and happy that I did not buy an average SUV like other German ones (Porsche excluding, of course).
Date published: 2018-08-07
  • y_2018, m_10, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1585
  • loc_en_CA, sid_JaguarFPACE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar-ca