Skip primary navigation
skip.tertiary.navigation

F-PACE RATINGS & REVIEWS

Read how current Jaguar F-PACE Owners rate and review their vehicles.

JaguarFPACE

Jaguar F-PACE is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1483.
  • y_2018, m_7, d_16, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1483
  • loc_en_CA, sid_JaguarFPACE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar-ca
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Car I Have Owned I have owned a Range Rover, BMW, Mercedes and a QX80, the F-Pace is by far my favorite.
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the look and a very comfortable ride. I previously owned a range rover evoque, and I really love the room in the jaguar f pace compared to the evoque. It's also a very comfortable luxury car .
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the way it handles I've owned Corvettes growing up. I enjoy driving my Jaguar more than I did the vets. Handles well
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So many compliments, so little time Going on 1 month with my new F-Pace and it seems I get 2-3 compliments a week. It is a great riding car and for a crossover, feels and handles much like a sporty sedan. This is my first Jag’ and I must say that I think they got this one right!
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun and pleasure to drive! A great car to own and drive! I have been a Jaguar fan for the last 10 years. Never disappointed!
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everyone loves a Jag I really liking the car so far. However the infotainment system still needs work and lags a bit and freezes sometimes and will only go back to normal by shutting the engine off and then restarting . Also, for a brand new car it has a few rattles. I get a lot of looks when driving and hear " I didn't know Jaguar made an SUV. I am overall happy with it.
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very NICE crossover Haven't had it long enough to really rate. But the time that I have had very pleased with, VERY nice interior, along with the many standard and optional options that came along with. Handles very nice not to mention the looks of the SUV.
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from F-Pace we are currently leasing an F-Pace. Overall performance has exceeded my expectations. Great car to drive around town and I love the pick up it has on the freeways. I love this car!! Really happy and pleased we joined to Jag family.
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best looking car in the carpool lane Love my new F-Pace! Lots of room, sexy, and has wonderful acceleration.
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from greatest premium luxury SUV that I drive now. One of the best and beautiful vehicle that I owned and over all we I love it.
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my F-Pace I enjoy driving my F-Pace, I haven't taken it for a roadtrip yet but I am sure I will enjoy the ecperience.
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Realtor Vehicle “Head Turner”. Great Realtor Vehicle. Spacious and well appointed.
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great suv but have issues with jaguar remote app Like driving the sports suv and the look of car is great , but had technical issues with the application of jaguar remote app cannot start it after I bought the problem started after week of purchase pretty tense i dont know whats going to be the future when its get old
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Car looks Hot! I love the car but am dissappointed that the technology is not as advanced as my Ford Pick up truck regarding the speaking navigation assistance / apple car connect remote start, etc.................have a look at Ford's new app and upgrade the Jaguar App.
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Noce SUV I like the vehicle very much and as a former Land Rover owner I can see similarities that I liked in the LR being adapted to the FPace. Keep it up!
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome car! The car is amazing, the only thing I have issue with is the lack of cup holders in the back seat.
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful SUV Truly excellent, so many details thought of. Needs place for tissue box in front, larger gas tank and less annoying and quieter start/stop of engine when stationary. Otherwise, love the handling and the ride, relatively easy to use controls although some like the heated seats are too much of a stretch from the driver's seat.
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun to drive but the electronics are dumb This car is a blast to drive. Makes me smile but when I have to change the radio I have to look away from the road. Hands free it is not.
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pure excitement on every turn!!!!! Most gorgeous vehicle I've ever driven definitely a head turner
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought a 2018 F-Paqce S I bought a 2018 Jaguar F-Pace S just last month. I am really enjoying the ride and still learning all the electronics on this car which are robust. The sound system is an 825 Watt 11 speaker beauty and with my XM subscription it is awesome. I will road trip to northern Michigan this summer to the lake house and then to Colorado in the fall to the mountain house and find out if this SUV is as good as the car buffs have written.
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great car! Fun car! I highly recommend the S version. Handles well. Plenty of pep!
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hot fast car Love, love, love this Jag. Prior BMW fanatic, and this is so much more fun!
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great SUV We like Jaguars and had a sedan for years. When time to get a new Jaguar we wanted the F-Pace (SUV). We weren't disappointed with it's steps into the SUV market.
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing driving experience I have enjoyed the way the car handles. I love it’s higher profile and how that helps me get around in snow and poor weather. Super fast. The usual Jaguar luxuries. Roomy for my family of five, we can get around town easily. My third and favorite Jaguar. Will not ever go back.
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good mid-size SUV Well made mid-range SUV...major downside is rather small rear seats making entry and exit difficult for other than a small person...then poor leg room unless front seats pulled forward.
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great car Love how it handles and it’s power. There are definitely some quirks. The sunroof glitches every now and then. The app could use some tweaking as well. It’s not very user friendly. I also don’t like that I have to use the app to remote start my car instead of using the key fob. I find the keyfob to be more convenient sometimes. Lastly, sometimes the trunk button glitches and does not open from the key fob
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best cars I’ve ever owned I bought the F-pace Diesel is absolutely amazing. Not only is the gas mileage on point but the car is beautiful. Plus the jaguar app for the car makes things so much easier I love it.
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best SUV I have ever drive This is the smoothest and most comfortable SUV that I have driving. I was also very impressed by the power incorporated in a 4 cylinder turbo. Although I have owned many 8 cylinder vehicles before, this vehicle has great acceleration and most of all, is very efficient.
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cool and outstanding car This is a must have car if you want something stylish, sporty and luxurious all at the same time. It is not surprising to me at all that F-Pace won both Car of the Year and Design of the Year at the 2017 World Car Awards.
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty car, but has some issues I like the F-Pace but don’t love it. A few issues.
Date published: 2018-03-20
  • y_2018, m_7, d_16, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1483
  • loc_en_CA, sid_JaguarFPACE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar-ca