Skip primary navigation
skip.tertiary.navigation

F-PACE RATINGS & REVIEWS

Read how current Jaguar F-PACE Owners rate and review their vehicles.

JaguarFPACE

Jaguar F-PACE is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1589.
  • y_2018, m_10, d_18, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1589
  • loc_en_CA, sid_JaguarFPACE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar-ca
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best luxury car I have ever owned The f pace is so nice to drive, it is luxury plus sporty. Love this car.
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great First Car! As a Realtor® I do plenty of driving, this SUV makes the drive fun and safe! Jaguar has made the whole process so special and memorable, I would buy another F-Pace in a heartbeat
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful vehicle but needs a little work... Overall I rate the F-Pace high. It’s looks, drivability and comfort are second to none. Add in the fuel mileage of an exceptionally well built diesel and you have attained that elusive mixture of luxury and economy that has proved elusive for so many. Having had my F-Pace for only a few months, I only have a couple complaints. First and foremost is it’s lack of connectivity to today’s latest cell technology ie: Apple CarPlay. Additionally, the navigation system is incredibly difficult to utilize. It’s incredibly slow and it’s search capabilities are exceptionally poor. You can’t simply enter an address, you also have to know the sub division etc of where that address is located and...if your entering the address to be able to find it in the first place, who the heck knows these things? The Jaguar Route Planner app makes things somewhat easier but it’s connectivity and link is slow and sporadic at best. Final complaint is the control system for the heated and cooled seats which requires touch screen control in every instance. Why make something hard that’s supposed to be simple? Install hard buttons from which you can control the temperature. That’s it. Otherwise I love the vehicle!
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Performance SUV for the money One could buy a BMW. a Mercedes, or an Audi for the same price... Or one can be quite original and special by buying a Jaguar. That is what I did and do not regret it for a minute. A diesel version of F Pace is a great way to save on gas, but not on a performance. Every day that I drive my F Pace, I feel special and happy that I did not buy an average SUV like other German ones (Porsche excluding, of course).
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Big disappointment Very disappointing interior, lack of basic features such as a central armrest in the back or a light in the glovebox. Salesperson not interested in trying to upgrade the vehicle at all, literally left when a regular customer arrived.
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great car I love the look and performance of the car. My one complaint would be that having not purchasing the tech package the cameras etc are terrible. I test drove one with the tech package and the backup camera was fantastic. Our sales rep, had said if you weren’t looking for wifi etc then the technology was still great just the screen was smaller for the cost of the car I would have expected better technology without the tech package. Having bought the car I now regret not getting getting the tech package.
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice SUV. Great SUV. Good handling and good look! But no cupholders at the rear seats!! This is a little disheartening for me. Beside that, all good.
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost perfect only thing missing are cooled seats which seems like a big miss considering the price. Also coloured break callipars are pretty much standard on all luxury vehicles today except this one it seems
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice drives well. I wet my pants in the car and the ventilated seats dried them up magically
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent car, great driving vehicle F-Pace Vehicle drives like it was onto of a cloud... very smooth. I have a 30T and it has more than enough power for my needs (and speed limits). I have Technology pack, but system not as good as my old Ford Edge. The only area lacking is electronics.
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome car! Love my F-Pace! Just two comments. Cup holders need to be larger and wish that you had the car color in Orange. Bentley has an orange color and you should keep up with them.
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tired of the "Mom SUV" this is the answer! I really do love my F-Pace if offers me that SUV with the feeling of a sports car drive. I have the 20d and it still performs better than my previous MB ML350. I truly love the car! The only downside is there isn't enough storage etc. But it is smaller so I will just have to get use to that.
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My New Love! The engine response and mileage are amazing! The turbo diesel is Jaguar/Land Rover’s beat kept secret!
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love at first sight I’ve never felt about a vehicle like I do with my new F-Pace. I can literally say I’m in love with my car. I’ve had Porsche’s, Cadillacs, BMW’s, and Mercedes vehicles in the past and honestly none of them gave me the complete satisfaction as my F-Pace; from looks, comfort, performance, storage and of course the incredible feeling it gives you when you’re driving it. I definitely recommend this vehicle to anyone who is looking for a sexy, luxury, sporty SUV with an outstanding driving experience, cuz this one knocks it right out of the park, 100+ thumbs up! PS the maintenance program can’t be beat! Jaguar totally takes care of you. From, I’m sure another happy jaguar owner.
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great overall vehicle, needs minor improvements Great ride both locally and on the highway. Fantastic handling of country roads - best riding SUV. Vehicle does need additional storage in the passenger compartment. Could also use improvements to the infotainment system
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great car, minor issues preventing higher score Everything you read about driving dynamics is true. The F-Pace is one of the best handling SUV / crossovers on the market, especially at the specific price point it competes in. Plenty of grunt with the 30T, although the soundtrack isn't as nice as the S (or SVR...). Technology is good- the large touch screen and the interactive driver display are not sector leading by any means, but definitely a step in the right direction and very intuitive. Plenty of features within the In Command Touch Pro system to keep you happy, and if they continue to update the software as they have been, it should be good for several years to come. Although it doesn't bother me, Apple Car Play / Android Auto are noticeably absent, but I've hard those options are in the works. Interior is decent, but I wish it scaled with the trim levels. I understand Jaguar is trying to hit multiple price points, but someone paying $65K+ on a high spec F-Pace should not have the same interior fit & finish as someone paying $42K for a base vehicle. Materials can feel cheap, and does not compare favorably to some of the other European luxury brands. There's not that much storage, although the door pockets are quite large. From day one, we've noticed a creaking noise from the panoramic sun roof. I'm hoping this is a isolated issue and not a sign of things to come.
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sport, luxury and utility all in one! Wonderful ride quality, quiet inside, quick when needs to be (very quick), rolled in with utility of an SUV and the tasteful luxury of Jaguar.
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First luxuary vehicle I have owned. Great styling, color and trim. Smooth ride and great acceleration for a 4 cylinder turbo. Gas mileage for highway driving excellent. Rides well in the 75 to 85 mph range. Only negative is the onboard computer randomly drops out.
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great car I love the look, and the confort of the vehicle. It is made for me.
Date published: 2018-07-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Slightly Disappointed The vehicle does not ride as smooth as expected. The eco shutdown at traffic lights and stop signs is loud and annoying. No voice navigation.
Date published: 2018-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made the right decision I was expecting an excellent sound system from Meridian
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First jaguar Great looks, nice luxury features, performance great with 25t
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect combination of style, speed and sportyness Beautiful car, fun to drive and its all about the performance. The focus of this car is under the hood and the interior. Technology, storage capacity could us a little work compared to other cars in its field. However this is the most sporty SUV I have owned and we call her the 'Beast'!
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great handling SUV I drive a 911 as my daily driver and I appreciate a well handling car. When I test drove the F- Pace, I was hooked on the stability, nimble feel, predictable handling and overall driving experience. Jaguar has done a great job is keeping the Jaguar handling tradition as they enter into the SUV - crossover style cars.
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like it more everyday Couldn’t give this 5 stars because of a few things. Road noise is a bit above average, contoured front seats are a little harder to get out of but comfortable to sit in, and early morning startup while in first gear hesitates at times. Hesitation has not been taken to dealer yet. Love the acceleration and maneuverability of the F-Pace and love the automatic and safety features that came with the “Portfolio” Model. Would have preferred no sunroof, and would have preferred a solid slider instead of a mesh slider that hides the sunroof. Still fun to drive and the 3.0 Ingenium engine is plenty powerful and gets me 25+ miles per gallon. Still fun learning the vehicle’s features after driving it only 5 weeks.
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coolest Car I've ever owner Ive had my Jaguar F-Pace for just under one month now and I couldn't be happier with the look, the performance and the GAS MILEAGE!! Great purchase!
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I’m impressed! Technology is great! Don’t like the the Auto/Stop/Start option. Good smooth ride! My 3rd Jaguar.
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very cool car Nice car. rides great. It is a 4 cylinder, but plenty of power. With AC on there is some lag in acceleration that you need to take account for when leaving a red light or stop sign. Good interior quality, and excellent paint job
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Unique and Fun to drive This is a great vehicle and fun to drive. I think the design is creative. I wish the dealer and Jaguar were more respnsive to wuestions regarding the controls and features in the car. Otherwise perfect!
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun and zippy! I have enjoyed my F Pace. It has great pick-up, speed, and handles so well.
Date published: 2018-07-24
  • y_2018, m_10, d_18, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1589
  • loc_en_CA, sid_JaguarFPACE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar-ca