Skip primary navigation
skip.tertiary.navigation

F-PACE RATINGS & REVIEWS

Read how current Jaguar F-PACE Owners rate and review their vehicles.

JaguarFPACE

Jaguar F-PACE is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1422.
  • y_2018, m_4, d_26, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1422
  • loc_en_CA, sid_JaguarFPACE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar-ca
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Upsizing not compromising Upsizing from an RR Evoque for more cargo space the Jaguar F pace provides all the performance capabilities we wanted. Luxury amenities and a bigger boot for hauling..
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fit for purpose Although being British, I am objective in my choice of cars and have owned over the years a wide selection of motors. I keep reverting to Jaguar/Range Rover because they are designed and built for people like me. They are stylish, comfortable, great to drive and I have never had a personal issue with the reliability. The F-Pace ticks all the boxes and for Florida I chose an upper mid range model with the 2.5T engine option having tried both the 2.0D and 3.5T. The performance of the 2.5 was slightly less than the 3.5 and more responsive than to diesel version. I should also mention as am aside that current own a XJ and RR diesel Sport so can make realistic comparisons. Being used exclusively in a flat country, where speed limits are vigorously enforced and journey can be long, style and comfort are important which were the Jaguars score highly. The driving experience and road handling is at the top end and touches the true sports car characteristics but is also a true off roader when needed. However, a Range Rover Sport although an excellent vehicle is wasted in this environment where as the F Pace is more balanced in it. I am totally satisfied with the car, comfortable and plenty of space for five people but I am a little disappointed with the fuel consumption. Not withstanding the F Pace has an uprated 2.0 litre engine, its gas burn is not far off the 4.0 litre XJ and way more than the diesel 3.0 on the Sport. Not a big deal but I was hoping for better economy with this engine. If anyone reading this note is considering an F Pace, go for it, you will not be disappointed.
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great luxury SUV and first time owner. As a long time user of Japanese car, this Jag is very excellent, strong and tough car, stylist and distinctive. Meaning very few who owned this Jag F-Pace and being so I am so proud. Here in Olympic Village, Vancouver BC where I worked part time only one own it.
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Guess who great car. as I have just got it, I am still getting used to it.
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best vehicle I have ever owned The F pace has superb technology coupled with the convenience of an suv and the features of a luxury vehicle. The sporty exterior allows one to embrace the sports car mentality while still having room for family.
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great new suv I have been looking for a new suv and F-pace nailed it 100% I would only buy from the dealer I never felt so welcomed.
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feel special any time I'm in it or see it parked So happy with my choice! This is my first Jag. I've owned a new Audi and Benz and this one feels special. I drove a bunch of the competitors in the segment, obsessed over reviews and finally drove / feel for the F-Pace. It's the best looking SUV ever built IMO. The inside is amazing too. I love the little touches like the interior gel lighting, the jaguar symbol that projects on your feet from the side mirrors when you unlock it, using my Apple watch to start the car.
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome engine and smooth ride The F-pace is a great SUV and I am excited to have it. I was disappointed I did not have more time to chose the particular items I wanted in the model but to get the end of year deal I was limited with time. I felt the one with all the options I wanted was very high over budget so I went with the main concern which was the engine and color. The other options I would have liked to have had more time to review/pick but I was excited to get this new vehicle. The gas mileage is not as good as I was expecting but nothing I can do about that now.
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Jaguar F-Pace Easy to set up my tech, fun to drive, looks great, envy of the city. Everything I was expecting and more.
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great looking car Enjoy driving this vehicle. Great look and style. Wish there were more/larger interior storage compartments and the cup holder was more spacious that would accommodate cups with handles.
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jaguar Though the SUV has plenty of power and zip that would put a smile on your face, it doesn't come without many minor flaws. Small gas tank is too small for this car. At the gas station twice per week and I drive 32 miles per day. A 20 gallon tank is needed. All of the electronics in the car seem "buggy." Slow response times and many little things with the electonrics that makes you second guess your sanity. The suspension, though handles awesome, can feel too stiff at times. Finaly, the sunglass holder doesn't hold a standard pair of sunglasses.
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Infotainment system has problems Vehicle is fun to drive but the infotainment system has glitches and sometimes doesn't work. I would attach a number of video's as evidence. However, this survey will only except you-tube videos and not MOV files.
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crossover that drives as a sport car. Really. The test drive made me smile. It does everything. Space of the crossover I was replacing (Lexus RX) and handles like my Miata. Quick, comfortable, precise and with all the electronics I was looking for. The question came down to: do I want another entirely satisfactory drive or do I want a satisfying experience. Easy choice. The F-Pace is stimulating.
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun Drive I really like the car but not overly pleased with the lack of options.
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sleek, fun, zippy car with minor feature omissions I LOVE the styling of this car, I think its just beautiful. Acceleration is good, even in normal mode and the interior is clean and modern. Despite the small back window, the blindspots aren't bad. Things that I think should be standard on all versions of the car (because they are luxury car industry-standards) are: Keyless Entry, Lighted Vanity Mirrors, Easy-Access USB Charging/Connection, a Heated Seat button (vs interface), and Compass in the Mirror. I'm enjoying the car and would recommend it!
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic car! I am so happy with my Jaguar F Pace S. It is so much fun to drive, and I look forward to my commute every day!
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Style, speed and comfort inside and out! Absolutely loved the styling since the vehicle was introduced. I have owned German imports for past 15 years and this stands up to any. I love the larger 6 Cylinder 340 HP engine as this matches up to the Porsche Macan S which I was also considering, so was sad to see it taken out of the offerings in future. I was coming out of any Audi S5 so wanted pick-up but security of the larger vehicle.
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White Jaguar F-Pace This SUV has exceeded my expectations. It's the best of both worlds, both fast like a sports car, and great in the snow.
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth Each morning I look forward to opening my garage door to see my F-Pace patiently waiting for me. The smoothest looking ride on the road, fun to drive, and my kids love it! Hoping to enjoy it for several years!
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving my new Jag! It’s my first and so far I’m loving it! My experience with the Jaguar sales team was beyond exceptional.
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice car w amazing power. Lacks some luxury Our F Pace is certainly a powerful and fast SUV. However it lacks some of the interior luxury one would expect from a Jaguar.
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall Great Car with some oddities Great design, fun to drive would buy again. Jag made some odd choices with the packages and some of the interior design...Power save option makes the car feel like it’s stalling and can only be manually overridden each time you start the car. The window control placement- just dumb. Entertainment system hard buttons are not the most responsive, but touch screen is very responsive. Voice recognition is just as bad as everyone else- unacceptable for all car companies given the tech available. I would expect things like cargo nets in rear seats, rear arm rest, and some other small things that a luxury car should have...even at base levels. I have the premium with lots of extras and would expect some of these things.
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfortable suv I’ve ever owned! Love our new F-Pace! Soooo comfortable on long trips!
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable The F-Pace is roomy and comfortable. We can't wait to take it on a road trip.
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Remote Starter Issue I am disappointed that after purchasing a 2018 F Pace in the middle of winter, you have yet to fix the software issue to permit me to use the remote starter during the cold season. Not what I would have expected after purchasing this caliber vehicle.
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I know its going to be great but came out the BEST My wife loves the F-Pace and that's all that matters. Seldom do I drive the vehicle but every time there is always that smile in me. Driving dynamics is what I really like the most. The F-Pace feels engaged all the time. Truly a drivers vehicle
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Diesel engine! luxury look and feel. Great drive So far so good...Been 2 months and fully impressed to date
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxury, speed and functionality in one package. Beautiful to look at, and beautiful to drive. Luxurious and practical.
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Car looks good but disappointed at some features Thank you for contacting me. Here’s my sweet ride.
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great car! Good performance and handling, looks great, good value.
Date published: 2018-01-25
  • y_2018, m_4, d_26, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1422
  • loc_en_CA, sid_JaguarFPACE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar-ca