Skip primary navigation
skip.tertiary.navigation

F-PACE RATINGS & REVIEWS

Read how current Jaguar F-PACE Owners rate and review their vehicles.

JaguarFPACE

Jaguar F-PACE is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1312.
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1312
  • loc_en_CA, sid_JaguarFPACE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar-ca
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice and quiete car very plaisante to drive , i like it , not too much noise inside, good sound music
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing car - needs some basic interior features Love this car however a few basic interior features are lacking from this luxury brand (I have the from the premium package). Sirius XM should be standard, there should be lights in the visors, the backseat should have a pull down armrest and keyless entry should be standard. The touchscreen is OK, but again given the luxury brand should be upgraded (my infinity had far better technology). Irrespective of all that said, love this car.
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun to drive! There are other crossovers out there that have better fuel efficiency, more standard options, larger cargo space, and less expensive, but nothing compares to the drive of the V6 Turbo.
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm in love with my Jaguar F-Pace I love my F-Pace! It's fun to drive and gorgeous to look at!
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxury F-Pace SUV This is my first luxury vehicle I've owned and it is not disappointing. It drives so smooth like a car and is fast like a sports car. The vehicle is beautiful both inside and out! I get a lot if compliments that it is a beautiful car!
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great vehicle when its not in the shop I love my F-Pace even though I have owned it 4 weeks and it is currently in the shop for the second time as I write this review. I have owned many Jaguars and this is clearly one of my favorites. Despite a rocky start, I have complete confidence int he vehicle and am always pleased how Jaguar stands behind it's product and excels in service
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it My vehicle is a dream I wanted it, prayed for it and got it.
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2017 F-Pace 35T Prestige Outstanding blend of sporty performance and functional utility. Quality of fit and finish is outstanding. The warranty and maintenance program is top notch. I just hope the long term reliability is outstanding as well.
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun drive We are very much enjoying our new F-Pace, its a very fun car to drive. We have been impressed. Great gas mileage and power whenever you need it.
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Luxury Crossover SUV Lots of great features which are well placed at the driver's control. High tech but easy to use and understand.
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY First Jaguar I have it for a month, great car to drive. I have some issues with my seat, but nothing major.
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best SUV I’ve ever owned I used to be a BMW fan. The F-Pace far out performs any BMW.
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time owning a luxury vehicle. I love everything about this car. It’s sexy sleek stylish look and aggressive roar makes me happy.
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another Day Another Jaguar Brilliant machine very intuitive Heads turn everywhere I go
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun, fast, stylish car Speedometer and other info hard to read..too small or not lit enough.. rug to hard to vacuum and keep clean..no pile.. all else good
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the F-pace BUT I love my new F-Pace. Overall it is one of the best SUVs I have owned (previously owned multiple Mercedes and a Range Rover Sport) and I really enjoy driving it. However it has one big issue I dont understand at all for a vehicle as nice as this - Keyless entry is not standard. When I say Keyless entry I am referring to the ability to keep the key in my purse and still open the door when the vehicle detects the key. My F-Pace does NOT do this! I have had this on every vehicle I have owned for many years. I didn’t even think about it so I didn’t check. I wasn’t aware until I got it home. I even drove it for a bit thinking maybe I had not activated something or maybe I was touching the handle incorrectly. So disappointing! I finally googled and realized the company had many complaints on the same issue. I contacted my dealer and confirmed the sad truth - I didn’t have it!! Please correct this on future models. It is standard on much less expensive vehicles. It’s crazy! My 2 sons have it on inexpensive cars and I have to dig through my bag for my key. Super irritating. I would have given 5 stars otherwise as I truly think the F-Pace is great.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Terrible Technology The technology on this vehicle is awful. No iPhone integration unless plugged in, need the 3g service for traffic and weather, screen and entertainment will freeze or not work, etc.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I fell in love with this car at first sight! Back when the Jaguar F-Pace hit the market, I was completely enamored by it. As someone who has always driven a sports car, I was ready to transition into a larger SUV type vehicle and this was the perfect fit. It is beautiful, sleek, sexy, and drives just like a sports car. It also provides so many great luxury options and features at a reasonable price point. After a year of having my eye on the F-Pace, I finally decided to lease one and couldn't be happier with my choice.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As much fun as my Corvette as versatile as any car It is everything we expected and much more. It is fun to drive and good to look at.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my 2018 F-Pace We've had the 2018 F-Pace for almost 2 months. I love everything about it especially how surprised everyone is to see a Jaguar SUV.
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Combines luxury and performance not the usual SUV! Combines luxury and performance not the usual SUV!
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Performance SUV - Fast and Fun Love my F-PACE S as its definitely a drivers vehicle. The strength of this SUV is its sleek look and bold exterior, well designed interior, and the power it packs. A great driving experience. I also love that its not everywhere like some of the competitors in this class. The design is definitely the best in class hands down. The negative with the F-PACE is the tech package as there is no voice for navigation and the quality of the navigation and tech package compared to its competitors is lacking. With that being said I love my F-PACE as Jaguar went for a bold design/performance and nailed it.
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice Ride, lacks sophisticated technology Jaguar has a well known name as a luxury vehicle, however I would like to see the OEM do a better job with the control interface. Much less expensive brands have better controls and apple play. Otherwise this vehicle would be a grand slam 5 star.
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice SUV Nice SUV. Have to get used to the growl of the muffler. Can be a bit loud when when driving. Wish it had Apple Play.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Wonderful F-Pace I love the smooth ride of my new F-pace. It’s very comfortable .
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great performance and styling. Amazing performance, beautiful styling, and great technology combine to make a perfect luxury crossover !
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Drives nice I gave it a three star because my brand new off the line car was very loud. I could hear wind rushing through vehicle like a window was cracked. So after one week I was already in service. According to the dealership they found that pins were missing from the windshield, which happened during the build, so wasnt sealed properly. Thus I am a little concerned about quality control and what else was missed. The car drives great, time will tell.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Luxury SUV We love the picking the driving mode. The transmission is smooth. We have driven this in multiple conditions, and it has preform great!
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great car but not all bells and whistles work Love, love my F-Pace, but it takes time to learn all the bells and whistles. When I try and turn my car on remotely form the app on my phone it doesn’t work and there isn’t any other way to remotely turn vehicle on.
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great car and fun to drive Fantastic car, very fun to drive but it would benefit greatly by some storage via better interior design. The console is actually large enough for 2 rolls of quarters if ever decide to carry some...same for the storage on the sides of the console...can't even hold a cell phone in either location. The cup holders were designed for small cups. Will hold a Starbucks large, a 16oz Thermos type of mug will fit if you jam it in and don't need to get it back out.
Date published: 2017-11-30
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1312
  • loc_en_CA, sid_JaguarFPACE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar-ca