Skip primary navigation
skip.tertiary.navigation

F-PACE RATINGS & REVIEWS

Read how current Jaguar F-PACE Owners rate and review their vehicles.

JaguarFPACE

Jaguar F-PACE is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1486.
  • y_2018, m_7, d_19, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1486
  • loc_en_CA, sid_JaguarFPACE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar-ca
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best SUV I have ever drive This is the smoothest and most comfortable SUV that I have driving. I was also very impressed by the power incorporated in a 4 cylinder turbo. Although I have owned many 8 cylinder vehicles before, this vehicle has great acceleration and most of all, is very efficient.
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cool and outstanding car This is a must have car if you want something stylish, sporty and luxurious all at the same time. It is not surprising to me at all that F-Pace won both Car of the Year and Design of the Year at the 2017 World Car Awards.
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty car, but has some issues I like the F-Pace but don’t love it. A few issues.
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 2018 Jaguar F-Pace Luxury Crossover SUV I purchased my F-pace last January 2018(this is my first Jag Car) and loving it. There are so many apps and techs that I have to learn. The body is durable I think and the door is kinda heavy when you open it. it's fast and furious. it's beautiful and look so elegant.
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Performance plus Cadillac was built on luxury- jaguar was build on performance.. My F- pace drives like a sports car with an SUV body on top..I have the R-sport and I could not be more pleased- it is a real head turner
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great car Love the car but I think the interior should have been more classy
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent SUV - great job Jaguar! After looking at several luxury SUV’s I was very pleased to have purchased the F-pace, I was specifically looking for another diesel vehicle and Jaguar has checked off many boxes in this category for me, the ride, performance, and quality has been excellent.
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from x A great performing SUV, awesome transition of power through the gears. Technology features such as the touch screen and convenience features are more cumbersome to access and operate than comparable American luxury cars.
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Experience with Leo at Metro West Jaguar! Simply a pleasure to drive! I have been really impressed with the entire experience from initial meeting right up to delivery of my new F-Pace. Couldn't be happier.
Date published: 2018-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best of both worlds An excellent crossover SUV. Superb for the family and exciting when you can cut it loose!
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great car Great car, very comfortable, controls are fairly intuitive. Lighting inside and out is very nice. Performance is excellent for an SUV. I think there is a bit more road noise than I expected.
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexy SUV We recently purchased this Jag in January and it is a beautiful car!! Needed a suv since we have a toddler. It fits the stroller well & Baby enjoys the ride. Suspension is a bit stiff, and technology a bit outdated but it is good overall.
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It's a Jaguar Looks and performance are average or a little above. Technology is archaic. Blue tooth only allows one phone at a time and has to be connected each time the vehicle is started. The remote app is a very inconvenient convenience and is very hit and miss. Sometimes it works, some times it doesn't. It needs to be reloaded twice a month.
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Would’ve been more than 2 stars but for ICTP But for the ICTP poor performance (the software is horrific) I would have rated the car much better. The InControl apps and ICTP is a real drag on the rating.
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Performance and Luxury Just acquired an F-pace Rsport 30t and I am in love. The spacious and detailed interior along with horsepower and handling makes this a winning combination.
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Unique SUV Great car. Unique design and sleek look. I like the three performance modes.
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome SUV! Great, smooth ride! Handles great! Sport pkg looks good.... the rims, black grill etc..... Great gas mileage!
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Vehicle I didn’t even consider the F Pace at first. I test drove the competitors and none of them fit all of my needs. The I happened to drive by a dealership and on a lark, stopped in. Boy am I glad that I did. Very comfortable, great driving and full of all the features that I was looking for at a reasonable price. Drive the rest and then go to Jaguar for the best.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest suv I have ever driven Excellent handling of a SUV. I really enjoy driving it.
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great vehicle that rides like a true luxury car. Great overall. Have to get used to having to use key fob to open doors vice key fob being near vehicle.
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2018 Jaguar FPace Gorgeous and fun to drive.. Sport package is the only way to go..
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sports car in a SUV body Auto window buttons need to be where seat memory buttons are. Reverse them. Light to indicate fan speed for A/C is way TOO small. Hard to see.
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refined luxury in a sport SUV The fit and finish on every surface both inside and out of my F-Pace are perfect. We fell in love with the caesium blue color at first sight. The only let down has been the navigation; slow commands, address input is not intuitive, and no proper British voice.
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Looks & Drives Great, but Operating System Fails This is a great looking SUV and is very fun to drive. However its almost completely over shadowed by its poor operating system... from the placement of the controls to the lag time in response of the system when trying to operate, to the navigation system being circa 2010 - pretty much every operation you try to do once in the drivers seat is cumbersome and annoying.. its very disappointing when the rest of the car screams fun.
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cautiously Optimistic So far, so good. I purchased a F-Pace to replace the Evoque that caused so many headaches. I’ve had one electrical issue with 1800 miles on the car. I hope this isn’t what my future holds. Car looks great and haven’t been disappointed with the performance.
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Ride but tech detail glitches Nice ride and very quick. Good gas mileage. BUT-for a vehicle in this price category there are issue. 1) Navigation needs updating and does not know my neighborhood even though the community has been here for over 5 years 2) I cannot change to the next grouping of sirius radio channels without dealing with the touch screen-it will not flow to the next set of programmed stations thru the steering wheel controls. This is VERY annoying 3) Remote startin of the vehicle is spotty at best due to the ap losing my saved ID and password—again, something that should not happen at this level of vehicle 4) My driving mode is not always saved when I re enter and start the vehicle. Sometimes after I have put it 8n sport mode it is there the next time I drive and sometimes it is not. ALL of these thing shsoukd NOT be an issue formthis lebel of vehicle.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Drives amazing, technology leaves me wanting The car drives amazing, has the power I wanted and being a diesel saves money on fuel. Technologically it is several steps behind my old 2011 Ford Edge. If a call comes in, it causes an error that mutes the whole stereo system, so I have to un-pair and re-pair the bluetooth to my phone. To lock it up, I was told to touch the outer door-handle, but that only works about half the time, then I have to pull out the fob and click the button, and the hands-free voice option is so limited it might as well not be there, you can change the radio station or call someone (well, if your phone is compatible that is). I've learned to use the Route Planner app instead of the navigation in the car to plan a trip as it's very clunky to do in the car directly. My old car, you could use the hands-free voice to give an address, look for restaurants, etc. Hoping an update on the technology side is coming soon, my phone has had a couple updates in the few weeks I've had the car and it hasn't fixed the issue yet. I do get lots of compliments on the car though, it is a beauty.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest suv i ever had I love the suv greatest ride i ever had the looks and feel is great
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great car but poor navigation/touchscreen system! This car is great but it can be greater. #1, please fix the horrible navigation, touchscreen slow to respond, go try a navigation touchscreen from Lexus. So good. #2, please provide an auto start/stop that remembers the last function. I don't want to press off every time I get into my car. #3. have an onboard vacuum so the we can keep the car clean without driving around looking for carwash. This will be an industry first if Jaguars can design a vacuum integrate somewhere in the back trunk. Must have strong sucking power though. #4. Please redesign the Jaguar remote phone app...lots of bugs, takes too long to start a car, and why can't jaguar provide remote start on a keyfob too? If Jaguars can do all these 4 points, I and all in my family, friends and relative will be life-long customers... Phoenix
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First Luxry car for us Our First Jaguar. So far, we noticed that the ride quality of this car (F Pace) seems quite stiff! Also had a remote start feature in my I phone, now it seems that feature is gone!? It may need an update if I can figure out how to do it. We also dis like the permanent positioning of the headrest! When you drive I like to look straight out the window not have my head pointed downward (wife doesn't like this one also) Power and performance is just fine but Luxry is (we thought) Not what we were expecting so far. I know that this vehicle is very complicated and loaded with electronic goodies but when I tried to use the GPS I couldn't type in the complete address to where we wanted to go (keyboard had some blacked out numbers) so out came our portable unit, maybe it's just me, I don't know but I did as the Jaguar tech showed me, it just didn't work for me as it did for him! This car is mainly my wife's car, she worked hard for a long time for this car and she seems to like it. Like with all vehicles only time and driving will make a difference
Date published: 2018-02-10
  • y_2018, m_7, d_19, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1486
  • loc_en_CA, sid_JaguarFPACE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar-ca