Skip primary navigation
skip.tertiary.navigation

F-PACE RATINGS & REVIEWS

Read how current Jaguar F-PACE Owners rate and review their vehicles.

JaguarFPACE

Jaguar F-PACE is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1416.
  • y_2018, m_4, d_22, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1416
  • loc_en_CA, sid_JaguarFPACE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar-ca
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun to drive very luxurious for the price Great vehicle would buy one again and recommend one to my friends and family
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect combination of sports car and SUV I’ve owned Maseratis, Lambos and numerous Porsche. I have a 2017 Ghibli and 2012 MC Stradale and was looking for an everyday sports SUV. The F Pace was my choice of the Levante. It’s about 50,000 less and I think handles and accelerates better than the Levante. I have R Sport White on Red. It’s my favourite daily drive and the exhaust is amazing!!
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the car. Dont love all the problems. Where to start? So many problems from day one. Bad wipers. Bad squirters. Bad shifter knob. Disappointing app performance. Service on this brand new car took 8 days. It was returned with 3 of the 4 problems still present. It is possible to have too many electronic 'conveniences'. The only way to auto-start this car is thru an app on the phone. I've spent more time fiddling with that app than if I had just gone out and started the car 100x. Now all the app does is crash. Husband has app on his phone and it wont auto-start for him, either. Really dislike the energy-saving 'engine kill' that it does at every stop. My heart jumps every time it 'stalls'. No way to turn that off. Hoping I'll have a dependable luxury car once all the bugs are worked out. Until that day comes, I'm missing my old car.
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best driving & handling vehicle I have ever owned. Jaguar did everything perfectly with the F Pace S. This is my fist Jaguar, and I get a huge smile every time I hit the start button and the dash comes to life. It is truly an amazing vehicle and am so happy I special ordered mine exactly the way I wanted it. Well worth the wait!
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Forget everything you think you know about diesels Great fuel economy plus loads of power! Feels like a sports tank. So much fun to drive and super comfortable for those long road trips. Drives small and sporty but feels big! Jaguar still has a few quirks to work out in the infotainment system but that is normal for today's vehicles.
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from opportunities to improve the value Jaguar dropped the ball with the accessories in the the 25t FPace compared to it's competitors. Visor lights are found in very basic models of most vehicles yet the Jaguar FPace 25t doesn't have them. Back seat arm rest doesn't come with this model either. Another option that should be provided is the ability to deactivate the Auto off feature as a default rather than having to hit the button every time the car is restarted. The feature I miss the most in this model is the ability to unlock the doors without having to use the key. This technology is nothing new and should definately be offered in this model. I hope to see better options included in this model in the future.
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest Car I have ver Purchased. I Purchased my first 2018 F Pace SUV Jaguar on the 9th December 2017. I have experienced the most amazing customer service from Crown Jaguar in St. Petersburg, FL Sales Associates Ginger Pitesa and Bill Martin were more than accommodating to my requests. I cannot say enough about how wonderful and how professional Ginger and Bill treated myself and my Husband. Crown Jaguar, Ginger & Bill you will always have mine and my families business. Thank you again.
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 2018 F Pace This car is fun to drive. It has excellent driving characteristics especially highway driving where the power and technology are in full display. The ICTP requires further updates to make it more reliable.
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylin' Down the Road Love my new diesel F-Pace! Her ride is awesome, and is easy to control. The electronics are easy to use and the app has great features. Looking forward to many long road trips in the comfortable interior. Her paint color gets lots of attention.
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from F pace My 2017 f pace hood not closing properly , all ways can’t recognize the fob
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from elecrical problems the heat setting of the seats is way too high for Toronto which is experiencing very cold temperatures this year. The blue tooth keeps getting disconnected. I have simply turned off the blue tooth. The car is a few months old and already is squeaking when applying brakes.
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Womderful to drive - Fair technology Best fun-to-drive mid-size SUV I've ever driven. Too bad the controls are so difficult to use. And, I can't beleive it doesn't play well with my iPhone - disappointing.
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Had some initial issues with heating that have been resolved. Love it!
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fun car to drive, technology needs help! This car is great to drive - powerful engine, comfortable, sporty and looks great. The only problem is the infotainment system and all the associated apps you need to rely on to remote start, remote unlock, etc. don't work and/or are horrible to use. Your phone mic does not work and not being able to remote start /lock or unlock a vehicle at this price range is ridiculous. Jaguar's customer service takes weeks to answer questions and when they do it's basically "sorry" - not we are working on adding this or fixing the app or anything useful. Not what I expected for a luxury vehicle.
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Vehicle F Pace has Great performance and best value for the money
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best car i have ever had! The driving experience is excelent! Im actually excited to go to work in the morning because i know it wpuld be a fun drive!
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The sports car of SUV's! I bought a 2018 Jaguar F-Pace S right before Thanksgiving 2017. I have now owned if for about 2 months and I have to say, I did not go wrong with my decision!! I owned a very sporty, manual transmission sedan before having to upgrade to a SUV for growing family purposes and the F-Pace made the transition very seamless. You feel as though you are sitting IN the car and slightly lower than most SUV's (which some people may not like), but you really get the driving experience and are able to feel snug in turns like a sports car. The engine in the S is SO MUCH FUN. The acceleration and torque are amazing and the sound...oh the SOUND! The one downside that I will say is that the seats (which I did get the top end seat) could be upholstered a little nicer for the price point. There is also a ever so slight delay in the touch screen monitor that is slightly annoying given the apple interfaces in some competitors these days. Ultimately this is one heck of an SUV that is exciting to drive every time I push that pulsating Start button!
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressive Incredible design, innovation, performance and 2.0D efficiency.
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Big Disappointment It's 20 below zero here in philly and if u own a Fpace you know you have to reach in your bag while freezing to death trying to find the key to unlock this pricey vehicle. It's an insult to me.
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from In all weathr In the last two weeks my diesel F Pace has started at -36 C, handled 15 consecutive days of -20 C including the first two days of my trek to Florida, navigated the worst detour ever in Detroit , freezing rain in south Georgia, torrential rain in North Florida and now + 24 C weather in South Florida without a hitch while providing 6.8 L/100 k fuel economy
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Roomy sports car... I love this vehicle as it handles like a sports car yet has the room and cargo of an SUV. It is the funnest SUV I ever owned. The hood applique makes a huge statement and shows it a race car in a large body.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Just a Fair luxury vehicle The car looks really nice, but it's been in for service twice in it's first 800 miles. Was really excited about this car, but I'm not so sure anymore.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A solid friend My F-Pace is a pleasure to drive, I feel comfortable driving it in any road conditions. You have a sense of confidence that it will do want ever you ask of it that’s a good feeling.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not sure about reliability I like the FPace very much, but not sure about the reliability. In the first year, there have been several software updates to install, requiring visits to the dealer. Nuisance warnings keep appearing occasionally, once again having to take it to the dealer.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you like speed and performance,this is for you! This SUV combines performance and eye pleasing aesthetics. I find the vehicle to be very responsive on the road and almost “eager” like a race horse waiting to leave the starting gate. It has decent storage space and a comfortable interior but if you’re used to larger SUV’s with a third row you may find it a little tight. In terms of infotainment, this well depend on what options you decide to spend money on. I would suggest you upgrade to the larger touch screen which gives you a much nicer display and the navigation is apples to oranges compared to the base package.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurary and speed This vehicle is a marvel of technology. The suspension and ride is fantastic. Also the 380 HP in Dynamic mode is flat out fun.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The FPace is everything I expected and more. Not only is the FPace nice to look at , it is truly a pleasure to drive. I find myself looking for a reason to take it for a drive, and unlike other luxury crossovers there’s not one around every other corner, I feel special.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love our 2017 Jaguar F Pace 20d!!! We love the car's look and its fuel economy. Almost daily we can spot other drivers just stop and stare at us in our F Pace.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my car Fun to drive, very comfortable and handles well on the highway. Love my car.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great all purpose SUV I decided to end an F type lease after 2 years for a more practical SUV as my daily driver. I’ve had several Range Rovers so I considered Maserati, Porsche and Audi along with Jaguar on my short list. I ended up choosing the Jaguar over the Maserati for a better value car as a daily driver, additionally there’s a Porsche and Audi on every corner and the F-Pace still has that exclusivity factor (for now as Jaguar has hit a home run on this one!). It’s also a great looking SUV! Having won 2017 world design car of the year along with excellent performance and technology reviews, I decided on sticking with jaguar. I’ve had the car 1 month and it’s all I had thought it would be. Fun driving great looking car with loads of technology to keep me safe and in my lane. HUD is a great feature too. Only minor complaint would be the gas tank is too small and I can barely get 300 mi between fills almost like my f type! another negative is the relatively cumbersome in control apps that are barely intuitive and stop working with incoming calls and texts and still require a hard wired connection. Please fix that jaguar as you otherwise have a real winner with this one!
Date published: 2018-01-10
  • y_2018, m_4, d_22, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1416
  • loc_en_CA, sid_JaguarFPACE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar-ca