Skip primary navigation
skip.tertiary.navigation

F-PACE RATINGS & REVIEWS

Read how current Jaguar F-PACE Owners rate and review their vehicles.

JaguarFPACE

Jaguar F-PACE is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1585.
  • y_2018, m_10, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1585
  • loc_en_CA, sid_JaguarFPACE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar-ca
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jaguar F-Pace I must say It is really a beautiful a machine wherever you go people are admiring it.
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest driving vehicle I have ever owned. This vehicle is one of the best suv I have ever seen.
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jaguar - 2018 Jaguar F-Pace Luxury Crossover SUV We now have about 950 miles on her and is a joy to drive every time my wife lets me! ;)
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Disappointed. Very disappointed no lights in glove compartment or sun visors. Uncomfortable to get in since seat doesn’t automatically go back. No keyless entry also disappointing.
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not as good as expected comfortable ride - low convenience for interior design and technology!!!
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good, but not without some flaws 2018 30t Portfolio trim. here are the initial impressions. Gas mileage: not even close to the window sticker estimates. In town averaging around 14; one medium distance highway round trip and I got just over 21mpg. Ride: stiff in regular model, will try light load . Not unpleasant, but not great either. Plenty of power. AC: Excellent. Safety features: excellent in every respect. Heads up display: limited utility, could have mimicked Volvo or MB's features to be truly useful. HID unit is heavily reflected in the windshield during a sunny day and very distracting. Navigation: average, and not particularly fast to acquire info. Sound system: I got the upgraded Meridian version; certainly decent, but far from audiophile quality. Voice recognition: Limited utility. Fit and finish: generally good, but some aspects are very disappointing. Leather on seats is baggy in some sections. annoying rattle in rear hatch area. significant wind noise from doors at highway speed. MOST DISAPPOINTING: Paint and clear coat is the worst I've ever seen on a new car, especially one in this price range. Uneven coverage of clear coat on hood and roof. Spider-webbing and crackling on 80% of the car. Had the car ceramic coated and the shop owner said it was the worst factory paint job he'd seen on any Jag in 20 years. Did a side by side comparison to an Audi in the shop under detailing paint lamps and it was embarrassing. Reliability: Infotainment system has crashed twice, leaving me with a blank screen. Losing nav in downtown DC during rush hour creates a problem. Turning the car off and waiting 10 minutes for it to reset was not a good option. Overall: a good ride that looks good. Value? TBD
Date published: 2018-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely in love with my car! Have been driving Ford SUVs for years.....made the switch to Jaguar F-Pace and couldn't be happier. It is very luxurious, comfortable and drives phenomenal. Tight turning radius and driving the curves is fun again! I look forward to my commutes now!
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasure to drive Overall, our F-Pace S is an excellent vehicle. The mix of power and style is impressive. Especially love the large NAV screen, HUD, smooth acceleration, comfortable ride and exceptional handling. If I had to nitpick, my complaints would be it needs a larger gas tank (320 miles is just not enough) and the seats could be a bit softer. Otherwise, it is a perfect mid-size luxury SUV.
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice Ride - Horrible Technology Great ride, but the Jaguar entertainment system is buggy. After I bought it I found many boards about Bluetooth connectivity issues with Android. Its a known issue and one that has not been fixed. Makes trying to make calls, or listen to music via Bluetooth less than pleasant which then ruins the drive experience
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful design Love the Fpace. It's luxurious, easy to drive and it's a sexy looking car. Drive is smooth with almost 300 horsepower. I'm coming off a BMW coupe so the drive is much different, but I do not regret upgrading to this spacious luxury car. I recommend it to 2 friends that were in the market and they went and got the Gpace.
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome luxury SUV The vehicle is a thrill to drive. My only gripe is fuel economy is not as good as vehicles from other brands with similar power.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest luxury car I have owned! The F-Pace S is very peppy with the V6. It has a lot of head room and comfortable to drive. It is sleek and sneaks up on you. I love it. My husband even likes driving it. I would like to see vent visors for the windows & key less entry.
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My ride Sweet ride... comfortable, safe, quiet. GPS and radio functions could be more user friendly.
Date published: 2018-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So happy with my choice to purchase the F-Pace. This was the first brand new vehicle I purchased for myself, and I couldn't be happier with my choice. I receive so many compliments on it. It is able to give me the performance of a sports car with the luxury feel and space of an SUV. Would buy again and again.
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far I'm enjoying all the features of thr F-Pace The F-Pace is a fun luxuary car. My husband and I love the ride, it's so spacious with plenty room for passengers. However, we're still learning about the car. Everyday we discover another useful feature in the F-Pace. So far, my only complaint is the beige driver seat seems to easily get stained. I
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from F Pace Would like more features as standard. Would like to see better fuel economy
Date published: 2018-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love IT! A smooth look and smooth ride. The pick up is outstanding and the comfort are untouchable.
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Car makes you feel like royalty Whenever I get to where i'm going, I know the best parts of my day is getting there and then going home.. all thanks to the F-Pace.
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Jaguar...what a machine! The handling and power I experience when driving makes for an exciting time behind the wheel! The stylish exterior look is awesome and the interior is beautiful too.
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest luxury vehicle I have ever owned This is my first time owning a luxury vehicle and I am all smiles. I purchased the FPace T25 fully loaded. The dealership was top notch from start to finish.
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Job Jaguar for 1st SUV Great Job Jaguar for 1st SUV!!!! Drives like a car but tough like a truck!
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Enjoying the F-Pace Great car! Only complaint is that the fuel tank is small and the range is relatively short... Gas mileage is good, range is poor.
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent value and fun to drive This vehicle is a perfect balance between luxury and performance. This is by far the sharpest looking SUV on the market and the most fun to drive. The infotainment system has a little bit to go and some interior options could be better but for the value it's fair. You buy this vehicle for the looks and performance, period.
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Frustrated with services I have had my FPace for 30 days I have had it in the shop 2x already for the Auto Stop which doesn’t work. First time they had it for 3 days, 2 Nd time 2 days I’ve gotten many excuses and told last time to drive it for 50 miles and it will reset itself. 150 miles later still doesn’t work so off to service I will be going again Not a good start Other than that issue so far so good
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun to drive Love the vehicle - I was concerned about a 4 cylinder but decided to go that route vs the 6. The 4 cyl turbo in the 30t does please with plenty of acceleration when needed. Handles great and technology is much improved from 2015 xf sedan. The only think preventing it from a 5 rating is the "upgraded" navigation does not have voice commands! The regular navigation does but the more expensive upgraded navigation does not - Jaguar messed this up and hopefully will fix it with a technology patch.
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very nice interior, very sharp looking my wife really enjoys driving the F Pace as it handles really well.
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sports luxury-for-fun car My first SUV that is surprisingly more! While I’ve adjusted to a few features in previous Jags, this car is amazingly easy to handle with great comfort on the road. It always feels safe and still great fun.
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Beast! I test drove the 2018 model and wound up going for the 2017 so that I could get the 35T. The supercharged v6 truly embodies the JAGUAR in my FPACE. It growls, leaps, runs... once I drove the 35t, there was no going back, I was hooked. The vehicle is beautiful and I get compliments on it constantly. The interior is great - very comfortable and laid out intelligently. I compared to the X5, Cayenne, Q5, SQ5, Q7 and while the other vehicles were all excellent, the Jag stood out with it's awesome styling, performance, value and (for me, at least) perfect size. The only minor gripe I have is with the technology. Why do I have to get a prestige in order to get the key sensing capabilities? Also, the infotainment center is not up to spec with the competition.
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Car! My f-pace is absolutely beautiful, however, I would like to recommend a few things. I would make wireless entry a standard item in the model. I hate having to find the remote in my purse. I have owned a BMW X6 and an infinity qx60 and both had wireless entry. I would also change the center console to something a bit less delicate. You can see slight scratches on it already. I would also recommend that the felt strip when you enter be made of something more durable. It is difficult to not touch that area as you enter the vehicle. I absolutely love everything else about it. Everywhere I go I receive compliments on how beautiful my car is!
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Car Love everything about this car. Has all the bells and whistles. Great ride and just pure class to drive.
Date published: 2018-06-19
  • y_2018, m_10, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1585
  • loc_en_CA, sid_JaguarFPACE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar-ca