Skip primary navigation
skip.tertiary.navigation

F-PACE RATINGS & REVIEWS

Read how current Jaguar F-PACE Owners rate and review their vehicles.

JaguarFPACE

Jaguar F-PACE is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1305.
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1305
  • loc_en_CA, sid_JaguarFPACE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar-ca
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice car but quirky electronics Overall a nice vehicle. Excellent power, handling, fit and finish. Not enough storage and driver's seat does not move backwards for easy entrance. Electronics are quirky and seem to have a mind of their own.
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy driver At first I wasn't happy with my choice. I even had thoughts of returning it and trying to find something different. After I found how to turn off the auto engine shutoff button and selected the race car mode I began to enjoy my new vehicle. I'm not a fan of the 4 cylinder 25t model, but I can over come it with the ability of the race car mode option.
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from XJL Was disappointed in the jaguar f-pace SUV I also own a Audi which I find very good compared to the f-pace and big difference from the XJL which I traded in I'm so sorry I did.
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am still appreciating the newness of owning it. Thanks to Jaguar for making an suv. If they hadn't, I would not have looked at purchasing one as I live in very cold climate conditions. Plus the fact they made it very affordable.
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great. Wanted one since I was a kid Have to find things I don't like about it. Have to get use to the shifter. I always like to rest my hand on it. Now I don't know what to do with my hand. Maybe i'll keep them both on the wheel like i'm supose to. The info system is much better then my other vechicle. Seats warm up nice and quick. Lots of power. Simple to turn off the eco system. (Don't like the engine stopping) Vechicle stands out and I have had a lot of positive comments.
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One of the best luxury cars I have owned Excellent power.. great dynamics and amazing looks. Love this sports car F-pace
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Classy Luxury Vehicle I having received many compliments on my Jaguar F-Pace. I love driving it. It is a luxury car at it finest. I only wish I realized there is no cup holder in the back seat and other little interior items rhat could make the car better.
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much fun packed into this SUV! The Jaguar F-Pace is amazing! Eye catching, peppy, fun to drive. It has every possible bell and whistle. I live it! Jaguar did not disappoint.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice but no wow Great looks, good performance, a bit more luxurious than similarly priced competitors. People who see it like it, but don't say 'wow'. Here are the niggles. Auto electronic brake is applied in Neutral!! Why on earth? Isn't that what P is for? I could not get through the car wash! Had to do it with engine running, creating a continuous cacophony of proximity warnings! Stupid design. Disappointed in cargo space. Would have sacrificed full size spare, to get more interior loading height. Cargo space mat is a misfit and does not lie flat (and nor does the warranty replacement). The fixed hardware rev counter seems overkill these days. Fascia dials should be software and configurable. The manual (yes, I read it!) is a shocker. Numerous errors in the index. Many sections are useless, superficial, written for the insider (who naturally knows the difference between Parking Aid and Parking Assist) not the customer. I had to call the dealership to change the clock to wintertime -- manual index = useless.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great luxury race car disguised as a snall SUV! Amazing performance! Handles tight, and can easily pass in treacherous traffic. Smooth ride, sporty, sexy look. One complaint: *Jaguar Remote doesnt work
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great luxury SUV I love this vehicle . It handles well on NYC streets creating a very smooth ride . I do wish the vehicle had keyless entry. I hadbtgisbon my last few leases and it's great not looking for your keys to open the car. Wish there was a light on the sun visor mirror . At night you can't see at all in the mirrors in front seat. Also lights that you turn on in front seats are pretty dim not very bright I have to use my iPhone flashlight at night . Sometimes the Lane changing indicator stays on and there's no vehicle in lane when you want to change lane it lingersbwjej a vehicle is there and takes a while to go off . So makes you hesitant to change lanes . Overall it's a great car . Looks great and drives well .
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest luxery car that I ever owned. I have owned them all. This car has the best and most variety of rides.
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super car This is the most fun car to drive I've owned and driven in 49 years of driving.
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent performance and style for the money. This vehicle has exceeded my expectations. Feedback from friends and family has been very positive. Now a simple trip to the grocery generates a bit of excitement.
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a treat! Love my 2018 FPace Prestige! The car hugs the road and me. Design is sleek and classy. British Racing Green sparkles. I did a lot of shopping for just the right car and this Jaguar won hands down!
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cat I have ever owned! This is the very first Jaguar I have ever owned. This F-Pace is dreamy! I love how tight it is in corners and how quick it is. So much fun to drive
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It drives like a sports car, soooo much fun!!! It is the f-pace Portfolio, it is an SUV. That drives likes a sports car! So much fun!!
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth Ride Very smooth ride, comfy and have great features and small touches that makes Jaguar stand out.
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything I expected in a Jaguar I began the buying process with an open mind as to style and make of vehicle. During my research I discovered the F-Pace. The performance is outstanding and I feel it delivers very well against the competing set. I love driving this car and have no regrets with my decision.
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful outside and inside It is the most ophisticated in electronic advances
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything a Jag should be This is my fifth Jag and by far the best. Jag has finally surpassed its competitors with gorgeous styling, state of the art technology and great fuel efficiency. The F-Pace is a master stroke of design and power.
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best SUV on the market I am extremely pleased I purchased F-Pace. It is an SUV but drives like a sports model. I have the 340hp engine and it has plenty of power. The interior is well designed and has good visabilty. The technology needs to be updated but it is sufficient for overall use. The exterior design is modern and sporty. The seats are comfortable and well designed. There is enough cargo space for this crossover. Overall this is a well designed automobile and a pleasure to drive.
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE MY JAG! I am absolutely in love with this car. I love the way it looks, drives and sounds.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from An SUV that bounds forward will character Great styling inside and out that has impressed everyone whos looked at the car, people who have driven or been a passenger all are postive on the comfort, interior space and that its a car of character in an increasing bland field of SUV. Exterior Panel fit could be tighter, the website could be clearer - especially on the options and what they do and the Incontrol apps/3g connectivivty is buggy, but this really is an exceptional car that makes you smile when you walk to it, when you drive it and when you look back after its parked.
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This car was built for me Fits like a glove. Everything I dreamed a car could be.
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great car. This is best car I ever owned, great gas mileage. I love it
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm so happy I made the switch to Jaguar F Pace! The F Pace is one of the best performance and luxury SUV's I have ever owned. Perfect mid size SUV, best part is it fits my golf clubs sideways. I love the color and have had so many compliments on the car!
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bucket list wish Ii have had my F-Pace for 3 weeks. I wanted a really cool good looking SUV. This jumped out and had my name all over it! The car is awesome in so many ways I can't even list them all! I would encourage someone looking for a SUV to check this F-Pace out. Beautiful, stylish, interior is great as well! Drives like a dream!
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREATE LUXURY FOR THE MONEY LOVE HEADLIGHTS ,AUTO DIM, AUTO E BRAKE BLIND SPOTWARNING FRONT AND REAR DET SYSTEM SOUND SYSTEM IMPRESSIVE 2.0 POWER ABOVE ALL THE TRANSMISSION KNOWS WHEN TO SHIFT VERY NICE CAR
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nive ride but basic features are missing I am surprised to see some basic features are missing. 1) visors do not slide and they are so mall it doesn't cover the full sun light. This is a serious issue 2) There is no blind spot detector. Given that this is a luxury vehicle one would expect this is a standard option 3) Interior looks cheap. I would really hope they put a better visors which can slide.
Date published: 2017-10-24
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1305
  • loc_en_CA, sid_JaguarFPACE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar-ca