COOKIE POLICY

Jaguar would like to use cookies to store information on your computer, to improve our website. One of the cookies we use is essential for parts of the site to operate and has already been set. You may delete and block all cookies from this site, but parts of the site will not work. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

F-TYPE RATINGS & REVIEWS

Read how current Jaguar F-TYPE Owners rate and review their vehicles.

REVIEWS

JaguarFTYPE

Jaguar F-TYPE is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 981.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_981
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarFTYPE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and fast. Who could ask for anything mor It’s a beautiful vehicle, great performance and eye turning
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic car. Great fun to drive. Looks amazing Great fun to drive. Awesome technology and performance. Head turning looks.
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a beautiful, exciting car to drive Love at first sight! What a stunning vehicle! Replaced my 2017 BMW M4 Competition, maybe not as fast, but so much more fun to drive on a daily basis!
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sports car This is my second F Type R and it has not disappointed for a second. It performs great with amazing acceleration and handling. Jaguar has really stepped up its game with a very dependable and reliable product not to mention scheduled maintenance! A most enjoyable car!
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still the best car I have ever owned This is my second F Type and this one is better than the last. Perhaps it growls a little less, but the update makes it more refined and sophisticated and brings the tech up to date internally. The ride is a dream. It’s still turning heads !
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from AWESOME VEHICLE BUT.... The vehicle is great, however, the sound system is the worst of all vehicles I've ever owned. I was extremely disappointed. Not expecting this booming sound system in a sports car, however I would expect high quality sound especially from a Jaguar. If you're going to do luxury, do everything luxury.
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE IT!!! I am in love with my car! Jaguar owner for life! Thank you!
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from What happened to the sound??? I got the 2020 SVR Convertible as I saw an ad back in 2019 stating the FType SVR is the LOUDEST V-8 ever made. My car in no way sounds like the Jaguar Advertisement. WHAT HAPPENED???
Date published: 2020-08-25
  • y_2020, m_9, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_981
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarFTYPE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar