PLEASE UPGRADE YOUR BROWSER

Unfortunately, this browser is out of date and cannot be supported. Please upgrade your browser to enjoy the advanced features on this site.

CLOSE LABEL

F-TYPE RATINGS & REVIEWS

Read how current Jaguar F-TYPE Owners rate and review their vehicles.

REVIEWS

JaguarFTYPE

Jaguar F-TYPE is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1047.
  • y_2021, m_6, d_20, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1047
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarFTYPE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First sport convertible I ever owned! Bought the F-Type after first driving one in 2014, decided it time for me to own one along with my 5 year old grandson. This will be completely his in 11 years, but for now it is our car!
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Really good but for short trips and Back roads Awesome Power fun to drive but lacking in driver assistants. No adaptive cruise control, well No cruise control at all only a speed limiter. It has lane departure but not lane keeping assist. It has blind spot monitoring but is not audible. The seats are 12 way adjustable but the side bolsters are not. Seats are very stiff and uncomfortable after driving about 20 min even in the comfort drive mode. The suspension and chassis is outstanding. The infotainment is good but the rest of the interior feels dated no heads up display but it doesn't really need one in my opinion the digital gauge cluster is really good. I love hitting the corners in the back roads very confident drive. Tires are amazing. Love the maintenance schedules.
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dream come true In love with my new F Type convertible Jaguar. Both luxurious and sport performance make this the perfect car for anyone who desires a comfortable ride with guts under the hood
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Car! Enjoying my 8th Jaguar. 6 XKs and 2 F-Types total. Love the styling!
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mercedes S Class, Porsche 911 S, Range Rover I researched the F-Type R well prior to purchase and found it to be as was described.
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Meanest & Sexiest Sorts Car I have owned a American “sports cars” in my life, but now I have achieved the pinnacle of luxury, sport, muscle and sexiness - The 2021 Jaguar F-Type! The F-Type while luxurious, it is just FUN! The moment you slip into the driver’s seat, the Jag grabs me. There is no other feeling like a Jag. Everyone notices you in the F-Type. There is so much power to control on the road, I am now in command of the road - Thank you Jaguar.
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I Traded It After Two Weeks I traded my car after only two weeks for a new Corvette. The Jag sounded like my grandma’s Buick. No growl at all. My other one was an F Type S. The new one was just an F Type. I missed the noise. Too quiet. Not a bad car, just not what I was used to. No need for a baffle button on this car. It does nothing. If someone has never had the “S” they would not understand. I took my “S” for granted and missed it when I didn’t have it.
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I used to own porsches but this is by far and away the best looking and driving vehicle I have ever owned.
Date published: 2021-05-26
  • y_2021, m_6, d_20, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1047
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarFTYPE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar