COOKIE POLICY

Jaguar would like to use cookies to store information on your computer, to improve our website. One of the cookies we use is essential for parts of the site to operate and has already been set. You may delete and block all cookies from this site, but parts of the site will not work. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

F-TYPE RATINGS & REVIEWS

Read how current Jaguar F-TYPE Owners rate and review their vehicles.

REVIEWS

JaguarFTYPE

Jaguar F-TYPE is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 936.
  • y_2019, m_8, d_17, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_936
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarFTYPE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing combination of luxury and performance! Perfect combination of luxury, electronics and driving performance! The high end 700 watt Meridian stereo is worth the extra cost.. just kills it! Comfort, responsiveness, style, it has it all... couldn't love it more
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing compares. A total joy. I'm glad I waited for the 2020 F-Type. I'm a visual guy, so naturally its design is gorgeous, refined in every detail, but also ergonomically perfect for me. Everything is where I'd expect it to be. Driving is a pleasure, even in the city where I spend most of my time. Walking back to the car is still a thrill; jumping in wrapping myself in its contours feels great. I also feel much safer in my F-Type, knowing its nimble handling and responsiveness can move me in and out of spots quickly. Only downside: Apple CarPlay doesn't allow outgoing phone calls.
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Need compartment for glasses Need beep for cars on left and right when changing lanes
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from uncle Al's F-type 2020 R model well you should know that I am a great fan and loyal Jaguar customer for over 20 year now. This 2020 F-type R supercharged is fantastic. It seems to drive smoother than my previous 2018 F-type R model.. It is faster as well, I think the technology has improved significantly...although I do have one problem.. the picture icons that I put on the home screen to enable me to select a picture of the person that I want to call...well that screen does not turn on, and when I start the car and look to see if the pictures "loaded" it does not...So I plug in my I-phone and it then loads all the pictures to those icons...I called Jag and a tech told me that I had to have the dealership update the software.. I am ok with this except that the dealer is a good 1/2 hour drive away.. But this is a great car, and I love it.. thank you Jaguar
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’m in love How do design, luxury, art and adrenaline live so perfectly together in one place? Imagine owning a rocket ship, designed by Gucci that has the instincts of a wild cat... that’s the f type. I want this car and this car only for as long as Jaguar keep up the outstanding work.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Getting compliments on the car everywhere I go... Had the car for four weeks now and am loving it. Only had one minor issue to start with the car's SIM for the onboard data connection for traffic, etc... AT&T was eventually able to fix it.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AC Broke 2 Weeks After Leasing Awesome vehicle-the ac broke 2 weeks after leasing. Took one week to get the car back.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A head turner Love the color power features the look Love to drive comfortably p
Date published: 2019-06-26
  • y_2019, m_8, d_17, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_936
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarFTYPE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar
© 2019 Jaguar Land Rover Canada ULC