COOKIE POLICY

Jaguar would like to use cookies to store information on your computer, to improve our website. One of the cookies we use is essential for parts of the site to operate and has already been set. You may delete and block all cookies from this site, but parts of the site will not work. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

F-TYPE RATINGS & REVIEWS

Read how current Jaguar F-TYPE Owners rate and review their vehicles.

REVIEWS

JaguarFTYPE

Jaguar F-TYPE is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 899.
  • y_2019, m_2, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_899
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarFTYPE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great car. Fun to drive. Best that have owned. This car is powerful and responsive. It is a pleasure to drive.
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My 2nd F-Type Owned a 6S in black for 4 years and traded it in for the new turbo 4 in white..Very excited with it and not lacking power at all...performance is great
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast, fun, fabulous! Awesome machine. Handling is superb, and car is quick and agile. Turns heads every where.
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from MY third F Type so I guess I like them Nice rag top fun to drive . I like the size of the trunk . I can place my carry on luggage in the trunk .
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Love! Love! Amazing car! Couldn't be happier! People stop and ask to see it everywhere I go!
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. I have a 2019 F type R and I couldn’t be happier. I love how it looks, how it handles and all the power. It’s like having the perfect woman but even better. You can turn it off and put it in the garage. Just kidding, love it!
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must-have for California I get compliments all the time on the SVR -- the styling is amazing. The noise it makes is wonderful but it's performance is so amazing I only get a brief moment of the growl. It handles very well and is a pleasure to drive on the winding roads. My only disappointment comes from the technology. There are a lot of clear opportunities for improvement with the infotainment system. Namely, the valet mode is difficult to engage as the timing is always awkward; also, the sound defaults to the local radio irrespective of where it was previously set which can be jarring. Lastly, there's no option to configure the mode for the car to start in.
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best car for the money on the road My second f-type (last one was the convertible) and like it just as much. Lots of attention, lots of complements. Drives great. Solid. Best car for the money for sure.
Date published: 2019-01-15
  • y_2019, m_2, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_899
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarFTYPE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar
© 2019 Jaguar Land Rover Canada ULC