Skip primary navigation
skip.tertiary.navigation

F-TYPE RATINGS & REVIEWS

Read how current Jaguar F-TYPE Owners rate and review their vehicles.

JaguarFTYPE

Jaguar F-TYPE is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 477.
  • y_2018, m_6, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_477
  • loc_en_CA, sid_JaguarFTYPE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar-ca
Rated 5 out of 5 by from rating Willis campus Jaguar is the best performance and handling car I have ever had. Almost bought a corvette glad I didn't. Love this car.
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Car I have owned many Jags over the years. I currently have a 1973 Jaguar XKE V12 Type III Roadster that I purchased in 1973. My latest Jaguar is the 2018 F Type SVR convertible. The F Type SVR is an amazing vehicle. Fit and finish are great, performances is outstanding, ride is very British, control is fantastic and the looks are reminiscent or earlier Jag. Good job designers and engineers.
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A car I have always wanted! The best decision I have made for a vehicle! Couldn't be happier!
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Timeless looks, awesome performance In the short time I have owned my 2018 R coupe F type, I have come to absolutely love the looks, driving preformance, and sound of the F type. Most exciting car i have ever owned, seen or heard.
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spectacular sports car! I've only had the car for a month but I'm absolutely loving the car. The styling is phenomenal and the performance is off the charts exciting.
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from greatest car ever! IT is the 3rd car I HAVE with JAGUAR. 6th car from JAGUAR land rover! THIS is the best sport car within this price range! and this car can be sporty and everyday use as it can feel really comfortable afther long hours driving!
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exhilarating! Luxurious with high performance fun. Very comfortable. Responsive Drive.
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect styling and very good performance Great looking car and AWD really adds confidence when driving
Date published: 2018-03-16
  • y_2018, m_6, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_477
  • loc_en_CA, sid_JaguarFTYPE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar-ca