Skip primary navigation
skip.tertiary.navigation

F-TYPE RATINGS & REVIEWS

Read how current Jaguar F-TYPE Owners rate and review their vehicles.

JaguarFTYPE

Jaguar F-TYPE is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 481.
  • y_2018, m_8, d_15, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_481
  • loc_en_CA, sid_JaguarFTYPE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar-ca
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most beautiful luxury car I have owned The comfort and sleekness of the f-type make it a joy to drive.
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome & Sexy F-Type Beautiful vehicle. Exactly as advertised - British Limited Edition options were expertly selected and provided a balanced options of cosmetics and performance.
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What can I say? It's a Jaguar. Beautiful, responsive car. Extremely well made and a joy to drive. This is the eighth Jaguar that we have owned as a family and my wife is currently driving the F Type. I know that she would have gone for an XKR (if they were still being made), however, my wife does not feel that she is driving an inferior car, just a different one. Keep up the good work Jaguar and we look forward to owning our next model in two to three years.
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome powerful luxury car! Powerful motor. Beautiful styled car. Very nice.
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from rating Willis campus Jaguar is the best performance and handling car I have ever had. Almost bought a corvette glad I didn't. Love this car.
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Car I have owned many Jags over the years. I currently have a 1973 Jaguar XKE V12 Type III Roadster that I purchased in 1973. My latest Jaguar is the 2018 F Type SVR convertible. The F Type SVR is an amazing vehicle. Fit and finish are great, performances is outstanding, ride is very British, control is fantastic and the looks are reminiscent or earlier Jag. Good job designers and engineers.
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A car I have always wanted! The best decision I have made for a vehicle! Couldn't be happier!
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Timeless looks, awesome performance In the short time I have owned my 2018 R coupe F type, I have come to absolutely love the looks, driving preformance, and sound of the F type. Most exciting car i have ever owned, seen or heard.
Date published: 2018-04-12
  • y_2018, m_8, d_15, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_481
  • loc_en_CA, sid_JaguarFTYPE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar-ca