COOKIE POLICY

Jaguar would like to use cookies to store information on your computer, to improve our website. One of the cookies we use is essential for parts of the site to operate and has already been set. You may delete and block all cookies from this site, but parts of the site will not work. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

F-TYPE RATINGS & REVIEWS

Read how current Jaguar F-TYPE Owners rate and review their vehicles.

REVIEWS

JaguarFTYPE

Jaguar F-TYPE is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 915.
  • y_2019, m_4, d_21, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_915
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarFTYPE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best vehicle I've ever purchased This vehicle is a joy to drive. I bought it as a present to myself for fulfilling a long term (20 year) career goal and I've been extremely satisfied with its performance.
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet Ride... I have owned 5 Porsches and this F-Type is by far a dream come true. Power and clean performance in the curves is like no other. It wants the challenge of hard driving and it delivers. The way it sits down and leaps forward in the apex is stunning. The exterior, well, it speaks for itself... It takes your breath away... I have the base unit with 300 horse power and that is all I need. Thx Jaguar - worth the 4 month wait from day of our design and order.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An awesome muscle car with British refinement! The car is unbelievable. Reminds me of an American muscle car with just enough refinement to keep it an exotic thrill ride. Love it!
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick, Elegant and a Blast to Drive! I've always been a bid fan of Jaguar. I owned an XJS many years ago and it was my favorite car to drive. And that was putting it up against a Mercedes and a Ferrari. I was fortunate enough to come a cross a 2017 a while back and thought that would be a great way to "try out" the new F-Type as it had short time remaining on a lease. Now I have a new 2019. Guess I was convinced! This is a great car. A total blast to drive. Responsive, not intimidating, and very elegant as a luxury sports cat should be. Everyone comments on how beautiful the car is. I agree!
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The greatest part of I am more excited about this car than any car I’ve ever had. I love the look, style, handling, and the color. I’ve always wanted a Jagwire and then for and where on the body style, and now it is beautiful again and so I had to have one. I’m so proud to be driving it!!
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great vehicle ! Fun to drive. This is my 13 th Jaguar and have enjoyed every one of them. The convertible is fun to drive.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Cat That Growls After driving most every sports car ever made, I finally bought a Jaguar F-340. British Racing green with tan top/leather. And boy am I glad I did. My very first car was a 1959 TR-3 (red w/black). I was a junior in high school in 1964. I really enjoyed that car. It had it all: wire wheels with knock off spinners, wood dash, supple leather, and a great sound. What it didn’t have was reliability and power. I’m happy to report that my new “cat” has all that and more. The power is quite surprising. Almost as fast as my former yellow Viper. The body style is vintage 1960’s with smooth curves and rounded edges. Sitting in the car is overpowering: you actually sink into the driver’s seat as if it was custom made to fit your body. And I might add that the quality of leather reminds me of times long forgotten. But when you start her up you then realize you are sitting in something special. She actually SOUNDS like a sports car. Let her run and I can guarantee you that time will not stand still. Thank you JAGUAR for producing a dream. Please don’t wake me up!
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Car to Date I had been looking at the F-Type since it was introduced and am so happy that I finally took the leap! I have always driven good sports cars but much less expensive ones. This has exceeded my expectations in quality and in handling. The ride is definitely a sports car ride but with a bit of luxury. Very smooth shifting and responsive. And best of all, it looks amazing! Am having the brake calipers painted red, then it will be perfect!
Date published: 2019-03-15
  • y_2019, m_4, d_21, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_915
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarFTYPE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar
© 2019 Jaguar Land Rover Canada ULC