COOKIE POLICY

Jaguar would like to use cookies to store information on your computer, to improve our website. One of the cookies we use is essential for parts of the site to operate and has already been set. You may delete and block all cookies from this site, but parts of the site will not work. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

F-TYPE RATINGS & REVIEWS

Read how current Jaguar F-TYPE Owners rate and review their vehicles.

REVIEWS

JaguarFTYPE

Jaguar F-TYPE is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 925.
  • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_925
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarFTYPE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A beautiful roadster for everyday use...! A beautifully styled car, and everything I expected it to be. Performance is stellar in its class, handling is tight, yet comfort remains high.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the finest autos I've owned! This is my third F type R and I was fortunate enough to order this one custom. I had a convertible, a 2016 coupe, and now a 2020 F type R and I have loved them all. It is a perfect blend of luxury and sport Excellent fit and finish, nice interior pieces, a great surround sound stereo and a racey profile as nice as any exotic. I have never had a mechanical problem during my ownership of the 3 cars and my family has had 10 jaguars in the last 4 years. Toy guys might buy a Ferrari but car guys buy an F type
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beat car I ever owned Gorgeous car & fun to drive, very well put together
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxury & Fun Love driving it,haven't had this much fun driving since my mototcycle
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a dream car It is a luxury sports car: beautiful, exotic, fast and exhilarating. Like I always told my kids "be careful what you ask for...you might get it."
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most fun car I've ever owned! I love my 2019 F Type convertible. It has exceeded my expectations.
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best car I have owned The mix of speed and luxury I get with my F-Type R is unrivaled. It is as comfortable and smooth a ride as my big heavy pickup but also quick and maneuverable on the roads.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most beautiful GT on the road I have a coupe P300 Ultra Blue. This car is absolutely beautiful from any angle. The sport seats and cockpit wrap around you as if you are wearing the car. The active exhaust should be standard on all models and cheers for the effort in making the 2.0T model sound good. I know many will not see the point in the small motor but the P300 made sense to me. It’s honestly fast enough to thread through traffic at “take me to jail” speeds. The handling of the lighter car is playful and a joy in tight turns. The inline four rewards with great gas mileage. I also appreciate the smaller body kit. The look of the car below the waistline is narrow, small, sexy. The trunk is very usable for two carry ones and a few items but not much more. Weekender trips are easy. The view outside from the drivers seat is a bit challenging but once you get use to it, you’ll be fine. The front should have a camera as it is so low, you’re likely to hit the parking blocks. CarPlay and the infotainment center are a bit buggy. The upgraded sound system was worth every penny. This car from a paper sheet on specks will not hold up against other cars in its class and price point. The car must be driven to appreciate it. The owners experience is special, unique and exclusive.
Date published: 2019-04-29
  • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_925
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarFTYPE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar
© 2019 Jaguar Land Rover Canada ULC