Skip primary navigation
skip.tertiary.navigation

F-TYPE RATINGS & REVIEWS

Read how current Jaguar F-TYPE Owners rate and review their vehicles.

JaguarFTYPE

Jaguar F-TYPE is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 475.
  • y_2018, m_4, d_19, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_475
  • loc_en_CA, sid_JaguarFTYPE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar-ca
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A car I have always wanted! The best decision I have made for a vehicle! Couldn't be happier!
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Timeless looks, awesome performance In the short time I have owned my 2018 R coupe F type, I have come to absolutely love the looks, driving preformance, and sound of the F type. Most exciting car i have ever owned, seen or heard.
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spectacular sports car! I've only had the car for a month but I'm absolutely loving the car. The styling is phenomenal and the performance is off the charts exciting.
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from greatest car ever! IT is the 3rd car I HAVE with JAGUAR. 6th car from JAGUAR land rover! THIS is the best sport car within this price range! and this car can be sporty and everyday use as it can feel really comfortable afther long hours driving!
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exhilarating! Luxurious with high performance fun. Very comfortable. Responsive Drive.
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect styling and very good performance Great looking car and AWD really adds confidence when driving
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT... Great experience. LOVE the product, the Team at Metro West are awesome to deal with.
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A fine mix of performance and GT style After 13 years and three cars, Porsche and thought it would be best if we saw other people for a while. I'd had my eye on an F-Type for a while and I'm glad I made the jump. There have been several occasions where I've returned to the car to find it surrounded by taking pictures.
Date published: 2018-03-15
  • y_2018, m_4, d_19, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_475
  • loc_en_CA, sid_JaguarFTYPE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar-ca