Skip primary navigation
skip.tertiary.navigation

F-TYPE RATINGS & REVIEWS

Read how current Jaguar F-TYPE Owners rate and review their vehicles.

JaguarFTYPE

Jaguar F-TYPE is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 459.
  • y_2018, m_1, d_14, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_459
  • loc_en_CA, sid_JaguarFTYPE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar-ca
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Over the MOON and In Love with my Car! I shopped and compared several vehicles before making my purchase of my 20017 Ftype R. White with Gloss Black Wheels and accents. I could not be happier. I wish my work commute was further. I have NEVER had a car I enjoyed more.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bond, James Bond Absolutely exhilarating. Slick, steadfast and holds the road like a bullet train
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from F Type Review Very happy with the F Type. Big smile whenever I drive it.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2017 F-Type R V8 AWD convertible This is my first sports car. For the money, it is hands down the best sports car available considering power, speed, performance, handling, and best of all, winter driving. With 1 year old factory installed Pirelli P-Zero's this car still handles almost as good as my SUV with snow tires on it! I love this car and I hope Jag comes up with even more improvements on the 2020 model. I will gladly trade up at the end of my lease. This car is a winner. My only complaint is that I can not go through the car wash. I tried once and a bit of water came in through the window rubber molding gasket. Also, a 2+2 would be a HUGE improvement. It breaks my heart every time both of my daughters want to go for a ride with me, but I can only take one at a time.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Supercar power wrapped in a beautiful design Stunning looks, exceptional power but handling on the ‘R’ doesn’t quite measure up. If handling is a priority over torque and power, choose the better balanced and less expensive 6 cylinder model. But with those looks and power, who cares about a little understeer?
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One of the best looking cars on the road! Super car without super price. As mentioned before...Poor mans Aston Martin but better! Only negative criticism is the sound system rattles and squeaks and poor audio quality and infosystem.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great styling. Great interior /exterior styling. Great exhaust note. Fun to drive.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excitement every time Even being asked to write a review on my F-Type brings excitement! My Jag is a dream come true. Everything I wanted in a performance car is in my Jag! It is fantastic looking, fantastic sounding and fantastic to drive. Even though it is stored for the winter and I won't be driving it until spring, typing this review brings out my passion for this car and the performance it provides. If you don't have one, get one! Driving this car feels like a perfect first date... Owning one is a marriage made in heaven!!!
Date published: 2018-01-09
  • y_2018, m_1, d_14, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_459
  • loc_en_CA, sid_JaguarFTYPE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar-ca