COOKIE POLICY

Jaguar would like to use cookies to store information on your computer, to improve our website. One of the cookies we use is essential for parts of the site to operate and has already been set. You may delete and block all cookies from this site, but parts of the site will not work. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

XE RATINGS & REVIEWS

Read how current Jaguar XE Owners rate and review their vehicles.

REVIEWS

JaguarXE

Jaguar XE is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 660.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_660
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarXE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar
Rated 4 out of 5 by from my new jaguar I do enjoy the car a lot. The car's performance is great. My only complaints are how it downshifts when you slow down, it is very pronounced going back to first gear and the auto stop/start feature. I wish you the car had the option to permanently disable it. I would have to think about buying another one in the future, but I know that it will be on my list when I start looking for a replacement vehicle.
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My first JAG and I love it.. I bought a certified pre-owned 2018 XE 30T R-Sport AWD with only 4200 miles. This is my first luxury car and it has everything included, whoever owned her before me put literally every additional upgrade possible in. I smile every time I look at this car.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My final guard It is my first Jag. There is a learning curve.I have owned it for just 2 weeks.
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great drive, issues with the tech Let me start by saying that I love driving this car, its extremely comfortable and I love the sleek elegance. That being said I have found myself having issues with the infotainment in terms of freezing and restarting. It has yet to be fixed, which I understand COVID has affected things but am a bit disappointed in the fact that I've had the car for a month now and still have tech issues that have been happening since I got the car home.
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best luxury car ever Beautiful design. Quality product! Love this car. Great performance.
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great small sports sedan, but forget InControl App Ive definitely have enjoyed driving this vehicle, i purchased as a CPO which was a great value. However getting the In Control App installed on my phone has been a NIGHTMARE. I have an iPhone so not sure what the issue is but worked with the salesman for 3 weeks trying to get it set up and when that failed I called Jaguar’s CAC and have been working 2 more weeks to try to get it working.
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love my ride At first I was not too sure about buying a Jaguar. I had thought of many other options, but when I test drove it, it was love/ride at first sight . It felt comfortable, reliable, and the one for me .
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Superior! Should be a strong player in the market Very capable, well equipped. One step close to perfection. I have no doubt XE can do anything that a top luxury sedan does, even more enjoyable drive. One negative is that, the very first month, I went back to repair twice. Small fixes on o2 detector and speakers. The dealership did a great job.
Date published: 2020-07-10
  • y_2020, m_9, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_660
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarXE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar