Skip primary navigation
skip.tertiary.navigation

XE RATINGS & REVIEWS

Read how current Jaguar XE Owners rate and review their vehicles.

JaguarXE

Jaguar XE is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 526.
  • y_2018, m_4, d_18, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_526
  • loc_en_CA, sid_JaguarXE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar-ca
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun ride I am very impressed with the way my Jaguar handles.
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful and Powerful!!! The XES is an all rounder. This vehicle is a pleasure to drive and when I switch the drive mode to dynamic, it becomes an animal!! The AWD increases my confidence at high speeds and cornering!! The attractive style, the exhaust note and the drama it puts out on the road leaves me speechless!!! When I switch to "S" on the gearbox and paddle shift, it becomes a heart thumping experience! At cruising speeds, I don't even realize that this is a Sport sedan!!! The seats can be adjusted in so many ways making the experience very comfortable!! Everywhere I go, this vehicle makes a statement!!! This is not criticism but slight humor, I WISH MY CAR DID NOT TOP OFF AT 195KM/HR LOL!!!
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my new XE I have always driven Jags and have loved them all. I particularly like my new 2018 XE because of its compact size. It has the look of a sportier vehicle but the convenience of a sedan.
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from a beautiful ride - fast and smooth the car has terrific style - a beauty. It is fast to respond, and gives a smooth steady ride. My wife and I are small in stature, so the car fits us well. If you are over 6 foot - this car is NOT for you. There are some disappointing features --- No CD player. No blue tooth compat- ability from a flip phone. No storage pockets behind the drivers and passengers seats. The center console is VERY poorly designed. The gear shift is oversized (not necessary) and takes up too much space on the console. In addition, the cup holder goes front to back rather that side to side - ok for the driver but hard to reach for the second person. The center storage box is extremely small, and hard to get things out of it. The armrest is very small as well, and gets in the way when accessing the storaged items.
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great car Great car. However hate the auto start and stop. Dislike having to disable the auto start and stop every time I get into the car. Otherwise beautiful car with great performance!
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice car. I really like my new car. The only thing that is quite annoying is the engine auto off at stops. When it restarts, the whole car shivers. I usually have to turn it off every time I start the car. If I could turn of off permanently, I would. Also, I have a diesel so I don’t know if this has anything to do with the sound, but with the four cylinder, it sounds a little weak. Maybe I am used to bigger engines. On the other hand, I have a beautiful dark blue and black rims. It is a sharp looking car.
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It is my first jaguar Expected more from jaguar as far as interior & luxury
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from not as roomy as the chrysler 300 not as roomy as the chrysler 300, no trunk space and leather seats are not real
Date published: 2018-04-10
  • y_2018, m_4, d_18, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_526
  • loc_en_CA, sid_JaguarXE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar-ca