Skip primary navigation
skip.tertiary.navigation

XE RATINGS & REVIEWS

Read how current Jaguar XE Owners rate and review their vehicles.

JaguarXE

Jaguar XE is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 489.
  • y_2018, m_1, d_14, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_489
  • loc_en_CA, sid_JaguarXE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar-ca
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wife Loves it! Car drives and looks great, it, has the WOW factor.
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mr. Jcag The interior design needs upgrades. 1. Too much plastic 2.sightlines need improvement 3. Difficulty on entry /exiting 4.no pockets on backs of front seats . Small complaint but considering cars of far less value Have rear seat pockets. 5. More seat adjustments should be available for front passengers 6.arm rest for front passengers including driver are poorly placed . Creating an uncomfortable Position .7. Key fob should have auto opening instead of having to click open the lock . 8.windshield wipers can not be raised to clear Out snow.. My daughters 17 year old Honda has wipers that are able to be raised completly. In a cold weather climate this is another huge oversight. 778
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from XE R Sport Beautiful car in and out! Great details and nice entertainment center! Excellent fuel efficiency so far 38 per gallon combined.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love the car We just love our XE Diesel 2017. It handles the road like a pro, The mileage per gallon we get (Litter per KM) is so awesome. We do on average 800 to 1000 KM a week with this baby and it is such a smooth ride. Where it totally won us over was the first snow storm, it was WOW this car handles great in snow and slush. Can't wait to see how far we will go with our XE
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice vehicle I like the car very much but it is a little hard to get into. But this is true of all new cars with the rackish roof line. So I do not blame Jaguar.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxury excels - sport limited with automatic Diesel is amazing on gas, can get a whole week on one tank. Comfort amazing. Trunk incredibly small. The lack of a manual transmission option is cruel.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, LOVE IT! By far the best vehicle I've ever owned! It's sleek, comfortable and fast! I feel safe with my family in it and wouldn't change it for the world.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my car....... I test drove the European and Japanese competition and found some may have used more expensive interior materials but for overall looks, handling and the WOW factor nothing matched the Jaguar. I've owned luxury vehicles, muscle and sport cars but never a prestigious automobile. What makes this car prestigious is the name Jaguar, also coming from a country that has produced some of the worlds finest automobiles didn't hurt. All things being equal I guess my decision was based on the exclusivity of the brand. Other manufactures build fine automobiles but they are a dime a dozen. Jaguar turn heads, raise eyebrows and is anything but common. That's why I love my car......
Date published: 2018-01-09
  • y_2018, m_1, d_14, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_489
  • loc_en_CA, sid_JaguarXE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar-ca