Skip primary navigation
skip.tertiary.navigation

XE RATINGS & REVIEWS

Read how current Jaguar XE Owners rate and review their vehicles.

JaguarXE

Jaguar XE is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 593.
  • y_2018, m_9, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_593
  • loc_en_CA, sid_JaguarXE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar-ca
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dream car living up to its expectations. One of the nicest cars I have driven in a long time. It is solid performance, a pleasure to drive and feels very safe. I have not learned all the bells and whistles just yet but thoroughly enjoy the navigation system, back up camera and the cooling seats!
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best for price we pay Ride is smooth and I like the features I get through smartphone.
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun to drive and luxurious Traded my E350 for this XE and couldn’t be more excited. Seats are plush, both back and front. The car is very responsive in both picky and handling. The family enjoys the comfort and technology on our longer drives and I enjoy the car’s more spirited side on my daily commute.
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Mid size Luxury sedan It handles well. Great clime power. Comfortable seating. Wished the screen of the navigation be slightly bigger, but not that important. Back up camera works real well. Great navigation system very accurate. Overall a great car.
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous luxury sporty car!! This Jaguar XE is a great performance car!! You won't be disappointed
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jaguar XE R-Sport After my previous experience with luxury vehicles, Jaguar is the creme of the crop. Everything about the vehicle is seamless and enjoyable.
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great car, very quick! This is a great car! Very quick and just the right amount of useful luxury without feeling stuffy. The interior wraps around you and feels comforting for the driver and passengers. The In Control system is easy to navigate and does not require an owners' manual to use. The car is very intuitive with the driver in mind and the exhaust sound is quick to make you smile.
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Car Thank you to all the staff that helped us! We’ll be back again for an E-Pace!
Date published: 2018-09-04
  • y_2018, m_9, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_593
  • loc_en_CA, sid_JaguarXE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar-ca