PLEASE UPGRADE YOUR BROWSER

Unfortunately, this browser is out of date and cannot be supported. Please upgrade your browser to enjoy the advanced features on this site.

CLOSE LABEL

XE RATINGS & REVIEWS

Read how current Jaguar XE Owners rate and review their vehicles.

REVIEWS

JaguarXE

Jaguar XE is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 671.
  • y_2021, m_3, d_1, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_671
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarXE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The only jaguar I ever drove Only had my car for about 3 weeks and breaks are making noise.
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun car to drive This is my first Jaguar and has been on my bucket list for many years. Love the performance and driving experience. The technology is brilliant unfortunately it’s very slow to respond. Something I still need to get use to. Features are great but difficult to comprehend at first pass when reading the manual. Overall I love the car.
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from For the price this is a good car It’s a good car at the price it’s pitched Hornburg are brilliant 5star
Date published: 2020-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic little car Bought this for my in-laws. They absolutely love it.
Date published: 2020-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this car but... I really do love this car! Every time I drive it, I love it more. The only thing I feel its missing is a driver side memory seat. Otherwise, it ticks all the boxes and it's really fun to drive.
Date published: 2020-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my Jag! My second XE...red this time. I would have loved another one in black, however, due to the covid shutdown and as I recently learned, the discontinuation of the XE, red was the best the available choices. A smooth, solid drive with a great choice in bells and whistle. Love it!
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome car! This is an amazing car! Too bad they’re not making it anymore!!
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice car. This is a great car, in spite of the loss of the V-6 option.
Date published: 2020-11-10
  • y_2021, m_3, d_1, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_671
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarXE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar