COOKIE POLICY

Jaguar would like to use cookies to store information on your computer, to improve our website. One of the cookies we use is essential for parts of the site to operate and has already been set. You may delete and block all cookies from this site, but parts of the site will not work. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

XE RATINGS & REVIEWS

Read how current Jaguar XE Owners rate and review their vehicles.

REVIEWS

JaguarXE

Jaguar XE is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 593.
  • y_2019, m_3, d_20, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_593
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarXE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Jaguar Review We leased a limited edition Jaguar 2019 XE Landmark. Although the reviews and ratings are not very encouraging we like to be different. Not many on the road and honestly was the reason why we leased it. Had an X-Type in 2003. We like the car.
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleek, sophisticated and elegant! The car is beautiful inside and out, elegant details and fun to drive.
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not for midwest To put winter tires on the car you have to replace all of the wheels
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great car! The XE is wonderful. The performance and the styling are top notch. There is, however, room for improvement with the infotainment system.
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Was more impressed with my last RSport 35t I previously had a XE RSport 35t but was told they no longer make that model. I’m not as impressed with the feel or sound of the 25t. I do like my new XE but miss the feel and drive of the 35t. I was told it would save me in gas but don’t notice a difference in that aspect.
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent handling For a luxury car, why wouldn't you have the most standard features found in most cars, such as a light in the glove compartment and over the sun visors, etc
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great to drive, lacks in some The single most favorite thing that makes me love my XE is the engine sound, with drive quality being the close 2nd. Whether taking off once the single turns green or having a ride to office, the Jaguar purr sound never fails to put a smile on my face. I have a white colored XE and I think this color really brings outs the Jaguar fame contours. Where it takes a beating is the entertainment system and some safety features. The ICE is slow with screens loading slowly after press something on the touchscreen. Jaguar in-control apps do not support bluetooth and you have to dangle a USB wire from the arm rest. Features like proximity detection are not standard.
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Item on my Bucket List I have since college wanted a Jaguar. I wanted a new car with all the new safety feature; so why don't get what you want. I find my Jaguar easy to drive. It is comfortable and has more power than I need. However, I am beginning enjoy its quick response. It took sometime to learn and get use to all the safety feature. But, once gotten use to they are a pleasure to use. I love the back up camera. I don't now look in the mirrors when I back up. I am happy that I bought it and look forward to driving it for a number of years. My one complaint is that I don't find the instructions in the Handbook as easy to use. I still haven't learned how to paddle shift.
Date published: 2019-01-29
  • y_2019, m_3, d_20, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_593
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarXE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar
© 2019 Jaguar Land Rover Canada ULC