PLEASE UPGRADE YOUR BROWSER

Unfortunately, this browser is out of date and cannot be supported. Please upgrade your browser to enjoy the advanced features on this site.

CLOSE LABEL

XF RATINGS & REVIEWS

Read how current Jaguar XF Owners rate and review their vehicles.

REVIEWS

JaguarXF

Jaguar XF is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 567.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_567
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarXF, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Styling - good Ride -Lackluster Infotainment SportBrake is a super unique car. Supercharged V6 is adequate - not fast, not slow. PRoTouch is SLOOOOOOW as in touch the screen, 1, 2, 3, 4 - there it goes. parking display "sometimes" pops up when parking in my garage - only redeming quality is Apple CarPlay which is just integration with iphone of course. noticed some quality issues - driver door was not sealing - replaced on warranty, battery issues - warranty - car has only 4K miles on it so will see...
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good, but could be more luxurious I love the car exterior. The interior should be more luxurious for a Jaguar
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new fovorite car Very pleased with my certified pre-owned XF. I've noticed its Excellent acceleration when merging onto the freeway. A very smooth quiet ride, and the car handles curves very well. One of the fuel saving features is a bit annoying.
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Car Owner Great vehicle so far. It's fun to drive and handles very well in our mountainous terrain.
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magnificent vehicle every way! I am a long time owner of Jaguars. This is a superior car, comfortable, beautiful, fun to drive. An elegant car with all the amenities I wanted.
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this car..it turns heads everywhere I go The XF is luxurious it’s represents the executive and the urban style.its sleek and powerful I upgraded from the XE which I loved also but the XF just compliments me to the fullest
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Car! This car is a joy to drive. I traded my 2016 XER Sport for a 2019 MB C43 only because the new XE no longer had the same engine as my 2016. I only kept the C43 for 6 months - I couldn't stand it for another minute. So happy to be back!
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love the car! Very happy with it. This is the fifth Jaguar that I have owned
Date published: 2020-07-21
  • y_2020, m_11, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_567
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarXF, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar