COOKIE POLICY

Jaguar would like to use cookies to store information on your computer, to improve our website. One of the cookies we use is essential for parts of the site to operate and has already been set. You may delete and block all cookies from this site, but parts of the site will not work. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

XF RATINGS & REVIEWS

Read how current Jaguar XF Owners rate and review their vehicles.

REVIEWS

JaguarXF

Jaguar XF is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 557.
  • y_2020, m_3, d_31, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_557
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarXF, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Team Great team to work with the whole process was seamless
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good choice Great car. The ride is very smooth! Not as many gadgets as I would like to have, but it is okay. I previously owned a Mercedes-Benz E350 . Jag rides better,but Mercedes was better on gas. Jag is very sharp looking, and I enjoy driving it. Lots of compliments on the looks.
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Nice Sedan This is a large, but not too large, very luxurious sedan. It is a quiet smooth ride. It has luxury of all types, suede liner, all new technology, beautiful interior with charming and pretty little features. Heated steering, heated seats front and back, AC seats. HUD that is quite delightful. Run flat tires, red caliper brakes, blind spot detector. Large moon roof. Really everything you want and didnt know you needed in a sedan. The only real issue I have is that the it has quite a blind spot on the sides where the doors come together, that can make it difficult to see side to side when making a turn.
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from switch from Mercedes-Benz E-250 Had a E-250 and looking for a similar premium Diesel car, the XF was lacking in a few items the E-250 had. auto trunk, storage in the driver and passenger areas, entrance lighting like the F-pace has, also the fuel tank size similar MPG. with five less gallons in the tank requires more fuel stops. The electronics shut off and reboot every 3 hrs of driving?, The comfort is excellent, the ride is quieter,and smoother, The premium leather is a welcome upgrade, ample trunk space, and a spare tire is quite the improvement of the E-250. A big selling point is the warranty and maintenance that is included with the purchase.
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Jaguar HadJaguars since 2000 same dealer. My main suggestion is tire protection insurance . Performance tires are not for the roads, potholes of NY . I had 15 blowouts in only 4 years an 57,000 miles. It is a must and skip the performance tires unless u want the poor luck I had.
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful car to add with my XKR 175 I owned 5 Jaguars since 2005, 2 XJs and 2 XKRs. I currently have a 2011 XKR 175 and 2020 XFS Sportbrake, love both vehicle. Great to drive with plenty of power and technology. Love the conservative and classy lines....awaiting the new XJ
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest luxury car I have owned We are really pleased with our purchase of the jaguar FX. It is easy to drive, has numerous advanced technical accessories, and is beautiful.
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exemplary Road Manners As you should expect from anything English, my Jaguar XF Sportbrake has impressed me with it’s exemplary manners on the road and around town. Very refined driving experience. It’s my first ever Jaguar and I couldn’t be more pleased.
Date published: 2019-09-25
  • y_2020, m_3, d_31, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_557
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarXF, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar