COOKIE POLICY

Jaguar would like to use cookies to store information on your computer, to improve our website. One of the cookies we use is essential for parts of the site to operate and has already been set. You may delete and block all cookies from this site, but parts of the site will not work. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

XF RATINGS & REVIEWS

Read how current Jaguar XF Owners rate and review their vehicles.

REVIEWS

JaguarXF

Jaguar XF is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 565.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_565
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarXF, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new fovorite car Very pleased with my certified pre-owned XF. I've noticed its Excellent acceleration when merging onto the freeway. A very smooth quiet ride, and the car handles curves very well. One of the fuel saving features is a bit annoying.
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Car Owner Great vehicle so far. It's fun to drive and handles very well in our mountainous terrain.
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magnificent vehicle every way! I am a long time owner of Jaguars. This is a superior car, comfortable, beautiful, fun to drive. An elegant car with all the amenities I wanted.
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this car..it turns heads everywhere I go The XF is luxurious it’s represents the executive and the urban style.its sleek and powerful I upgraded from the XE which I loved also but the XF just compliments me to the fullest
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Car! This car is a joy to drive. I traded my 2016 XER Sport for a 2019 MB C43 only because the new XE no longer had the same engine as my 2016. I only kept the C43 for 6 months - I couldn't stand it for another minute. So happy to be back!
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love the car! Very happy with it. This is the fifth Jaguar that I have owned
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great car that isn't for everyone At some point, if you're a car enthusiast you want a sportbrake. The extra body stiffness, the bigger engine make for an amazing touring experience. I bought the First Edition with the 6 cylinder supercharged engine- it's so much fun to drive- 45-100mph in seconds (which is always a Jag speciality). It looks amazing and has great storage space. This is the 7th Jag I've owned and I love it.
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Continued Jaguar owner! Sooo excited for the changes and new technology in the 2020. Looking forward to traveling after the virus gets under control.
Date published: 2020-06-23
  • y_2020, m_9, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_565
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarXF, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar