COOKIE POLICY

Jaguar would like to use cookies to store information on your computer, to improve our website. One of the cookies we use is essential for parts of the site to operate and has already been set. You may delete and block all cookies from this site, but parts of the site will not work. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

XF RATINGS & REVIEWS

Read how current Jaguar XF Owners rate and review their vehicles.

REVIEWS

JaguarXF

Jaguar XF is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 547.
  • y_2019, m_6, d_14, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_547
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarXF, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my fourth Jaguar XF I have been driving the XF models since January 2010 and my 2019 XF has four wheel drive and it seems to make the handling of the car even easier. I love having a CD player so that I can listen to my own music. This has always been my car of choice ever since I saw it on the road in 2009. Am very comfortable with this new model.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic vehicle The XF is the perfect blend of performance and luxury. It is agile yet comfortable. It makes any driving a special event.
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The greatest car I have ever owned. Who knew driving in traffic could be fun!?! This is not just a pretty car but highly functional for city traffic and bad weather as well. The Dynamic mode is an incredible ride and the rain/ice/snow mode makes it handle just as well in adverse conditions.
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best of both worlds! The XFS Sportbrake is the best combination of performance and utility. I can fit everything from the big box store and still take the long, twisty road home!
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Have not felt the luxury in this car at all . I don't like the inside at all . It doesn't ride smooth .
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Love the car! Rides great! It’s quiet, comfortable and stylish! Powerful, fast, full of features! A few downsides: The memory seat buttons are placed where the window buttons should be. And the window buttons are waaay to far forward on the door handle. You could never just open the window without looking where the button is. These buttons should be swapped with the seat memory. Besides the glove box, there is no other compartment for personal items. The “in-control” system that connects with your phone is absolutely sluggish and useless. But all that does not prevent me from rating this car 5 stars!!! I love it!
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Interesting car Like the style, performance and spaciousness Interior, seats looks cheap Deteriorate quick too, disappointing
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great sporty car interior design could be better. seat belt access to secure is awkward. no extra compartments besides glove & center console, ie change purse, door storage for water bottle.
Date published: 2018-11-07
  • y_2019, m_6, d_14, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_547
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarXF, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar
© 2019 Jaguar Land Rover Canada ULC