Skip primary navigation
skip.tertiary.navigation

XF RATINGS & REVIEWS

Read how current Jaguar XF Owners rate and review their vehicles.

JaguarXF

Jaguar XF is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 148.
  • y_2018, m_10, d_18, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_148
  • loc_en_CA, sid_JaguarXF, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar-ca
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this car!! This is the second jaguar I have owned. Love the look and the drive is so smooth.
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our new Family member!!!! We’re having an amazing time with our new Jaguar. It is luxurious, smooth and has a ton of great features!
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I don't know why I waited this long Love the technology and luxury feel you get in this car, previously owned two other German brands and they have just lost it. Love my Jag
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Air Conditioner Failed the Second Week The air conditioner failed the second week after my purchase. I didn't even want the car back but had no recourse. Also, the rear bumper molding was not attached right enough so 3 screw driver-like 3 gouges around the taillight were so visible it had to be sent to a body shop for painting. A BODY SHOP!!! Great, my new car factory paint job was touched up. My sales associate and I looked at several XF models on the car lot and they all had this obvious blemish. I'm also not a fan of the gutless 2.5 turbo underwhelming engine that sound like a wimpy Yugo not a big ferocious cat. This has been a bad purchase that has soured my experience.
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Car Haven't had a jag in a few years. Very impressed with the updated version. Smooth ride, very comfortable.
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Car Beautiful car only thing for me interior has a less expensive look
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most recent in a long history of owning Jaguars. We have a 2018 XF which replaced our 2013. Very much a different car. Rides even more solidly than the '18 and seems to have somewhat more response in handling. This is my wife's car and one of the drawbacks is the more sophisticated interactive system, especially the radio and nav systems. Time will probably modify this problem. All in all, it is a superb automobile and we're happy to have it.
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Car is beautiful inside and out Car is a beautiful looking car and drives just as nice . Many compliments . Love it!
Date published: 2018-08-23
  • y_2018, m_10, d_18, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_148
  • loc_en_CA, sid_JaguarXF, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar-ca