PLEASE UPGRADE YOUR BROWSER

Unfortunately, this browser is out of date and cannot be supported. Please upgrade your browser to enjoy the advanced features on this site.

CLOSE LABEL

XF RATINGS & REVIEWS

Read how current Jaguar XF Owners rate and review their vehicles.

REVIEWS

JaguarXF

Jaguar XF is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 578.
  • y_2021, m_5, d_9, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_578
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarXF, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointed. The Eco mode ruins it. Taking off from a stop is totally unacceptable. Cars behind honk it takes so long. Just awful.
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sportbrake Synopsis I first saw the Jaguar XF Sportbrake at the San Diego Auto Show in December of 2017 and thought it was one of the best recent Jaguar designs. It looked more exotic and unique than the Jaguar XF and XE sedans. I ended up purchasing a 2020 model Sportbrake. The 2.0 turbo 4 cylinder is the engine it came with and I am very happy with the performance. The 3 different driving modes really add to the driving experience. The Dynamic mode rockets you away from the stoplight while the Eco provides great mid 30's mpg. Comfort mode is a combination of both. The Meridian entertainment system has the best sound system I have ever heard inside a car. I am also impressed with the technology package and am still learning how to use it to its full capabilities. The car rides and handles like a sports car and makes you forget you are driving an estate model. The large boot allows you to transport many items, especially if you drop the rear seats, giving it a utilitarian mode if needed. My only complaints are: 1). Wish the panoramic sunroof opened partially or vented. 2). Wish it had some wood veneers of the older Jaguars on the dash and door panels of the interior. All in all, a fine, well engineered, and stylish automobile that puts a smile on my face and makes me look forward to the next outing.
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sub par compared to other vehicles I have never owned or leased a vehicle where the paint/ exterior and wheels have been so fragile and weak. Every little thing in nature makes a ding or scratch on this vehicle. Even upon pick up there were scratches in the paint. Interior is nice, could use some better layout of controls though.
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoy my XF Over all the car is great. Even quieter than our previous XE with more room. Only issue is that I can't get messages through my android phone.
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice update this year. Couldbe awesome with V8!! Have had a few Jags in the past but this one is definitely the smmothest and most loaded with moden technology. I traded in my FType R with just 7k miles as I needed a 4 door Exec car as a daily driver. This new XF R Dynamic, in white with the black package was the closest thing to a 4 door version of my white F Type. Now, if only it had a V8 with 550hp it would be perfect!!
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jaguar - 2020 XF Luxury Executive C I bought the Jaguar for my wife and she loves it. The deal ship was great Thomas Rondello our sales man was great and is always available to answer questions
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Problems with 2021 XF P300 2021 XF P300 AWD Brand new. InControl does not let me sign in in the vehicle, however, I can sign in and see all info on my phone and laptop. Have tried several hundred times, but no luck. Also, there is 4G icon on the screen but signal strength is practically nonexistent, no matter where you are. I have one-year Online Data Pack etc but dealer can't explain how it works and what it does. Can't create any hotspot or go online. Finally, the posted speed limit on the instrument panel keeps jumping up and down on side streets, although the street has a fixed speed limit.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Second Jaguar My second Jaguar sedan & I love it even more. The technology is amazing.
Date published: 2021-04-07
  • y_2021, m_5, d_9, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_578
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarXF, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar