Skip primary navigation
skip.tertiary.navigation

XF RATINGS & REVIEWS

Read how current Jaguar XF Owners rate and review their vehicles.

JaguarXF

Jaguar XF is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 155.
  • y_2018, m_12, d_13, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_155
  • loc_en_CA, sid_JaguarXF, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar-ca
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Have not felt the luxury in this car at all . I don't like the inside at all . It doesn't ride smooth .
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great sporty car interior design could be better. seat belt access to secure is awkward. no extra compartments besides glove & center console, ie change purse, door storage for water bottle.
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lines turns heads, performance is outstandin love the style and performance of the XF. A pleasure to drive.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Second time around I was rear ended and my previous XF was totaled. I liked that car a lot so I purchased another just like it. There have some improvements like adding the backup camera. On the other hand, the navigation is much less user friendly. It does not accept addresses for the town I live in (Charlotte) unless I know the zip code. I rarely know the zip code. It will not even recognize the city of Charlotte if I try to enter it manually. Once I’ve entered CHA I get 3 cities in NC none of which are Charlotte. If I try to enter the address verbally it says route cannot be calculated. If I start by entering the zip code it will work but like I said that is not practical and makes it much harder to use. I’ve carried it back to the dealer and no one has a clue how to resolve the issue. They’ve updated the navigation but that did nothing. Another issue is the automatic high beams. They flicker on and off very frequently even when there are no incoming cars.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good car, poor manual The XF is a really good carto drive, with ample power and outstanding handling. Unfortunately, the instructions that go with all the new technology are extremely lacking. The 2018 version is not as good as the 2015 was. “New” is not always “better”. The manual did not always agree with what’s actually in the car, and the organization made it difficult to follow the instructions. For example, the manual says “touch the icon,” but the picture of the icon is elsewhere in the manual. Needs lots of improvement.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great luxury car at reasonable price Sleek beautiful lines and runs better than any expensive sport cars
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Jaguar It's a great car, well built. If you don't have the blind spot feature then a small side mirror would be helpful. The backup camera is really good but it should give you alerts if you are close to something. That should be a standard feature. Everything else with the car is great.
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this car!! This is the second jaguar I have owned. Love the look and the drive is so smooth.
Date published: 2018-10-02
  • y_2018, m_12, d_13, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_155
  • loc_en_CA, sid_JaguarXF, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar-ca