COOKIE POLICY

Jaguar would like to use cookies to store information on your computer, to improve our website. One of the cookies we use is essential for parts of the site to operate and has already been set. You may delete and block all cookies from this site, but parts of the site will not work. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

XF RATINGS & REVIEWS

Read how current Jaguar XF Owners rate and review their vehicles.

REVIEWS

JaguarXF

Jaguar XF is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 553.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_7, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_553
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarXF, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Jaguar HadJaguars since 2000 same dealer. My main suggestion is tire protection insurance . Performance tires are not for the roads, potholes of NY . I had 15 blowouts in only 4 years an 57,000 miles. It is a must and skip the performance tires unless u want the poor luck I had.
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful car to add with my XKR 175 I owned 5 Jaguars since 2005, 2 XJs and 2 XKRs. I currently have a 2011 XKR 175 and 2020 XFS Sportbrake, love both vehicle. Great to drive with plenty of power and technology. Love the conservative and classy lines....awaiting the new XJ
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest luxury car I have owned We are really pleased with our purchase of the jaguar FX. It is easy to drive, has numerous advanced technical accessories, and is beautiful.
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exemplary Road Manners As you should expect from anything English, my Jaguar XF Sportbrake has impressed me with it’s exemplary manners on the road and around town. Very refined driving experience. It’s my first ever Jaguar and I couldn’t be more pleased.
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Second Iteration First iteration met with a rather ignominious end, well before it's time. Second has picked up just were the first left off, enjoying every minute.
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Luxury Sedan Love the sedan since first day I drove it off the lot.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my fourth Jaguar XF I have been driving the XF models since January 2010 and my 2019 XF has four wheel drive and it seems to make the handling of the car even easier. I love having a CD player so that I can listen to my own music. This has always been my car of choice ever since I saw it on the road in 2009. Am very comfortable with this new model.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic vehicle The XF is the perfect blend of performance and luxury. It is agile yet comfortable. It makes any driving a special event.
Date published: 2019-03-13
  • y_2019, m_12, d_7, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_553
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarXF, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar