Skip primary navigation
skip.tertiary.navigation

XF RATINGS & REVIEWS

Read how current Jaguar XF Owners rate and review their vehicles.

JaguarXF

Jaguar XF is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 86.
  • y_2017, m_11, d_18, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_86
  • loc_en_CA, sid_JaguarXF, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar-ca
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Vehicle We've been driving Jaguars for 20 years and the 2017 is one of the best Jags to date.
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic car! This car is Extremely fun to drive. Gets incredible mpg.
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Experience Extremely comfortable car to drive. Great handling on interstate and country roads. Engineered to make driving a pleasure again. Has all the technology I need from the safety features alerting me to surrounding traffic to a navigation system that allows me to keep my eyes on the road and hands on the wheel. Easily integrates with other devices like cell phone. Very glad to own it.
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Customer! I am very happy with the car. The power is good and the gas is awesome. I am easily saving $100-150 per month. My SUV got under half the miles, and this is a whole new experience of comfort and style that I am enjoying. It's a well built and well designed car.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Jag This is finally a jag that can compete with other luxury brands. The technology is finally where it should be for this price range. Combined with the power and styling the XF is a great ride.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice, powerful but some tweaking needed. Pros-- (1) smooth riding; (2) powerful vehicle; (3) lots of pep! (4) Very comfortable interior; (4) enough leg room for back-seat passengers. Maybe not "ample", but sufficient; and (5) fairly simple on-board screen that is easy to use and learn. Cons-- (1) the inability to lock the doors from the button on the inside when exiting the car; (2) the inability to permanently override the economy feature of motor shutting off when you come to a stop. Unfortunately, the button to deactivate this feature must be pressed every time the vehicle is started; and (3) chrome around windows will not clean to remove what appears to be permanent water stains.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest luxury car I have ever owned I love my diesel Xf it’s great on gas and fun to drive.
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing car! When you think about jaguar you immediately think about it’s many performance aspects. You would never thin jaguar would make a diesel vehicle. When you drive this car you would never actually know that it is a diesel.
Date published: 2017-10-31
  • y_2017, m_11, d_18, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_86
  • loc_en_CA, sid_JaguarXF, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar-ca