Skip primary navigation
skip.tertiary.navigation

XF RATINGS & REVIEWS

Read how current Jaguar XF Owners rate and review their vehicles.

JaguarXF

Jaguar XF is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 130.
  • y_2018, m_6, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_130
  • loc_en_CA, sid_JaguarXF, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar-ca
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very sporty much more so than the regular XF model Excellent sports car! Very pleased with it. Would recommend it highly.
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Great Luxury Car I have wanted a Jaguar for many years, but did not purchase one because I was concerned with reliability and gas mileage. Prior to buying my Jaguar, I drove a Lexus hybrid, which held up well but is not as luxurious (though it performed superbly). When I learned that Jaguar's diesels were getting 30-40 mpg and all scheduled maintenance was covered by Jaguar during the term of the warranty, however, I decided that the time was right. I have now had my car (an XF diesel) for about a month. Indeed, the car gets up to 44 mpg on the highway. It is beautifully engineered and looks classy both inside and out. I am very pleased.
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my XF Portfolio! This is my 4th Jaguar and 2nd Portfolio XF. I was so afraid Jaguar would change the style or eliminate the model but fortunately it was available in the 2018 models and it is even better than my last one. Love the style, the size and the performance. I was disappointed this model was not available in green & only offered in one color - yulong white - but now I like the white even better!
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very sweet ride I am very pleased with the design, workmanship and fetaures of our new 2017 XF. J had been warned about reliability of new Jaguars, but have seen no issues so far.
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Luxury Vehicle for me I love my Jaguar! The buying experience was only superceded by the driving experience. I actually enjoy driving again, and truly pleased I did not settle for one of the many other luxury cars o the road.
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This car is awesome! Corporate G This car is awesome! Perfect balance, of exotic looks and style, well engineered and ton's of techcnology
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First diesel and I live it. I have been a loyal Audi owner for years. Still really like the cars, however when the price shot up 40% for the same vehicle, I decided to look around. I always liked the Jag styling but thought it was out of reach. It wasn’t. I am very happy with my Jaguar XF diesel.
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ultimate luxury - Jaguar #7 for us Since 2000, we have owned 7 Jaguars and this 2018 XF Limited Edition is ultimate luxury. The technology upgrades are incredible and creates a wonderful driving experience each time the car is driven. The leather, carpet and wood accents are of such rich quality. The design in the dash area truly does create the cabin of a ship environment. Once again, Jaguar has created a sleek design, capture everyone's attention on the road, vehicle.
Date published: 2018-04-17
  • y_2018, m_6, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_130
  • loc_en_CA, sid_JaguarXF, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar-ca