COOKIE POLICY

Jaguar would like to use cookies to store information on your computer, to improve our website. One of the cookies we use is essential for parts of the site to operate and has already been set. You may delete and block all cookies from this site, but parts of the site will not work. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

XJ RATINGS & REVIEWS

Read how current Jaguar XJ Owners rate and review their vehicles.

REVIEWS

JaguarXJ

Jaguar XJ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 389.
  • y_2019, m_6, d_14, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_389
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarXJ, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought ANOTHER XJ. Now that says something! Beautiful inside and out. Rides like a dream. So many safety features. The best service on the market.
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No happy with this vehicle Not happy with vehicle at all.... electronics a failure
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best Luxury Car Ever XJL Supercharged is great overall. I traded a V6 Portfolio because I wanted V8 power. I do wish Jaguar would continue to make these engines available. Had issues initially, but dealer corrected them. This is my 8th Jaguar vehicle and one of 3 I currently own. I love the brand.
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’m pleased as punch!!! This car is a true Jag. Stylish, powerful, beautiful and makes a statement on the road.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 2017 Jaguar XJR The infotainment system is poor. It lags and after each touch there is a delay for the command to be executed. Also in the customizable dial, in the dash, there should be an option for trip summary ( like in the F type). Currently I only have the options for clock, leaper or audio ( which to me is useless). The voice recognition system is only available for phone and I guess music. There is no voice recognition for navigation. Furthermore, when I say the command, call someone. The system responds with my available options for that person (i.e. his mobile and home number). However, when I tell the system either dial the mobile/ home number, there is another command from the system asking me to confirm. This I think is unnecessary. Some of the material beneath the steering column feels cheap. The one good thing about the infotainment system is , I am able to tether my phone and use my phone’s data to get live maps. This is a good thing.
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most beautiful luxury vehicle I have ever owned. Very classy vehicle. I purchased this vehicle new on August 26, 2018 and everyone comments on how beautiful this car is. And yes, it drives as good as it looks!!
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lunier vehicle We thoroughly enjoy the performance and handling of our XJR.
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Below my expectations Bluetooth will not work properly connecting my phone to the car. Callers or people I call cannot hear me or understand what I am saying. Tried to fix it using the guide book, but it is absolutely impossible to manage the back and forth through different pages. I must use the phone the regular way after fumbling with it which places me in harms way. I am a business owner. I must be able to speak on the phone safely. The day I bought the car the deal was for me to get tire insurance for free. I am unpleasantly surprised to see the dealership charges me for it. Today I stopped at a curb to get some cash from my wallet. The car turned off by itself.
Date published: 2018-08-07
  • y_2019, m_6, d_14, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_389
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarXJ, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar
© 2019 Jaguar Land Rover Canada ULC