Skip primary navigation
skip.tertiary.navigation

XJ RATINGS & REVIEWS

Read how current Jaguar XJ Owners rate and review their vehicles.

JaguarXJ

Jaguar XJ is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 162.
  • y_2018, m_4, d_23, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_162
  • loc_en_CA, sid_JaguarXJ, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar-ca
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great luxury sedan Great car with a very smooth and silent drive. Electronics somewhat complex until you get use to them
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Took some getting used to but a really nice car Very attractive car; perhaps the most attractive in its category. Various controls took some getting used to but, overall, not as "smart" as the Lexus 460 it replaced. Still, we are enjoying the car.
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from VERY NICE CAR REAL ENJOY THIS CAR. THERE ARE A FEW MORE INTERIOR UPGRADES I WOULD LIKE TO SEE BUT OVERALL GOOD JOB
Date published: 2018-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Luxury Car....lives up to the Jaguar bran The Jaguar XJ is what every luxury vehicle should be. Fabulous handling, drives smoothly and the entire design is stunning. It's like riding in first class....every other vehicle feels like coach.
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A few Minor Complaints I love my car. I have a couple of minor complaints however. The manual drive shift on the steering column has me accidentally pushing it when driving along. There is no where to put my sun glasses above the dash. And the Jaguar Remote App keeps crashing. Other than that, I am extremely happy.
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice car I like the car but there are a few features and we should add as the top-of-the-line model. Ablity to read send text messaging abiliy to permanently turn off the eco-process
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my third XJL since 2013. I loved it! I love this card. It has the confort, the power, the luxury, the design, and over all it is outstanding from other cars! It makes people turn their head when they see it! What a statement!
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My Jaguar XJL 5.0 Great exterior design coupled with good fit & finish. Interior design is spacious and well done with the use of fine leather and wood.
Date published: 2018-02-13
  • y_2018, m_4, d_23, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_162
  • loc_en_CA, sid_JaguarXJ, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar-ca