Skip primary navigation
skip.tertiary.navigation

XJ RATINGS & REVIEWS

Read how current Jaguar XJ Owners rate and review their vehicles.

JaguarXJ

Jaguar XJ is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 169.
  • y_2018, m_6, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_169
  • loc_en_CA, sid_JaguarXJ, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar-ca
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Owning two tells the story We bought a XJL four years ago after renting one on vacation that had a lot of driving from Denver to Aspen. So after much consideration I gave up my SUV and went to a car and that is why we bought our XJL number two
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely amazing! My XJL-R is the nicest, fastest and most luxurious vehicle I have ever owned. The amazing quality, style, and horsepower all in one vehicle is beyond any words I can use. I absolutely love my XJ!
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One really great car to own! When you buy a Jaguar every time you get into the car it is a joy. The ride is quiet, powerful, and fun. All my friends can't believe that I am driving such a nice car. Envy is in their hearts.
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This thing is a Rocket! I traded an M5 for this car. It is way more comfortable to drive. Just a great design. I love the interior. So unique in design. Supercharged motor is a BEAST.
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Car - Phone Bluetooth Needs Attention I really enjoy the look and drive of the car. However, the Bluetooth will not allow Siri to operate properly which is unsafe for distracted driving. ApplePlay needs to be available as well. The technology is out of date.
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The White Panther Best car value in its class. When you buy yours #driveitlikeajaguar watch the commercial. Floor the pedal make your engine roar. Bring the car to life it handles better at high speeds don’t worry about the gas mileage have fun!!! You have over 300supercharged hp. Show them who is king of the road. The jaguar cars are built around a racing platform. Yes you get luxury BUT you also get a Racecar!!! Take those turns by gunning the engine don’t slow down let the technology sweep you around the bend the AWD effortlessly keeps you solid on the pavement while the suspension always guarantees a smooth ride. My favorite part is to see how fast I can go around an exit ramp, remember cars that are built for speed are also built to stop on a dime (watch the video) on how to apply the brakes pump and push... get all the safety features possible. You will thank me later. Above all. Drive your car give your car the life it deserves a full life. It was meant to come alive not crawl along! Ps. Don’t break any local laws.
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice car Like the car; don’t ask me anything else. Car has manufacture defects that two weeks after delivery they have NOT abren attended to.
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great luxury sedan Great car with a very smooth and silent drive. Electronics somewhat complex until you get use to them
Date published: 2018-03-27
  • y_2018, m_6, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_169
  • loc_en_CA, sid_JaguarXJ, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar-ca