Skip primary navigation
skip.tertiary.navigation

XJ RATINGS & REVIEWS

Read how current Jaguar XJ Owners rate and review their vehicles.

JaguarXJ

Jaguar XJ is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 182.
  • y_2018, m_10, d_18, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_182
  • loc_en_CA, sid_JaguarXJ, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar-ca
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most beautiful luxury vehicle I have ever owned. Very classy vehicle. I purchased this vehicle new on August 26, 2018 and everyone comments on how beautiful this car is. And yes, it drives as good as it looks!!
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MEET MY EXPECTATION , 5TH jAGUAR my 5th Jaguar since 2004 ,my st Stype, then 3 XF and now XJL , great car very few issues in last 14 years and when it happened Jaguar manufacturer was responsive to my satisfaction.
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Luxury Drive I've Had! Sporty performance in an elegant package. The 3 litre supercharged engine is such a pleasure to drive.
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best luxury car I have owned Most impressed with the engineering, performance and comfort Thank you for developing this excellent vehicle
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love my Jaguar it is the most beautiful car on the road fun to drive would drive anything else owner for life
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Upgraded from a Tesla—thank you Fabulous vehicle and much more fun than the Tesla. Beautiful and more fun to drive.
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Driving Experience In My Life I wanted a luxury vehicle, that felt elegant with a touch of prestige, but had the power of a sports car. I didn't want to adhere to the neighborhood copy and paste mold of other brands that were out there. From the moment of opening the door, sitting in the driver's seat, and pushing the ignition button, I knew it had me. The leather interior mixed with the piano black trim shouted sophistication, but when I stepped on the gas, it became intoxicating. Feeling the car grab the road at each turn without pause or stress, the rapid acceleration as I came around each turn was absolutely electrifying, and it made me fall in love. Each time I came to a stop, I was constantly admiring the detail of the interior, and at night, with the illumination package, the interior seemed to come alive. The quality of sound that came through the speakers was unmatched in any vehicle I've owned which was a delightful surprise. The panoramic glass roof allows me to enjoy the sunshine during the day, or the stars in the sky at night. Jaguar has me addicted, and I wouldn't have it any other way.
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The best car I have owned It is a very nice vehicle. I love the room, the design of the vehicle, and all the extras. I do think it is over priced.
Date published: 2018-07-17
  • y_2018, m_10, d_18, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_182
  • loc_en_CA, sid_JaguarXJ, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar-ca