COOKIE POLICY

Jaguar would like to use cookies to store information on your computer, to improve our website. One of the cookies we use is essential for parts of the site to operate and has already been set. You may delete and block all cookies from this site, but parts of the site will not work. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

XJ RATINGS & REVIEWS

Read how current Jaguar XJ Owners rate and review their vehicles.

REVIEWS

JaguarXJ

Jaguar XJ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 416.
  • y_2020, m_3, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_416
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarXJ, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar
Rated 5 out of 5 by from XJ Collection Edition Love the look and performance of this vehicle. I like it's unique style. It is sporty even though it is a large sedan. Sorry that it is being discontinued but look forward to the new model and it being electric. But please keep the looks unique and not boring. Also be sure it has a 300+ range.
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxury at its finest - my new XJL British Racing Green is the only way I can envision a Jaguar, and my new XJL exceeds every visual and performance aspect imaginable!!!
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Design I've driven Jaguar XJ's for over 20 years and this design is by far the best and my favorite!! Exterior is stylish & sleek, interior is very comfortable & luxurious. Power & handling is amazing. It's so fun to drive it!!
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the XJL I have been driving XJL's for the past 15 years, i really like them and am sad they are being discontinued. They are beautiful, well designed and maintenance free--what more could you ask from a car--please continue making them!
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My OWN Jaguar! I am only going to write about my car! It is a beautiful car to behold! It is a different “kind” of white, almost a grayish tone in unlighted place, but kind of a pearl white in the light! The inside is pure luxury! Perfectly matched to outside color of the car! It has all the wonderful features you could want in a luxury/sporty ride/drive car!! With comfortable cooled/heated, seats that can be adjusted to any position of comfort seating! A computer like screen that has all settings at a touch easy to read! My car is supercharged, making it easy to pass and easy to accelerate when speed is needed to enter expressways....by the way, driving in Dallas is almost like driving on a racetrack the way traffic is heavy and speeds of cars are varied! The driver assistance plus side mirror car warning makes it a safer car to drive! I could go on and on about what all I like about this car, but will finish by saying how comfortable the rear seating is with wonderful leg room. So if you don’t have the pleasure of driving this car, the best place is to relax in comfort in the rear seating! My car is a 2019. You don’t have in your models!!!
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my Jaguar XJL! It drives like a dream! This is the third Jaguar I have owned. I have purchased other cars in between my purchases of the Jaguar and I am convinced that I will never buy anything else!!
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxury and confortable Beautiful,luxury and confortable,drive smooth,I loved.
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A handsome upgrde Discovered how much of an upgrade the 2019 was over the 2013 that we had owned for three years when we bought a 2018 XF Sportsbrake. Many features represented considerable safety improvements, which at our age are important. Also has many other attractive additions while retaining its very comfortable and fun to drive characteristics. The increased features do require some time to identify and set up. To get the full benefit, it's more than pushing the start button and driving away.
Date published: 2020-02-25
  • y_2020, m_3, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_416
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarXJ, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar