COOKIE POLICY

Jaguar would like to use cookies to store information on your computer, to improve our website. One of the cookies we use is essential for parts of the site to operate and has already been set. You may delete and block all cookies from this site, but parts of the site will not work. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

XJ RATINGS & REVIEWS

Read how current Jaguar XJ Owners rate and review their vehicles.

REVIEWS

JaguarXJ

Jaguar XJ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 403.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_8, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_403
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarXJ, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glad to be back to Jaguar family The ride of the XJ is second to none. It is luxury abounding. If there is any issue it is that the XJ is near the end of its run so its technology has certain limitations.
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Car I've been waiting for! Without a doubt, the best Jag I've ever owned and considering I've owned eight that's a lot.
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Car I've been waiting for! Without a doubt, the best Jag I've ever owned and considering I've owned eight that's a lot.
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i am british nobility! amongst the great sedans, the xjl is among them. as the reviews read, it compares and competes with the others, but this one is iconic and good enough for the queen.
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2019 Jaguar XJ I had leased a 2016 XJ. This time I purchased my new 2019 since they broke the mold on this model. My new 2019 came loaded with all the new safety features & enhanced software.
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 2019 Jaguar XJ sport Nice car well appointed, powerful and comfortable. Has a number of issues and flaws: 1. C-pillar was not flush with trunk lid and loose 2. Radio freezes often 3. Rear window small and hard to see cars behind you 4. Screen is too low and distracting to look at 5. Glove compartment door lock is poorly located; opens often accidentally 6. Blind spot warning not audible 7. Forward collision warning but does not slow down or stop car
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not as good as the last 2 Jaguars I’ve had. I have to say it is a sporty looking vehicle, but having had it only 4 months and having to replace the sound system was really bad. Now I can’t get the radio and my cell phone synced. I have no ability to voice call. It has been very frustrating.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest Luxury Car I have ever owned Luxury, performance and ease of use in one vehicle.
Date published: 2019-09-25
  • y_2019, m_12, d_8, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_403
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarXJ, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar