COOKIE POLICY

Jaguar would like to use cookies to store information on your computer, to improve our website. One of the cookies we use is essential for parts of the site to operate and has already been set. You may delete and block all cookies from this site, but parts of the site will not work. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

XJ RATINGS & REVIEWS

Read how current Jaguar XJ Owners rate and review their vehicles.

REVIEWS

JaguarXJ

Jaguar XJ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 393.
  • y_2019, m_8, d_17, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_393
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarXJ, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A true luxury car with sport when you need it First true luxury car I have owned in about 20 years. I think Jaguar hit the nail on the head with the XJ. The luxury component is certainly expected and the XJ surrounds you in it but the surprising part is the handling for a car of this size. I think it’s very unfortunate that the general public is moving away from the traditional sedan to SUV’s. It may not be as functional as a SUV but it just satisfies you in so many other ways.
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Each new Jaguar is better than the previous one. An excellent vehicle. It is a 2019 car; 2019 was not an option in your vehicle model/year question.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from ISSUES ALREADY front control module out after 3 weeks use?! Happened to my last XJ I had and now with this new one not happy at all
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful car in all respects....but bumpy I think it is a beautiful car but VERY disappointed in the ride.....which takes every bump like you are in a jeep. I bought this car because I expected a smooth cushiony ride like all the previous XJ's I have owned but the 20" wheels and the fact they have " tightened" the car up stresses me out. I would like to return it or exchange perhaps for a XJL if they have 18-19 " wheels The navigation and most everything else have improved greatly. It is a 2019 XJ not a 2018 as shown below
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought ANOTHER XJ. Now that says something! Beautiful inside and out. Rides like a dream. So many safety features. The best service on the market.
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No happy with this vehicle Not happy with vehicle at all.... electronics a failure
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best Luxury Car Ever XJL Supercharged is great overall. I traded a V6 Portfolio because I wanted V8 power. I do wish Jaguar would continue to make these engines available. Had issues initially, but dealer corrected them. This is my 8th Jaguar vehicle and one of 3 I currently own. I love the brand.
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’m pleased as punch!!! This car is a true Jag. Stylish, powerful, beautiful and makes a statement on the road.
Date published: 2018-12-18
  • y_2019, m_8, d_17, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_393
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarXJ, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar
© 2019 Jaguar Land Rover Canada ULC