Skip primary navigation
skip.tertiary.navigation

XJ RATINGS & REVIEWS

Read how current Jaguar XJ Owners rate and review their vehicles.

JaguarXJ

Jaguar XJ is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 149.
  • y_2018, m_1, d_14, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_149
  • loc_en_CA, sid_JaguarXJ, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar-ca
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Absolutely an awesome car in every way! Highly recommend
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxury with attitude The XJR has surpassed my expectations. Coming out. Of an XFRS I thought I would be let down by the performance. Totally wrong. This car is a beast and an absolute blast to drive. Add in massive room for passengers and everyone loves being in this car. A great sound system caps it all off. Love it!
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I thoroughly enjoy the 2017 XJL My only complaint is that we live in Florida and the rear view mirrors will not defrost until the temperature goes below freezing. Moisture collects on these mirrors and it would be nice to have some heat to the rear view mirrors for safety reasons during early morning driving.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great car ,it's my second jag and my wife and I lo Great car ,wife and I love it would recmoment to friends
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful vehicle I love the looks of the car and the way it handles. .
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxury and Performance meets with beautiful design The Jaguar XJR provides an interior that is comfortable for the ride, stable for acceleration and sporty to admire setting itself apart from the German brands. It does all this and is luxurious with double stitches leather dash and great use of carbon fibre. The 550 HP moves you around town like a sports car and highway driving allows passing performance of a jet. Many feel it looks like a big car and it is just that for stability and sleek design the XJR drives much smaller and handles like a dream. On a foggy day when I breeze past an unsuspecting driver, in the passing lane they see a silhouette of a big cat quietly overtaking them and as I pass they hear the growl and see the dual tailpipes disappear in front of them. It is a great feeling.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sedan I've owned Ride is amazing. Can't think of switching to another car.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Worst car I've ever owned and the most expensive Worst car I have ever owned and the most expensive! Parts availability is very poor, at present can’t get a part with no dates offered, very slow and poor response from head office complaints, remote start is a joke as it doesn’t work 80% of the time in this bitter cold weather at present, many features missing throughout the car I had in vehicles much less than half the price of the XJ. I’m ready to go worldwide and warn people
Date published: 2018-01-09
  • y_2018, m_1, d_14, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_149
  • loc_en_CA, sid_JaguarXJ, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar-ca