Skip primary navigation
skip.tertiary.navigation

IN-CAR TECHNOLOGY

Delivering a wealth of information and entertainment, InControl is our suite of advanced technologies that links both you and your E‑PACE to the wider world.

Play Video

InControl features intuitive and advanced integrated technologies to ensure everyone can make the most of their journey. The 10” Touch Pro screen at the heart of the centre console supports swipe and pinch gestures and delivers rich audiovisual entertainment.

TOUCH PRO

To enrich the in-car experience, Touch Pro offers up to 4 customizable home screens and fast response times as well as voice control. The interactive side panel lets you select from a choice of panels – so your main screen area can be used for navigation, while the side panel provides phone controls. Simply swipe up and down to switch between multiple panels.

European Model Shown

Jaguar InControl E PACE ten inch touch screen entertainment system multimedia

INCONTROL PACKS

CONNECT PRO PACK

To further enhance Touch Pro, the optional Connect Pro Pack consists of Smart Settings, a 4G Wi‑Fi Hotspot, Pro Services and Navigation Pro. Designed to enhance your in‑car and out‑of‑car experience, it ensures you and your passengers enjoy the journey while remaining connected to the world.

REMOTE

Remote provides information on your vehicle and enables you to interact with it remotely. This service includes Optimized Assistance, which transmits your location and diagnostic data in the event of a breakdown, and SOS Emergency Call. The Jaguar InControl Remote app also lets you check fuel levels remotely and even find your vehicle in a busy parking lot.

SECURE TRACKER*

If someone breaks into your car or moves it illegally, optional Secure Tracker automatically alerts you and the monitoring centre, helping pinpoint and recover the vehicle as quickly as possible. Even if your car is stolen with the keys, you can alert the tracking call centre using the Secure Tracker Smartphone App.

*Only available with Remote.

Play Video

HEADS-UP DISPLAY

The optional Heads-Up Display (HUD) presents key vehicle data on the windshield. It features crystal clear full-colour graphics in high resolution, enabling you to see all driver inputs and information with ease.

Model shown is a E-PACE First Edition. The 12.3” Interactive Driver Display is not available on this model. Some features described may not be available on all models. Please consult your local Jaguar retailer for more information.

Optional 12.3 high-definition Interactive Driver Display to project driving information

INTERACTIVE DRIVER DISPLAY

Ensuring you’re always entertained, informed and connected, the E-PACE features an optional 12.3" high-definition Interactive Driver Display. The system can receive and project driving information, entertainment and active safety data including navigation, phone and media.

Meridian Surround Sound System speakers with Trifield technology for audio clarity

MERIDIAN™ SOUND SYSTEM

Bring your music to life with two optional sound systems from British audio experts Meridian. Choose the exceptional definition, crystal clear highs and full, deep bass of Meridian™ Sound. Or, for all the fullness and clarity of a live performance, choose the superb Meridian™ Surround Sound System with Trifield™ technology.

EXPLORE MERIDIAN AUDIO

The first compact SUV from Jaguar is a unique combination of striking looks, agility and dynamic driving. Create your perfect E-PACE with our configurator.

†Trifield and the “three fields” device is a trademark of Trifield Productions Ltd. ††Meridian is the registered trademark of Meridian Audio Ltd.

*As we roll out InControl, specific features described may be optional, and market or powertrain dependent. Please consult your country-specific Jaguar website or local Jaguar Retailer for availability and full terms in your country. Certain features require a Micro SIM with a suitable data contract which will require further subscription after the initial term advised by your retailer. Mobile connectivity cannot be guaranteed in all locations.

1-7  Disclaimers

Skip primary navigation
skip.tertiary.navigation

TECHNOLOGIES EMBARQUÉES

Le système InControl, notre ensemble de technologies de pointe qui vous offre une vaste gamme d’informations et de divertissements, relie votre E-PACE au vaste monde extérieur et vous permet de rester connecté.

Play Video

InControl comprend des technologies perfectionnées et intuitives pour que tous puissent profiter au maximum de leur voyage. L’écran Touch Pro de 25 cm (10 po) au cœur de la console centrale prend en charge les gestes tels que le glissement et le pincement, et offre des divertissements audiovisuels riches.

TOUCH PRO

Afin d’enrichir l’expérience dans le véhicule, le système Touch Pro offre jusqu’à quatre écrans d’accueil personnalisables, ainsi que des temps de réponse rapides et des commandes vocales. Le panneau latéral interactif vous permet de choisir parmi plusieurs panneaux. Ainsi, la zone principale de l’écran peut être utilisée pour la navigation, tandis que le panneau latéral comportera les commandes de votre téléphone. Faites simplement glisser votre doigt vers le haut ou le bas pour basculer entre les panneaux.

Jaguar Incontrol Touch Pro

GROUPES INCONTROL

GROUPE CONNECT PRO

Le groupe Connect Pro comporte les réglages intelligents, un point d’accès Wi-Fi 4G, les Services Pro et Navigation Pro qui visent à améliorer davantage Touch Pro. Ils sont conçus pour améliorer votre expérience dans le véhicule et en dehors de celui-ci, et vous permettent, à vous et à vos passagers, de profiter du trajet tout en restant connectés au reste du monde.

REMOTE

La fonction Remote fournit des renseignements sur votre véhicule et vous permet d’interagir avec lui à distance. Ce service comprend l’assistance optimisée, qui transmet votre position et les données de diagnostic en cas de panne, et le service d’appels d’urgence SOS. L’application InControl Remote de Jaguar vous permet également de consulter le niveau du réservoir d’essence à distance et même de trouver votre véhicule dans une aire de stationnement encombrée.

APPLICATION SECURE TRACKER*

Si quelqu’un pénètre dans votre véhicule par effraction ou le déplace illégalement, Secure Tracker le retrouve et vous avertit automatiquement ainsi que le centre de contrôle, vous aidant à localiser et à récupérer votre véhicule le plus vite possible. Même si votre voiture est volée avec les clés, vous pouvez prévenir le centre de contrôle à l’aide de l’application pour téléphone intelligent Secure Tracker.

*Disponible uniquement avec Remote.

Play Video

AFFICHAGE TÊTE HAUTE

L’affichage tête haute en option présente des données importantes du véhicule sur le pare-brise. Il offre des images haute résolution en couleur d’une netteté incroyable, ce qui vous permet de consulter facilement toutes les données et informations nécessaires à la conduite.

Le modèle présenté est un E-PACE First Edition. L’écran interactif de 31 cm (12,3 po) n’est pas disponible sur ce modèle. Certaines des fonctionnalités décrites peuvent être disponibles uniquement dans certains pays ou dépendre du groupe motopropulseur. Veuillez consulter votre détaillant Jaguar pour en savoir plus.

Optional 12.3 high-definition Interactive Driver Display to project driving information

ÉCRAN INTERACTIF DU CONDUCTEUR

Le E-PACE comporte un écran interactif haute définition de 31 cm (12,3 po) pour vous permettre de vous divertir, de vous informer et de rester connecté. Le système permet de recevoir et de projeter des données de conduite, de divertissement et de sécurité active, y compris les données de navigation, de téléphonie et multimédias.

Meridian Surround Sound System speakers with Trifield technology for audio clarity

CHAÎNE AUDIO MERIDIANMC

Donnez vie à votre musique avec deux chaînes audio en option des experts britanniques du son Meridian. Choisissez la définition exceptionnelle, les aigus cristallins et les graves profonds que vous offrent le son MeridianMC. Pour profiter de la plénitude et de la clarté d’un concert, choisissez plutôt la superbe chaîne ambiophonique de MeridianMC avec technologie TrifieldMC.

EXPLOREZ LA CHAÎNE

Le premier VUS compact de Jaguar est une combinaison unique d’allure, d’agilité et de conduite dynamique. Créez votre E-PACE parfait avec notre configurateur

†Trifield et le dispositif « three fields » sont des marques de commerce de Trifield Productions Ltée. ††Meridian est la marque déposée de Meridian Audio Ltée.

*Pour la durée du lancement d’InControl, certaines fonctions peuvent être offertes en option et n’être disponibles que pour certains marchés ou avec certaines motorisations. Veuillez consulter le site jaguar.ca ou votre détaillant agréé Jaguar local pour connaître la disponibilité et les modalités relatives au Canada. Certaines fonctions requièrent une carte micro SIM et un forfait de données pour lequel vous devrez obtenir un abonnement à la fin de la période d’essai spécifiée par votre détaillant. La connectivité au réseau mobile ne peut être garantie partout.