COOKIE POLICY

Jaguar would like to use cookies to store information on your computer, to improve our website. One of the cookies we use is essential for parts of the site to operate and has already been set. You may delete and block all cookies from this site, but parts of the site will not work. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

Model shown is a E-PACE First Edition. The 12.3” Interactive Driver Display is not available on this model. Some features described may not be available on all models. Please consult your local Jaguar retailer for more information.

In the E‑PACE every component has been meticulously designed to deliver a refined, tactile experience. The cockpit wraps around the driver, and the SportShift gear selector sits at your fingertips. The stylish infinity rear view mirror has a frameless design.

/
/

Model shown is a E-PACE First Edition. The 12.3” Interactive Driver Display is not available on this model. Some features described may not be available on all models. Please consult your local Jaguar retailer for more information.

SIGNATURE FEATURES

FIT YOUR LIFE INSIDE

Interior storage in the E‑PACE is among the best in its class. The deep centre console with removable cup holders is suitable for smaller tablets or four 750 ml bottles stored flat. The spacious glovebox is great for all those essentials you want to keep close at hand ‑ like the centre console’s removable cup holders. Both deep front door bins have been sculpted to carry a range of items including phones, cans and a 1.5‑litre bottle of water.

CONFIGURABLE AMBIENT INTERIOR LIGHTING

Optional Configurable Ambient Interior Lighting creates a rich visual effect and a welcoming, relaxing atmosphere for all occupants. The system highlights unique design details with soft pools of light in a choice of ten different colours.

DETAILS MAKE THE DIFFERENCE

It’s the little design details that give the E‑PACE its unique character, like the exclusive Jaguar and cub design hidden in the corner of the front windshield. There’s also a subtle Jaguar print in the cubby box and under the centre console.

PERSONALIZATION

Choose from a collection of premium materials and textures as well as a palette of stunning colour combinations. Your choices create the E‑PACE you’ll love.

The first compact SUV from Jaguar is a unique combination of striking looks, agility and dynamic driving. Create your perfect E‑PACE with our configurator.

© 2019 Jaguar Land Rover Canada ULC

Skip primary navigation
skip.tertiary.navigation

INTÉRIEUR

L’intérieur du E-PACE, contemporain, élégant et superbement réalisé, est typiquement Jaguar et offre des rangements parmi les meilleurs de sa catégorie.

Play Video

Le modèle présenté est un E-PACE First Edition. L’écran interactif de 31 cm (12,3 po) n’est pas disponible sur ce modèle. Certaines des fonctionnalités décrites peuvent être disponibles uniquement dans certains pays ou dépendre du groupe motopropulseur. Veuillez consulter votre détaillant Jaguar pour en savoir plus.

Dans le E-PACE, chaque composant a été conçu de façon méticuleuse pour procurer une expérience raffinée et agréable au toucher. Le poste de pilotage enveloppe le conducteur, et le sélecteur de vitesse SportShift se situe au bout de vos doigts. Le rétroviseur Infinity élégant est doté d’un design sans bordure.

Jaguar E PACE Interior
Jaguar E PACE Interior

UNE PLACE POUR TOUS VOS EFFETS PERSONNELS

Les espaces de rangement à l’intérieur du E-PACE figurent parmi les meilleurs de sa catégorie. La console centrale profonde avec porte-gobelets amovibles est idéale pour les petites tablettes ou pour 4 bouteilles de 750 ml posées à plat. La boîte à gants spacieuse est parfaite pour tous les effets personnels que vous voulez garder à portée de main, tout comme les porte-gobelets amovibles de la console centrale. Les deux compartiments inférieurs des portes avant ont été conçus pour accueillir de nombreux articles, notamment des téléphones, des boîtes métalliques et des bouteilles d’eau de 1,5 L.

EXPLOREZ LA COMMODITÉ ET LA SÉCURITÉ

Le modèle présenté est un E-PACE First Edition. L’écran interactif de 31 cm (12,3 po) n’est pas disponible sur ce modèle. Certaines des fonctionnalités décrites peuvent être disponibles uniquement dans certains pays ou dépendre du groupe motopropulseur. Veuillez consulter votre détaillant Jaguar pour en savoir plus.

Jaguar E PACE Configurable Ambient Interior Visual Lighting Colours

ÉCLAIRAGE D’AMBIANCE INTÉRIEUR CONFIGURABLE

L’éclairage d’ambiance intérieur configurable en option crée un effet visuel riche et une atmosphère accueillante et relaxante pour tous les occupants. Ce système souligne les détails de design uniques de l’intérieur par de douces touches de lumière colorées parmi un choix de dix couleurs différentes.

Exclusive Jaguar Design Details

LES DÉTAILS FONT LA DIFFÉRENCE

Ce sont les petits détails de design qui donnent au E-PACE son caractère unique, comme le design d’un Jaguar et son petit sur le coin du pare-brise avant. Il y a également un imprimé Jaguar subtil dans le coffre d’accoudoir et sous la console centrale.

E PACE Jaguar Interior premium materials, colour combinations and textures

PERSONNALISATION

Choisissez parmi une collection de matériaux et de textures haut de gamme, ainsi que des palettes de combinaisons de couleurs éblouissantes. Ce sont vos choix qui créeront le E-PACE que vous aimerez.

Le premier VUS compact de Jaguar est une combinaison unique d’allure, d’agilité et de conduite dynamique. Créez votre E-PACE parfait avec notre configurateur