COOKIE POLICY

Jaguar would like to use cookies to store information on your computer, to improve our website. One of the cookies we use is essential for parts of the site to operate and has already been set. You may delete and block all cookies from this site, but parts of the site will not work. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

SIGNATURE FEATURES

  • ACTIVITY KEY

    With the optional Activity Key, you can enjoy your favourite activities and keep your key fob securely in the vehicle. For extra convenience, you can strap the Activity Key to your wrist. The wristband is robust and fully waterproof, allowing you to take part in a range of activities. Simply touch your Activity Key on the tailgate to lock or unlock the veicle and deactivate or reactivate the conventional key fob.

  • POWERED GESTURE TAILGATE

    Optional Powered Gesture Tailgate* enables the driver to operate the tailgate from the curbside, without needing to physically touch either the vehicle or the key fob. Gently present your foot under one of the vehicle’s rear flanks and the tailgate opens or closes.

    *Only available when optional Keyless Entry is fitted. Park Package disclaimer needs to be remove as it is standard on all models: Included within SE and HSE Specification Packages or optional.

  • TAKE YOUR WORLD WITH YOU

    Large items can easily be accommodated by a maximum cargo space width of up to 1,057 mm – making it easy for the E‑PACE to take a stroller lying flat. With a cargo capacity of up to 685-litres (with the seats up), the E‑PACE can easily fit two medium sized suitcases and three ‘cabin carry‑on’ sized suitcases.

    The vehicles shown in the filmed content on this website may not be exact representations of recent upgrades and enhancements. Some features described may be powertrain-dependent. Please refer to your local Jaguar Authorized Retailer for the latest specifications.

STANDARD DRIVER ASSISTANCE FEATURES

The E PACE has been engineered to include a suite of features to make driving easier and more enjoyable.

  • Jaguar Emergency Braking.

    EMERGENCY BRAKING

    Should a potential collision be detected, the E‑PACE gives an audible forward collision warning. Visual warnings follow. If the driver takes no action, the system applies the brakes to help reduce the severity of the possible impact. This system also includes pedestrian sensing.

  • Jaguar Lane Keep Assist.

    LANE KEEP ASSIST

    Lane Keep Assist detects when the vehicle is unintentionally drifting out of the lane and applies a corrective torque to the steering wheel, encouraging you to guide your vehicle back.

  • Jaguar Driver Condition Monitor.

    DRIVER CONDITION MONITOR

    Detects if you’re starting to feel drowsy and gives you an early warning when you need to take a break.

  • Jaguar Cruise Control and Speed Limiter.

    CRUISE CONTROL AND SPEED LIMITER

    Cruise Control allows you to maintain the current speed of the vehicle without the need for continued use of the accelerator pedal – helping to reduce fatigue. The Speed Limiter allows you to pre-set a maximum specified speed that the vehicle will not exceed.

  • Jaguar Front And Rear Parking Aid.

    FRONT AND REAR PARKING AID

    Makes manoeuvring easier and safer – sensors in the front and rear bumpers are triggered when you select Reverse. As you park, the Touchscreen display and audio feedback indicate how close you are to obstacles.

  • Jaguar 360° Surround Camera.

    360° SURROUND CAMERA

    Optional 360° Surround Camera provides a 360° exterior view via the touchscreen, helping with various manoeuvres, from parking by a curb to getting in and out of tight spaces and intersections.

  • Jaguar Blind Spot.

    BLIND SPOT ASSIST

    Blind Spot Assist can help to prevent collisions. If your vehicle detects another vehicle in your blind spot when you begin to change lanes, a small warning light illuminates in the corresponding wing mirror. Corrective torque is also applied to the steering wheel, encouraging you to guide your vehicle away from the approaching vehicle.

DRIVER ASSISTANCE PACKAGE

  • Jaguar Adaptive Cruise Control.

    ADAPTIVE CRUISE CONTROL WITH QUEUE ASSIST

    Keeps your vehicle a safe distance from the one in front. Should the car in front stop completely, your vehicle will come to a halt. Once the traffic moves, simply touch the accelerator and Adaptive Cruise Control will resume following the car in front.

  • Jaguar High-speed Emergency Braking.

    HIGH-SPEED EMERGENCY BRAKING

    High-Speed Emergency Braking detects when a potential frontal collision with another vehicle may occur and displays a forward alert to warn the driver to brake. If the driver doesn't react, the vehicle will deploy the brakes in order to reduce the severity of the possible impact.

  • Jaguar Blind Spot.

    BLIND SPOT ASSIST

    Blind Spot Assist can help to prevent collisions. If your vehicle detects another vehicle in your blind spot when you begin to change lanes, a small warning light illuminates in the corresponding wing mirror. Corrective torque is also applied to the steering wheel, encouraging you to guide your vehicle away from the approaching vehicle.

  • Jaguar Rear Traffic Monitor.

    REAR TRAFFIC MONITOR

    Warns you of vehicles, pedestrians or other hazards approaching from either side of your vehicle. The system will alert you with both audio and visual warnings even when your own view is obstructed.

  • Jaguar Park Assist.

    PARK ASSIST

    Makes parallel and perpendicular parking easier by steering your vehicle into or out of a parking space. Graphics and notifications guide you through the manoeuvres. Simply select the appropriate gear and control the speed.

  • Jaguar 360° Parking Aid.

    360° PARKING AID

    Sensors located around the car automatically trigger when Reverse is selected. The system can also be manually activated. As you park, the touchscreen display and audio feedback indicates your proximity to obstacles.

The first compact SUV from Jaguar is a unique combination of striking looks, agility and dynamic driving. Create your perfect E‑PACE with our configurator.

Included within HSE Specification Package or optional. Only available when optional auto-dimming power fold door mirrors are fitted.

Included within SE and HSE Specification Packages or optional.

Afin d’améliorer notre site web, nous souhaiterions utiliser des cookies pour enregistrer certaines informations dans votre ordinateur. Nous avons déjà envoyé un des cookies que nous utilisons car certaines parties du site ne peuvent pas fonctionner sans lui. Vous pouvez supprimer et barrer l’accès à tous les cookies envoyés par notre site, mais, dans ce cas, certaines parties du site ne fonctionneront pas. Pour en savoir plus sur les cookies que nous utilisons et la façon de les supprimer, veuillez consulter notre politique de confidentialité.

CARACTÉRISTIQUES SIGNATURE

CLÉ ACTIVITY

Avec la clé Activity en option, vous pouvez profiter de vos activités préférées et garder votre clé en sécurité dans votre véhicule. Pour encore plus de commodité, vous pouvez attacher la clé Activity à votre poignet. Le bracelet en caoutchouc est robuste, entièrement imperméable et vous permet de vous adonner à un grand nombre d’activités. Placez votre clé Activity sur le hayon pour verrouiller ou déverrouiller votre voiture et simultanément activer ou désactiver le trousseau de clés classique.

La vidéo est seulement disponible en anglais.

HAYON À COMMANDE GESTUELLE

Le hayon à commande gestuelle en option permet au conducteur d’ouvrir et de fermer le hayon depuis le trottoir, sans avoir besoin de toucher au véhicule ou au porte-clés. Placez doucement votre pied sous l’un des flancs arrière du véhicule pour ouvrir ou fermer le hayon.

Seulement disponible lorsque l’accès sans clé en option est installé. La vidéo est seulement disponible en anglais.

TOUT EMMENEZ AVEC VOUS

Le E-PACE accueille facilement de grands objets grâce à l’espace de chargement de 1,3 m, ce qui permet par exemple d’emporter une poussette repliée à plat. Avec une capacité de chargement de 441 L, le E-PACE peut facilement accueillir 2 valises de taille moyenne et 3 bagages à main.

Les véhicules présentés dans le contenu filmé de ce site Web ne représentent pas nécessairement les mises à jour et les améliorations récentes. Certaines fonctions décrites peuvent dépendre de la motorisation. Veuillez consulter votre détaillant Jaguar agréé pour connaître les nouvelles caractéristiques. La vidéo est seulement disponible en anglais.

DISPOSITIFS D’AIDE À LA CONDUITE

Le E‑PACE a été pensé afin d’inclure de nombreuses fonctions pour rendre la conduite plus facile et plus agréable.

SYSTÈME DE FREINAGE D’URGENCE

Lorsqu’une collision potentielle est détectée, le E-PACE émet un avertissement sonore de collision avant. Des signaux visuels suivent les avertissements sonores. Si le conducteur ne réagit pas, le système déclenche le freinage afin de réduire la gravité de l'impact potentiel. Ce système comprend également la détection des piétons.

AIDE AU MAINTIEN DANS LA VOIE

L’aide au maintien dans la voie détecte les déviations involontaires du véhicule et applique un couple correctif au volant pour vous aider à demeurer dans votre voie.

SURVEILLANCE DE L’ÉTAT DU CONDUCTEUR

Il perçoit vos signes de fatigue et vous avertit lorsqu’il est temps de faire une pause.

RÉGULATEUR DE VITESSE AVEC LIMITEUR DE VITESSE

Le régulateur de vitesse vous permet de maintenir la vitesse du véhicule sans avoir à vous servir de la pédale d’accélérateur de façon continue, ce qui aide à réduire la fatigue. Le limiteur de vitesse vous permet de préétablir une vitesse maximale que le véhicule ne dépassera pas.

AIDES AU STATIONNEMENT AVANT ET ARRIÈRE

Rendent les manœuvres plus faciles et plus sûres; des capteurs dans les pare-chocs avant et arrière sont déclenchés lorsque vous sélectionnez la marche arrière. Pendant la manœuvre, un affichage sur l’écran tactile et un avertisseur sonore vous indiquent la distance entre votre véhicule et ce qui se trouve derrière.

CAMÉRAS PÉRIPHÉRIQUES 360°

La caméra périphérique 360° affiche une vue à 360° sur l’écran tactile et vous aide à réaliser diverses manœuvres, comme stationner près d’un trottoir et entrer dans un espace étroit et en sortir.

GROUPE AIDE AU CONDUCTEUR

RÉGULATEUR DE VITESSE ADAPTATIF AVEC AIDE À LA CIRCULATION EN FILE

Maintient votre véhicule à une distance sécuritaire du véhicule devant vous. Si le véhicule qui vous précède s’arrête complètement, votre véhicule s’immobilise. Lorsque la circulation reprend, touchez simplement l’accélérateur pour que le régulateur de vitesse adaptatif recommence à suivre le véhicule qui vous précède.

FREINAGE D’URGENCE À HAUTE VITESSE

Détecte lorsqu’une collision frontale avec un autre véhicule peut se produire et affiche une détection avant pour prévenir le conducteur qu’il doit freiner. Si le conducteur ne réagit pas, la voiture freine afin de réduire la sévérité de l’impact possible.

SYSTÈME DE SURVEILLANCE DES ANGLES MORTS

Si votre véhicule détecte une autre voiture dans votre angle mort alors que vous vous apprêtez à changer de voie, ce système applique un couple de direction calculé avec précision pour l’en éloigner.

SURVEILLANCE DE LA CIRCULATION ARRIÈRE

Ce système vous avertit de la présence de véhicules, piétons et autres dangers, tout autour de votre véhicule. Il vous prévient avec des avertissements visuels et sonores même si la vue est obstruée.

AIDE AU STATIONNEMENT

Simplifie le stationnement parallèle et perpendiculaire en dirigeant votre véhicule dans un espace adéquat ou en l’en sortant. Des schémas et des messages vous guident dans les manœuvres. Sélectionnez simplement le rapport adéquat et contrôlez la vitesse.

AIDE AU STATIONNEMENT 360°

Des capteurs situés tout autour de la voiture se déclenchent automatiquement lorsque vous sélectionnez la marche arrière. Le système peut également être activé à la main. Pendant la manœuvre, un affichage sur l’écran tactile et un avertisseur sonore vous indiquent la distance entre le véhicule et les obstacles.

Le premier VUS compact de Jaguar est une combinaison unique d’allure, d’agilité et de conduite dynamique. Créez votre E‑PACE parfait avec notre configurateur.

Les vidéos sont seulement disponibles en anglais.
Fonction incluse avec le groupe Caractéristiques HSE ou offerte en option. Seulement disponible lorsque l’option des rétroviseurs extérieurs rabattables, électriques et à atténuation automatique est sélectionnée.

© Jaguar Land Rover Canada ULC, 2019