Skip primary navigation
skip.tertiary.navigation

NEW E-PACE

The New E-PACE is the first compact SUV from Jaguar. It’s a unique combination of looks, agility and dynamic driving.

TAP TO INTERACT

BASE MSRP FROM

$42,7001

  • 2.0L i4 Turbocharged Gas @246 hp
  • 2.0L i4 Turbocharged Gas @246 hp

With a driver-focused cockpit sitting at the heart of a family-focused interior, the New E-PACE takes the rewarding Jaguar driving experience and adds everyday practicality with class-leading interior stowage. There’s never been a compact SUV like this before.

EXPLORE THE INTERIOR

CLICK TO INTERACT

TAP TO INTERACT

Play Video

BORN TO EXCITE THE SENSES

A thrilling, instinctive drive is in the DNA of every Jaguar vehicle. Meet the New E-PACE, the compact SUV with the Jaguar roar.

E PACE First Edition in Caldera Red driving on road performance

HEAD-TURNING GOOD LOOKS

With its sculpted hood and muscular rear haunches, the E-PACE is a dynamic, agile SUV with the lines of a coupe. For a striking on‑road presence, the E-PACE features sleek LED headlights and signature LED rear lights.

European model shown.

EXPLORE EXTERIOR
Jaguar E PACE Luxury Interior Design Steering Wheel

DRIVER-FOCUSED COCKPIT

The driver-focused interior of the E-PACE features high-quality materials and contemporary design. The cockpit wraps around the driver, putting all controls and dials within easy reach, so you can concentrate on the thrill of driving.

EXPLORE INTERIOR

Play Video

DRIVING EXPERIENCE

Discover the excitement of driving the E-PACE. Offering a unique balance between agility and ride comfort, the fully independent suspension system has a sophisticated multi-link rear suspension design. Advanced driving technologies including Active Driveline and Adaptive Dynamics ensure the E-PACE delivers an agile, controlled ride.

Model shown is a E-PACE First Edition. The 12.3” Interactive Driver Display is not available on this model. Some features described may not be available on all models. Please consult your local Jaguar retailer for more information.

Jaguar E PACE In Car Technology InControl Touch Screen Music Multimedia

IN-CAR TECHNOLOGY

Designed to make driving safer and more enjoyable, the state‑of‑the-art technology of the E‑PACE includes our Touch Pro infotainment system featuring a 10” tablet-style touchscreen. To deliver a personalized experience, Smart Settings* remembers a number of settings saved to each driver’s profile, including which media you like to play on your journey.

*Smart Settings is part of the Connect Pro Pack and is standard on the E-PACE S, SE and HSE.

EXPLORE IN-CAR TECHNOLOGY
E PACE class leading interior stowage

A PLACE FOR EVERYTHING

The deep center console with removable cup holders, provides a highly flexible space. The large glove box is great for all those essentials you want to keep close at hand and both deep front door bins have been sculpted to carry a range of items.

NEW E-PACE VR EXPERIENCE

Take a virtual tour and explore New E-PACE inside and out. The immersive 360° VR experience gives you a first-hand view of the car’s sculpted exterior design and contemporary driver-focused interior.

FIND A RETAILER

THE E-PACE RANGE

An exhilarating drive, contemporary craftsmanship and everyday practicality are standard. So, which member of the E‑PACE family will you choose?

E-PACE

Agile handling, head-turning good looks and outstanding practicality – this is the very essence of the E-PACE. Features include all‑round exterior LED lighting, state-of-the-art Driver Assistance systems and a 10” touchscreen that delivers rich audiovisual infotainment.

E-PACE S

The E-PACE S adds a beautifully crafted grained leather trimmed interior. Enhanced technology includes Connect Pro, featuring a 4G Wi-Fi Hotspot and Navigation Pro, allowing you to save your favourite places and use pinch and zoom gestures for simple map exploration. The Park Pack helps you park and manoeuvre safely and securely.

E-PACE SE

An innovative combination of refinement, functionality and advanced technology. The E‑PACE SE comes with 14-way memory front seats, powered tailgate and the superb Meridian™ Sound System. To make every journey even safer, more relaxing and more enjoyable, the E‑PACE SE also includes the Drive Pack.

E‑PACE R‑DYNAMIC S

E‑PACE S adds a beautifully crafted grained leather trimmed interior. Enhanced technology includes Connect Pro, featuring a 4G Wi-Fi Hotspot and Navigation Pro, allowing you to save your favourite places and use pinch and zoom gestures for simple map exploration. The Park Pack helps you park and manoeuvre safely and securely.

E‑PACE R‑DYNAMIC SE

An innovative combination of refinement, functionality and advanced technology. E‑PACE SE comes with 14-way memory front seats, powered tailgate and the superb Meridian Sound System. To make every journey even safer, more relaxing and more enjoyable, E‑PACE SE also includes the Drive Pack.

E‑PACE R‑DYNAMIC HSE

The ultimate expression of E‑PACE – Windsor leather seats with 18-way memory for the driver and front passenger, Keyless Entry and gesture tailgate. The 12.3” Interactive Driver Display ensures clarity and smooth-moving, pin sharp graphics.

E-PACE FIRST EDITION

Only available for the first model year, the First Edition includes exclusive design details including 20” split‑spoke ‘Style 6014’ alloy wheels with Satin Grey Diamond Turned finish and a unique Ebony Windsor leather interior with Flame Red twin‑needle contrast stitching.

1-7  Disclaimers

Skip primary navigation
skip.tertiary.navigation

LE NOUVEAU E‑PACE

Le nouveau E-PACE est le premier VUS compact de Jaguar. Il est la combinaison unique d’allure, d’agilité et de conduite dynamique.

CLIQUEZ POUR INTERAGIR

  • À essence i4 turbocompressé de 2,0 L et 246 ch
  • À essence i4 turbocompressé de 2,0 L et 246 ch

Avec un poste de pilotage axé sur le conducteur et situé au cœur d’un intérieur pensé pour la famille, le nouveau
E-PACE capitalise sur l’expérience de conduite gratifiante de Jaguar, et ajoute une touche de commodité avec des rangements intérieurs parmi les meilleurs de sa catégorie. Il n’y a jamais eu de VUS compact de la sorte auparavant.

EXPLOREZ L’INTÉRIEUR

CLIQUEZ POUR INTERAGIR

CLIQUEZ POUR INTERAGIR

CONÇU POUR ÉVEILLER LES SENS

Au cœur de l’ADN de chaque véhicule Jaguar se trouve une conduite instinctive et exaltante. Voici le nouveau E-PACE, le VUS compact qui rugit comme une Jaguar.

E PACE First Edition in Caldera Red driving on road performance

UNE ALLURE QUI ATTIRE LES REGARDS

Avec son capot sculpté et ses lignes arrière au style musclé, le E-PACE est un VUS dynamique et agile, doté des lignes d’un coupé. Pour offrir une présence sur route saisissante, le E-PACE comporte des phares à DEL élégants et des phares arrière distinctifs à DEL.

Modèle européen présenté.

EXPLOREZ L’EXTÉRIEUR
Jaguar E PACE Luxury Interior Design Steering Wheel

UNE CABINE DE PILOTAGE AXÉE SUR LE CONDUCTEUR

L’intérieur axé sur le conducteur du E-PACE comporte des matériaux de grande qualité et un design contemporain. Le poste de pilotage enveloppe le conducteur, avec toutes les commandes et tous les cadrans à portée de main, pour vous permettre de vous concentrer sur la conduite exaltante.

EXPLOREZ L’INTÉRIEUR

EXPÉRIENCE DE CONDUITE

Découvrez l’exaltation de conduire un E-PACE. Offrant un équilibre unique entre agilité et confort de conduite, le système de suspension totalement indépendant dispose d’un design de suspension arrière multibras sophistiqué. Les technologies de conduite perfectionnées, notamment la transmission active et les systèmes dynamiques adaptatifs garantissent une tenue de route agile et contrôlée avec le E-PACE.

Le modèle présenté est un E-PACE First Edition. L’écran interactif de 31 cm (12,3 po) n’est pas disponible sur ce modèle. Certaines des fonctionnalités décrites peuvent être disponibles uniquement dans certains pays ou dépendre du groupe motopropulseur. Veuillez consulter votre détaillant Jaguar pour en savoir plus.

Jaguar E PACE In Car Technology InControl Touch Screen Music Multimedia

TECHNOLOGIES EMBARQUÉES

Conçues pour rendre la conduite plus agréable et sûre, les technologies de pointe du E-PACE comprennent notre système d’infodivertissement Touch Pro doté d’un écran tactile de 25 cm (10 po) semblable à celui d’une tablette. Pour vous offrir une expérience personnalisée, les réglages intelligents* gardent en mémoire un certain nombre de paramètres enregistrés sur le profil de chaque conducteur, notamment le type de contenu que vous aimez écouter lors de vos trajets.

*Les réglages intelligents font partie du groupe Connect Pro et sont installés de série sur les E-PACE S, SE et HSE.

EXPLOREZ LES TECHNOLOGIES EMBARQUÉES
E PACE class leading interior stowage

UNE PLACE POUR TOUT

Le E-PACE dispose de rangements intérieurs parmi les meilleurs de sa catégorie. La console centrale profonde avec ses porte-gobelets amovibles offre un espace hautement polyvalent. La grande boîte à gants est parfaite pour tous les effets personnels que vous voulez garder à portée de main, et les deux compartiments inférieurs des portes avant ont été conçus pour accueillir de nombreux articles.

L’EXPÉRIENCE DU NOUVEAU E‑PACE EN RÉALITÉ VIRTUELLE

Faites la visite virtuelle du nouveau E-PACE afin d’explorer son intérieur et son extérieur. Celle-ci vous immerge dans une expérience 360° en réalité virtuelle pour découvrir le design extérieur sculpté de la voiture ainsi que son intérieur contemporain axé sur le conducteur.

TROUVEZ UN DÉTAILLANT

LA GAMME DE VÉHICULES E-PACE

De série, ce véhicule offre une conduite exaltante, une finition contemporaine digne des plus grands artisans et une commodité exemplaire au quotidien. Alors quel membre de la famille E-PACE choisirez-vous?

E-PACE

Conduite agile, commodité exceptionnelle et allure qui attire les regards : c’est l’essence même du E-PACE. Il offre un éclairage à DEL partout à l’extérieur, des systèmes d’aide au conducteur de pointe et un écran tactile de 25 cm (10 po) pour de l’infodivertissement audiovisuel riche.

E-PACE S

Le E-PACE S ajoute un intérieur en cuir grainé superbement réalisé. Les technologies de pointe comprennent Connect Pro, avec un point d’accès Wi-Fi 4G, et Navigation Pro, qui vous permet d’enregistrer vos endroits préférés et de pincer et glisser sur l’écran pour une exploration facile de la carte. Le groupe Stationnement vous aide à vous stationner et à manœuvrer en toute sécurité.

E-PACE SE

Une combinaison novatrice de raffinement, de fonctionnalité et de technologie perfectionnée. Le E-PACE SE comprend des sièges avant en 14 directions avec fonction de mémorisation, un hayon électrique et une superbe chaîne audio MeridianMC. Pour rendre chaque trajet encore plus sécuritaire, relaxant et agréable, le E-PACE SE comprend également le groupe Conduite.

E‑PACE R‑DYNAMIC S

Le E‑PACE S ajoute un élégant cuir grainé à son intérieur. Ses technologies avancées comprennent le système Connect Pro, incluant le point d’accès Wi-Fi 4G et le système Navigation Pro, vous permettant de sauvegarder vos endroits préférés et d’effectuer des gestes simples de pincement et de zoom pour explorer la carte. Le groupe Stationnement vous aide à manœuvrer et stationner votre véhicule de manière sécuritaire.

E‑PACE R‑DYNAMIC SE

Il s’agit d’une combinaison d’innovation, de raffinement, de fonctionnalité et de technologie de pointe. Le E‑PACE SE comprend des sièges avec fonction de mémorisation en 14 directions, un hayon à commande électrique ainsi que la superbe chaîne audio MeridianMC. Pour que chaque aventure soit sécuritaire et amusante, le E‑PACE SE inclut également le groupe Conduite.

E‑PACE R‑DYNAMIC HSE

L’expression ultime du E‑PACE – des sièges en cuir Windsor en 18 directions pour conducteur et passager avant, l’accès sans clé et un hayon à commande gestuelle. L’écran interactif du conducteur de 31,2 cm (12,3 po) s’assure d’une qualité, d’une clarté et de mouvements faciles de pointe.

E-PACE FIRST EDITION

Disponible uniquement pour la première année modèle, la version First Edition comprend des détails de design exclusifs, notamment des jantes en alliage de 20 po à rayons divisés (Style 6014) au fini gris satiné usiné au diamant et un intérieur en cuir Windsor ébène avec double surpiqûres contrastantes rouge flamme.