METTEZ À JOUR VOTRE NAVIGATEUR

Ce site est optimisé pour fonctionner sur les navigateurs Web modernes. Il semblerait que votre navigateur actuel soit incompatible. Veuillez mettre à jour votre navigateur.

FERMER

Afin d’améliorer notre site web, nous souhaiterions utiliser des cookies pour enregistrer certaines informations dans votre ordinateur. Nous avons déjà envoyé un des cookies que nous utilisons car certaines parties du site ne peuvent pas fonctionner sans lui. Vous pouvez supprimer et barrer l’accès à tous les cookies envoyés par notre site, mais, dans ce cas, certaines parties du site ne fonctionneront pas. Pour en savoir plus sur les cookies que nous utilisons et la façon de les supprimer, veuillez consulter notre politique de confidentialité.

AVIS SUR LE F-PACE

Consultez les avis et les commentaires des propriétaires actuels du Jaguar F‑PACE et découvrez ce qu’ils pensent vraiment de leur véhicule.

AVIS ET COMMENTAIRES

JaguarFPACE

Jaguar F-PACE is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2000.
  • y_2021, m_1, d_23, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2000
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarFPACE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Took delivery December 23rd I had a 2018 diesel with nothing but problems. I shopped all luxury smaller SUV'S and always came back to the f pace
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Jaguar F-Pace It’s a very nice vehicle. I love the stylish look the F-pace has and would drive it everyday if given the chance.
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great car I enjoy driving the F Pace. It handles really well. It is very comfortable.
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best vehicle I've ever had This is the best vehicle I've ever owned I'm a former xe owner but the xe was discontinued so I looked into the f pace and I was very impressed with it the features the sleek design and the handling and performance of the vehicle thanks jaguar of fort Lauderdale for an awesome buying experience
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dream Car This was my dream car. I’ve had her on my vision board for a while now. I was finally in position to be able to afford her abs I’m so happy.
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome and beautiful Very nice, love the color...This car has gotten plenty of compliments...So far so good on the drive, but haven’t had it long so I pray it stays driving good.
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best luxury SUV I’ve owned! In love with my F-Pace! It’s the perfect size for myself and my 2 small kids. It’s very spacious for their stuff and car seats. I knew as soon as I drove it, it was coming home with me!
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’m living my best life with this new vehicle I love my new Jaguar Dealership in Tinley Park Illinois. My new Car family is awesome.
Date published: 2021-01-05
  • y_2021, m_1, d_23, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2000
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarFPACE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar