COOKIE POLICY

Jaguar would like to use cookies to store information on your computer, to improve our website. One of the cookies we use is essential for parts of the site to operate and has already been set. You may delete and block all cookies from this site, but parts of the site will not work. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

Jaguar F-PACE Red Exterior On Road.

EXTERIOR

Its powerful, agile looks and sporting character give the Jaguar F‑PACE a unique road presence. Visually inspired by the Jaguar F‑TYPE , the F‑PACE is the performance SUV with the DNA of a sports car.

The vehicles shown in the filmed content on this website may not be exact representations of recent upgrades and enhancements. Please refer to your local Jaguar Authorized Retailer for the latest specifications. European model shown.

DYNAMIC DESIGN

The F‑PACE proportions are dynamic, enhance aerodynamics and help improve capability. Completing its assertive stance, the vehicle’s efficient teardrop shape is emphasized by a tapered roofline.

Jaguar F-PACE Exterior.

F-PACE SVR EXTERIOR

With specifically designed, bespoke aerodynamics, including a new front bumper and wider spoiler, the F-PACE SVR offers the downforce and aerodynamic performance necessary for an SUV to reach a top speed of 283 km/h – and looks sensational doing it.

ENHANCED AERODYNAMICS

The unique exterior of the F‑PACE SVR offers outstanding aerodynamic performance as air is directed over, under and around the vehicle — reducing lift and increasing tire traction while effectively cooling both the engine and brakes. The result is uncompromised handling, higher cornering G-force and increased high-speed stability.

Jaguar Enhanced Aerodynamics.

EXTERIOR DESIGN

Jaguar Adaptive LED Headlights.

ADAPTIVE LED HEADLIGHTS

Featuring signature Jaguar ‘J’ blade daytime running lights, the Adaptive LED headlights* on the F‑PACE provide greater visibility and reduce fatigue.

*Fitment dependent on derivative. Xenon or halogen headlights are also available depending on model chosen.

Jaguar Side view of a Jaguar F-PACE driving in mountainous terrain.

DYNAMIC PROPORTIONS

The F-PACE looks dynamic from every angle, with an assertive front, imposing grille and sharp crease lines that deliberately echo the sporting elegance of the F-TYPE.

Jaguar Powerful Haunches.

POWERFUL HAUNCHES

Pronounced rear haunches enhance the sporty character of the F‑PACE. Inspired by the F‑TYPE, they form a seductive backdrop for the high-intensity F‑PACE LED taillights.

EDITIONS

Jaguar F-PACE 300 Sport.

THE NEW F‑PACE 300 SPORT

From every angle, the F-PACE 300 SPORT features eye-catching design. Between the spokes of the unique Satin Dark Grey–finished wheels, yellow branding flares out from the brake calipers. The theme continues with “300 SPORT” badging on the Gloss Black grille and rear tailgate.

Jaguar F-PACE Checkered Flag.

THE NEW F‑PACE CHECKERED FLAG

A stunning on-road presence, the F-PACE Checkered Flag is equipped with our Black Pack to further emphasize the vehicle’s assertive styling. It includes Gloss Black features such as exclusive branded side vents and a performance-focused S front bumper.

JAGUAR WHEELS

  • Jaguar F-PACE SVR Wheels.

    F‑PACE SVR WHEELS

    Choose 21” forged alloy wheels with a Diamond Turned finish or optional 22” Forged alloy wheels with either a Diamond Turned or Gloss Black finish. For increased grip and improved cornering capability, wide 295 mm rear tires further underscore the sporting character of the F‑PACE SVR.

    Wheel shown is optional 22" 5 Split-Spoke 'Style 5081' with Diamond Turned finish.

  • Jaguar F-PACE Sports Wheels.

    SPORTS WHEELS

    The F‑PACE offers an extensive choice of lightweight, aerodynamic alloy wheels. Available in sizes from 18” to 22”, they are the perfect complement to the vehicle’s dynamic body. Choose your wheels with our configurator.

The Jaguar F‑PACE is the performance SUV that combines driving exhilaration with practicality and efficiency. Create your perfect F-PACE with our configurator.

Afin d’améliorer notre site web, nous souhaiterions utiliser des cookies pour enregistrer certaines informations dans votre ordinateur. Nous avons déjà envoyé un des cookies que nous utilisons car certaines parties du site ne peuvent pas fonctionner sans lui. Vous pouvez supprimer et barrer l’accès à tous les cookies envoyés par notre site, mais, dans ce cas, certaines parties du site ne fonctionneront pas. Pour en savoir plus sur les cookies que nous utilisons et la façon de les supprimer, veuillez consulter notre politique de confidentialité.

Extérieur du Jaguar F-PACE en rouge.

EXTÉRIEUR

Son allure puissante et agile et son caractère sportif donnent au Jaguar F‑PACE une présence unique sur la route. Avec sa ligne visuelle inspirée de la Jaguar F‑TYPE, le F‑PACE est un VUS de performance avec l’ADN d’une voiture sport.

Les véhicules présentés dans le contenu filmé de ce site Web ne représentent pas nécessairement les mises à niveau et les améliorations récentes. Veuillez communiquer avec votre détaillant Jaguar agréé pour connaître les nouvelles caractéristiques. Modèle européen présenté. La vidéo est seulement disponible en anglais.

DESIGN DYNAMIQUE

Les proportions dynamiques du F-PACE améliorent son aérodynamisme et sa capacité. Sa stature assurée est définie par une forme ovoïde efficace, accentuée par la ligne de toit effilée.

Extérieur du Jaguar F-PACE.

EXTÉRIEUR DU F‑PACE SVR

L’aérodynamisme a été pensé sur mesure et précisément pour le F‑PACE SVR, avec un nouveau pare-chocs avant et un aileron élargi. Le véhicule offre la déportance et la performance aérodynamique nécessaires pour permettre à un VUS d’atteindre une vitesse de pointe de 283 km/h avec splendeur.

AÉRODYNAMISME AMÉLIORÉ

Grâce au design extérieur unique du F-PACE SVR, la performance aérodynamique est exceptionnelle puisque l’air est dirigé au-dessus, en dessous et autour du véhicule, ce qui réduit la portance, augmente l’adhérence des pneus et refroidit même le moteur et les freins. Le résultat se traduit par une maniabilité exemplaire, une vitesse élevée dans les virages et une plus grande stabilité à haute vitesse.

Aérodynamisme amélioré de Jaguar.

DESIGN EXTÉRIEUR

Phares adaptatifs à DEL de Jaguar.

PHARES ADAPTATIFS À DEL

Les phares adaptatifs à DEL* du F‑PACE comportent des phares de jour en « J » distinctifs de Jaguar, qui offrent une meilleure visibilité et réduisent la fatigue.

*L’installation varie selon le modèle. Des phares halogènes ou au xénon sont également disponibles, selon le modèle choisi.

Vue latérale du Jaguar F-PACE sur terrain montagneux.

PROPORTIONS DYNAMIQUES

Le F-PACE offre une allure dynamique sous tous les angles, avec son avant assuré, sa calandre imposante et ses lignes bien sculptées, qui rappellent l’élégance sportive de la F-TYPE.

Lignes arrière marquées de Jaguar.

HANCHES ARRIÈRE MARQUÉES

Les hanches arrière prononcées soulignent le caractère sportif du F‑PACE. Inspirées par la F‑TYPE, elles forment un séduisant arrière-plan pour les phares arrière à DEL haute intensité du F‑PACE.

ÉDITIONS

Jaguar F-PACE 300 Sport.

LE NOUVEAU F-PACE 300 SPORT

Sous tous les angles, le F-PACE 300 SPORT comporte des éléments de design accrocheurs. Des éléments jaunes ressortent des étriers, entre les rayons des jantes au fini gris foncé satiné unique. Le thème se poursuit avec l’insigne 300 SPORT sur la calandre noir lustré et le hayon arrière.

Jaguar F-PACE Checkered Flag.

LE NOUVEAU F-PACE CHECKERED FLAG

Le F-PACE Checkered Flag, qui offre une présence sur route époustouflante, est équipé de notre groupe Noir afin de rehausser le style assuré du véhicule. Il comprend des éléments noir lustré tels que des sorties d’air latérales exclusives à la marque et un pare-chocs avant S axé sur les performances.

JANTES DE JAGUAR

  • Jantes du Jaguar F-PACE SVR.

    JANTES DU F-PACE SVR

    Choisissez les jantes en alliage forgé de 21 po au fini usiné au diamant ou, en option, les jantes en alliage forgé de 22 po au fini usiné au diamant ou noir lustré. Des pneus arrière de 295 mm améliorent l’adhérence, facilitent les virages et viennent rehausser le caractère sportif du F‑PACE SVR.

    Jante présentée : jante de 22 po à 5 rayons divisés (Style 5081) au fini usiné au diamant, en option.

  • Jantes du Jaguar F-PACE Sport.

    JANTES SPORTIVES

    Le F‑PACE propose une vaste gamme de jantes aérodynamiques en alliage ultra-léger. Elles sont offertes en tailles de 18 à 22 po, et constituent le complément parfait à la carrosserie aérodynamique du véhicule. Choisissez vos jantes avec le configurateur.

Le Jaguar F-PACE est un VUS de performance qui offre à la fois exaltation de conduite, commodité et efficacité. Créez votre F-PACE parfait avec notre configurateur.