COOKIE POLICY

Jaguar would like to use cookies to store information on your computer, to improve our website. One of the cookies we use is essential for parts of the site to operate and has already been set. You may delete and block all cookies from this site, but parts of the site will not work. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

Jaguar F-PACE Interior.

INTERIOR

The F‑PACE interior blends elegance and sportiness to create the latest in contemporary design.

The vehicles shown in the filmed content on this website may not be exact representations of recent upgrades and enhancements. Please refer to your local Jaguar Authorized Retailer for the latest specifications. European model shown .

SPORT AND PERFORMANCE SEATS

Choose optional Sport seats in perforated grained leather* to add to the sports car feel. Featuring adjustable side bolsters to hold you comfortably in place, they offer even more lateral support. On the F‑PACE SVR, Performance seats are upholstered in perforated Windsor leather, with a Lozenge pattern and an embossed SVR logo on the headrest.

*Only available on the F‑PACE R-Sport, F‑PACE Checkered Flag, F‑PACE 300 Sport and F‑PACE S.

Jaguar F-PACE SVR Interior.

F‑PACE SVR INTERIOR

The F‑PACE SVR cabin, with Performance seats, offers unparalleled contemporary design and comfort.

INTERIOR STYLING

Jaguar F-PACE Leather Performance Seats.

PERFORMANCE

Light Oyster/Ebony, Lozenge pattern, perforated Windsor leather Performance seats.

Jaguar F-PACE Windsor Leather Seats.

LUXURY

Sienna Tan perforated Windsor leather seats available on the Portfolio model.

Jaguar F-PACE Ebony Leather Sports Seats.

SPORT

Ebony/Pimento grained leather Sport seats available on the R-Sport and Checkered Flag models.

EDITIONS

Jaguar F-PACE 300 Sport Interior.

THE NEW F‑PACE 300 SPORT

Yellow contrast stitching runs throughout the 300 SPORT interior, combining with aluminum gearshift paddles to offer a blend of premium tones and sporting purpose. Branding on the headrests and steering wheel displays the 300 SPORT motif, marking the vehicle’s individuality.

Jaguar F-PACE Checkered Flag.

THE NEW F-PACE CHECKERED FLAG

The bold leather R-SPORT interior is complemented by meshed Aluminum trim finishers and metal tread plates with F-PACE Checkered Flag branding. Choose between two impressive colour options for your surroundings: Ebony and Pimento, or Ebony with Light Oyster contrast stitching.

INTERIOR FEATURES

With a wealth of options available and the space to make your mark, you can personalize your F-PACE even further.

  • Jaguar Configurable Ambient Interior Lighting.

    CONFIGURABLE AMBIENT INTERIOR LIGHTING

    You can take personalization to the next level with optional Configurable Ambient Interior Lighting, which creates a rich visual effect and a welcoming, relaxing atmosphere for all occupants. The system highlights the finest interior design details with soft pools of light in a choice of 10 different colours. The F‑PACE can create an ambience to match your every mood.

  • REAR SPACE

    In the back, legroom is an impressive 945 mm. There's space for three adults to sit together comfortably, while the rear seats also feature optional electric recline — meaning the perfect seat position is available at the touch of a button.

    The vehicles shown in the filmed content on this website may not be exact representations of recent upgrades and enhancements. Please refer to your local Jaguar Authorized Retailer for the latest specifications. European model shown.

  • Jaguar Panoramic Roof.

    PANORAMIC GLASS ROOF

    The F‑PACE offers an opening panoramic glass roof to flood the interior with light and enhance its spacious feel. Effective tinting prevents excessive heating of the interior and maintains privacy.

    European model shown.

The Jaguar F‑PACE is the performance SUV that combines driving exhilaration with capability and efficiency. Create your perfect F‑PACE with our configurator.

Afin d’améliorer notre site web, nous souhaiterions utiliser des cookies pour enregistrer certaines informations dans votre ordinateur. Nous avons déjà envoyé un des cookies que nous utilisons car certaines parties du site ne peuvent pas fonctionner sans lui. Vous pouvez supprimer et barrer l’accès à tous les cookies envoyés par notre site, mais, dans ce cas, certaines parties du site ne fonctionneront pas. Pour en savoir plus sur les cookies que nous utilisons et la façon de les supprimer, veuillez consulter notre politique de confidentialité.

Intérieur du Jaguar F-PACE.

INTÉRIEUR

L’intérieur du F-PACE allie élégance et sportivité pour créer un design des plus contemporains.

Les véhicules présentés dans le contenu filmé de ce site Web ne représentent pas nécessairement les mises à niveau et les améliorations récentes. Veuillez communiquer avec votre détaillant Jaguar agréé pour connaître les nouvelles caractéristiques. Modèle européen présenté. La vidéo est seulement disponible en anglais.

SIÈGES PERFORMANCE ET SPORT

Choisissez des sièges Sport en cuir grainé perforé* offerts en option pour accentuer le style sportif du véhicule. Les sièges sont dotés de supports latéraux réglables pour vous garder bien en place et vous offrir un soutien latéral accru. Le F‑PACE SVR vous propose des sièges Performance en cuir Windsor perforé avec motifs en losange et inscription SVR en relief sur l’appuie‑tête.

*Disponibles uniquement sur le F‑PACE R-Sport, le F-PACE Checkered Flag, le F-PACE 300 Sport et le F‑PACE S.

Intérieur du Jaguar F-PACE SVR.

INTÉRIEUR DU F‑PACE SVR

L’habitacle du F‑PACE SVR, doté de sièges Performance, offre un design contemporain et un confort inégalés.

DESIGN INTÉRIEUR

Sièges Performance en cuir du Jaguar F-PACE.

PERFORMANCES

Huître clair et ébène, motif en losange, sièges Performance en cuir perforé Windsor.

Sièges en cuir Windsor du Jaguar F-PACE.

LUXE

Sièges en cuir perforé Windsor Sienna Tan disponibles sur le modèle Portfolio.

Sièges Sport en cuir ébène du Jaguar F-PACE.

SPORT

Sièges Sport en cuir grainé ébène et Pimento disponibles sur les modèles R-Sport et Checkered Flag.

ÉDITIONS

Intérieur du Jaguar F-PACE 300 Sport.

LE NOUVEAU F-PACE 300 SPORT

Les surpiqûres contrastantes jaunes garnissent l’ensemble de l’intérieur du 300 SPORT, et se marient aux palettes de changement de vitesse en aluminium pour offrir un mélange de couleurs haut de gamme et de style sportif. Les éléments de marque sur les appuie-tête et le volant comportent le motif 300 SPORT, marquant l’individualité du véhicule.

Jaguar F-PACE Checkered Flag.

LE NOUVEAU F-PACE CHECKERED FLAG

L’intérieur en cuir audacieux du R-SPORT est rehaussé de garnitures en aluminium maillé et de plaques de seuil en métal, avec un élément de marque F-PACE Checkered Flag. Choisissez entre deux options de couleurs impressionnantes pour votre environnement : ébène et Pimento, ou ébène avec surpiqûres contrastantes huître clair.

CARACTÉRISTIQUES INTÉRIEURES

Grâce aux nombreuses options disponibles et à l’espace pour laisser votre marque, vous pouvez personnaliser votre F-PACE encore davantage.

  • Éclairage d’ambiance intérieur configurable de Jaguar.

    ÉCLAIRAGE D’AMBIANCE INTÉRIEURE CONFIGURABLE

    Poussez la personnalisation vers de nouveaux sommets avec l’éclairage d’ambiance intérieure configurable en option qui crée un effet visuel riche et une atmosphère accueillante et relaxante pour tous les occupants. Ce système souligne les détails les plus fins du design intérieur par de douces touches de lumière de couleur parmi un choix de dix couleurs différentes. Le F‑PACE permet ainsi de créer une ambiance qui correspond à votre humeur du moment.

  • ESPACE ARRIÈRE

    À l’arrière, le véhicule comporte un dégagement aux jambes impressionnant de 945 mm. L’espace peut accueillir trois adultes confortablement, et les sièges arrière sont en outre munis en option de l’inclinaison du dossier à réglage électrique, de façon à obtenir la position parfaite par simple pression sur un bouton.

    La vidéo est seulement disponible en anglais. Les véhicules présentés dans le contenu filmé de ce site Web ne représentent pas nécessairement les mises à jour et les améliorations récentes. Veuillez communiquer avec votre détaillant Jaguar agréé pour connaître les nouvelles caractéristiques. Modèle européen présenté.

  • Toit panoramique de Jaguar.

    TOIT PANORAMIQUE EN VERRE

    Le F‑PACE est doté d’un toit ouvrant en verre panoramique pour inonder l’habitacle de lumière et accroître l’impression d’espace. Une teinte efficace prévient la surchauffe de l’habitacle et préserve l’intimité.

    Modèle européen présenté.

Le Jaguar F-PACE est un VUS de performance qui allie conduite exaltante, capacité et efficacité. Créez votre F‑PACE idéal avec notre configurateur.