Afin d’améliorer notre site web, nous souhaiterions utiliser des cookies pour enregistrer certaines informations dans votre ordinateur. Nous avons déjà envoyé un des cookies que nous utilisons car certaines parties du site ne peuvent pas fonctionner sans lui. Vous pouvez supprimer et barrer l’accès à tous les cookies envoyés par notre site, mais, dans ce cas, certaines parties du site ne fonctionneront pas. Pour en savoir plus sur les cookies que nous utilisons et la façon de les supprimer, veuillez consulter notre politique de confidentialité.

F-PACE RATINGS & REVIEWS

Read how current Jaguar F-PACE Owners rate and review their vehicles.

AVIS ET COMMENTAIRES

JaguarFPACE

Jaguar F-PACE is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1684.
  • y_2019, m_6, d_19, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1684
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarFPACE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Quality and fun to drive I really liked this car from the start. It had very good perfromane and pickup for a reasonable MPG. The interior is very comfortable and my kids love it. It took a while for me to learn everything but now that I finally have a handle on all of the features I like it even more. It seems like each day I drive it I am happier with my purchase.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The most fun I've had driving a car in a long time Beautiful design, Comfortable, Great Technology ,Fast, Fast, Did I mention Fast ?
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent vehicle Love it. Great performance. I would reccomend it to everybody I know
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jaguar builds the perfect suv Completely satisfied with the F-Pace to this point. I’ve owned many BMW and Mercedes vehicles and have thought the X3 was the best overall SUV until the F-Pace. I have the Diesel engine so I regularly get 40mpg and from a good size (right size) SUV that is fantastic. It’s comfortable, responsive, and sexy. If it lasts as long as my ML320 it will be perfect! (over 200k with no issues)
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A sports car cloaked in an SUV body While many SUV's are boring to drive, the Jaguar F Pace is exciting and ready for a performance. The handling is nimble and precise, with responsive steering feedback. The acceleration on my "S" model is spirited, even at 11,000' going over mountain passes. And of course, the lines and curves of the body are mesmerizing. Head turns from other people are common. I really like the HUD laser, which allows me to keep my eyes focused in front of the car, rather than trying to frequently refocus on the dashboard info. And it works even with polarized sunglasses - yeah! I love this car.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Its a Beautiful Vehicle I purchased a 2019 F-Pace model. Its still very new so I cannot comment yet on the long-term performance. Overall, it is a great car and i am happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great car, navigation is below expectations This is a very good car, very expensive with a navigation system that does not take verbal commands when entering addresses. A $22,000.00 Toyota will do better and understands verbal directions. And this survey does not show 2019 Jaguar models, how is that even possible and bot embarrassing.
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing car with even better buying experience I've been looking at the F-Pace since they were released a couple of years back. on this day I came in to test drive and happily found a used 2019 with 3,500/miles. At this point I had to have it, and Brandon made it easy to buy.
Date published: 2019-05-28
  • y_2019, m_6, d_19, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1684
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarFPACE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar
© Jaguar Land Rover Canada ULC, 2019