Afin d’améliorer notre site web, nous souhaiterions utiliser des cookies pour enregistrer certaines informations dans votre ordinateur. Nous avons déjà envoyé un des cookies que nous utilisons car certaines parties du site ne peuvent pas fonctionner sans lui. Vous pouvez supprimer et barrer l’accès à tous les cookies envoyés par notre site, mais, dans ce cas, certaines parties du site ne fonctionneront pas. Pour en savoir plus sur les cookies que nous utilisons et la façon de les supprimer, veuillez consulter notre politique de confidentialité.

F-PACE RATINGS & REVIEWS

Read how current Jaguar F-PACE Owners rate and review their vehicles.

AVIS ET COMMENTAIRES

JaguarFPACE

Jaguar F-PACE is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1734.
  • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1734
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarFPACE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great performance. I am impressed with the performance, response and agility of the Jaguar. The only feature that it does not have that I would expect at this price point is auto dimming headlights. My other vehicle has them at $15000 less.
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally worth the wait! This 2019 F-Pace is simply amazing. The technology system is easy to navigate. The ride is exceptional.
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Luxury Car, amazing. Im very Happy with my new play. Thank you Jaguar for this opportunity.
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good looking car Vehicle drive very well, enjoy the whole experience.
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great ride but lacks basic tech in this price Great ride and style, very comfortable to drive. Lacks basic tech like seats programmed to each key, walk away locking, brake stop, 360degree camera activation while slowing down or parking, display and settings programmed to each key.......just to point out a few. This is 2019 vehicle after all, bring it upto speed!
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good car but has some kinks I love my new Jaguar F-Pace premium; the ride is great! Very smooth and great pickup. However there are some things that I feel make it not as luxury as lets say an Audi. For example, the head rest is way too forward. So much that it hurts my neck. And unlike Audi there is no way to push it back; only up and down which doesn't do anything for me. Second, it isn't hands/key-free. Forgot how annoying it is to have to fish through my bag to find my key to unlock and lock doors. When I connect my phone to apple play, I no longer can make calls via bluetooth - a bug that I have been told I need to bring into a dealership to fix. Sometimes when I park my car knows and turns off, other times I have to turn it off myself which I don't mind but its like pick one as I get confuse sometimes.
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG amazing This is my first Jaguar.... other than being pulled over within 10 minutes of owning the vehicle (officer let me go with a warning laughing at me cuz I was so impressed with the handling) the car is an absolute joy to drive. Sound system is amazing, and we find ourselves just driving anywhere listening to the music and totally impressed with every detail of the car. I love the heads up display, the way the car adjusts to vehicle speeds in front of us, the handling, the quietness of the car, the way the car handles turns. Everything! Hopefully many more Jaguars in my future....
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My wife loves her new F-Pace Great running vehicle my wife shows it off all the time
Date published: 2019-08-13
  • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1734
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarFPACE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar
© Jaguar Land Rover Canada ULC, 2019