Afin d’améliorer notre site web, nous souhaiterions utiliser des cookies pour enregistrer certaines informations dans votre ordinateur. Nous avons déjà envoyé un des cookies que nous utilisons car certaines parties du site ne peuvent pas fonctionner sans lui. Vous pouvez supprimer et barrer l’accès à tous les cookies envoyés par notre site, mais, dans ce cas, certaines parties du site ne fonctionneront pas. Pour en savoir plus sur les cookies que nous utilisons et la façon de les supprimer, veuillez consulter notre politique de confidentialité.

F-PACE RATINGS & REVIEWS

Read how current Jaguar F-PACE Owners rate and review their vehicles.

AVIS ET COMMENTAIRES

JaguarFPACE

Jaguar F-PACE is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1631.
  • y_2019, m_4, d_17, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1631
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarFPACE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun to drive! I just purchased the 2019 F-Pace S less than a month ago. This is my first Jaguar and my first SUV, always preferring performance V8 sedans in the past. Overall I'm pleased with the vehicle. Sharpest looking SUV on the road, the turbo 6 is very responsive, and the seats are very comfortable. The new, larger fuel tank was a much needed addition for 2019, and gas mileage seems good for an SUV. It has taken me a while to get accustomed to all the digital controls but everything I need is here. Any negatives? Perhaps a few: The eco-stop is annoying and I usually turn it off the minute I start the car. Cockpit storage needs improvements. I feel there is wasted space that could be used for things like a change drawer (used to use the ash tray!), and the floor mats could be designed to better protect the floor on the drivers side. Now, I'll have to see how durable it is.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Car Great car except for the heated windshield and halogen headlights
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worse car I've owned! This has been the worse car purchase by far! This is the third time I'm giving you guys a review because I'm so unhappy
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very poor suv This vehicle is a jaguar which I would assume has most of the newer features similar brands carry. I drove tow Acura TLX a 2015 and 2018. Both had better safety and overall features. I was saddened after driving my f pace for a week the features were non existent on my jaguar. It drove like a truck. Only thing I can say good about it is the peppy engine. I ended up trading mine in after 3 weeks and losing $8500. I do not recommend this vehicle if your looking for a luxury SUV.
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My first Jag. Brand new 2019 F-Pace. Road noise is more than expected. Ride is smooth but seems to ride heavy and probably could use tweeking of the suspension. Only had vehicle one month, but overall, I am happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Our new F-Pace, actually a 2019....not 18, is a very nice ride, Our 1st Jaguar and really love it.
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome vehicle! There’s not a single thing I don’t love about this vehicle! It is extremely comfortable, fun to drive and looks amazing.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding car Like everything about the vehicle ! Still trying to figure out how to use voice GPS
Date published: 2019-03-26
  • y_2019, m_4, d_17, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1631
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarFPACE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar
© Jaguar Land Rover Canada ULC, 2019