Skip primary navigation
skip.tertiary.navigation

The vehicles shown in the filmed content on this website may not be exact representations of recent upgrades and enhancements. Please refer to your local Jaguar Authorized Retailer for the latest specifications.  European model shown.

DYNAMIC DESIGN

The F-PACE proportions are dynamic, enhance aerodynamics and help improve capability. Completing its assertive stance, the vehicle’s efficient 'teardrop' shape is emphasized by a tapered roofline.

ENHANCED AERODYNAMICS

The unique F-PACE SVR exterior design offers outstanding aerodynamic performance as air is directed over, under and around the vehicle – reducing lift, increasing tire traction, while effectively cooling both engine and brakes. The result is uncompromised handling, higher cornering g-force and increased high-speed stability.

Red Jaguar F-PACE Front View

ADAPTIVE LED HEADLIGHTS

Featuring signature Jaguar ‘J’ blade Daytime Running Lights, the F-PACE Adaptive LED headlights produce a colour of light that is close to daylight, helping your eyes to distinguish objects more easily and reducing fatigue.

Red Jaguar F-PACE Side View

DYNAMIC PROPORTIONS

The F-PACE looks are dynamic from every angle. With an assertive front, imposing grille and sharp crease lines that deliberately echo the F-TYPE sporting elegance.

Red Jaguar F-PACE Rear View

POWERFUL HAUNCHES

Pronounced rear haunches enhance the sporty F-PACE character, inspired by the F-TYPE, and form a seductive backdrop for high intensity F-PACE LED taillights.

F-PACE SVR WHEELS

Choose 21” Forged alloy wheels with a Diamond Turned finish or optional 22” Forged alloy wheels with either a Diamond Turned or Gloss Black finish. For increased grip and improved cornering capability, wide 295 mm rear tires further underscore the sporting F-PACE SVR character.

Wheel shown is optional 22" 5 Split-Spoke 'Style 5081' with Diamond Turned Finish.

SPORTS WHEELS

The F-PACE offers an extensive choice of lightweight, aerodynamically efficient alloy wheels and offers a wide range of wheels from 18” to 22” – the perfect complement to the dynamic F-PACE look. Choose your wheels with our configurator.

Wheel shown is optional 22" 9 Spoke 'Style 9006' with Grey and Diamond Turned Finish.

The Jaguar F-PACE is the performance SUV that combines driving exhilaration with practicality and efficiency. Create your perfect F-PACE with our configurator.

1-8  Disclaimers

Skip primary navigation
skip.tertiary.navigation

Les véhicules présentés dans le contenu filmé de ce site Web ne représentent pas nécessairement les mises à niveau et les améliorations récentes. Veuillez communiquer avec votre détaillant Jaguar agréé pour connaître les nouvelles caractéristiques. Modèle européen présenté. La vidéo est seulement disponible en anglais.

DESIGN DYNAMIQUE

Les proportions dynamiques du F-PACE améliorent son aérodynamisme et sa capacité. Sa stature assurée est définie par une forme ovoïde efficace, accentuée par la ligne de toit effilée.

AÉRODYNAMISME AMÉLIORÉ

Grâce au design extérieur unique du F-PACE SVR, la performance aérodynamique est exceptionnelle puisque l’air est dirigé au-dessus, en dessous et autour du véhicule, ce qui réduit la portance, augmente l’adhérence des pneus et refroidit même le moteur et les freins. Le résultat se traduit par une maniabilité exemplaire, une vitesse élevée dans les virages et une plus grande stabilité à haute vitesse.

Red Jaguar F-PACE Front View

PHARES ADAPTATIFS À DEL

Les phares adaptatifs à DEL du F-PACE présentent les phares de jour en « J » distinctifs de Jaguar et produisent une lumière proche de la lumière du jour pour réduire la fatigue des yeux et aider à distinguer plus facilement les objets.

Red Jaguar F-PACE Side View

PROPORTIONS DYNAMIQUES

Le F-PACE est dynamique sous tous les angles. L’avant est assuré, la calandre est imposante et les lignes sont bien sculptées, de façon à bien rappeler l’élégance sportive de la F-TYPE.

Red Jaguar F-PACE Rear View

HANCHES ARRIÈRE MARQUÉES

Les hanches arrière prononcées soulignent le caractère sportif du F‑PACE. Elles s’inspirent de la F‑TYPE et forment un séduisant arrière-plan pour les phares arrière à DEL haute intensité.

JANTES DU F‑PACE SVR

Choisissez les jantes en alliage forgé de 21 po au fini usiné au diamant ou, en option, les jantes en alliage forgé de 22 po au fini usiné au diamant ou noir lustré. Les pneus arrière de 295 mm haussent l’adhérence et améliorent la capacité de virage en plus de rehausser la personnalité sportive du F-PACE SVR.

Les jantes présentées sont celles de 22 po à 5 rayons divisés (Style 5081) au fini usiné au diamant, en option.

JANTES SPORTIVES

Le F-PACE propose une vaste gamme de jantes en alliage ultra-léger, efficace en matière d’aérodynamisme et des diamètres de 18 po à 22 po, pour compléter parfaitement son allure aérodynamique. Choisissez vos jantes avec le configurateur.

Les jantes présentées sont celles de 22 po à 9 rayons (Style 9006) au fini gris usiné au diamant, en option.

Le Jaguar F-PACE est un VUS de performance qui offre à la fois exaltation de conduite, commodité et efficacité. Créez votre F-PACE parfait avec notre configurateur.