Skip primary navigation
skip.tertiary.navigation

IN-CAR TECHNOLOGY

The F-PACE is packed with advanced technology that empowers the driver.

The F-PACE offers technologies optimized for its drivers’ needs, including a state-of-the-art multimedia system and Jaguar InControl® features. This suite of technologies keeps drivers informed, entertained and in touch.

INCONTROL TOUCHTM

The InControl Touch multimedia system is a hub for connectivity, control and entertainment.7 Its 8” touchscreen, with intuitive touch and swipe controls, provides you with full command over a wealth of features including audio, climate and satellite navigation.

EXPLORE INCONTROL TOUCH

INCONTROL TOUCH PRO™

The next-generation hardware and software of InControl Touch ProTM advances connectivity and entertainment to the very highest level.7 Touch Pro provides a 10.2" touchscreen with lightning fast response times. Touch Pro features include an all-new predictive navigation system, natural dialogue interaction and 10GB of onboard dedicated media storage.

EXPLORE INCONTROL TOUCH PRO

JAGUAR INCONTROL®

HEAD-UP DISPLAY

Focus on the road with an advanced Head-Up Display (HUD) system using laser technology. This optional state-of-the art system projects a range of important information onto the windshield. Remaining clear even in direct sunlight, the crisp, bright image can display vehicle speed, navigation, cruise control notifications, Forward Alert and Traffic Sign Recognition data, where available and if fitted to the vehicle.4

AUDIO

Superb sound systems bring your music to life. The Meridian™ 380W Sound System provides acoustic range through 11 speakers. The optional MeridianTM 825W Surround Sound System offers more breadth of performance. All systems ensure that everyone will enjoy a rich, enveloping audio experience.

The F-PACE is a performance SUV that combines maximum driving exhilaration with practicality. Create your perfect F-PACE with our configurator or contact a retailer to request a quote now.

1-7  Disclaimers

European model shown.

Skip primary navigation
skip.tertiary.navigation

TECHNOLOGIES EMBARQUÉES

Le F-PACE est livré avec des technologies de pointe au service du conducteur.

Le F-PACE offre des technologies optimisées pour répondre aux besoins du conducteur, notamment un système multimédia à la pointe et les fonctions InControl® de Jaguar. Cette suite de technologies informe le conducteur, le divertit et le connecte au monde.

INCONTROL TOUCHMC

Le système multimédia InControl Touch est le centre de connectivité, de commande et de divertissement.7 L’écran tactile de 20 cm (8 po), avec ses commandes intuitives de toucher et de glissements, vous offre la commande complète d’une panoplie de fonctions audio, de climatisation et de navigation par satellite.

EXPLOREZ INCONTROL TOUCH

INCONTROL TOUCH PROMC

Les composantes logicielles et matérielles de nouvelle génération d’InControl Touch ProMC élèvent la qualité de la connectivité et du divertissement à un niveau optimal.7 Touch Pro offre un écran tactile de 26 cm (10,2 po) avec des temps de réponse extrêmement rapides. Touch Pro inclut un tout nouveau système de navigation prédictif, une interaction par dialogue naturel et 10 Go d’espace de stockage intégré et dédié.

EXPLOREZ INCONTROL TOUCH PRO

INCONTROL® DE JAGUAR

AFFICHAGE TÊTE HAUTE

Concentrez-vous sur la route avec le système d’affichage tête haute (HUD) perfectionné utilisant une technologie laser. Ce système dernier cri en option affiche des renseignements importants sur le pare-brise. L'affichage, toujours net même sous la lumière solaire directe, fournit des indications comme la vitesse du véhicule, les données relatives à la navigation, au régulateur de vitesse, à la détection avant et à la reconnaissance des panneaux de signalisation (le cas échéant).4

AUDIO

De superbes chaînes audio donnent vie à votre musique. La chaîne audio MeridianMC de 380 W étend la portée acoustique par 11 haut-parleurs. La chaîne ambiophonique MeridianMC de 825 W en option offre encore plus d’espace à la performance sonore. Toutes ces chaînes garantissent que tout le monde dans l’habitacle jouisse d’une expérience audio enrichie et enveloppante.

Le F-PACE est un VUS de performance qui offre à la fois exaltation de conduite maximale et commodité. Créez dès maintenant le parfait F-PACE qui vous ressemble à l’aide du configurateur ou communiquez avec un détaillant pour lui demander un devis.

Modèles européens illustrés.