Skip primary navigation
skip.tertiary.navigation

The vehicles shown in the filmed content on this website may not be exact representations of recent upgrades and enhancements. Please refer to your local Jaguar Authorized Retailer for the latest specifications. European model shown.

PERFORMANCE TECHNOLOGY

The F-PACE is brought to life through the power of its engines combined with the Jaguar Lightweight Aluminum Architecture and advanced dynamic technologies. Together, they deliver thrilling performance and efficiency.

Play Video

ALL-AROUND CONFIDENCE

The standard F-PACE All-Wheel Drive system uses Intelligent Driveline Dynamics4 software for agile handling and to minimize understeer. The F-PACE always drives, feels and handles like a Jaguar vehicle.

Jaguar F-PACE Lightweight Aluminum Skeleton White Jaguar F-PACE Side Portfolio

LIGHTWEIGHT ALUMINUM ARCHITECTURE

The F-PACE lightweight aluminum architecture is stiff and strong, offering excellent protection to all occupants, while its reduced weight boosts efficiency and enhances handling and braking. The F-PACE offers a weight distribution with a near perfect 50:50* balance for sporting performance and an impeccable ride.

*Model and engine dependent.

Play Video

The vehicles shown in the filmed content on this website may not be exact representations of recent upgrades and enhancements. Please refer to your local Jaguar Authorized Retailer for the latest specifications. European model shown.

THE INGENIUM RANGE

Ingenium is the Jaguar Land Rover breed of engine designed for effortless performance, refinement and efficiency. With advanced technology and all-aluminum construction, Ingenium balances impressive power with strong fuel economy.

VIEW SPECIFICATIONS

INGENIUM GAS

The F-PACE offers a choice of gas engines, including two from our Ingenium range. These 2.0-litre 4-cylinder Turbocharged Ingenium Gas engines, with outputs of either 247 hp or 296 hp deliver outstanding usable power and torque. With their lightweight design and widespread use of low-friction roller bearings, they are built for smooth, highly efficient performance.

VIEW SPECIFICATIONS

INGENIUM DIESEL

The 2.0-litre 4-cylinder Turbocharged Diesel engine offered on 20d models also comes from our Ingenium range. Computer-controlled, adaptive engine cooling only engages as required. The latest generation variable geometry turbocharger maximizes peak power for low speed torque and responsiveness.

VIEW SPECIFICATIONS

F-TYPE INSPIRED ENGINES

All F-PACE gas engines offer power and responsiveness while improving efficiency. Shared with F-TYPE vehicles, the 3.0-litre V6 Supercharged Gas engine offers power of 380 hp and torque of 332 lb-ft. Available in the F-PACE SVR, the 5.0-litre V8 550 hp engine offers an astonishing 502 lb-ft of torque. Both all-aluminum engines deliver instant access to high levels of performance and torque at all engine speeds, as well as a unique soundtrack.

VIEW SPECIFICATIONS

ENGINE RANGE

ENGINE:

INGENIUM 2.0-LITRE 4-CYLINDER 180 HP TURBOCHARGED DIESEL

The Ingenium 2.0-litre 4-cylinder 180 hp Turbocharged Diesel offers economy and impressive performance. For an engine of this size, it offers high levels of torque, but not at the expense of efficiency — a balance achieved thanks to its variable geometry turbocharger. Adapting to the changing flow of exhaust gases, it maximizes low speed torque for broad power and responsiveness that is uniform, progressive and avoids lag.

0-100 km/h: 8.7 seconds (Automatic AWD)

INGENIUM 2.0-LITRE 4-CYLINDER 247 HP TURBOCHARGED GAS

The Ingenium 2.0-litre 4-cylinder 247 hp Turbocharged Gas engine delivers outstanding usable power and torque. For excellent acceleration and effortless passing, maximum torque is available between 1,200 and 4,500 rpm. This engine’s twin-scroll turbocharger is fed by an integrated exhaust manifold that synchronizes exhaust pulses from two separate pairs of cylinders – significantly reducing turbo lag and improving engine response.

0-100 km/h: 6.8 seconds (Automatic AWD)

INGENIUM 2.0-LITRE 4-CYLINDER 296 HP TURBOCHARGED GAS

The Ingenium 2.0-litre 4-cylinder 296 hp Turbocharged Gas engine’s impressive power is balanced with strong fuel economy. For almost instant boost and high efficiency, its low inertia twin-scroll turbocharger features low-friction ball bearings and a high flow compressor wheel. Underpinned by the turbocharger’s increased aerodynamic efficiency, the engine delivers rapid acceleration and maximum torque of 295 lb-ft between 1,500 and 4,500 rpm.

0-100 km/h: 6.0 seconds (Automatic AWD)

3.0-LITRE V6 380 HP SUPERCHARGED GAS

The 3.0-litre V6 380 hp Supercharged Gas engine exploits the spray guided direct injection system to extract more energy from the fuel. By carefully managing the air-fuel mixture in the combustion chamber, the engine can achieve its high specific power outputs and potent performance. Mounted in the ‘V’ of the engine, the compact, twin vortex supercharger uses sophisticated, electronically supervised boost control for efficiency and lag-free bursts of power.

0-100 km/h: 5.5 seconds (Automatic AWD)

5.0-LITRE V8 550 HP SUPERCHARGED GAS

Exclusive to the F-PACE SVR, the 5.0-litre V8 Supercharged Gas engine delivers 550 hp and 502 lb-ft of torque. The F-PACE SVR accelerates from 0 to 100 km/h in just 4.3 seconds, on its way to a top speed of 283 km/h.

0-100 km/h: 4.3 seconds (Automatic AWD)

Jaguar F-PACE 8-Speed Transmission

AUTOMATIC TRANSMISSIONS

The F-PACE 8-speed automatic transmission and the F-PACE SVR 8-speed automatic QuickShift transmission are highly responsive, smooth and efficient. They deliver rapid shifting for effortless acceleration and passing. You can also manually control gearshifts via the steering wheel paddles.

DRIVING PERFORMANCE

The Jaguar F-PACE is the performance SUV that combines driving exhilaration with practicality and efficiency. Create your perfect F-PACE with our configurator.

1-8  Disclaimers

Skip primary navigation
skip.tertiary.navigation

Les véhicules présentés dans le contenu filmé de ce site Web ne représentent pas nécessairement les mises à niveau et les améliorations récentes. Veuillez communiquer avec votre détaillant Jaguar agréé pour connaître les nouvelles caractéristiques. Modèle européen présenté. La vidéo est seulement disponible en anglais.

TECHNOLOGIE DE PERFORMANCE

Le F-PACE prend vie grâce à la puissance de ses moteurs associée à l’architecture ultra-légère en aluminium et aux technologies dynamiques perfectionnées de Jaguar. Combinées, elles vous offrent une performance et une efficacité puissantes.

Play Video

CONFIANCE INTÉGRALE

Le système à traction intégrale de série du F-PACE comprend un logiciel de transmission dynamique intelligente4 pour une conduite agile et pour réduire le sous-virage. Le F-PACE se conduit et se ressent toujours comme un véhicule Jaguar.

La vidéo est seulement disponible en anglais.

Jaguar F-PACE Lightweight Aluminum Skeleton White Jaguar F-PACE Side Portfolio

ARCHITECTURE ULTRA-LÉGÈRE EN ALUMINIUM

L’architecture ultra-légère en aluminium du F-PACE est très rigide et résistante, lui permettant d’offrir une excellente protection à tous les occupants, tandis que son poids réduit augmente l’efficacité et améliore la maniabilité et le freinage. Le F-PACE présente une répartition du poids avec un équilibre 50:50* presque parfait pour une tenue de route irréprochable et des performances dignes des modèles sportifs.

*Selon les modèles et les moteurs.

Play Video

Les véhicules présentés dans le contenu filmé de ce site Web ne représentent pas nécessairement les mises à niveau et les améliorations récentes. Veuillez communiquer avec votre détaillant Jaguar agréé pour connaître les nouvelles caractéristiques. Modèle européen présenté. La vidéo est seulement disponible en anglais.

LA GAMME INGENIUM

Ingenium est la gamme de moteurs Jaguar Land Rover conçus pour la performance, le raffinement et l’efficacité. Avec des technologies perfectionnées et une construction tout en aluminium, les moteurs Ingenium permettent de réaliser de solides économies de carburant tout en offrant une puissance incroyable.

VOIR LES SPÉCIFICATIONS

MOTEUR À ESSENCE INGENIUM

Le F-PACE propose un choix de moteurs à essence, dont deux de notre gamme Ingenium. Ces moteurs à essence Ingenium turbocompressés 4-cylindres de 2,0 L et 247 ch ou 296 ch développent une puissance et un couple utiles remarquables. Le design ultra-léger et l’utilisation généralisée de roulements à aiguilles à faible frottement les préparent à une performance efficace tout en douceur.

VOIR LES SPÉCIFICATIONS

MOTEUR DIESEL INGENIUM

Le moteur diesel turbocompressé 4-cylindres de 2,0 L proposé sur les modèles 20d fait également partie de la gamme Ingenium. Piloté par ordinateur, le refroidissement adaptatif du moteur ne s’enclenche que si nécessaire. Le turbocompresseur à géométrie variable de dernière génération optimise la puissance de pointe pour le couple et la réactivité à basse vitesse.

VOIR LES SPÉCIFICATIONS

MOTEURS INSPIRÉS DE LA F-TYPE

Tous les moteurs à essence de la gamme F-PACE offrent puissance et capacité de réponse tout en améliorant l’efficacité. Comme pour la F-TYPE, le moteur à essence V6 suralimenté de 3,0 L offre une puissance de 380 ch et un couple de 332 lb-pi. Disponible sur le modèle F-PACE SVR, le moteur V8 de 5,0 L et 550 ch est capable d’un couple stupéfiant de 502 lb-pi. Ces deux moteurs tout en aluminium offrent un accès instantané à des niveaux élevés de performance et de couple à tous les régimes, enveloppés d’une sonorité unique.

VOIR LES SPÉCIFICATIONS

GAMME DE MOTEURS

MOTEUR :

MOTEUR DIESEL INGENIUM TURBOCOMPRESSÉ 4-CYLINDRES DE 2,0 L ET 180 CH

Le moteur diesel Ingenium turbocompressé 4-cylindres de 2,0 L et 180 ch offre des performances et des économies impressionnantes. Pour un moteur de cette taille, il offre des niveaux de couple élevés, sans nuire à l’efficacité, grâce à son turbocompresseur à géométrie variable. S’adaptant en permanence aux changements de flux des gaz d’échappement, il optimise le couple à bas régime pour offrir une puissance étendue et une capacité de réponse uniforme, progressive et sans retard.

De 0 à 100 km/h en 8,7 secondes (automatique, traction intégrale)

MOTEUR À ESSENCE INGENIUM TURBOCOMPRESSÉ 4-CYLINDRES DE 2,0 L ET 247 CH

Le moteur à essence Ingenium turbocompressé 4-cylindres de 2,0 L et 247 ch développe une puissance et un couple utiles exceptionnels. Le couple maximal est disponible entre 1 200 et 4 500 tr/min, pour une excellente accélération et des dépassements sans effort. Le turbocompresseur à double spirale de ce moteur est alimenté par un collecteur d’échappement intégré qui synchronise les impulsions d’échappement issues de deux paires de cylindres, ce qui réduit fortement les décalages du turbo et améliore la réactivité du moteur.

De 0 à 100 km/h : 6,8 secondes(automatique traction intégrale)

MOTEUR À ESSENCE INGENIUM TURBOCOMPRESSÉ 4-CYLINDRES DE 2,0 L ET 296 CH

La puissance incroyable du moteur à essence Ingenium turbocompressé 4-cylindres de 2,0 L et 296 ch est équilibrée par une économie de carburant impressionnante. Son turbocompresseur à double spirale est doté de roulements à billes à faible frottement et d’une roue de compresseur à fort débit ce qui lui permet de produire une puissance et une haute efficacité quasi instantanées. Combiné à l’efficacité aérodynamique améliorée du turbocompresseur, le moteur développe une accélération immédiate et un couple maximal de 295 lb-pi entre 1 500 et 4 500 tr/min.

De 0 à 100 km/h en 6,0 secondes (automatique, traction intégrale)

MOTEUR À ESSENCE V6 SURALIMENTÉ DE 3,0 L ET 380 CH

Le moteur à essence V6 suralimenté de 3,0 L et 380 ch exploite le système d’injection directe à jet dirigé pour extraire une plus grande quantité d’énergie du carburant. Le moteur gère soigneusement le mélange air-carburant dans la chambre de combustion et peut de ce fait atteindre ses hautes puissances spécifiques et ses performances élevées. Un compresseur de suralimentation compact à double vortex, monté dans le « V » du moteur, utilise une commande de suralimentation sophistiquée gérée électroniquement pour assurer des hausses de puissance efficaces et sans décalage.

De 0 à 100 km/h en 5,5 secondes (automatique, traction intégrale)

MOTEUR À ESSENCE V8 SURALIMENTÉ DE 5,0 L ET 550 CH

Exclusif au F-PACE SVR, le moteur à essence V8 suralimenté de 5,0 L développe 550 ch et 502 lb-pi de couple. Le F-PACE SVR offre une accélération de 0 à 100 km/h en seulement 4,3 secondes et atteint la vitesse de pointe de 283 km/h.

De 0 à 100 km/h en 4,3 secondes (automatique, traction intégrale)

Jaguar F-PACE 8-Speed Transmission

TRANSMISSIONS AUTOMATIQUES

Les transmissions automatiques à 8 rapports et Quickshift du F‑PACE SVR sont hautement réactives, douces et efficaces. Elles offrent des accélérations et des dépassements sans effort grâce au passage rapide des vitesses. Vous avez également le choix de changer manuellement les rapports au moyen des palettes du volant.

PERFORMANCE DE CONDUITE

Le Jaguar F-PACE est un VUS de performance qui offre à la fois exaltation de conduite, commodité et efficacité. Créez votre F-PACE parfait avec notre configurateur.