COOKIE POLICY

Jaguar would like to use cookies to store information on your computer, to improve our website. One of the cookies we use is essential for parts of the site to operate and has already been set. You may delete and block all cookies from this site, but parts of the site will not work. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

The vehicles shown in the filmed content on this website may not be exact representations of recent upgrades and enhancements. Please refer to your local Jaguar Authorized Retailer for the latest specifications. European model shown .

SPORT AND PERFORMANCE SEATS

Choose optional Sport seats in perforated grained leather* to add to the sports car feel. Featuring adjustable side bolsters to hold you comfortably in place, they offer even more lateral support. On the F‑PACE SVR, Performance seats are upholstered in perforated Windsor leather, with a Lozenge pattern and an embossed SVR logo on the headrest.

*Only available on the F‑PACE R-Sport, F‑PACE Checkered Flag, F‑PACE 300 Sport and F‑PACE S.

The vehicles shown in the filmed content on this website may not be exact representations of recent upgrades and enhancements. Please refer to your local Jaguar Authorized Retailer for the latest specifications. European model shown.

INTERIOR STYLING

EDITIONS

INTERIOR FEATURES

With a wealth of options available and the space to make your mark, you can personalize your F-PACE even further.

  • Jaguar Configurable Ambient Interior Lighting.

    CONFIGURABLE AMBIENT INTERIOR LIGHTING

    You can take personalization to the next level with optional Configurable Ambient Interior Lighting, which creates a rich visual effect and a welcoming, relaxing atmosphere for all occupants. The system highlights the finest interior design details with soft pools of light in a choice of 10 different colours. The F‑PACE can create an ambience to match your every mood.

  • REAR SPACE

    In the back, legroom is an impressive 945 mm. There's space for three adults to sit together comfortably, while the rear seats also feature optional electric recline — meaning the perfect seat position is available at the touch of a button.

    The vehicles shown in the filmed content on this website may not be exact representations of recent upgrades and enhancements. Please refer to your local Jaguar Authorized Retailer for the latest specifications. European model shown.

  • Jaguar Panoramic Roof.

    PANORAMIC GLASS ROOF

    The F‑PACE offers an opening panoramic glass roof to flood the interior with light and enhance its spacious feel. Effective tinting prevents excessive heating of the interior and maintains privacy.

    European model shown.

The Jaguar F‑PACE is the performance SUV that combines driving exhilaration with capability and efficiency. Create your perfect F‑PACE with our configurator.

Afin d’améliorer notre site web, nous souhaiterions utiliser des cookies pour enregistrer certaines informations dans votre ordinateur. Nous avons déjà envoyé un des cookies que nous utilisons car certaines parties du site ne peuvent pas fonctionner sans lui. Vous pouvez supprimer et barrer l’accès à tous les cookies envoyés par notre site, mais, dans ce cas, certaines parties du site ne fonctionneront pas. Pour en savoir plus sur les cookies que nous utilisons et la façon de les supprimer, veuillez consulter notre politique de confidentialité.

Les véhicules présentés dans le contenu filmé de ce site Web ne représentent pas nécessairement les mises à niveau et les améliorations récentes. Veuillez communiquer avec votre détaillant Jaguar agréé pour connaître les nouvelles caractéristiques. Modèle européen présenté. La vidéo est seulement disponible en anglais.

DANS LE SIÈGE DU CONDUCTEUR

Choisissez les sièges Performance en cuir grainé perforé* offerts en option pour accroître la sensation de voiture sport. Les sièges sont dotés de supports latéraux réglables pour vous garder bien en place et vous offrir un soutien latéral accru. Le F‑PACE SVR vous propose des sièges Performance en cuir Windsor perforé avec motifs en losange et inscription SVR en relief sur l’appuie‑tête.

*Seulement disponible avec les modèles R-Sport et S.

/

Les véhicules présentés dans le contenu filmé de ce site Web ne représentent pas nécessairement les mises à niveau et les améliorations récentes. Veuillez communiquer avec votre détaillant Jaguar agréé pour connaître les nouvelles caractéristiques. Modèle européen présenté. La vidéo est seulement disponible en anglais.

/
/
/
/

CONFIGUREZ VOTRE F-PACE

Concevez et configurez votre F-PACE parfait pour que votre voiture réponde spécifiquement à votre style de vie. Choisissez votre modèle, votre moteur, parcourez la gamme des couleurs et des jantes proposées et plus encore.

CARACTÉRISTIQUES SIGNATURE

ÉCLAIRAGE D’AMBIANCE INTÉRIEURE CONFIGURABLE

Poussez la personnalisation vers de nouveaux sommets avec l’éclairage d’ambiance intérieure configurable en option qui crée un effet visuel riche et une atmosphère accueillante et relaxante pour tous les occupants. Ce système souligne les détails les plus fins de design de l’intérieur par de douces touches de lumière colorées parmi un choix de dix couleurs différentes. Le F-PACE peut ainsi créer une ambiance en accord avec chacune de vos humeurs.

ESPACE ARRIÈRE

À l’arrière, le dégagement aux jambes de 945 mm est identique à celui des autres véhicules F-PACE. L’espace peut accueillir trois adultes confortablement, et les sièges arrière sont en outre munis de l’inclinaison du dossier à réglage électrique*, de façon à obtenir la position parfaite par le simple toucher d’un bouton.

*En option. Non disponible sur le F-PACE SVR. Les véhicules présentés dans le contenu filmé de ce site Web ne représentent pas nécessairement les mises à niveau et les améliorations récentes. Veuillez communiquer avec votre détaillant Jaguar agréé pour connaître les nouvelles caractéristiques. Modèle européen présenté. La vidéo est seulement disponible en anglais.

TOIT PANORAMIQUE

Le F-PACE est doté d’un toit ouvrant en verre panoramique pour inonder l’habitacle de lumière et accroître l’impression d’espace. Une teinte efficace prévient la surchauffe de l’habitacle et préserve l’intimité.

Le Jaguar F-PACE est un VUS de performance qui offre à la fois exaltation de conduite, commodité et efficacité. Créez votre F-PACE parfait avec notre configurateur.

© Jaguar Land Rover Canada ULC, 2019