Afin d’améliorer notre site web, nous souhaiterions utiliser des cookies pour enregistrer certaines informations dans votre ordinateur. Nous avons déjà envoyé un des cookies que nous utilisons car certaines parties du site ne peuvent pas fonctionner sans lui. Vous pouvez supprimer et barrer l’accès à tous les cookies envoyés par notre site, mais, dans ce cas, certaines parties du site ne fonctionneront pas. Pour en savoir plus sur les cookies que nous utilisons et la façon de les supprimer, veuillez consulter notre politique de confidentialité.

AVIS SUR LE F-PACE

Consultez les avis et les commentaires des propriétaires actuels du Jaguar F‑PACE et découvrez ce qu’ils pensent vraiment de leur véhicule.

AVIS ET COMMENTAIRES

JaguarFPACE

Jaguar F-PACE is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1916.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1916
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarFPACE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar
Rated 3 out of 5 by from So so... I was expecting a quieter more smooth r Went from a Mercedes to the Jag f pace. The ride is poor in comparison. Noise is three times as loud. Sorry to say just not happy. Previous Jaguars had comfort, style, and luxury. Somewhere that was lost in the F pace.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First luxury vehicle Well, this review will be somewhat short because it erased my last one...but I just have to say that everything about this vehicle is premium. I traded in my '15 Jeep Cherokee and haven't looked back once. The ride is so smooth and quiet, but being able to still hear the engine is nice. Like I said, everything about the F-Pace is great so far. I love the ride, styling, interior is really nice and the premium sound system is amazing. The only complaint I have is that when I left the dealer, the air conditioning wasn't working, so I had to drive almost 3 hours back to the dealer after the hottest week of the year so far without a/c. To the dealers credit though, it was fixed within a few hours and they gave me a loaner to drive around. Not to mentioned credited my account the 400 miles to drive down and back from Duluth.
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My F-Pace was everything I expected it would be I have look at Jaguar for many years since the early 80's, but my ex-husband didnot want it. I bought this F-Pace because it is a good fit for me now at my age, the navigation, comfort and just the right side and style for me.
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great car wish this version had heated seats. It’s a nice car just wish the premium model has heated seats and heated steering. You pay for luxury but have to upgrade to prestige just for the heated seats that are usually standard for leather.
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant and Smooth Great Driving vehicle. Elegant to look and sporty fun to drive.
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience all around First time luxury car owner at 24. I test drove so many cars and crunched numbers for weeks. The Jaguar F-Pace just overall had the luxury experience, dependability, great warranty, with little to no SEVERE issues. I read about the infotainment system or AC being weak but I’ve had no issues thus far (about a month). Only “complaint” is it’s a tad tight to get into if you’re over 6ft/250 lbs lol it’s pretty funny watching my 6’4”/250lbs dad trust fall into the passenger seat. Once you’re in - there’s plenty of room!
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dream car is a dream After driving a full sized ‘mom’ suv for 15 years, I wanted a car that was just for me. Every time I drive it , I just pinch myself. It drives like a dream and it is so beautiful to look at! It’s so elegant without being ‘flashy’
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dream finally come True! I've been a HUGE fan of the Jaguar since the 70's (I was a preteen) I always wanted one and I was determined to have one someday! Well that someday happen and I'm driving my "Sweet Baby" F-Pace Jaguar 2020 She's Perfect and I absolutely LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS BABY I don't Drive far to work and back so on my off days I'm finding every excuse to drive her Cause believe me once you're driving a JAGUAR you'll never want to get out of it!
Date published: 2020-07-21
  • y_2020, m_8, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1916
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarFPACE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar