Afin d’améliorer notre site web, nous souhaiterions utiliser des cookies pour enregistrer certaines informations dans votre ordinateur. Nous avons déjà envoyé un des cookies que nous utilisons car certaines parties du site ne peuvent pas fonctionner sans lui. Vous pouvez supprimer et barrer l’accès à tous les cookies envoyés par notre site, mais, dans ce cas, certaines parties du site ne fonctionneront pas. Pour en savoir plus sur les cookies que nous utilisons et la façon de les supprimer, veuillez consulter notre politique de confidentialité.

F-TYPE RATINGS & REVIEWS

Read how current Jaguar F-TYPE Owners rate and review their vehicles.

AVIS ET COMMENTAIRES

JaguarFTYPE

Jaguar F-TYPE is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 964.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_964
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarFTYPE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One major flaw, NO VOICE COMMAND. ALL 2020 JAGUAR'S SHOULD HAVE ADVANCED TECH . IT SHOULD HAVE VOICE COMMAND. MY FORD AT HALF THE PRICE HAS IT. TECH.....IS A MAJOR DEMAND ITEM TODAY
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from FUN Very fun to drive in the real world! Don’t need to take it to a racetrack to enjoy it! Yet practical day to day. 2020 F type convertible. Site needs update, only allows 2018 in year field. Still to new for honest reliability rating. But so far very good.
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jaguar F is the true descendant of the type E Have had 5 Jaguars in the past . This F type 2020 is # 6 and it is not disapointing at all
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from F type I love the f-type. The only issue I have is then very low clearance. I would love for there to be a button (at low speed or at a stop) that could raise it by a few inches (like the Range Rover) because I have to be very careful pulling in and out of driveways and parking garages and there a many that have a pitch so steep that I simply cannot enter and that is only learned from trial and error.
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little sports csr The f type is a great blend of comfort and sporty. The interior is much roomier than it appears from the outside. This car is an absolute blast to drive.
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Invigorating driving experience The most confortable convertible sports car. Excellent acceleration and interior craftsmanship
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Previous Jaguar owner. Wonderful upgrade. Obviously this car is a beautiful piece of machinery, inside and under the hood. I am a previous Jaguar owner, (as well as many, many other cars) and it has always been one of my favorites. The F-type is sleek beautiful and very fun to drive. The result of this model is a vehicle that looks classy but packs a punch. It compliments my inner 20-something while still being appropriate for my actual (40-ish) age. And comparatively, the price point is extremely reasonable when comparing to other luxury/sport vehicles in one. After this purchase, I will likely always be a Jaguar customer even if I own other vehicles.
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Performance Car is on rails, handles great and awesome response for a 4cyl. turbo.
Date published: 2020-01-07
  • y_2020, m_5, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_964
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarFTYPE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar