COOKIE POLICY

Jaguar would like to use cookies to store information on your computer, to improve our website. One of the cookies we use is essential for parts of the site to operate and has already been set. You may delete and block all cookies from this site, but parts of the site will not work. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

Vehicle shown may not be an exact representation of recent upgrades and enhancements. Please refer to your local Jaguar Retailer for the latest specifications.

Jaguar accessories let you personalize your F‑TYPE according to your taste, your lifestyle and your interests. Add your own individuality to make it your perfect F‑TYPE. Take a look, then build your dream F‑TYPE or browse our online accessories catalogue to see the full range.

CARBON FIBRE ACCESSORIES INCLUDE:

Add even more intensity to the dynamic character of F‑TYPE with the durability and weight reduction benefits associated with Carbon Fibre. The range of Carbon Fibre accessories includes, Carbon Fibre Side Power Vents, Carbon Fibre Hood vents, Carbon Fibre Mirror Caps, as well as Carbon Fibre Roll Hoop covers.

INTERIOR ACCESSORIES INCLUDE:

Enhance the F‑TYPE interior with high-quality accessories that provide that well-appointed finishing touch and can express your personality. Choose from a range that includes the welcoming glow of Illuminated Treadplates, cool-touch Aluminum Paddles for rapid, fingertip gear changes, and the luxury and comfort of Premium Carpet Mats, which can be complemented with a deep pile Premium cargo space mat.

EXTERIOR ACCESSORIES INCLUDE:

These accessories are designed and engineered for optimum performance. Manufactured for a perfect fit with F‑TYPE to give maximum refinement, the range includes a Wind Deflector to reduce draughts and turbulence within the F‑TYPE Convertible’s cockpit.

Jaguar accessories let you personalize your F‑TYPE according to your taste, your lifestyle and your interests. Add your own individuality to make it your perfect F‑TYPE. Take a look, then build your dream F‑TYPE or browse our online accessories catalogue to see the full range.

© 2019 Jaguar Land Rover Canada ULC

Afin d’améliorer notre site web, nous souhaiterions utiliser des cookies pour enregistrer certaines informations dans votre ordinateur. Nous avons déjà envoyé un des cookies que nous utilisons car certaines parties du site ne peuvent pas fonctionner sans lui. Vous pouvez supprimer et barrer l’accès à tous les cookies envoyés par notre site, mais, dans ce cas, certaines parties du site ne fonctionneront pas. Pour en savoir plus sur les cookies que nous utilisons et la façon de les supprimer, veuillez consulter notre politique de confidentialité.

La vidéo est seulement disponible en anglais. Le véhicule présenté ne représente pas nécessairement les mises à niveau et les améliorations récentes. Veuillez communiquer avec votre détaillant Jaguar agréé pour connaître les nouvelles caractéristiques.

Les accessoires Jaguar vous permettent de personnaliser votre F-TYPE selon vos goûts, votre mode de vie et vos centres d’intérêt. Ajoutez une touche d’individualité et perfectionnez votre F-TYPE. Découvrez-les et configurez votre F-TYPE idéale, ou parcourez notre catalogue d’accessoires en ligne pour voir la gamme complète.

LES ACCESSOIRES EN FIBRE DE CARBONE

La légèreté et la durabilité des accessoires en fibre de carbone accentuent l’aspect dynamique de votre F-TYPE. Cette gamme inclut des sorties d’air latérales et de capot, des coques de rétroviseurs, de même que des arceaux de sécurité en fibre de carbone.

LES ACCESSOIRES INTÉRIEURS

Nos accessoires de qualité supérieure vous permettent d’exprimer votre personnalité, tout en donnant une touche d’éclat à l’intérieur de votre F-TYPE. Faites votre choix parmi notre éventail qui inclut des plaques de seuil illuminées qui vous accueillent chaleureusement, des palettes en aluminium qui offrent un changement de vitesse rapide à portée de main et des tapis haut de gamme confortables et luxueux, qui peuvent être accompagnés d’un tapis épais haut de gamme pour le coffre.

LES ACCESSOIRES EXTÉRIEURS

Ces accessoires sont conçus et créés pour offrir une performance optimale. Fabriqués pour s’agencer parfaitement à la F‑TYPE et pour lui donner un raffinement maximal, la gamme d’accessoires inclut un déflecteur d’air pour réduire les courants d’air et la turbulence à l’intérieur de l’habitacle de la F‑TYPE Décapotable.

Les accessoires Jaguar vous permettent de personnaliser votre F-TYPE selon vos goûts, votre mode de vie et vos centres d’intérêt. Ajoutez une touche d’individualité et perfectionnez votre F-TYPE. Découvrez-les et configurez votre F-TYPE idéale, ou parcourez notre catalogue d’accessoires en ligne pour voir la gamme complète.

© Jaguar Land Rover Canada ULC, 2019