COOKIE POLICY

Jaguar would like to use cookies to store information on your computer, to improve our website. One of the cookies we use is essential for parts of the site to operate and has already been set. You may delete and block all cookies from this site, but parts of the site will not work. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

The powerful shape and beautiful proportions of the F‑TYPE sports car reveal its heritage. The latest in the iconic Jaguar bloodline of high‑performance sports cars, the F‑TYPE is, in part, sculpted by the wind itself, formed with airflow technology. Aerodynamic performance is seamlessly integrated into the body for low levels of lift and excellent stability at high speed.

MODELS

  • Jaguar F-TYPE Exterior.

    F‑TYPE

    The F‑TYPE is a pure sports car with a design that combines both power and grace. Bold proportions. Instinctive curves. Timeless, evocative and progressive in a way that could only be Jaguar. Available with 18” to 20” wheels. Powerful and beautifully designed LED headlights are the perfect finishing touch.

  • Jaguar F-TYPE R-Dynamic Exterior.

    F‑TYPE R-DYNAMIC

    Design enhancements give F‑TYPE R‑Dynamic a supremely confident look. Its stance is bolder and more assertive thanks to striking body styling and a choice of 20” alloywheels.

  • Jaguar F-TYPE R Exterior.

    F‑TYPE R

    The F‑TYPE R is intensity. A potent mix of performance and style. It provides more. More power. More dynamic capability. More thrills. Honed, sensuous and exciting F‑TYPE R is one of a kind.

  • Jaguar F-TYPE SVR Exterior.

    F‑TYPE SVR

    The performance of one of our most powerful production vehicles ever is enhanced by every part of its dramatic exterior design. Each styling element, down to the smallest detail, creates a unique dynamic capability.

EDITIONS

LED HEADLIGHTS

Even at night, the F‑TYPE stands out. Its LED headlights — featuring LED 'J' blade Daytime Running Lights — are as powerful as they look. These elegant headlights adapt the width and depth of their beam to your speed and offer a quality of light closer to daylight. You always have the best possible illumination whatever your surroundings, helping your eyes distinguish objects more easily and reducing fatigue.

Jaguar F-TYPE Driving Near Sea.

CHOICE OF COUPÉ ROOFS

CONVERTIBLE ROOF

Even the top is fast — it can be raised or lowered in just 12 seconds at speeds of up to 50 km/h. Built with composite materials designed to reduce wind and road noise, the compact and weight-saving fabric convertible top enhances the performance capabilities of the F‑TYPE.
The flush-fitting heated rear glass window and compact size when folded keep the F‑TYPE rear deck low and sleek, avoiding the need for a tonneau cover.

Vehicle shown may not be an exact representation of recent upgrades and enhancements. Please refer to your local Jaguar Retailer for the latest specifications.

/

LED REAR LIGHTS

Kept slim through elegant LED technology, wrap around rear lights add a contemporary feel. From behind, they give the F‑TYPE a sense of width and beautifully dynamic proportions.

/

Designed to deliver pure driving pleasure, the F‑TYPE has a breadth of capabilities to suit the demands of every driver and every road. Coupé and Convertible body styles are available, each with its own distinctive character. Design and build your perfect F‑TYPE model with our configurator.

Afin d’améliorer notre site web, nous souhaiterions utiliser des cookies pour enregistrer certaines informations dans votre ordinateur. Nous avons déjà envoyé un des cookies que nous utilisons car certaines parties du site ne peuvent pas fonctionner sans lui. Vous pouvez supprimer et barrer l’accès à tous les cookies envoyés par notre site, mais, dans ce cas, certaines parties du site ne fonctionneront pas. Pour en savoir plus sur les cookies que nous utilisons et la façon de les supprimer, veuillez consulter notre politique de confidentialité.

La forme dynamique et les superbes proportions de la F-TYPE, dernière née des voitures sport haute performance de Jaguar, sont le reflet de son prestigieux héritage. En matière de haute performance, la F‑TYPE est la toute dernière évolution emblématique de la lignée Jaguar. Sculptée par le vent, elle détient une technologie innovatrice d’écoulement d’air. Les performances aérodynamiques s’intègrent parfaitement au design de la carrosserie pour créer un faible niveau de portance et une excellente stabilité à grande vitesse.

MODÈLES

  • L’extérieur de la Jaguar F-TYPE.

    F‑TYPE

    La F‑TYPE est une voiture sport pure race qui allie la performance à l'élégance. Des proportions osées. Des courbes distinctives. Un modèle intemporel, évocateur et progressiste qui illustre parfaitement la marque Jaguar. Disponible avec des jantes en alliage de 18 à 20 po. Enfin, de puissants phares à DEL magnifiquement dessinés ajoutent une touche exquise de finition.

  • L’extérieur de la Jaguar F-TYPE R-Dynamic.

    F‑TYPE R-DYNAMIC

    Le design amélioré de la F‑TYPE R‑Dynamic lui confère une allure des plus affirmées. Sa nature audacieuse et plus assurée est accentuée par une carrosserie aux lignes spectaculaires et une gamme de jantes en alliage de 20 po.

  • L’extérieur de la Jaguar F-TYPE R.

    F-TYPE R

    La F-TYPE R est synonyme d'intensité. C'est un heureux mariage de performances et d'élégance. Des sommets sont atteints à tous les points de vue. Plus de puissance. Plus de capacité dynamique. Plus exaltante. Raffinée, sensuelle et exaltante : la F-TYPE R est unique en son genre.

  • L’extérieur de la Jaguar F-TYPE SVR.

    F‑TYPE SVR

    Les performances d’un des véhicules Jaguar les plus puissants de l’histoire sont accentuées par chacune des composantes de son design extérieur aux lignes spectaculaires. Tout élément de style, jusqu'aux détails les plus infimes, assure au véhicule des performances dynamiques exceptionnelles.

VERSIONS

PHARES À DEL

La F‑TYPE se distingue, même la nuit. Les nouveaux phares à DEL munis de phares de jour à DEL en J sont aussi puissants qu’ils en ont l’air. Ces élégants phares adaptent la largeur et la profondeur de leur faisceau à votre vitesse et diffusent une qualité de lumière qui imite celle du jour. Vous profitez ainsi toujours du meilleur éclairage quel que soit l’environnement, ce qui vous permet de distinguer les objets plus facilement et de réduire votre fatigue.

La Jaguar F-TYPE près de la mer.

CHOIX DE TOITS COUPÉ

TOIT DÉCAPOTABLE

Même le toit est rapide – il s'ouvre ou se ferme en seulement 12 secondes, à une vitesse allant jusqu'à 50 km/h. Fabriqué avec des matériaux composites conçus pour réduire les bruits du vent et de la route, le tissu compact et léger du toit contribue aux performances éblouissantes de la F-TYPE.
La vitre chauffante et affleurante ainsi que l'espace de rangement compact du toit gardent l'arrière de la F-TYPE bas et épuré, rendant inutile l'ajout d'un couvre-habitacle.

Le véhicule présenté ne représente pas nécessairement les mises à niveau et les améliorations récentes. Veuillez communiquer avec votre détaillant Jaguar agréé pour connaître les nouvelles caractéristiques.

La vidéo est seulement disponible en anglais.

/

PHARES ARRIÈRE À DEL

Grâce à l’élégante technologie à DEL incorporée, les phares arrière enveloppants et effilés lui ajoutent une allure contemporaine. Vus de l'arrière, ils ajoutent une impression de largeur à la F-TYPE, ainsi que de belles proportions dynamiques.

/

Conçue pour offrir un plaisir de conduite absolu, la F‑TYPE offre des performances qui sauront satisfaire chaque conducteur, quel que soit le chemin emprunté. Elle est offerte en versions Coupé et Décapotable, chacune ayant son propre caractère. Personnalisez votre parfait modèle F‑TYPE grâce à notre configurateur.