Skip primary navigation
skip.tertiary.navigation
X152_18MY_029_JNA_1366x650.jpg

IN‑CAR TECHNOLOGY

Working in harmony with its sports car nature, the F-TYPE has advanced technology features to ensure you’ll be constantly connected and always entertained.

Using state-of-the-art technology and precision-built sound systems, the F-TYPE connects, informs and entertains in distinctive style.

Jaguar F-Type In Car Technologies

INTUITIVE VISUAL CONTROLS

The F TYPE 10” colour Touchscreen is your single interaction point with the in-car infotainment system. This gives you control over navigation, music, phone, climate and additional driver support systems including parking aids and Configurable Dynamic Mode.

JAGUAR INCONTROL® TOUCH PRO

The F TYPE now features a 10” Touch Pro infotainment system as standard. Incredibly responsive with a highly intuitive user interface and sharp graphics, Touch Pro is the most advanced infotainment system that Jaguar has created. It makes owning and driving the F TYPE easier and more enjoyable than ever.

EXPLORE TOUCH PRO
jaguar f type luxury meridian sound system speaker

MERIDIAN™ SOUND

Working with British audio experts Meridian™, we’ve designed two high specification systems specifically for the F TYPE. There’s the standard 380W system with 8 speakers and 2 subwoofers. And the optional 770W system with 10 speakers and 2 subwoofers that delivers concert hall acoustics using Meridian’s exclusive Trifield™ technology.

EXPLORE MERIDIAN

ADVANCED DRIVER ASSISTANCE FEATURES

Sophisticated driver assistance systems are designed to provide reassurance, information and enhanced control, allowing you to focus on the pleasure of driving your F TYPE.

SAFETY FEATURES

Enjoy peace of mind with a range of safety systems working to help keep you and your passengers secure on every journey.

Designed to deliver pure driving pleasure, the F TYPE has a breadth of capabilities to suit the demands of every driver and every road. Coupe and Convertible body styles are available, each with its own distinctive character. Design and build your perfect F TYPE with our configurator or find one now.

*Optional feature

**Automatic transmissions only.

As we roll out InControl, specific features described may be optional, and market or powertrain dependent. Certain features require an appropriate SIM with a suitable data contract which will require further subscription after the initial term advised by your Retailer. Mobile connectivity cannot be guaranteed in all locations.

1-7  Disclaimers

Skip primary navigation
skip.tertiary.navigation
X152_18MY_029_JNA_1366x650.jpg

TECHNOLOGIES EMBARQUÉES

En accord avec sa nature sportive, la F-TYPE est équipée de technologies perfectionnées qui assurent connectivité et divertissement en tout temps.

Grâce à ses technologies de pointe et ses systèmes audio de précision, la F-TYPE vous connecte, vous informe et vous divertit avec style.

Jaguar F-Type In Car Technologies

COMMANDES VISUELLES INTUITIVES

L’écran tactile couleur de 25 cm (10 po) de la F-TYPE est votre principal point d’interaction avec le système d’infodivertissement. Vous pouvez ainsi contrôler les fonctions de navigation, de musique, de téléphone, de climatisation et chauffage, de même que les systèmes d’aide au conducteur supplémentaires, notamment les aides au stationnement et le mode Dynamique configurable.

Jaguar InControl Touch Pro Screen F-TYPE

SYSTÈME JAGUAR INCONTROL® TOUCH PRO

La F-TYPE est maintenant équipée de série du système d’infodivertissement Touch Pro muni d’un écran de 25 cm (10 po). Incroyablement réceptif, avec une interface d’utilisateur intuitive et des graphiques nettement contrastés, le système Touch Pro est le système d’infodivertissement le plus perfectionné que Jaguar ait développé. Il rend les trajets à bord de la F-TYPE plus faciles et plus agréables.

EXPLOREZ CE SYSTÈME
jaguar f type luxury meridian sound system speaker

CHAÎNE AUDIO MERIDIANMC

En collaboration avec MeridianMC, les experts britanniques de l’audio, nous avons conçu deux chaînes audio hautement perfectionnées pour la F‑TYPE. D’abord, la chaîne audio de 380 W offerte de série comprend 8 haut-parleurs et 2 haut‑parleurs d’extrêmes graves. Puis, en option, la chaîne de 770 W à 10 haut‑parleurs et 2 haut‑parleurs d’extrêmes graves reproduit l’expérience d’une salle de concert à l’aide de la technologie TrifieldMC exclusive de Meridian.

EXPLOREZ MERIDIAN

FONCTIONS AVANCÉES D’AIDES À LA CONDUITE

Des systèmes d’aide à la conduite sophistiqués sont conçus pour vous rassurer, vous informer et vous aider à rester maître de la situation, vous permettant de vous concentrer sur le plaisir de conduire votre F-TYPE.

DISPOSITIFS DE SÉCURITÉ

Profitez de la tranquillité d'esprit que vous offre un ensemble de systèmes de sécurité assurant discrètement votre protection et celle de vos passagers partout où vous allez.

Conçue pour offrir un plaisir de conduite absolu, la F-TYPE offre des performances qui sauront satisfaire chaque conducteur, quel que soit le chemin emprunté. Elle est offerte en versions Coupé et Décapotable, chacune ayant son propre caractère. Concevez la F-TYPE de vos rêves avec notre configurateur ou trouvez-en une chez votre détaillant Jaguar agréé.

Pour la durée du lancement d’InControl, certaines fonctions peuvent être offertes en option et n’être disponibles que pour certains marchés ou avec certaines motorisations. Certaines fonctions requièrent une carte SIM et un forfait de données pour lequel vous devrez obtenir un abonnement à la fin de la période d’essai spécifiée par votre détaillant. La connectivité au réseau mobile ne peut pas être garantie partout.