COOKIE POLICY

Jaguar would like to use cookies to store information on your computer, to improve our website. One of the cookies we use is essential for parts of the site to operate and has already been set. You may delete and block all cookies from this site, but parts of the site will not work. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

Seamlessly integrated technology, abundant space, and exceptional calm. The interior design is clean and uncluttered with tactile features and sweeping lines.

LUXURY ATMOSPHERE

Throughout the interior, beautiful, handcrafted touches reaffirm the cabin’s luxury atmosphere. Rich, solid finishers surround you and fine contrast twin-needle stitching adds tailored sophistication. At night, crisp white illumination accentuates the exquisite details.

/

HIDDEN SPACE

The I‑PACE features a floating centre console at the heart of the cabin. This unique, cantilevered design feature gives you an immediate sense of the space within the I‑PACE the moment you open the door.

/

SEATS

  • Jaguar I-PACE Sport Seat.

    SEATS

    Available in a range of materials and colours, the expertly designed sport seats for the I-PACE hold and support through every turn. They feature available heating and cooling for greater comfort.

  • Jaguar I-PACE Performance Seat.

    PERFORMANCE SEATS

    Optional Performance seats have been engineered with sports cars in mind. Crafted from the finest materials, they provide increased lateral support during dynamic driving.

QUIET REFINEMENT

The cabin is a sanctuary from the outside world. For outstanding refinement, sophisticated motor encapsulation reduces sound while the sharp exterior design minimizes wind noise.

/
  • Jaguar I-PACE Dashboard Display.

    CABIN PRE-CONDITIONING

    Pre-heat or pre-cool the I‑PACE interior using the Touchscreen or, remotely, via the smartphone app to ensure the vehicle is at your desired temperature before you enter. By pre-conditioning the I‑PACE while it charges, the ideal temperature is achieved without using power from the battery, preserving the vehicle's range.

  • Jaguar I-PACE Dials And Screen Display.

    CABIN AIR IONIZATION

    The I‑PACE offers an ionization system that improves air quality. Cabin Air Ionization neutralizes odours as well as minimizing bacteria and pollution for a more pleasant and healthy in-car environment.

Find your own electrifying combination of Jaguar performance, technology and style.

Skip primary navigation
skip.tertiary.navigation

DESIGN INTÉRIEUR

Le I‑PACE réinvente l’équilibre classique des voitures sport et exploite le savoir-faire luxueux de Jaguar.

La vidéo est seulement disponible en anglais.

Play Video

Une technologie parfaitement intégrée en plus d’un espace abondant, calme et exceptionnel : le design de l’intérieur est simple et épuré, tout en présentant des caractéristiques tactiles et des lignes fluides.

Jaguar I-Pace Luxury Atmosphere

ATMOSPHÈRE LUXUEUSE

Partout à l’intérieur, de magnifiques détails faits à la main réaffirment l’atmosphère luxueuse de l’habitacle. Vous êtes entouré de garnitures riches et non métallisées. De plus, la double surpiqûre ajoute une touche de sophistication sur mesure. En soirée, l’éclairage blanc accentue les détails.

Jaguar I-Pace Hidden Space

ESPACE DISSIMULÉ

Le I‑PACE est doté d’une console centrale flottante au cœur de l’habitacle. Cette conception de porte-à-faux unique vous donne une impression immédiate d’espace dans le I-PACE, et ce, dès que vous ouvrez la porte.

SIÈGES

Disponibles dans une vaste gamme de matériaux et de couleurs, les sièges ont été conçus spécialement pour le I-PACE afin d’offrir maintien et support à tous les virages. Ils sont équipés d’un système de chauffage et de refroidissement livrable pour encore plus de confort.

SIÈGES PERFORMANCE

Les sièges Performance offerts en option ont été fabriqués dans le pur style des voitures sport. Conçus avec de magnifiques matériaux, ils améliorent le soutien latéral lorsque la conduite est dynamique.

Jaguar I-Pace Quiet Refinement

RAFFINEMENT DISCRET

L’habitacle devient un sanctuaire protégé du monde extérieur. Pour un raffinement exceptionnel, l’isolement du moteur permet de réduire le son, alors que le design extérieur réduit le bruit du vent.

Play Video

VERRE ACOUSTIQUE LAMINÉ

Le I‑PACE offre une conduite silencieuse complètement repensée. Afin de maintenir un intérieur calme, le I‑PACE dispose d’un pare-brise et de vitres avant dotés de verres laminés acoustiquement, ce qui réduit le bruit provenant de l’extérieur de l’habitacle.

La vidéo est seulement disponible en anglais.

PRÉCLIMATISATION DE L’HABITACLE

Réchauffez ou refroidissez à l’avance l’intérieur du I‑PACE au moyen de l’écran tactile ou à distance grâce à l’application pour téléphone intelligent. De la sorte, vous serez assuré que votre véhicule sera à la bonne température avant même d’y entrer. En mettant en marche la climatisation ou le chauffage pendant la recharge du I-PACE, vous atteindrez la température idéale sans avoir à utiliser l’énergie de la batterie, ce qui améliorera l’autonomie du véhicule.

IONISATION DE L’AIR DE L’HABITACLE

Le I‑PACE présente un système d’ionisation qui améliore la qualité de l’air. L’ionisation de l’air de l’habitacle neutralise les odeurs et réduit les bactéries et la pollution afin d’offrir un environnement intérieur sain et agréable.

Trouvez votre propre combinaison de performance, de technologie et de style Jaguar.