Skip primary navigation
skip.tertiary.navigation

PRACTICALITY

The I‑PACE design opens up a world of possibility to create exceptional interior space.

Play Video

European model shown.

The I‑PACE has a compact footprint on the outside but exceptional space within. The electric architecture provides the freedom to imagine a new interior space for you and your passengers.

Jaguar I-Pace Spacious Design

SPACIOUS DESIGN

The I‑PACE architecture allows for the front seats to be positioned further forward towards the space where the engine would traditionally be, improving the driving position. This also provides a greater distance between the front and rear seats, giving added legroom and comfort to the rear seat passengers.

CARGO SPACE

Behind the rear seats, the cargo space is a substantial 638 litres with a length of 967mm. Completing the carrying capacity for the I-PACE is a front storage compartment, beneath the hood, that provides 27 litres of additional storage.

European model shown.

Jaguar I-Pace In-Car Storage

IN-CAR STORAGE

The absence of a drivetrain has created space for a 10.5 litre console bin under the front centre armrest. There’s convenient storage space under the full-width of the rear seats too. And, because electric motors don’t require a conventional gearbox, we’ve made the most of the space in the centre console by designing the perfect spot for phones and keys.

ACTIVITY KEY

Enjoy your favourite outdoor activities and keep your vehicle key securely in the vehicle. The optional Activity Key features a robust, fully waterproof wristband, allowing you to take part in a range of activities where carrying a key is less than convenient.

European model shown.

Find your own electrifying combination of Jaguar performance, technology and style.

Skip primary navigation
skip.tertiary.navigation

COMMODITÉ

Le design du I‑PACE ouvre tout un monde de possibilité pour créer un espace intérieur d’une ampleur exceptionnelle.

La vidéo est seulement disponible en anglais.

Play Video

Modèle européen présenté.

Le I-PACE présente une empreinte compacte, lorsque vu de l’extérieur, tout en offrant beaucoup d’espace à l’intérieur. L’architecture électrique donne la liberté d’imaginer un tout nouvel espace intérieur pour vos passagers et vous.

Jaguar I-Pace Spacious Design

DESIGN SPACIEUX

L’architecture du I‑PACE permet le positionnement des sièges avant plus au-devant, là où le moteur serait normalement. Cela améliore la position de conduite. Elle offre également une plus grande distance entre les sièges avant et arrière, pour un plus grand dégagement aux jambes et un meilleur confort des passagers des sièges arrière.

COFFRE

Derrière les sièges arrière, le coffre offre un impressionnant 638 L d’espace, avec une profondeur de 967 mm. En complément à la capacité du I-PACE, on retrouve un compartiment de rangement à l’avant sous le capot qui offre 27 L supplémentaires.

Modèle européen présenté. La vidéo est seulement disponible en anglais.

Jaguar I-Pace In-Car Storage

RANGEMENT DANS LE VÉHICULE

L’absence de transmission laisse place à un espace de 10,5 L sous l’accoudoir de la console centrale avant. On trouve également un compartiment de rangement pratique sous les sièges arrière. De plus, puisque les moteurs électriques n’ont pas besoin d’une transmission automatique conventionnelle, nous avons optimisé l’espace de la console centrale en dessinant un espace de rangement parfait pour y déposer ses clés et son téléphone.

CLÉ ACTIVITY

Profitez de vos activités de plein air favorites en conservant vos clés en sécurité dans le véhicule. La clé Activity en option comporte un bracelet solide et complètement imperméable, qui vous permet de participer à de nombreuses activités au cours desquelles il n’est pas très commode d’emporter ses clés.

Modèle européen présenté. La vidéo est seulement disponible en anglais.

Trouvez votre propre combinaison de performance, de technologie et de style Jaguar.